TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,512 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 2 hours ago

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 15:15 | Report Abuse

Don't be in a hurry to get back your money.....Just be patient and don't hope on getting back your money from the stock market.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

Money can always earn back in many ways but relying on hope in the stock market is not a viable strategy in the stock markets

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

Hiking, inflation , election , recession
Fed cakap super hiking maybe dia buat, atau jerit kuat saje
If/Should be no over hike, july assume better.
Listen
Still many uncertainty , no definately
Kena monitor perkembanagan lagi.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

Yang lebih certain
Hiking continue
Company eps akan turun, debt base company akan makin pening
Besi coper itu lambang economic so kurang digalakan

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Skoh, oil itu up down tak boleh holding atr big
Lebih kepada long harap boleh sentuh 111
Tapi tak pasti lagi.

stock pick masih prefer comodity hitam and palm
Negara yang ada comordity lebih ada rasa selamat.
Russia nyaris tutup paip ke rumah mereka
This weekly review first see petrol turun di berapa negara. Many citizen dunia happy.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

Skoh888
Tq. I know
That’s why I do Lalamove and try to find singapore job.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-26 16:13 | Report Abuse

GE15 is around the corner. Expect more goodies from the 'gomen' to attract votes. More flip flop policies are expected to curb inflation. Don't gamble too much in share market, only for those that can afford to lose. Salaries and wages cannot catch up with inflation. Save for rainy days.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

This coming week is important. It marks the end of another quarter as well as the beginning of second half of the year

There have been scrambles behind the scenes for many PLCs regarding this for the past month “for the books”. Take note of announcements

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Yes yes
@startbull @anthony

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

Smart investor buy low, sell high take profit, go shopping at Aeon, enjoy profit

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

Oh wait, I just read back and Skoh said to never rely on hope in the stock market. Omg… I’m a goner fersure man!

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

Anthony
You got the money
You ok
Can making jokes
When you down like me
Will be more humble
Hokkien say don’t Hao lian
Is got karma when people down you is jokes

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-26 18:28 | Report Abuse

Hey DJ, I’m a pessimist. If your story is true, do you know what you’ve got? Willpower. Same as everyone

I never laugh at folks that are down on their luck. I never kiss ass (my boss is co-founder of a PLC and major shareholder). I never laughed at you. I never pitied you. I never sympathised with you

My posts here (again, if your story is true) is to encourage. To learn

If your story is true, you’ve wisened up. That’s what you must focus on

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

Aeon masih many people sana sini.
Msia masih ada bantuan president kita.
5july akan go hiking juga.

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-26 19:51 | Report Abuse

so much arrogance and hypocrisy

Posted by sherlockman > 2022-06-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

SKoh888,
You seem like a very well read and knowledgeable in the financial markets. Great work in presenting your points for the good of the investing community, especially in helping new investors navigate the tricky markets infested with conmen and sharks!

Posted by sherlockman > 2022-06-26 20:53 | Report Abuse

Dear DJThong,
I read your heartbreaking story and you are definitely not alone in this. It took guts to share your experience and my hope is that some people will appreciate what you have shared

Posted by sherlockman > 2022-06-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

KCChong is another very good writer whom I admire. Calls a spade a spade. Glad to see him back on i3

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-26 21:39 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-26 21:58 | Report Abuse

OnTime,

Whether a person is considered arrogant or hypocritical depends on
our own perspective of looking at other person's behaviour which sometimes could be mistaken unknowingly.

Take the analyst for an example. At times ,a kind-hearted and caring person might be mistaken by others as hypocritical just because the analyst fixed a higher target price on a particular stock but later due to unexpected or unforeseen circumstances the stock price gone down due to wrong timing or economic downturn.

Out of hatred or disappointment a person bought the share at that high price would consider the analyst as hypocritical.

In that case, it would not be a true and fair view.

