Get ready for Next week Property Rally...Last week was a great tellsign that things are moving up steadily for overall property counters...Mkland is still lagging behind but it shall chase up with the positive momentum soon...Price target above 0.30 is just a matter of time only....
no institutional buyer yet but need 1 or 2 syndicates to notice the big potential upside to 36 then 43 for price acceleration....in the meanwhile and until then the climb is definitely up but laborious
Slowly and surely...this is what we have been waiting in more than a decade, the coming of Property Bullrun...All lagging property counters shall be lifted up gradually...there is no EXCEPTION!!!
Scjm Don't be too worried because it takes time for mkland to move. Don't be misled by nemesis's buy buy 0.30 coming soon. We have been hearing for months but nothing has happened. Just follow OPTech.
Dasan784 much obliged for the reassuring thought. I am investing in this counter not trading; target still maintained at 36 to 43. Hopeful that it would be done within 3 months ie by April
No worries...What it takes for Mkland to rise above 0.30 is another new project announcement be it RE or new industrial project development...We have no idea when they might announce it but surely and slowly it is comingggg....
My Main focus is its coming new industrial property development in Bandar Teknopolis in Kerian and more Renewal Energy collaboration and hopefully its MOU with Mjperak for Floating Solar project will kickstart...Just wait and seeee!!!
Got no money left. Will topup more if I have more fund 😂 But riding the current wave is great already. Agree with @scjm to soft land at .36 and eye for .43 next 😀
Be patient.. Believe in our analysis.. We are not gamblers haha Even with no news on Renewable Energy can already push the price this high, the moment the news on RE or future plans become public, you won’t be able to catch up the sudden burst later.
There will be rotational play from the big boys switching to small and mid size developers like Avaland, Mkland and Asiapac that had been going under radar...Property Bullrun is forming after a decade long of recession and slowdown and all counters related to property shall be lifted UP soon!!! Get ready for PropertyMania!!!
Looking at share of mkland is surely a tortoise and NOT a hare 😭. Maybe the management should consider changing the mkland so it becomes robust. No offence meant to anyone just tired of mkland's share moment.
U will never know wat lies ahead!!! Just look at E&O properties...from low of 0.30 a year ago to all time high of 0.965 currently...UEMS also risen to above 1.00 from 0.26 in just less than a year...U will never know wat lies ahead ...
Even if they don't get any new project, the optimism of property Bullrun will lift up most counters related to Property...Dun forget Mkland still hold massive undeveloped landbank...BNM just announced OPR unchanged thus could further set the tone for property upside soon...In a particular sector Bill Market, almost all related stocks will trend upward and set new high...Property sector is set for a Rerating BUY Call after almost a decade long slowdown!!!
The property sector looks bright in the coming years. The company should take more aggressive active role in creating or biding more projects for the benefits of shareholders.
I m very sure the MOU between Mkland n Mjperak are bidding for this coming 500 MW Large scale Floating Solar project...Hopefully Mkland and Mjperak can successfully win the Floating Solar project which is more than 10 times bigger than its current existing projects...Reiterated BUY with a target price of 0.50
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nemesis
3,990 posts
Posted by nemesis > 2024-01-06 11:18 | Report Abuse
https://www.hmetro.com.my/bisnes/2024/01/1047611/sektor-hartanah-bertambah-baik-midf-research