TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-06 12:46 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-06 12:48 | Report Abuse

2. Not enough this Big Blower is always so BOASTFUL BY GOING INTO EVERY FORUM , BE IT THE TECHNOLOGY SECTOR , RUBBER GLOVES STOCKS and none of his business _______________________
TO BE """ KAY POH CHEE """
IN ENGLISH EQUIVALENT TO BE BUSY BODY AND NOW SERVE HIM RIGHT _ as exclaimed by the Eagle Group members _ * bery , bery , bery good and hari hari hari lou yah * for his own doing ,
one by one , the fallen plantation stocks of 10 , now are turning into worthless pebbles.
The Big Blower had been on """ hallucination trips """ in his usual nightmares ___ like the hippies
A hippie, also spelled hippy,
__ with his humongous losses of above RM 1,185,470.00 BUT NOW /5 OCTOBER 2022 ,
THE STOCK PRICES ARE CREATING LOWER LOW FOR YOUR 10 WORTHLESS PEBBLES : with his 10 plantation stocks =
10 humpty dumpty / Jtiasa will give 2.8 sen dividend ==========================================================================
==========================================================================

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-07 09:54 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-07 09:56 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-07 10:08 |

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-10-07 14:17 | Report Abuse

The so called palm ( CPO} really burn a lot of the retail investor{s} . ... The last 8-9 months most of the plantations counters has lost betw 10%-30% vs their peak {despite CPO is still holding at betw $3,500 per tonne -3,700per tonne} not logical ? Yes .Mr Market has his own mind

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-08 10:00 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-09 08:38 | Report Abuse

8.30 am., 9 October 2022 _ is 9 october 2022 a Sunday _ ? ?? ??? /
To : Wolf Past time Pastor or Wolf Part time Pastor From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. For your own good , please attend your own service in which place of your own preference and seek for your own forgiveness with UNADULTERATED , UNFEIGNED , * genuine 24 - carat gold * __ honest to goodness ( a ) with genuine remorse ( b ) with complete 100 % repentant and ensure you will not repeat your own ??? BOASTFULNESS & ARROGANCE ??? say a little prayer to / from your own L O R D ; thus your own ___
thus your own Master will embrace you back and restore your SICK FINANCIAL HEALTH of humongous losses of above RM 1,185,470.00 and then will you ____ stop all your nonsensical over speculation of shares tradings in KLSE and SGX .

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-09 08:40 | Report Abuse

2. Reflect on your own self with seriousness of your over exuberance of 10 plantation stocks in KLSE and not enough your with your swing tradings into your home based country _ Singapore in SGX as well _
how reckless; they can be for your financial health . 3. As at 8.30 am., 9 October 2022 _ reflect on your own
* madness on your own exuberance of wild speculations in KLSE *

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-09 08:41 | Report Abuse

3. As at 8.30 am., 9 October 2022 _ reflect on your own * madness on your own exuberance of wild speculations in KLSE ( i ) Total comments in various forums and various threads = 48,721 (ii) Blog posts = 1,683 postings out into Blog Headline (iii) Will you admit that you are on its RECORD LEVEL , who to blame for your HUMONGOUS LOSSES IN YOUR WILD SPECULATIONS IN KLSE AND SGX _ CAN YOU BLAME IT ON THE INVESTMENT BANKERS AGAIN ? ?? ??? ============================================================================== https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/MarketObservations/2022-05-29-story-h1624108992-Are_Investment_Bankers_really_responsible_for_Plantation_Stocks_recent_

=============================================================================…

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

============================================================================= (v) As all your 10 plantation stocks whether you admit it openly or hide in the cave of Bulugan forest are down and OUT in the BEAR CAVE OF BULUGAN FOREST . 4. SO, IN SHORT _ no one can help you _______
be your side actors of
milk fella _ now no milk today ; your twin fella _ Oracle fella _ with your own feigned voice ooi fella _ who had ran away and deserted you by """ fly kite upside down """ in rubber gloves stocks that you hate the most Eastern fella __ where in the tropical countries , the sun will not shine after 8.00 pm., Letsfly fella always flying with the dirty flies ; bryan fella , your never give up on you , the stockraider fella _ who help you to promote above RM 1.10 also
now , is no near to you anymore ; the S s Lee fella _ the Lee Sing Sun or the s lick and s limy fella , also no where near you , as he was accidentally suck by you for a quick help or a quick fix up for being with you less than 2 days _ to promote above RM 1.10 AND MOST OF ALL _ YOUR STAUNCH FOLLOWER ( chon888 also gave up on you ; for you hunch your self until so , so ,so low and now * see you no up * ) REMARKS The market has its own mind _
T he S hittin_ H orse is gone and now / 9 October 2022 is hiding in the BEAR CAVE of the Bulugan forest ; just like your infamous Netx / 0020 whereby you _ individually promoted with your dirty mind for more than 15 months ,

not enough also for your filthy actions in Scomies / 7045 another of your PN 17 address.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-11 09:52 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-11 12:52 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-11 12:54 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-11 15:05 |