Just my opinion.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 22:19 | Report Abuse

Don’t laugh ppl loss

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

I not right only follow calvin

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

Is dumb move

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

Don’t follow me listen him is my sharing

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

SEE_RESEARCH Has Come here like a Wolf in disguise

Never care for the Welfare to encourage holders of TSH but only to talk down this share

Better beware

Told Eagle Group to chase KGB WB Till Rm1.09 and gave a Target Price of Rm3.00
Now he had played out Eagle Group people by Dumping all KGB wb and come to bad mouth TSH?

KGB Wb crashed from Rm1.09 to 40 sen now (Down 63%) while TSH only dropped 42% from Rm1.89 to Rm1.08 yet he comes to harp on TSH non stop but forget his horrible KGB Wb loss of 63%

See this

https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-06-26-story-h49563256-TO_CATCH_A_SNAKE_CALLED_SEE_RESEARCH_SNAKE_MASQUERADING_AS_EAGLE_PSAi3ale.jsp

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 22:46 | Report Abuse

VTrade

You cannot deal with people who has only one intention to talk down and degrade Tsh

all who love Tsh must rise up in the defense of Tsh

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-26 22:49 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,,
I agree with your view.

What I mentioned in my post just now, the analyst is you though I didn't mention your name.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-26 23:01 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 23:03 | Report Abuse

Tyvm Chon888

I am not important

Since you invest in Tsh you should rise up in defense of Tsh !

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 23:03 | Report Abuse

Calvin
You are the snake. With your follower
You say others you over promoted with lie and people loss money
You still pretend
You are really too much

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-26 23:07 | Report Abuse

People write true
You say is snake
Very evil

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 23:10 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-26 23:13 | Report Abuse

@See_research, when u sell at RM1.70 why you no say here? U come back only after TSH drop a lot.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 23:13 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 23:16 | Report Abuse

SEE_RESEARCH TOLD ALL EAGLE GROUP TO CHASE KGB WB TO RM1.09 & SOLD QUIETLY

NOW PLEASE READ THIS VERY VERY CAREFULLY

https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-06-26-story-h49563256-TO_CATCH_A_SNAKE_CALLED_SEE_RESEARCH_SNAKE_MASQUERADING_AS_EAGLE_PSAi3ale.jsp

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-26 23:28 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 23:31 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-26 23:33 | Report Abuse

See_research never answer my question why you sell at RM1.70 but never tell in TSH?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 23:33 | Report Abuse

Bplant up
Sop up
Taann up
Fgv up
Jtiasa break even
Thplant up
Simeplant up
ioi corp down
Tsh down
Hs plant up

All must see the buy calls
All can check and double check

Sales

3,244 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-06-26 23:40 | Report Abuse

Sorry, we dumb dumb hold....

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-26 23:42 | Report Abuse

See Research here to attack a particular person won't help to compensate those bought a particular stock at higher price. Perhaps he can donate some of his gain to help those who are crying for their losses or start to buy aggressively starting tomorrow to push up the share price? I am sure many shareholders here will say thank you to him.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-26 23:43 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 23:45 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-26 23:45 | Report Abuse

This is my 3rd time asking, why see_research sell at RM1.70 but no say in this forum?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-26 23:50 | Report Abuse

As I understand, Calvin has been promoting in his Eagle group very long ago and when TDH was below RM1.00, if you are in eagle group, you should have bought below RM1.00, before December 2021. The current price is RM1.08, how does his group member losing money?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-26 23:51 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull,

Don't have a faint hope on this so called SEE_Research.

Still remember he already pronounced plantation theme as "dead" ?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-26 23:54 | Report Abuse

Because he feels guilty to have quitely sold or shameful to tell if the price has shot up to RM2 now.
Investformilkmoney

603 posts

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

This is my 3rd time asking, why see_research sell at RM1.70 but no say in this forum

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-26 23:58 | Report Abuse

@Chon888
Other than tokok he can't offer any help anyway.