TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,512 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 2 hours ago

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-26 23:59 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 00:00 | Report Abuse

@startofthebull,
That's why I ask, he keep blaming Calvin only. If his intention is to save people, then he would have made a sell call at that time.

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-27 00:02 | Report Abuse

Always set cutloss before you buy else wasting a lot of time.
Traders might buy tomorrow but they tp 1.30 only.
Price will takes long time to reach high and no guarantee funds will goreng again.
There are stock qr uptredn but stock drop for straight 10 years.
Price analysis over fundamental analaysis, remember this.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 00:02 | Report Abuse

As I said, if you followed Calvin since last year, especially his the eagle group, it's all green. Only those followed after March are in red.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 00:09 | Report Abuse

Correct

One Eagle Group member received RM32,000 dividends from Bplant and he so very happy!

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-27 00:10 | Report Abuse

Milk milk
哈哈原来是 相见恨晚

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-27 00:12 | Report Abuse

Dj hope u able to find your 贵人
Remember 自强自修哟

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 00:12 | Report Abuse

@Vtrade,
Tak boleh tahan lagi. Soalan saya tidak dijawab.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 00:17 | Report Abuse

When we bought Bplant last year (some Eagle group members own 1 million Bplant shares ) in Bplant forum people were crying father and crying mother because they questioned why bplant go into algae business ?

So they sold down bplant from 60 sen to only 55 sen

One Eagle group member bought bplant in a time of fear at 55 sen bottom and now he called me everyday to say how happy he is

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-27 00:19 | Report Abuse

Pening
Sini pun up down macam market
Sayunara
Good Luck to all and tsh

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-27 00:20 | Report Abuse

男儿 当 自强

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 00:22 | Report Abuse

Then bplant proposed to sell Kulai Young lands to Ytl power for Rm429 millions with profit of about 15 sen

After profit received Bplant declared a 7.3 sen dividend and price is now firm

Same will come for Tsh

Tsh on 29 June will propose to sell Bulugan lands for Rm731.09 millions and profit is 31 sen (more than twice of bplant )

Can expect to see Tsh price shoots up when Cash is received (now cash deposit of Rm42 mil received)

This is why we keep telling people to buy Tsh while cheap just like we bought Bplant cheap at 55 sen to 57 sen range

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 00:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin
You not dare answer me direct.
I loss 100 k because of follow you.
You come JB Permas I show you my account,
Together all your gang who is attack me.
You write you already old
Why you do this to people like me
We trust you very wrongly
Now need second job or go singapore kitchen job.
You please think yourself
Don’t keep pretend
It’s very hurt

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 00:38 | Report Abuse

You promote tsh no 1
Not others counter
So don’t twisting now Calvin

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 00:39 | Report Abuse

Yes those who cry father cry mother when bplant was 57 sen totally missed the opportunity then so now all who cry father cry mother will miss this golden opportunity to buy Tsh at such bargain prices

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 00:41 | Report Abuse

DjThong

Calvin still holding all Tsh like you

why you cannot follow all the way and only half way?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 00:49 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 00:50 | Report Abuse

@Calvin,
DJThong is not new, his history shows he already have account started in 2020. He has been posting in Hibiscus, Serbak, Heng Yuan, THplant and others since September 2021. If he buy TSH in September 2021, he wouldn't lose money. He also say you cannot be trusted since November 2021. So if he said that, he wouldn't put all his money into TSH. It's a trick to put blames on you.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 00:52 | Report Abuse

Milk money
I share Id my brother
I already say on top
You can cover Calvin
Is ok
The karma on you later
Gang to put wrong story to investor .
Can keep change story
You read eagle
All is following Calvin until Holland

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 00:53 | Report Abuse

@DJThong,
Your brother should have stopped you or advice you if he don't believe in Calvin's words.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 00:54 | Report Abuse

Is it?

terrible dishonest people hide in fake ID to attack ?

