MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MKLAND (8893)

0.185 - 0.19

22 people like this.

10,202 comment(s). Last comment by nickyeo55 5 hours ago

dasan784

122 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2024-05-09 08:03 | Report Abuse

Nemesis
I believe you but for years mkland is sleeping. Bilis investors like me who got stuck buying at RM0. 29 still trying to come out but in vain. Bilis investors like me cannot buy more because no bullets. Only big wise investors like nemesis should buy more to help push the price. Thanks

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

It will come back Don worry Dasan...coming LSS5 and Bandar Teknopolis Perdana and proposed Green industrial properties development are the major catalysts moving fwd...

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-09 10:15 | Report Abuse

Tat why do not ever chase when stocks are moving up...Buy it when ppl are moving away from the stock when it is unpopular...Tat is where U get cheap price...I bought Avaland when it was 0.10-0.12 when nobody wanted it...Today it is trading at 0.36 almost tripled my profit..."What wise do in the beginning, fools do in the end"

singkalin

498 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2024-05-10 19:17 | Report Abuse

Dasan, you are still lucky.
I buy at RM0.45, stuck here forever.
All properties counters jumping to the sky.
Only MKland jumping into dungeon.

dasan784

122 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2024-05-11 15:19 | Report Abuse

Singkalin
You mean to mkland was once 0.45!!!! So how long have you been holding mkland. Feel so for you. Nemesis please do some magic and help shoot the price of mkland. Jual lah you punya avaland dan beli mkland kaw kaw. Terima kasih.

singkalin

498 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2024-05-13 09:05 | Report Abuse

I buy year 2019. Still holding.

singkalin

498 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2024-05-13 09:06 | Report Abuse

Get 1 cent dividend in 2020.

dasan784

122 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2024-05-13 09:12 | Report Abuse

Singkalin
So sad for you. Wonder when mkland will go back to your buying price. Nemesis could you help our Singkalin. Thanks nemesis.

scjm

2,585 posts

Posted by scjm > 2024-05-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

sideways, range 20.5 --23

newbie9893

2,176 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2024-05-14 15:45 | Report Abuse

Avaland start moving up....next one will be Mklan......buy buy buy

newbie9893

2,176 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2024-05-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

last chance to buy Mkland@0.21, you won't be able to get this price tomorrow, mark my words

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-14 19:35 | Report Abuse

I would prefer it to stay low for short term so that I have more bullets to acquire more at current low price...So be patient both of you...

dasan784

122 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2024-05-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

Newbie 9893
You always say mark your words tetapi ianya tidak seperti yang dikatakan oleh Tuan. Belajar daripada nemesis dulu.
The only solution to push up the price is by increasing the volume. If all the existing shareholders can pick up 500 more share it will surely go up. Let's hope for best.

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-15 14:48 | Report Abuse

The only time Mkland will move up substantially is when all others developer counters have risen up highhhh thus becoming too expensive...Maybe it is time to take a look at AsiaPac Holdings that I believe is deeply undervalued besides Mkland...

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-15 18:51 | Report Abuse

Mahsing oledi breaking out to 1.34...What Mkland is waiting for??? Hibernate forever or lazy to move???

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-15 19:00 | Report Abuse

So we are gonna watch and wait until when Mkland gonna hibernate at 0.215 daily when all most property stocks with massive landbank are climbing up higher n higher soon...

Apalah

11 posts

Posted by Apalah > 2024-05-16 20:38 | Report Abuse

Nemesis Get Ready your Bullet, buy at a Lower Price, and wait for lower.

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2024-05-16 21:21 | Report Abuse

Lousy qr, hibernate forever

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-18 07:53 | Report Abuse

As I said before Mkland is Asset play stock, not growth stock...its earnings and revenues are never attractive for the past many years but things are changing soon and turnaround is coming as they chart new direction in RE and industrial properties development which will contribute positively to its EPS in the future...at the moment its EPS is not attractive at all but I m optimistic for the things to come...

