MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MKLAND (8893)

+0.005 (2.38%)

0.21 - 0.215

22 people like this.

10,042 comment(s). Last comment by mikeann 3 days ago

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-24 08:35 | Report Abuse

Good Morning All comrades, Get ready for Explosive upside today...Mkland is on the optimistic side as more Solar projects to be announced soon ...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-24 08:38 | Report Abuse

Pls Limit UP today!

nickyeo55

1,063 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-24 15:44 | Report Abuse

Nemesis better don’t limit up . Slow n steady win the race

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 08:52 | Report Abuse

The Next biggest Catalyst to move Mkland to 0.50 level is the 3000 acres Bandar Teknopolis industrial development that if if well received and executed will set Mkland on a steady growth path...Reiterate BUY!

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

Out of the 3000 acres, 700 acres expected to be allocated for collaboration with French n Norway company for Solar plant...So more Solar expansion for Mkland soon...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

Wohooo 0.23 is cominggg

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

Pls get into the bandwagon now before u are LEFT BEHIND!!!

Madjin Gun

356 posts

Posted by Madjin Gun > 2023-08-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

At last, gogogo MK Land.

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 14:07 | Report Abuse

From now on property counters that own massive landbank Wil be much sought after by investors...Wat comes to mind are companies like Mkland, LBS, Mahsing, E&O, Ecoworld, Tropicana, KSL and the lists go on...these companies carry explosive intrinsic value in their balance sheets...Mkland's total GDV sud worth more than 16 billions by now

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 14:25 | Report Abuse

Of all the Taikos above Mkland stands out as the most undervalued due to its overlooked low price...But soon it should play catch up to realign back to its fundamental asset value...Reiterate BUY with upward TP

nickyeo55

1,063 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

Nemesis what is your own target for u to sell ?

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

I would sell some at 0.50 and substantially at 0.80 and then 1.00 over the long term

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

This is just the early signs of property recovery and by 2024 most property counters shall rise to greater height riding on property Boom...Forest City in Johor is under revival plan by govt and this should spur more property investment moving fwd

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

Mkland is spot on as it is riding on property recovery and Solar energy Bullrun...I m fully optimistic with Mkland's future earnings...

nickyeo55

1,063 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-28 17:14 | Report Abuse

👍.

nickyeo55

1,063 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-08-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

Nemesis can keep all for long term

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

Of course Nick...MK is an Asset Play stock where it is incorrectly valued that is attractive as its combined Asset Value is so so much higher than its current Market Capitalisation...Wat about its 4800 acres of land and building assets such as Menara and wisma Mustapha kamal and Resorts pls dun tell me all these combined is worth only 0.235 Sen only...its earnings currently may not be strong but it holds massive assets in its balance sheet...Asset Play stock is value investing that is parallel to growth investing...So a Re-rating of Mkland is near to realign its NAV to reflect its fair value which is so much higher...Reiterate BUY with a TP of 0.50 based on optimism of property full recovery

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-28 22:57 | Report Abuse

There are only 2 most undervalued property developer left in Bursa right now...it is Mkland and Avaland...Mkland is a full Asset Play where Avaland is fast turnaround property stock with aggressive launching...MK has Solar division while Avaland doesn't have but its EPS is rising gradually due to its growing unbilled sales...In terms of total landbank n GDV, Avaland still way behind Mkland...So make sure u all Sailang Both MK and AVA and surely I assure u are on Ur way to great wealth soon...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-30 01:38 | Report Abuse

Buy BU BUY as prpoerty stocks are getting hotter and hotter soon...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-30 09:10 | Report Abuse

Calling all comrades to come together to ramp up Mkland to 0.30...It is within reach soon

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

Just imagine MK's NTA is 1.03 while its current share price is just 0.25...there is still a lot of margin of safety in between...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-08-31 22:53 | Report Abuse

This 2 billion seed fund should attract more and more investment and collaboration into RE business and Mkland is poised to secure more Solar projects moving fwd...it may not be profitable at the moment for Mkland but if multiple projects are injected into Solar Citra MK, then it shall produce a great recurring income stream for Mkland in the long run...we have to look at it long term!

