TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,510 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 8 hours ago

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 10:25 | Report Abuse

This is a forum to share truth

Not spam lies

Only truth will stand the test of time

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 10:26 | Report Abuse

Whether it is truth, spam or lies it is not for you to decide

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

@vision912, you are new here today, apologize for involving you. In previous weeks, there are many just targeting Calvin. I thought you are a newly created account just for that. After reading your reply, it is a neutral reply. Sorry again.

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

If you think wallstreetrookie is telling malicious lies about proxy selling on TSH just report him to SC. Let them deal with him. Let the law decide

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

Climate change disrupts farm lands and food productions around the world, CPO is likely to stay above RM4,000 for years and into the future.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 10:29 |

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

Hi Investformilk. Its ok. I mean no harm to anybody. Just commenting that I want to buy at a lower price. Not saying anything bad or about TSH or anyone here

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

Ijmplant was Rm1. 86 and Klk took it private at Rm3. 10

All bears were trapped

Tsh could follow ijmplant example and be taken private at premium prices

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 10:33 | Report Abuse

Syed Moktar took Mmc private at Rm2. 00 when it was Rm1.20 for those undervalue assets in Senai and Ptp port

Now Tsh could be taken private for its gold mine lands in Nusantara

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

I know some people in the Securities Commission quite well and I will highlight to them about some of the points raised on i3 and get a view on what they would investigate and prosecute on

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng speaks with facts and figures.

Unlike some naysayers and rumour mongers spread lies and rumours like wild fire.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-20 10:42 |

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

The SC is always trying to help the little guys i.e. retail investors against syndicates, scams and what not. So I will ask what the definition of a scam is and if they would take action in a public forum on i3

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2022-06-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

aiya last time Calvin also claimed he sailang into netx and become big shareholder la, u believe his sinkalan meh

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2022-06-20 10:46 |

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 10:46 | Report Abuse

The kind of hostile response I got for just making a statement of wanting to buy at RM0.90 was greeted with such vigour. I gather there is a lot of emotions in this forum

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 10:47 |

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

So many claims of fake facts being spread I will definitely alert them to what's going on! Let the investigate and make this is a better place. Cheers guys

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2022-06-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

The scary part is as the price keep moving south more margin call and more selling. Those got faith in TSH for long term will be happy to buy cheap. For punter wish you best of luck.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

Emotion

E = energy
M = motion

Emotion is the energy in motion

What motion?

Motion has got to do with movement

Directors buying and buying so much Tsh is full energy in motion

Directors know where co is moving to

A right direction

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR
Comment with care, don't twist what others write. So many other i3 members are reading your comments too

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-20 10:55 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

JJPTR

Taking private is an assumption as one of the choices of the company. There are cases happened in some other companies previously.

So it is up to TSH whether it wants to do that.

Not insider information or rumours at all.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 11:03 |

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 11:07 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

Foreign funds pulling out from Malaysia, no one can escape, including AEON.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-20 11:18 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 11:20 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR
Please pay attention to the key word " could be".

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

JJPTR,

Calvintaneng already explained clearly "Could be taken private"

English grammar second conditional.

Could you understand please ?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 11:37 | Report Abuse

Betul Vtrade. Saya bagi you satu Like.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

Every ppl ada hak untuk
In
Every ppl ada hak untuk
Out

Always

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

Does Calvin Tan have an investment advisory license? I do not think so. If that's the case if his sharing of information can constitute giving investment advice if the choice of the words fit that description. And only holders of investment advisors can give target prices which constitute advice. That's what I have so far. More to come....

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 11:53 | Report Abuse

*holders of investment advisory licence

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

Also in a public domain, if any dissemination of inside information will be prosecuted if a so called rumour turnes out to be true eventually. It is the prerogative of the SC to decide which Securities law has been breached

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 12:09 | Report Abuse

So for all disgruntled investors who feel they have duped please go straight to the Securities Commission. Airing your negative comments here will not help your cause but just spam this space. Thank you

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

vision912,

Calvintaneng' s comments are for our reference only.

He never forces us to buy or to sell. Moreover, he never charges us a single cent.

It is up to us to buy or to sell .

We are matured enough to make our own decisions.

So don't always put the blame on others

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

whether you are a strong supporter or a naysayer of a stock, you are free to share your views. It will not change the price of the stock as the market is much bigger than just a few retail investors. However if there is evidence of scams conducted or anything dubious just go to the SC

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

chon888, I have also put up my point of reference only. The site is so toxic that we should try to it clean up and help wherever we can

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

Mana ada fake news!
Semua opinion atau tilikan aja!

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

Maturity comes with deciphering what is right and wrong

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-20 12:19 | Report Abuse

cant fight with the operator, within 5 mins, 600 biji sold down from 1.1 to 1.06. 80 continuous sell transactions within 5 minutes at 1130am - 1135am

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-20 12:20 | Report Abuse

That was like 25% of total volumes for the day executed within 5 minutes.

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

JJPTR, yes you are definitely right and correct in your call at RM1.20 to RM1.25. But unfortunately many here are caught at higher prices and cannot appreciate your good calls because they have too much invested and can't bring themselves to cut their losses. So unfortunately you are not going to get a gold medal

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

Jtiasa dropped until cannot drop anymore. Haha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 12:34 | Report Abuse

Price down doesn't mean it will be down permenantly, only time can confirm that. Likewise, price up also not mean it will be permanant too.That is the difference between investment and speculation.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless, congratulations to those that cut loss earlier and those that have not bought any. Now is much lower price or much lower or higher later to enter if they want to buy.

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-06-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

Time to pick up some at real bargain prices when others had bought at prices as high as 1.80+ . Don't miss this bargain of a lifetime. Personally I entered at 1.13 last week, never expecting it to go lower now.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

Ok guys

Remember these dates

go register online and vote

1. 23 June Thplant Agm
Go ask for dividend

2. SOP 26 June Agm
go vote for one free bonus for two

3. Tsh resources Egm 29/6

Go vote for Bulugan land sale of Rm731.09 millions of which profit is 31 sen net

Ask for a dividend or if not ask for free bonus issues