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-18 07:57 | Report Abuse

At 0.22 it is still trading at huge discount to its 4800 acres of landbank... management must make all efforts to boost earnings and do things aggressively when property mkt is trending up...

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-18 08:03 | Report Abuse

So far no funds is covering Mkland not even Small Cap funds...So basically Mkland is out of the radar of fund managers...as you can see all its 30 largest Sholders are small public individual investors...So U are at the front seat now before fund managers acquire in the future...

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

Property Stocks continue upclimb...Mkland should wake up soon from hibernating!

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-20 09:35 | Report Abuse

Even Glomac that has total undeveloped landbank and GDV value that is smaller than Mkland has risen to 0.405...Mkland is lagging behind which must be corrected soon!

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2024-05-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

Bandar Teknopolis Perdana is just the right location to build affordable housing to cater for the increasing demand for affordable houses by 2030...it is located near to the proposed new Green industrial Park in Kerian...let us hope that Mkland will develop it in a massive way...

singkalin

498 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Can we hold until years 2030 without any dividend ??

wbuffet2

43 posts

Posted by wbuffet2 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

With NTA at RM1.03 and MKLand is in the best two sectors(Property development & Solar Energy) to be in now that will see inevitable growth that will propel this company into a sustainable growing company in the near future. No need to wait till 2030!

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Mkland is transforming and Charting New Horizons and growth...

newbie9893

2,176 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

buy MKLAND kaw kaw.....sure spike up soon

Besto

54 posts

Posted by Besto > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

vroooooommmmm

nemesis

3,989 posts

It has just begun...it is time to pick up Mkland before LSS5 results are finalised next month...it is expected to be a major win for Mkland due to its Bumiputera status...turnaround is in the horizon...Reiterate BUY!

nemesis

3,989 posts

Damansara Perdana I guess has the potential to be utilised for Data Centre development due to its prime location...just my prediction!

scjm

2,585 posts

Posted by scjm > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

26-27 target then see how

nemesis

3,989 posts

Developers with massive landbank have all risen New High except Mkland that is still lagging behind...it is time for re-rating for Mkland due to its vast potential in the Renewal Energy and so to be revived 3000 acres Bandar Teknopolis Perdana to be developed as green Industrial Property...Dawn of a new beginning for Mkland!!!

scjm

2,585 posts

broke first resistance 21.5 and now expecting the next 23.5(pivot high) to breach as it crossed above the descending trend line..so 26.5 to 27 is likely the target

nemesis

3,989 posts

0.30 is comingggg

nemesis

3,989 posts

Once LSS5 results announced, Mkland will surely skyrocket above 0.30 to scale New High

newbie9893

2,176 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Mkland net tangible assets is RM1.00 & share price 0.23cts only. Just collect as much as you can now

bullrun168

423 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Walaoeh, what happend ?
Mkland super damn hot man today !
Now Mkland was traded at @0.235 (+0.02) (+9.3 %)

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !

nemesis

3,989 posts

Mkland must do their utmost best to elevate its financial performance so that institutional fund managers will acquire a stake in the company

nemesis

3,989 posts

Today will be yet another sustainable climb for property stocks as most analysts maintained Overweight rating on property sector...Mkland is so far the most undervalued among the developers with massive landbank...its fortune is set to rise as its 4000 acres of undeveloped landbank in Northern Perak will transform Mkland out of the norm to sustainable growth path...Reiterate BUY

nemesis

3,989 posts

AsiaPAC and LBS already flying, Mkland should be NEXT!!!!

nemesis

3,989 posts

This is the Beginning of Property Bullrun!!! Make sure U grab it before U are being left behind

nemesis

3,989 posts

Most property stocks have risen up substantially and fully...Now only left MKLAND!!! WE shall watch and see and enjoy the show soon!!!

nemesis

3,989 posts

LBS is Skyrocketing...Mkland Could be NEXT!!! Get Ready All Comrades!!!

scjm

2,585 posts

tak kan itu sulit utk pecah 23.5...come on lah