TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,514 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 19 minutes ago

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-06-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

bro chon888, I remembered last year he said Adventa in short term will go up to 3.30, long term will reach 5.00, but Adventa go up to 2.78 only then all the way down until today .

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 11:44 | Report Abuse

Listen

Those who had cutloss in fear should take heart to buy back Tsh now to ride on the upside rebound again

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

It's a forum for discussion. Not targeting people. When Calvin posts, he didn't target anyone but with data. Some are posting negative comments on Calvin only. If you want to post that you are right, please don't use Calvin's past posts against him.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 11:49 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

There are 42 plantation counters, and Calvin also selected few counters with potential upsides. Why are there so any naysayers in TSH but not the others? Something must be brewing in this counter and those naysayers knows it. The more naysayers are here the more suspicious it is.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

SEE_Reseach, The prophet of Dom .

Please always remember that :NO ONE IS PERFECT AS A HUMAN BEING.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

Great minds talk about ideas
Good minds talk about things
Weak minds talk about people

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

Calvin. You are right. AI is showing Plantation number one uptrend, second finance. Tech will be dead cat rebound. The rest downtrend.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

9 months?
I believe some people loss even more in other stocks playing margin within two weeks.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

SEE_Researcher,

Should call you prophet of doom .

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-06-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

Adventa up from 50 sen to Rm2.78(up 500%)

Told all to sell and take profit as gloves got China fierce price war and all should have taken herd

哎哟哟,陈大师又没跟我讲, 否则我一定卖,还会相信那个仙家嘞。

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

I repeat:
Those who bought TSH at RM1.80 and sell lt now is confirmed loss. If anyone can guarantee the price will stay at RM1.08 or below ln the future kindly let me know.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Prophet of doom can continue to write base on his chart stretching from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam but still he can't change anything.

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

Among all Plantation stocks. Only harnlen keep going up with negative qr. Funny

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 13:39 |

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 13:45 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

Even Aeon also drop la. Don't keep saying plantation no good.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 18:46 | Report Abuse

Mr Sydney of See_Research recommended Kgb-wb to Eagle group at Rm1.09

now Kgb-Wb has crashed by 63% to 40 sen only causing huge losses to Eagle group

and Tsh only dropped 42% from Rm1.89 to Rm1.08 and why he is making so much noise here?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-25 19:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin, put a lid on it

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

Khusus mesti Hadir
Bearish Bear , Aliens or Pertator
The Girl teach u how to survive

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=g_Rdm3iFufA&pp=QAFIAQ%3D%3D

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

An Apple A Day Keeps the Doctors Away
One Calvin Comment A Day keeps TSH down 4 Bids

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I wish wallstreet rookie is correct

if each day Calvin comments it drops 4 sen then in 30 days it will be minus Rm1.20

So it will be one sen or half sen ???

if so I will sell everything and all in Tsh

lol !
LoL!!
LOL!!!

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-25 20:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin
Your followers lost a lot of money
Don’t laugh and do lol
They followed you to Holland.
Pg Hokkien say ciak liao bee your attitude
Disgusting

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-25 20:32 | Report Abuse

Waste of rice to feed such a manipulator
No shame at all
Last chance to buy cheap at 1.70
Wtf man
Zero conscience

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 20:47 | Report Abuse

DjThong

I also bought above Rm1.70 as well and holding firmly and I am also facing short term losses as well

My response is to wallstreetrookie who said every time I comment Tsh will drop by 4 sen which is definitely not true and so I responded in kind

so you must see all things in their context

As for Tsh I never for one moment doubted it will reach Rm2.00 first and from there still to go up much much higher

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-25 20:53 |

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 21:07 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

Share market, like forex and commodities trading and also casino is very risky and cruel. Stay away if can't afford to lose.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

another buy call was Ijmplant at Rm1.86 versus Sell call on harta at Rm9.98

Ijmplant taken private by Klk at Rm3.10 while harta crashed below Rm3.00 now

all can check and double check the facts

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 21:14 |

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 21:16 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-25 21:20 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-25 21:20 |

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 21:30 | Report Abuse

They say

you can fool some people all the time

you can also fool all the people some of the time

but you CANNOT fool all the people all of the time

More than 260 Eagle group members read all the comments

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-25 21:33 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-25 21:57 | Report Abuse

Calvin was here promoting plantations since last year, if I am not mistaken. See Research only appears here after TSH dropped to 108c - 115c. What does the whole episode tell us? Trying to be a hero?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-25 22:02 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

Share market, like forex and commodities trading and also casino is very risky and cruel. Stay away if can't afford to lose. It would be better to save your money in fixed deposits or unit trusts.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-25 22:30 | Report Abuse

SEE _Research,

Why should you keep attacking Calvintaneng ?

Until now, you still haven't answered my questions?

How perfect are you?

Show us your own track records as to the accuracies of the prices matching with your forecasts or predictions on the tocks.recommended by you.

Remember that when you point your finger to others, three other of own fingers will be pointed back to you ! ! !

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

Actually, I read any blogs posted here in this forum. And some blogs are from See_research as well. He promoted a lot on plantation and TSH included. In the blogs he keep asking us to buy too. Suddenly he stopped, and come back when TSH is falling. And put the opposite comments here, different from his blogs. He pulled of TSH, but never tell anyone. Now when it's dropped to lowest, he is just targeting Calvin.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-25 22:40 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research,

Correction: Show us your own track records as to the accuracies of the prices matching with your forecasts or predictions on the stocks recommended by you.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-25 22:44 | Report Abuse

@See Resesrch.....hahaha this is really funny. You know what you must do bro? You must create 3 to 4 different ids and defend yourself and talk to yourselves to boost up your ratings and ego

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

Hilarious...any person on i3 can see....happy hour is so enjoyable

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-25 22:46 | Report Abuse

Now i just ignore these stooges and have a real laugh...talk to my hand haha

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-25 22:46 | Report Abuse

Love it

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-25 22:48 | Report Abuse

We must learn from macau scammers....you know how they can prey on even the smartest people?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-25 22:49 | Report Abuse

Because you engage in conversation with you....then u kena lor

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-25 22:50 | Report Abuse

Also they will keep selling day in day out....press repeat play. Same as cult leaders and dictators

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-25 22:51 | Report Abuse

After a while they will just keep talking to themselves while people laugh at him/them