TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,510 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 8 hours ago

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-20 13:16 | Report Abuse

寻找贵人

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-06-20 13:34 | Report Abuse

@vision912, even though this is your first day to write in TSH forum, i notice you must have been in the market for quite some time and knows the market well. have you also invested heavily in TSH? how about investing in other counters - don't mind to share a bit of what you have invested, whether making big gains, or vice-versa??

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-20 13:54 | Report Abuse

all i know is if tsh is down today surely tan aik peng will buy more

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

Gloves?
Gloves can wait for new pandemic in the future.
Wherealse palm oil will continue to be consumed no matter war or peace, pandemic or no pandemic.

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

plant durian, fetch higher prices, kampung durian also are expensive

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

It's like chicken, now our chicken is lesser and lesser due to reasons. Then price will go up.

Posted by NostreTan > 2022-06-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

Market no good, at least Calvin is still here... Unlike K00n, hiding....

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

Hehe

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

Is this the bottom?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

Drop until cannot drop anymore. Haha.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 15:07 | Report Abuse

Directors buy correct
Directors no selling at all

Only dirty IB banks short sell to press down call warrants

But Tsh Rock solid co very ok

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

VTrade,

寻找贵人? 真的吗?

不是寻找贵人.

我们现在是处在危机當中.

是在危机當中寻找机会.

现在每个人都不敢乱乱提供意见 ! ! !

免得遭人懐疑, 甚致懐恨攻击.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 15:23 | Report Abuse

Bilis continue to sell due to fears.

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

Calvin if you keep claiming that dirty IB's are selling and manipulating the stocks via call warrants you should lodge a complain to the SC. If not they can also do so against you for spreading slander

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

It works both ways

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 15:51 | Report Abuse

There will be a handful of IBs who read i3 and they can also have a limited enough of patience and can take action any time

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 15:52 | Report Abuse

JJPTR just write your complain to the SC. You keep complaining here will get you anywhere lah

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

Lol

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

hahaha

who ever claim to shortsell come out lah

do not hide

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 16:04 | Report Abuse

We are in the light

we follow Directors
They are buying and buying

for that we all can SEE

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:07 | Report Abuse

intraday shortselling is allowed. Nothing wrong with that

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

these people have done nothing wrong by profiting from shortselling. You can do so if you so wish. No need to call them out

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

so can we buy low from them as well

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

As for SEE research they have made a good call and they were right so good on them. No need to argue

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

@moneyontdeway
This vision912 is posting using a new i3 account suddenly emerge today, he is not ordinary person as we think, don't play play.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

see

we bought complete logistic low at 56.5 sen now up 688%

we bought bonia low at 48 sen now up 497%

we bought ancom low at 72.5 sen (it dropped to 66 sen after buying but we held on) and now up 300% and split

all above we followed closely Insider /directors buying (we never listen to outsider naysayers)

So we will follow Tsh directors buy as well

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

Start Of The Bull, you got that right for sure! I am not ordinary like you. Just what kinda person you wait to find out

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 16:17 | Report Abuse

@vision912
Since you are so good, mind to share when will the short selling stops?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

You are very arrogant. You think you are above every one?

vision912

111 posts

Posted by vision912 > 37 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Start Of The Bull, you got that right for sure! I am not ordinary like you. Just what kinda person you wait to find out

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

Moneyontheway, you are polite and have asked politely so I shall share my thoughts on your question. Plantation companies still offer the best value in this market even as palmoil prices are dropping very fast. Today palmoil price is down 7% already

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:23 | Report Abuse

I own several plantation stocks and my fav are KLK and SWK. As for TSH it a pure asset revaluation play for me. Their plantation businessis not as exciting and good as other plantation stocks

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

Start Of The Bear, U call me arrogant? first you called me a zo hai for no reasonj except I wanted to buy TSH at RM0.90, now you call me arrogant? don't make a fool of yourself man. You are osing money already bad enough lah, don't lose your mind too lah

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

You are rude and arrogant when I was trying to bring peace to the forum. You are antagonistic and hostile just because you bought TSH high and are pissed of with yourself. Don't behave like a kid

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

I called you Soh Zai you called me So hai. Ok, fair enough.
By the way, I lose in TSH (as at now) but overall I overall I still gain a little from share market. I am still happy for that.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

Hopefully CPO won't drop below RM5,000 otherwise all hell break loose again.

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-06-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

What's the point of making a forum so toxic? some may be smarter than others and wish to share some good advice but if it's too hostile and toxic, then what's the point?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

Hello guys, relax and make peace. Forgive and start over again. Forum discussion was so heated that new investor to this forum was mistaken for naysayers or trolls.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

Based on overall trend, all stocks are going down including plantations.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

We can only hope this is lowest, because plantations are almost at the initial level.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

Bottom

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-20 16:48 | Report Abuse

This must be the bottom right, VTrade?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-20 16:48 | Report Abuse

I am also in the reds now. If it's become too low, then will go up again.

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

hoho. this space is still very happening. you guys all very powDerful. cheers. hehe.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

Poor calvintaneng

Very difficult to be a promoter. Even when right, the sentiment of the crowd might not agree likewise. We know market price can deviate hugely from the intrinsic value of the company; driven by the madness of the herd.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR
Don't drag me in. It is just my prediction.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah. This has been such a civilised thread. Let’s keep it that way

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

Made my move today. If it doesn’t go green tomorrow, I’ll eat grass for dinner

KooSan

450 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-06-20 17:33 | Report Abuse

It shows that the current market is making participants go nuts...hahaha

StartOfTheBull

I called you Soh Zai you called me So hai. Ok, fair enough.
By the way, I lose in TSH (as at now) but overall I overall I still gain a little from share market. I am still happy for that.

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-20 17:51 | Report Abuse

Low, low, low take over, game over.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-20 18:52 | Report Abuse

有了贵的人
不怕没机会