MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MKLAND (8893)

+0.01 (4.76%)

0.215 - 0.225

22 people like this.

10,040 comment(s). Last comment by scjm 10 hours ago

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-07-19 20:56 | Report Abuse

😀

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-07-20 09:33 | Report Abuse

Avaland is cominggggg...Mkland is NEXT!!!!

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-07-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

After 27th July announcement, u will never see Mkland below 0.25 again...it makes sense to grab it before the good news announced...It is comingg!!!

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-07-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

By acquiring Mkland, u will get exposure to both property n RE at the cheapest entry cos it is just 0.17 now...it is even cheaper than buying groceries...cos it is deeply undervalued if u factor in ALL the assets n massive landbank it owns...RE is the next catalyst that wil propel MK forward it has vast land for Giant Solar Farm...this is the future of Mkland!!!

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-07-21 11:45 | Report Abuse

2300 acres earmarked for Bandar Teknopolis Perdana and 700 acres for RE collaboration with Solar companies from France and Norway...This definitely a game changer for MK moving fwd...

scjm

2,494 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-07-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

overall still on the down trend....crossing above 29.5 could be a first sign of a possible reversal....currently consolidation hence low volatility with an average daily price movement of 0.07....indication of some large trading of late but a fake breakout at 17.5...so wait and see what the big players want to do in the short term ie within 2 weeks and react according

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-07-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

Just wait for the NETR announcement this coming 27th July...Good News to all the Solar Operators and producers...25 bil to be unveiled soon...

Posted by success2628 > 2023-07-25 16:07 |

Posted by bselvar71 > 2023-07-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

nemesis, for the last few years you have been telling the stocks price should be at least 0.30. Nothing happens till now

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-07-27 19:49 | Report Abuse

Just be patient...as long as it stays undervalued u buy more at current low price...

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-02 13:30 | Report Abuse

The NETR announcement is a great catalyst that could generate more Renewable Energy collaboration and I believe Mkland Wil surely secure more RE projects thru land lease or direct participation since it has massive landbank in Perak that isvstill not utilised for commercial development...I still see Mkland offers tremendous value since it is trading at below cost price...Reiterate BUY!

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

MK's LSSPV project has achieved commercial operation green light...it should begin to contribute positively to its recurring income soon...Reiterate BUY! If it can launch Industrial development in Bandar Teknopolis soon, then MK is really on strong growth path....

singkalin

456 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2023-08-04 11:54 | Report Abuse

So many years, not a single cent dividend.

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-04 20:00 | Report Abuse

Singkalin, put aside the dividend matter, what we want now is capital appreciation...When their earnings improved, sure they wil start to frank dividend again...Renewable Energy is the next theme in Bursa soon...Ppl might be chasing Samaiden, Solarvest or Cypark but why chase it since these cpunters already risen substantially...Only Mkland not risen yet cos at 0.175 it is trading at a massive discount to its NTA of 1.02...Next week we should see some buying activities on Mkland...

Madjin Gun

356 posts

Posted by Madjin Gun > 2023-08-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

will MKL fly this week?

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-09 23:41 | Report Abuse

Tomolo limit UP!!! Mkland Limit Up tomolo....Buy!buy buy!!!!!! Mkland secured another Solar project in Kedah...

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY Limit UP is coming for Mkland...So far the cheapest n lowest Solar producer in Bursa Malaysia...After this you will never find MK under 0.20 forever...With earnings strengthen in the future, Dividend will surely resume soon...

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 09:22 | Report Abuse

Do not be skeptical anymore and do not be a fool by selling Mkland at cheap price...Just hold it long term and I bet you it will surely hit 1.00 in the near future...MK's NTA is 1.02 even at 0.30 it is still deeply undervalued...

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

Calling all MK comrades here to join strength to push up this undervalued Mkland...Your task is just to buy and hold and watch it skyrocket soon...All comrades Ur support is much needed!

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

Come on let's Sai Lang it as 0.20 is cominggggg...Dun think and act fast!!!

