TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.03 (2.48%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,551 comment(s). Last comment by prudentinvestor 50 minutes ago

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-06-25 19:50 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady !! Good

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-06-27 08:38 | Report Abuse

TODAY THE SHOW WILL BEGIN!

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-06-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

Market Cap just exceeded US$1 billion, foreign fund will start to take notice on this counter.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-06-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the tracking and informing. Reaching US$1 billion means it is now big enough and eligible for investment for many foreign funds.

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-06-29 18:05 | Report Abuse

U are always welcome. I just share what I know.

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-06-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

Today closing likely to be a window dressing closed on 30/60/2014 by fund manager. Anyway it is a good sign where very likely foreign fund already buying in.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-06-30 17:58 | Report Abuse

Not necessary window dressing as the klci not moving up much. Today volume is healthy and i think price can sustain tomorrow

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-06-30 18:01 | Report Abuse

Hopefully ! Anyway the price has been steadily moving up slowly.

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-07-04 11:08 | Report Abuse

wow RM3.79, haha

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-07-04 20:25 | Report Abuse

Kenanga tp is $4.10 , Alliance tp $4.70 still long way to go. TSH Boleh !

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-07-06 19:34 | Report Abuse

TentuSangatHebat

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

Runtuh kaw kaw...... Ha ha ha ! Let's do some fruit picking

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-07-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

我剛剛执死雞,3.55,3.53。希望死雞是TSH不是我。

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

I bought some at $3.54 ! Got people press it down lah !! Press so hard I must buy a little bit la.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-07-10 18:28 | Report Abuse

Esok musang king runtuh..then i masuk kaw kaw

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-07-10 18:31 | Report Abuse

Dari korang beli JTiasa yang tak jalan2 tu, lebih baik letak duit besar kat TSH. Insyallah, tuah bulan Ramadan rezeki murah.

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-14 23:28 | Report Abuse

$24.48 millions to purchase a development land right for 9,000 hectares of good location land. Very good deal, only work up to be $2,720 per hectar.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1684557

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2014-07-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

Good...buy more land for PO.......

ramsyll

155 posts

Posted by ramsyll > 2014-07-16 20:54 | Report Abuse

KN Kenanga has projected an EPS of RM0.238 for FYE2015 and with PE of 18.5x, they have a TP of RM4.30...

Posted by sapenmackey > 2014-07-17 12:31 | Report Abuse

TSH Resources (TSH) has announced that it is acquiring a full stake in Icon Field Ventures Sdn. Bhd. (ICON) for RM24.5m. We gather that ICON has entered into a sale and purchase agreement with PT Tirta Agung Selaras and PT Teguh Aman Sentosa to purchase 90% of the entire share capital of PT Prima Usaha Sukses (PTPUS) which owns 9,000 ha of plantation landbank in Central Kalimantan. Additionally, we gather that land is located within close proximity to TSH’s existing estate.
 Justification for the deal is that TSH will further
increase its oil palm plantation areas in Indonesia.
 Separately, TSH has announced the non-fulfilment of certain conditions precedent in relation to its acquisition of Sg Kalabakan Estate Sdn. Bhd (SKE). Accordingly, TSH is expected to receive its previous deposit of RM15.0m in 14 days’ time.
 Recall that in Dec-2013, TSH has proposed to acquire 60% stake in SKE for RM150m. As TSH would have also assumed the liability of RM30m from Ratus Awansari Sdn. Bhd. (RASB) from the deal at that time, the collective amount that TSH would have effectively paid would be RM180m for the 60% stake. SKE owns 26,794 ha of plantation land in Sabah.

Posted by sapenmackey > 2014-07-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

It is time to move up

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-17 15:26 | Report Abuse

People want to press, we mah buy sikit sikit loh !! They keep pressing, we keep buying loh. ka ka ka

Posted by sapenmackey > 2014-07-17 15:28 | Report Abuse

I dun care, i buy liao ... for long term.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-07-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

Boss buy back at 3.55

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-17 22:15 | Report Abuse

he bought in twice, one at 11/7/2014 and 16/7/2014, total of 250,000 shares. Since beginning of 2013 till March/April 2014 he already bought 7 millions+ share from the open market. He start to buy again recently........

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1683717

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1687121

Posted by sapenmackey > 2014-07-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

What does this mean?

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

Maybe he must be thinking the current price is under value ??? ha ha ha.......

Posted by sapenmackey > 2014-07-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

I can sense sumting big is coming to this counter, will have news in next few week or next months onwards...

