TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,514 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 11 minutes ago

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

My analysis:. Past 20days director SBB everyday without rss. Rss came 13trading days ago with volume higher than SBB. No institution selling. Plantation up down wave strongly in the past. Uptrend is still hidden inside the price. Klci bottoming now, advanced trader is ready to earn Lamborghini from this crashed. US start to resume strong wave up. The bull could start as soon as tomorrow

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-26 11:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks TraderAlways. This is what a forum comment need.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

On 1 July I start part time Lala move delivery driver
I need making back money
I not shame but I share so hoping you not follow my mistake

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

Djthong. You already sell?

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

I blame Calvin for mislead me
Not moving share price
Should be aware but he keep telling us buy more now.
At 1.70 he post last chance buy cheap
You all his friend help him I know
But I will share my story so people knowing not to follow Calvin or trust him
Milk money your name is funny but not for me
Today I no money buy milk
I give my children with creamer
This is true
Not fancy word but I share so people know
There are many like me too shameful to say in Eagle group
So I sharing around
Let’s everyone aware
All his friend like bossku crony keep cover up
But I keep sharing so people is knowing don’t trusting blindly
Don’t like me until doing delivery to make more

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

I selling some
The rest if cut I will really die

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

Loss so much
I’m bilis
I admit I just listen Calvin
Not awareness myself
So I just share don’t follow him

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

Djthong. Every beginner want to be a trader and end up as a investor. Bursa is a downtrend market. That's why most people lose money. Timing entry is hard. Just wait for Plantation wave up and sell.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-26 12:30 | Report Abuse

@DJThong,
So sorry to hear that.
I'm not Calvin's real life friend, I am defending against skoh888 online bullying and see_research comments.

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

@DJThong ; you have my utmost sympathy. The stock market is a merciless place; full of fakes, charlatans, con artists, egomaniacs and like scum. Many investors have gone through the dilemma you now face when holding too much high priced stock. Cutting loss to reduce debt is very painful but sometimes necessary for survival. I still hold palm oil stocks but have no borrowing so can tough out bad times. The market will recover in time but this abject lesson must never be forgotten. It is very difficult to make money in the stock market and anyone who tells you otherwise does not have your interest at heart.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

Thank you Trader Always. I buy very high follow Calvin
I not sure price go back.
That time I belief last chance to buy cheap
I hoping to move to bigger place as my kids older so I follow
Now if can keep this flat I already ok
But I start part time lala move so hope ok
If not I apply singapore dish washer . I read newspaper say 10 k . Few year make back my loss

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

The brain is yours. The finger that hits the buy/sell button is yours. I know it’s very painful losing money esp. when you are influenced. And so : Don’t be influenced by ANYONE at all

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

@DJThong; Calvin is like the pied piper, making delusive but enticing claims, leading novices to disaster with irresponsible predictions.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 12:41 | Report Abuse

@djthong...so sorry hear about the degree of your losses. Take care bro

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

There’s this chap that PM’d me about a stock. I gave my thoughts. He asked me further and my reply :

===

Here’s the thing :

1) I own free shares. I will not lose money unless the share price falls into -RM which is impossible
2) If I tell you to hold and it falls, you will not like me
3) If I tell you to sell and it rises, you will not like me

Like I said before, I am me, you are you

What you and I do will get a reaction from other traders/investors. This is the stock market

Does this answer your question or am I making you have more uncertainties?
===

And his reply to me :

Hi Anthony, believe me when I say, that for points number 2 and 3 - IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN.
I've met people on i3 investor who are basically "jealous" or others making profits and want to see them lose. Makes no sense to me when we are all here for the same reason. Therefore I often believe in helping one another where we can.

With regards to point 2 and 3 - I've got some stocks that I am losing quite a bit, but I CANNOT blame anyone but myself. No matter what advise you give me, THE DECISION is still mine.

When I approach you for your thoughts, views and advise, I do it knowing full well, that the final decision is mine.
===

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

@berlin ...how u doing bro? You are another great voice of reason. Welcome back!

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

@skoh888...doing ok, thanks. Got some free Sunday afternoon time so took a peek at TSH thread and got knocked back with the amount of traffic in the last week.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

@ berlin...nice bro...have a good Sunday!

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 12:55 | Report Abuse

Anthony
Yes my decision
I know
But I write here so nobody else will be con like me
1.80 + still buy based on recommendation
Bulugan lah
Nusantara lah
Boss buy we buy
Reach 2,3,4 can keep reach 10
So I not blame but I share
Nobody go tru this
Cannot sleep cannot eat
Losing so much money
Can laugh me is ok
I share so everybody know

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-26 13:03 | Report Abuse

And that’s why, unlike a few here, I have not expressed any sympathy for you, DJThong. The choice was yours. Calvin didn’t force you or anyone

I’m not defending Calvin. In fact I posted here yesterday telling him to put a socket in his trap

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-26 13:31 | Report Abuse

@DJThong
I am so sorry to have read your post.
I gain some in other plantation counters and lastly bought TSH and now have averaged down to RM1.65.
I bought it solely based on perception of the rally would continue indefinitely. I will hold it for long term because I believe this stock is very much manipulated and the price now is too low to be warranted for cut loss . Just my opinion.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-26 13:38 | Report Abuse

I have mentioned earlier Calvintaneng's reports are for your reference purposes and should not be followed strictly.

