HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

-0.01 (4.17%)

0.23 - 0.245

10 people like this.

12,342 comment(s). Last comment by hafizfizor90 10 hours ago

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

Even smyang11's idol Foker also wants to stay away now and does not want to get implicated by his untrue and absurd branding of Rubberex as a PN17 company!!!

Why smyang11 never thinks before he speaks!!!

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-09-09 12:30 | Report Abuse

If the superb aircraft carriers start to rock in this roaring sea, the wooden plank will be broken into pieces. If Kossan can drop to RM 2, I don't know what will happen to Rubberex. But you know it will be very bad.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-09-09 12:33 | Report Abuse

Right now, people are assuming that the margins will drop lower than pre pandemic margins. If this is true, Rubberex and the other smaller glove players will be wiped out. Pre-pandemic margins are very ow, if it is any lower, a lot of smaller glove companies will start losing money.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-09-09 12:40 | Report Abuse

old waterfish newbies all dead. new waterfish on board. cycle continues. hahahahaha

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 14:15 | Report Abuse

If we just look at the price movements of glove counters this morning, Rubberex seems more resilient than the other glove counters:
% drop this morning
Hartalega -3.4%
Supermax -3.7%
Top Glove -4.2%
Kossan -4.0%

Comfort -4.3%
Careplus -4.1%
Rubberex -3.0%

What does this price movement suggest? It seems to say that Rubberex share price is less affected by Hartalega CEO's report. Why is that so? I believe this is because Rubberex has already priced in more of the expected share price drop from its almost continuous fall in the share price movements earlier over the past trading days/weeks.

It would also mean that the earlier price drop of Rubberex could have been caused by some deliberate bad-mouthing of the stock, hence resulting in a higher than normal price drop.

I am sure Rubberex management would be most interested to take the culprits to task.

(NB: My analysis above is solely on share price movements)

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 14:23 | Report Abuse

Foker is also a party with his persistent bad-mouthing of Rubberex. Hope this court case could find enough evidence to convict him as a guilty party too!!!
=====================================================================
John1234 Foker, do not talk so much!!! Do you dare to say that Rubberex is already a PN17 company, like what smyang11 did and implied?

Then we can include that to submit it to the Rubberex management as well?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 14:32 | Report Abuse

Foker's half-baked smartness is clearly reflected on the share price movements of glove counters these 2 days.

I am afraid some weak-minded forumers could have listened to Foker's very poor advice and suffer paper losses again now, probably cursing at him quietly!!!
==========================================================================
John1234 Sep 8, 2021 11:34 AM

Haha Foker has asked investors to sell Rubberex and go into the safety of the big4.

Those who had heeded his advice are now cursing at him for the big share price drops today from his bad buy call!!! A half-baked smart alec!!!

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

John1234 - excellent analysis and i salute you

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 14:45 | Report Abuse

Look at Supermax, it is xd today. Dividend declared is 15 sen per share. But its share price drops much more than 15 sen per share. A drop of 25 sen as at now.

So, effectively the dividend is not fOC and a lot of dividend investors fail to understand this!!!

Never buy another glove counter just because of the proposed dividend if its sector outlook is no good!!!
============================================================================
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3187388

Sales

3,231 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-09-09 14:47 | Report Abuse

Luckily cut loss and bought palm. You can only hold big 4 gloves.

spider68

454 posts

Posted by spider68 > 2021-09-09 15:06 | Report Abuse

Share price have been dropping non-stop since 3 May 2021. Price drop seems unnatural. It would appear that someone wants to push down the share price in order to attain certain objective. Who is that person & why? I really don't know.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-09-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

Ever since the share split. Rubberex only going down south. Hardly ever rebound or sustain. Up 1 sen the next 3 day down

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-09-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

If it continue can expect offer for privatization soon

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

Wow so many new comers. John - are you gonna reply each of everyone here? Seems like all the response are pretty negative.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

Goner...

Pandu1

942 posts

Posted by Pandu1 > 2021-09-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

Ini semua kerja sharks n Ss lo

Pandu1

942 posts

Posted by Pandu1 > 2021-09-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

Klse shld ban Ss

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

Do you know that you made a terrible mistake by saying or implying that Rubberex is a PN17 company? That amounts to defamation. So, the context is different.

Anyway, we will let the Rubberex's lawyers interpret if any of them said anything that is defamatory.
=====================================================================
smyang11 Posted by smyang11 > Sep 9, 2021 4:57 PM | Report Abuse

Wow so many new comers. John - are you gonna reply each of everyone here? Seems like all the response are pretty negative.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

smyang11,

I was actually fighting hard against this cyber bully Foker. But you came in between us and spouted nonsense, ending up as a scapegoat for him!