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

for energy sector, top pick is always the leading energy company: TENAGA

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

Yes of course but the big boys will finally lift up all the small boys when the RE sector is heated...My Top Pick is always Mkland is so cheap right now...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

Most CGPP winners are trending up even JAKS is rising 3 Sen now...MK should continue uptrend lifted by bullish sentiment in the RE and energy sector...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

Even Mestron which have NTA of just 0.13 has risen to 0.50 today riding on Energy Bullrun...What about Mkland that has NTA 1.03 but trading at dirt cheap price of just 0.25...Pls do the math yourself...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-01 13:11 | Report Abuse

What we want here is value, like paying 10 sen for a dollar bill and NOT paying 1.00 just to get back 10 sen in value on paper...Now u just pay 0.25 only to be part owner of their massive land and Solar division and Resorts and building assets that worth at least its NTA of 1.03...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

Beautiful closing last minute jacked up half Sen...Next week we shall witness the rise of Mkland above 0.30 riding on Energy Bullrun...JAKS has started engine, so next is Mkland to continue uptrend...Lets come 2gether with strength to ramp up Mkland, the forgotten Giant!!!

trader5

26 posts

Posted by trader5 > 2023-09-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

@nemesis

Even the traded volume were not big, the price keep on increasing slowly but steadily.. Seems like your projection is going to be real 😀

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

This NIMP 2030 plan to propel Malaysia into an Industrial Giant and developed country augurs well for the future of Mkland as MK is set to launch 3000 acres Bandar Teknopolis for industrial development...More local and foreign companies will surely set up factories and warehouses in Northern Perak at a cheaper cost bordering Penang...Industrial Property is the next big things to come as Malaysia is poised to become well developed industrial country under the NIMP plan...Mkland should should fly under the radar screen again...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-02 08:47 | Report Abuse

From the post from its Chief Operating Officer FM the link above, it seems that Mkland is planning a community centre EV vehicle Hub in Tambun Perak...So will Mkland play a role in the EV vehicle ecosystem soon? Let us wait for the future announcement... Mkland is diversifying to enlarge its income stream...Anything to do with EV ecosystem should send Mkland's Share price to the sky...As u can see Renewable Energy and EV are all related to support the Clean and Green economy and Mkland is striving for that...Pls Get in the Boat by next week ASAP before Mkland rises above 0.30 very soon...Mkland is sailing into positive territory with growth trajectory...Reiterate BUY!

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

0.30 is coming this week...No doubt about it!

Madjin Gun

356 posts

Posted by Madjin Gun > 2023-09-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

I raise my TP!

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

What is ur Target price Madjin Gun?

Madjin Gun

356 posts

Posted by Madjin Gun > 2023-09-05 11:13 | Report Abuse

0.28 but why suddenly drop ?? Any news??

nickyeo55

1,063 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2023-09-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

Madjin no news means good news. Small volume. Correction? What do u think good or bad sign ?

Madjin Gun

356 posts

Posted by Madjin Gun > 2023-09-05 15:17 | Report Abuse

Looking at the overall counter in KLSE, all are same today. Many taking profits activities. Maybe investor take precaution step until this Thursday where BNM will tell the rate decision.

xiaoeh

2,137 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-09-05 15:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by Madjin Gun > 1 day ago | Report Abuse
I raise my TP!

Can you share share u raising your TP based on FA or TA or Insider News?

Madjin Gun

356 posts

Posted by Madjin Gun > 2023-09-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

Based on my own research and including TA too.

First of all, as I mention before this, this new 'theme' which is RE (Renewable Energy) is hot right now. MKL can benefits from this as they have win the CGPP. Next, on TA perspective, it still not break MA20 and MA50 & MA200 still below MA20, where consider bullish. Price push reflect by volume buy in is good. Once it break MA20, I will cut.

xiaoeh

2,137 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-09-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing Madjin.

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-06 09:34 | Report Abuse

Now optimism is running that if Mkland ventures into EV vehicle ecosystem, then it is another game changer for Mkland...What we hope is that Mkland manage to rope in EV battery maker to set up Factory and warehouse in Bandar Teknopolis industrial zone...I believe MK already planned to kick-start industrial development in Lembah Beriah and this could be a major catalyst to propel Mkland forward...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

Now anything related to Clean and Green Economy like RE, EV vehicle and EV battery Hub building could be Mkland's main focus besides property development...

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2023-09-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

What is clear is that Global energy transition to green economy to beat climate change will be intensified in coming years to be less dependent on fossil fuel...Energy transition is the next major effort most countries are striving for to reduce carbon emission...thus Mkland is on the right track to position itself to the forefront in the industry should Renewable Energy lifted high globally and internally...Reiterate BUY