But of course this is not goreng counter, so not to worry much on this.

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

Taukey beli lagi dari open market..... ka ka ka !!

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1688377

njue76

471 posts

Posted by njue76 > 2014-07-18 17:48 | Report Abuse

tauke beli la banyak siket....macam hapseng

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-07-18 21:51 | Report Abuse

"10/7/14: 我剛剛执死雞,3.55,3.53。希望死雞是TSH不是我."

On 10/7/14, I thought I have smartly collected “dead chicken” at 3.54, it turned out instead of TSH, I was the “dead chicken”. Today I have collected again at 3.46. This time around, TSH should be the “dead chicken”, cannot be me again. Do you agree ?

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-18 23:31 | Report Abuse

The boss bought 350,000 shares at $3.55+ then he mah lagi mati ayam..... Ha ha ha ! Don't worry lah, despite heavy selling pressure last few day the volume is well absorb ! One the parties collect enough the train will move again, this time will climb higher. Ha ha ha

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-07-19 08:28 | Report Abuse

I keep on collecting the so called “dead chicken” because I believe in its long term growth prospect.

Risk assessment: IF the broad market turns Bear, TSH may lose 26% from 3.50 to 2.66. In order to recoup the capital at 3.50, I just need to wait for 2 years. The assumption is that the simple average annual growth rate on PAT for the last 4 years was ~13%. With the same growth rate, TSH will grow another 26% from 2.66 to 3.50 in 2 years (assume similar PEx). So the risk of investing in TSH at 3.50 for 2 years is not unbearable.
Furthermore, each year I will be given 1.3% consolation dividend yield. I would just deem it as keeping RM3500 in saving account as many uncles and untie do.
What is your thought?

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-19 12:51 | Report Abuse

I have been searching for solid good growth plantation company for long term investment. TSH fit in to my criteria, double digit growth in term of production for the next 5 yrs, good cost management ,prudent management and have healthy land bank for future growth. So I don't mind to park my $$ there for couple of years.

Every counter also will have some risk, even if the price drop to $2.6 as you predicted, I will buy more. If you look at the chart the share price increase average $1 per year for the last few years. I m 100% agree with you, even bear market the share price would have recovered to the level of $3.5 within 1-2 yrs.

If you look back 5 yrs ago, how much is Genting Pantation share price compare to today ? TSH has the potential to become another medium size player in plantation counter in 5-8 yrs time. I would be happy to growth with them.

Have a nice weekend & Happy investing

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-07-23 20:30 | Report Abuse

I bought again today. In fact each day I q at low, if anybody cannot wait, he/she would sell to me.

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-23 22:28 | Report Abuse

I Q at $3.46/$3.45 also but it did not match ! The boss keep buying, this few days already bought more than half a million shares. Keep loading

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-07-24 17:51 | Report Abuse

Managed to grab some at 3.48

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-07-24 22:34 | Report Abuse

Me too

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-07-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

..............duitKWSPKita will support TSH on 12/August/2014 (2:30pm) .....................

Dear Fighters,

You may start to buy TSH on 12/August/2014 (Tuesday) after 2:30pm............. For those would like to earn some risky money can buy TSH-CG to earn about 13% within 4 days.

Anyway, above mentioned are just my kindergarten Prediction! Invest at your own capacity.

Happy trading!

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2014-07-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

good new for TSH on the output.....

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-07-30 14:12 | Report Abuse

TSH 2Q output increased 33% (YoY), good qtr results is expected, however the expected good results might be compromised by the unrealise forex losses (IDR weaken 4-5% against USD from Q1-14 to Q2-14, however after the president election,as at today IDR is recovered 3%+ against USD).

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kltrader/56754.jsp

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-08-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

Buy or sell?

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-08-05 12:51 | Report Abuse

Buy or sell? I just top up yesterday at 3.52.

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-08-05 13:47 | Report Abuse

short term the price might be stagnant due to the depress price on CPO but if you going for long term investment this counter still have a good potential.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-08-05 21:13 | Report Abuse

I m targetting 100% return in 3 yrs.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-05 21:33 | Report Abuse

逞你貴言

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2014-08-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

See your there in 3 years time......$7 ???.....ka ka ka !!

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-08-06 18:34 | Report Abuse

I m sure within 3 yr there will come up cycle of CPO couple with ffb expansion rate, $7 is not difficult. Only 30% a yr..you may scold me not so ambitious. Kikikiki.....