If not for your non-stop irritating behaviour, I would not need to be so tough on you. So, in a way, I would say you asked for it!!!

What do other Rubberex's forumers-cum-shareholders have to say?

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-09 17:58 | Report Abuse

John. excellent analysis and I salute you as you are ! Politely illustrate your opinion and analyst...

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-09 17:59 | Report Abuse

and John1234.. while Foker and Smyang11 are shitting all people here with low brain IQ..we are accumulating...

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

and I have posted the email about the claim of PN17 as somebody said here.. I knew some of them there.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-09-09 18:04 | Report Abuse

Today finally rubberex not close at lowest of the day

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 19:00 | Report Abuse

skcm2017

Since you have already emailed to Rubberex management about this, I will leave it to you to follow up on this matter. Alert them to pay special attention to slanderous postings made by any forumer in Rubberex thread, i3 forum.

I will stop pursuing further on this.
=================================================================
skcm2017 Posted by skcm2017 > Sep 9, 2021 6:01 PM | Report Abuse

and I have posted the email about the claim of PN17 as somebody said here.. I knew some of them there.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-09-09 20:00 | Report Abuse

80 m per quarter you guys said PN17.. You joke or what la

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-09 23:32 | Report Abuse

@Stockhunter88 & that qr performance will drop gradually especially next year when global are ready for economy recovery once majority countries achieved at least 60-70% of herd immunity..during that time its no use anymore to regret

don't trust too much on the expansion line rubberex have done..that additional line can be close anytime in the future the moment demand decrease & rubberex can still get a handsome profit after eliminating some overhead cost from the additional line although the profit may not as big as 2020 or mid-year 2021

check on TG price movement starting 2009 & onwards during H1N1 & compare it with rubberex on the same timeline..& check on Kossan on the same timeline

only the giant in this industry will thrive once the global event is over

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-09-10 06:18 | Report Abuse

Sea of red for the glove makers

carimakan

2,492 posts

Posted by carimakan > 2021-09-10 12:29 | Report Abuse

sekarg sudah murah.. boleh la maun skit2 beli, company bagus maa.. tp x lau la bila maun naik semula.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-09-10 15:23 | Report Abuse

morning all gloves green so nice now .....
ANY GOOD NEWS / QR / KLCI, all gloves sector kaput...
when only can really go uptrend back

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-10 21:18 | Report Abuse

I have written a blog essay about Rubberex. Very good article.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-10 21:20 | Report Abuse

My detailed analysis is very objective. I challenge John to write an essay to say why Rubberex should go up to RM 1.50

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-10 21:33 | Report Abuse

John fear my intelligence. He fear me. He fear to be wrong. But my article will show him that he is wrong.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

He will have to accept that he is wrong.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

Foker - I think let’s leave this chat. Don’t hurt people anymore. Ok, have a little empathy.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-11 08:00 | Report Abuse

Foker, I did not give any high target price for Rubberex in all my previous postings. But what you did terribly wrong was to give out a ridiculously high implied target price for SAM (with your own ulterior motive), which I had already highlighted in SAM forum thread.

My earlier postings in SAM forum thread(extracted and reproduced below):

Foker's earlier projections are even more fantastic! Really make me fall off the chair!!!
================================================================================
Foker Aug 30, 2021 2:42 PM

Don't surprise by 2030 RM 2000

--------------------------------------

Foker Aug 30, 2021 2:42 PM

Don't surprise by year end RM 60

John1234 This is what Mr Alan Greenspan might term as "irrational exuberance" - a sign of highly inflated asset prices and bubbles. What strong fundamentals and rosy business prospects does it have uniquely to warrant such unrealistic projections???
05/09/2021 9:26 AM

John1234 Please back up your claims with solid facts and figures and do up a proper writeup to convince us, much like what a stock analyst would normally do. If you cannot do that, then do not simply utter out numbers to mislead and confuse others!!!
05/09/2021 9:31 AM

John1234 Another thing, I was trying to query him why he got such ridiculous targets for SAM and asked for his justification. He could not reply. Instead, he rode on Stockraider's reply to get away, without the basic courtesy of apologising it!

Instead, he went around Rubberex thread to say that he has plenty of minions to support him!!!
05/09/2021 3:07 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Foker, since you are so smart in writing a blog essay, specifically targetting at Rubberex, why couldn't you reply to my earlier call of doing up a proper write-up on SAM to convince SAM investors of your ridiculous claims???

And for this Foker's latest addition, a blog essay on Rubberex, we will let Rubberex management scrutinize his so-called objective essay to detect any element of badmouthing and his motive behind it.