After all, he never forced you to buy or sell.

You buy or sell at your own decisions and at your own free will . You all are supposed to be matured enough to think and take decisions especially only you know how much you can afford to buy or sell.

So don't keep blaming him.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-26 13:48 | Report Abuse

Comments from i3, gurus, sifu from social media, bank analysis and whatnots should not be followed seriously. Most people lose money due to inexperience and greed.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 13:49 | Report Abuse

@djthong.....thanks for sharing your story as a sombre reminder to all newbies and less savvy investors on I3 forum. I really feel sad for your loss but hopefully your story will help the healing process for those who have been sold amazing stories of becoming a millionaire and all those delusions of grandeur

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-26 13:50 | Report Abuse

it's sunday let me paraphase sth: even the devil can cite the scripture for his purpose - so beware!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

@ Ontime...nicely said! Subtle hehe

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 13:56 | Report Abuse

Anthony I no need you sorry me
Chon also
But you laugh people lose is not good karma

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 13:56 | Report Abuse

I share and share people laugh is ok
But I want prevent other people lose like me

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 13:57 | Report Abuse

I Chinese school not write big not write clever
Just my sharings how much I losing

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 13:59 | Report Abuse

@djthong...you are a very brave man to come forward and share. It takes guts to speak the truth. Just stay strong bro. We have all been in tough times before

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

The stock market is a very unforgiving place. It is a fact that 90% of investors lose money. Most will lose because they are not equipped with the right tools and information flow to make the right financial decisions

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

Don’t get me wrong, DJ. It’s good that you share. I’m just trying to point out that there’s no one to blame but ourselves

I’d posted here before as a retort to Calvin that PLC directors buying shares are worth much less than the company itself performing SBBs

Gotta wade thru the mud…

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 14:02 | Report Abuse

Furthermore with misleading and irresponsible selling makes it easier for less informed investors to lose

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 14:04 | Report Abuse

I have been a professional in this business for over 25years and have seen all the common mistakes made by retailers and have just tried to narrow the gap in retailers and the professionals

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 14:05 | Report Abuse

@ Anthony....Just from the sieving through content written in this forum, one can tell who has the knowledge and who writes absolute garbage and constant talking to themselves

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

@Anthony hope we get another Prestariang soon hehe

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-26 14:08 | Report Abuse

Dj, if invest memang need time monitoring. Hp boleh check.
Isaham boleh get real price.
Yang selamat is
at least this stock is earning
Some stock goreng even loss earn

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

DJThong,

You may misunderstand something or get the wrong ideas.

If don't understand, never mind, ask your friends or other people to explain to you

Nobody laughs at you.

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

@DJThong I don't think anyone is laughing at you. in fact your experience "wakes" me up and reminds me that the stock market is a dangerous place to be, full of risk and trepidation, and that we must take any advice (especially those who so often use religion for persuasion) with a big bucket of salt! thank you for sharing your experience

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

@ontime...well said brother! Like David Koresh and Jim Jones cults. Religion can be dangerous tools of the devil

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

For all who really want to learn how to become a better trader/investor. I strongly recommend you read the book Reminiscence Of A stock Operator by Edwin Lefevre. It was one of the first books I read 25 years ago and I still reread from time to time. Invest some time to read some good financial books and you can improve your knowledge the right way

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

Good book, skoh. I’d suggest Michael Covel’s Trend Following as well

Remember the quote by the great Jesse Livermore about “Human nature never changes. Therefore, the stock market never changes […]”

Human emotions drive the market. Always.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-26 14:55 | Report Abuse

Tq skoh.
Beginner or retiree ,everytime we kena belajar

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-06-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

Can a person's grammar swing from Queen's English to drebar English in 2 years?

Posted by DJThong > 56 minutes ago in TSH

I Chinese school not write big not write clever
Just my sharings how much I losing

Posted by DJThong > 2020-02-27 22:06 in Heng Yuan

Please be careful. Look at the impairment reversal which swings results. Accounts payable ballooned and so did cash - didn’t pay on time

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

@Anthony...yes! so many great quotes in there! This is one of my favourites...
“He must fear that his loss may develop into a much bigger loss, and hope that his profit may become a big profit. It is absolutely wrong to gamble in stocks the way the average man does.”

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 15:01 | Report Abuse

@vtrade.....your oil trade how? long or short now?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

@anthony...yes I also have Michael Covel's book in my collection. I am a big fan of Ed Seykota and Jim Simons too

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

PSAi3
My brother DJ Thong also
He work o and g in pengerang
I Chinese Ed finish form 5 jb
I in jb that why consider wash dishes singapore
My brother is sharing house
We use same home computer same is for i3. You can search more
I answer you
You may laugh too. Karma catching you later

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 15:12 | Report Abuse

He is D.. Joon
I am D.. Juan
Both is DJ Thong initial

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

@DJThong....take care of yourself.....just leave the stock market alone for a while and focus on getting back your health slowly(mental, physical and financial)