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 10:03 | Report Abuse

Mr Nemesis
I cannot buy any additional anymore. No more bullet already. Hold n u will be rewarded

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

Go sell Ur everything and Sai Lang now...Don miss the boat as 0.30 is coming might limit up any time soon as MK is mispriced and undervalued...A re-rating is on the way...it is the cheapest Solar producer in Bursa...BUY!

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

Ya la . I mentioned earlier. This counter will show colour second half of this year .

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

Mkland has all the competitive advantage as it has massive landbank that can be converted into a giant Solar farm thus saving on lease rental...Mkland is one of the selected few LSS4 players that has successfully bid for the project...

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

Nemesis have you sold everything n buy Mkland already?

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

Nemesis what is your targeted price ? Very high or just $1

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 10:28 | Report Abuse

Nemesis
What is the re-rating for Mkland ?

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 10:29 | Report Abuse

I have emptied up my savings and loaded on Mkland when it was still traded at 0.15 few mths ago...as I know it will skyrocket one fine day...BUY when there is blood in the streets...When ppl are fleeing, it is time to go in and make a massacre killing...

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

Nemesis good 👍
Buy when everyone face turn green. Sell when they are smiling. Anyway I wouldn’t sell this counter easily cos they may smile a little bit too early.🤔

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

Just buy n hold long term as the next catalyst is the much awaited massive launch of Bandar Teknopolis industrial development in Lembah Beriah...Mkland is on expansion mode now...

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

Where is Lembah Beriah ?

Posted by limitupandsurewin88 > 2023-08-10 11:55 |

25,056 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Welcome to CASINO DE BURSA

Posted by limitupandsurewin88 > 2023-08-10 12:02 |

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

By closing sure Limit up at 0.225 today...Calling all comrades to team up together to push up this mispriced counter for the benefits of all of us...ini Kalilahh

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 13:44 | Report Abuse

Nickyeo, I have seen many stocks risen from 0.15 to over 1.00 within 1 year due to fundamental shift or due to improved financial earnings prospect or Goreng activities...But if MK continues to secure and launch new projects, then it could rise above 1.00 just as a stock can crash fm 1.00 to 0.20 in just a glimpse of eye...3000 acres land in Lembah Beriah is massive that if successfully launched and attract multinational companies to come to set factories n warehouses in Lembah Beriah Perak which is bordering penang, then it will inject a great shot in the arms for Mkland...Always remember many that have fallen shall rise high again and many that has risen shall tumble again...this is stock market and the real strength of a company lies on its assets and strong balance sheet n MK has all of that

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 13:48 | Report Abuse

Nemesis limit up need to be 47 cents.
So u think can limit up again ?

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 13:54 | Report Abuse

Limit up is max 30% of last traded price...So the most MK can rise today is limited to 0.225...that is the ceiling cos Bursa set a limit ceiling 30% by which a stock can rise in a single day ...

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 13:56 | Report Abuse

I believe 2nd half later we will see a more fierce n robust trading of Mkland to the sky

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 14:05 | Report Abuse

Haha nemesis
Check first

Besto

53 posts

Posted by Besto > 2023-08-10 14:28 | Report Abuse

nemesis - limit up below 1.00 is 0.30 and above 1.00 is 30%. Am I correct?
if correct , MK limit up will be around 0.475

nickyeo55

1,060 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-10 14:45 | Report Abuse

Below $1 limit up is 30 cents

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

Yes my apology...limit up for stocks below 1.00 is 30 sen

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

It is optimistic that MK successfully diversified to RE industry so as not to depend solely on property mkt that is so uncertain...With the current win bid, MK will be owning 2 Solar plant and there could be a third which they said have allocated 700 acres in Lembah Beriah for collaboration with Norway n french company in the future...MK is the next RE powerhouse..

nemesis

3,831 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

Reiterate BUY with short term TP of 0.30 n long term TP of 1.00...Analysts should start to make coverage on Mkland calling it a BUY due to improved fundamental and cheap valuation...

Madjin Gun

356 posts

Posted by Madjin Gun > 2023-08-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

As predicted.