In fact, shares investing is all about personal investment decisions. I do not need to account to Foker at all. As I have said before, if he chooses to continue to fight on to show his superiority over others, he will have more to lose in the end!!!
=================================================================
Foker_the_2nd I have written a blog essay about Rubberex. Very good article.
10/09/2021 9:18 PM

Foker_the_2nd My detailed analysis is very objective. I challenge John to write an essay to say why Rubberex should go up to RM 1.50
10/09/2021 9:20 PM

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

John, stop barking. You're not a fundamental based investor. You don't understand businesses and the ijndustry you invest in.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-11 14:31 | Report Abuse

Foker, you can ask the forumers here. See who is the one that keeps on barking and disturbing the serenity of this forum thread.

As a conservative investor, I have given my views on SAM earlier:
(My postings on SAM thread, extracted and reproduced below)
"Bursa is such a small marketplace. Foker thinks this is a market as big as Nasdaq, where there are so many players from all around the world. Really fat hopes!

If we look at the 52-week price range of SAM(RM 6-RM 17), the price last closed at RM 15.02 is already considered on the high side. Any smart investor will always wait for at least 30% retracement to only consider buying on weakness."

I may consider buying SAM or any other tech counter, only if after any meaningful correction.
------------------------------------------------------------------
Foker_the_2nd John, stop barking. You're not a fundamental based investor. You don't understand businesses and the ijndustry you invest in.
11/09/2021 11:17 AM

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

Nobody asked you to buy SAM. Whether it is worth RM 60 or not,

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-11 14:37 | Report Abuse

you should look at UWC, UWC is trading at RM 6 billion. Go figure.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-11 14:38 | Report Abuse

I also know you won't buy winning stocks. You are stuck with blue chips, so blue it makes me vomit

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

I won't write an essay on SAM because everyone can see for themselves. However, I believe my opinion on Rubberex is useful during such confusing times. So i wrote an essay to provide my extremely valuable take on the glove situation.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

Look! Who is here to bark again!!!

Going by Foker's argument, Warren Buffett's blue chips(eg bank counters) would be considered as Foker's thrash??? Hahaha!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Foker_the_2nd I also know you won't buy winning stocks. You are stuck with blue chips, so blue it makes me vomit
11/09/2021 2:38 PM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-11 14:47 | Report Abuse

There is always an individually-perceived market price for each stock. I will NOT go for tech counters at the current moment.
====================================================================
Foker_the_2nd Nobody asked you to buy SAM. Whether it is worth RM 60 or not,

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-11 14:53 | Report Abuse

john, did you read my rubberex article?

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

If so, you will understand why you should stick to big glove. You talk about warren buffett, but you don't follow warren buffett's advice. Warren Buffett always buy market leaders because they can sustain their competitive advantage for a very long period of time. And you talk about blue chip. But look at what you bought. Don't embarass yourself by referring to Warren Buffett. Even Buffett knows me and respects me.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

Haha, your excuse again for not being able to come up with a proper write-up on SAM to reply me on your ridiculous claims.

In fact, you should have taken on this golden opportunity to promote SAM. But you chose to fizzle out instead...
=======================================================================
Foker_the_2nd I won't write an essay on SAM because everyone can see for themselves. However, I believe my opinion on Rubberex is useful during such confusing times. So i wrote an essay to provide my extremely valuable take on the glove situation.
11/09/2021 2:40 PM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-11 15:01 | Report Abuse

I feel proud being a shareholder of Public Bank and Maybank, just to name 2. Dividends alone can pay for a lot of my expenses.
================================================================
Foker_the_2nd If so, you will understand why you should stick to big glove. You talk about warren buffett, but you don't follow warren buffett's advice. Warren Buffett always buy market leaders because they can sustain their competitive advantage for a very long period of time. And you talk about blue chip. But look at what you bought. Don't embarass yourself by referring to Warren Buffett. Even Buffett knows me and respects me.
11/09/2021 2:55 PM

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-13 09:58 | Report Abuse

Anyone still holding Ruberex?

carimakan

2,492 posts

Posted by carimakan > 2021-09-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

kejatuhan yg sangat menyakitkan... slow killing..

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

KLCI is down 9.31 points as of now. 553 counters are down. But my Public Bank is still up 2 sen and Maybank is up 1 sen. I really feel proud of them.

No need to promote one. The funds will know what to do and my interest is just aligned to theirs.

While remaining proud, I also guard against on how the rise of the Delta variant could likely affect their business profitability. I do not want to get carried away at the same time.
=======================================================================
John1234 I feel proud being a shareholder of Public Bank and Maybank, just to name 2. Dividends alone can pay for a lot of my expenses.
11/09/2021 3:01 PM