this is horrible behavior

We are in the light and do everything in the light

And light dispels darkness

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 00:56 | Report Abuse

Thplant was 47 sen now still up

I have lots of Thplant and why He no follow ?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 00:58 | Report Abuse

Something is wrong in this TSH, many want put negative comments. Why?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 01:00 | Report Abuse

Nothing is wrong

only people got ulterior motives

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 01:10 | Report Abuse

Continue to buy while cheap just like we bought bplant during bad sentiment

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 01:13 | Report Abuse

And don't be too clever to time the market thinking Tsh can still go lower

When bplant was 55 sen there were those still waiting it to drop further to 50 sen but totally missed the bplant boat so don't be too clever and miss this Tsh boat

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 01:15 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 01:23 | Report Abuse

We will hold Tsh tight tight irregardless of Sydney with bad intention here

All please keep strong

Tsh bosses buy
we buy

They hold so we hold

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 04:10 | Report Abuse

Funny! Lose money blame someone. As a matter of facts nobody can control his investment, his money he decides. Something is very wrong with these people.
I really bei tahan, want to get a good night sleep also cannot.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 04:19 | Report Abuse

Ok lah. Better don't write too much, later someone comments you are follower, you are defending someone lah, there is a Pipe Piper and bla bla bla.

5,704 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-27 07:47 | Report Abuse

The sudden CPO price drop is caused by Indonesia policy flip flop that cause stock bulid up that need clearance sales to clear the stock ASAP.

This is temporary stock imbalance and nothing to do with supply and demand imbalance

The world shortage of edible oil is still presist and when Indonesia stock reduce the palm oil price will move up again unless recession is coming and causing demand destruction.

By the way since current CPO price is below the diesel price Indonesia now have another option of turning the CPO high stock into biodiesel.

Indonesia Diesel prices, 20-Jun-2022.
Indonesia Diesel prices Litre Gallon
IDR: 19,460.000: 73,664.079

5,704 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-27 07:49 | Report Abuse

With high fertilizer price causing reduce fertiliser used, this year food havesting will be bad.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 07:59 | Report Abuse

OMG....what happened to this thread??

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 08:00 | Report Abuse

Until 4am arguing!!

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 08:01 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 08:02 | Report Abuse

Oh should be SSLee

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-27 08:08 | Report Abuse

This thread go holland altho I don’t even know the origins of the term “go holland” and how it started!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 08:18 | Report Abuse

@Anthony....good morning! what a shite show! Let's hope for a better day in the markets today. Cheers!

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2022-06-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

Holding TSH like FD

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

Yes,TSH , You Are Strong And Steady ! ! !

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

Skoh, I thought “hope” is not in your dictionary? :)

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

Like I said/hinted last week : Yall Better Sit-tight and have a good Dialogue, ok? :D

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

@anthony....hehe....that is the human side of me to have hope

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

but the trader does not rely on hope....and yes that was me at 0.505 hehe

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

thank you for the trade idea!

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

We are fortunate to have an
honourable and capable boss
Tan Aik Pen at the helm of TSH to a accompany us to ride through the thick and thin by continuously
supporting TSH everyday during this difficult time.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

Tsh is bit fd
My ave price is 1.60+
Now 1.10
Is loss 50 sen a fd?
Is ok laugh but I keep reminding people so no more people loss like me .
Take all the supporter also I share
You may see the price yourself
You come Permas JB I meet you share my account statement list see how much I loss

Luen07

84 posts

Posted by Luen07 > 2022-06-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

Loss One house

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-06-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

@DJTHONG, have you sold all your shares in TSH as you said you lost a 100K in your account?? just interested to now.

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

@See-Research ; Sounds like Calvin may have in the Eagle Group a compliant devotee following similar to cult figures like Jim Jones, Charles Manson, David Koresh, Shoko Asahara, Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh and more. None can question the great leader, all must hear and obey or else be expelled.