Bullballs

1,172 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-10-11 16:37 | Report Abuse

ka ki kong ka ki song.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-11 17:03 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-11 19:28 |

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-11 20:53 | Report Abuse

Calvin has disappeared from this forum for over a week now. Without him around, this forum has degenerated into a monologue.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-11 21:11 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-12 09:32 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-10-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

Date Settlement Price RM
11 Oct 22 3692
7 Oct 22 3837
6 Oct 22 3700
5 Oct 22 3642
4 Oct 22 3614
3 Oct 22 3426
30 Sep 22 3416
29 Sep 22 3342
28 Sep 22 3226
27 Sep 22 3523

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-10-12 09:39 |

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-10-12 10:13 | Report Abuse

MACD lower support at 88-90. Upper target limit betw 93-95.

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-10-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

As predicted by sifu.

TECH IS GLOVE 2.0. Tech pe shld be 7 to 10.
Any above are bubble.
A 5 yrs downtrend is coming for tech.
Next to crash is banking as financial crisis is coming.

Plantation is the only safe haven and defensive investment.
2023 onward is the year for food and agriculture.
5 yrs bull trend is coming

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-12 15:07 |

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-10-12 15:15 | Report Abuse

When fed increase rate. Usd cant break new high while palm oil cant break new low. Divergent.
Theres not much room for fed.
What will happen if fed stop increase rate and start decrease rate.

Time will tell.
Lets see in 2023.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-12 15:44 | Report Abuse

Having spent long hours every day for months promoting/defending/adulating TSH Resources, big mouth Calvin should stick to his guns instead of making a sudden disappearance from this forum. Perhaps tua pao Calvin is already commenting on other forums using a different pseudonym.

Yippy68

1,691 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2022-10-13 04:29 | Report Abuse

soon when price up Kalvin will reappear.

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-10-13 09:00 | Report Abuse

PALM OIL'S WIDENING DISCOUNT TO SOYOIL TO BOOST FOURTH QUARTER DEMAND

10/11/2022

MUMBAI, Oct 11 (Reuters) - Global palm oil purchases are rising this quarter as buyers take advantage of the tropical oil's widening discount to rival soyoil which should entice price sensitive consumers and boost biofuel usage, according to senior industry officials.

The highest discount in a decade would divert demand towards palm oil from soyoil and sunflower oil and help top producer Indonesia and Malaysia bring down stockpiles that were weighing on the benchmark futures..

Palm oil for shipment to India in November is being offered at $941 a tonne including cost, insurance and freight (CIF), compared with $1,364 for crude soyoil, according to six palm oil traders that participate in the market. That $423 discount is the most in 10 years, the dealers said.

Sunflower oil is being offered at $1,400 a tonne, the dealers said. A year ago, palm oil's discount to soyoil was around $100 per tonne.

"Palm oil demand has been rising from almost every country. Traders are buying more either for food purpose or for biofuels," said Pradeep Chowdhry, managing director of Gemini Edibles and Fats India Pvt Ltd, a leading Indian importer.

Top palm oil producer Indonesia's efforts to bring down stockpile by increasing exports are keeping the prices under pressure for the time being even as rival oils are moving higher, said a Mumbai-based dealer with a global trading firm.

Indonesia's palm oil stockpiles at the end of July rose to 5.91 million tonnes from around 4 million tonnes at the end of 2021 as Jakarta imposed restrictions on exports in the first half of 2022.

Palm oil's hefty discount is now prompting key buyers such as India, Pakistan, the European Union and Bangladesh to increase purchases for shipments for the quarter ending in December, said a Mumbai-based dealer with a global trading firm.

India's palm oil imports in September jumped to 1.2 million tonnes, the highest in a year, and the country could import 3 million tonnes in the fourth quarter, the dealer said.

BIOFUEL DEMAND

The rebound in global energy prices, which rose further after a decision by major oil producers to cut output, has also increased palm oil consumption for biofuels.

"Lots of palm oil is getting consumed for energy purpose since there is tight supply of heating oil and diesel in Europe," said Chowdhry of Gemini.

European buyers are making palm oil purchases for November and December shipments as blending palm oil has become profitable because of the rally in energy prices, said a senior official with a Malaysian palm oil producer.

Soyoil prices have been supported by high consumption in the United States for biodiesel and that is keeping soyoil's premium intact, the official said.

Soybean oil is used as a feed stock to produce biodiesel.

In the past few months China's palm oil buying was lower than the last year, but this could jump in coming months as stocks are running low, said a Kuala Lumpur-based palm oil trader.

"Chinese buyers have started making inquiries. They are interested in palm oil since other oils are very expensive," the dealer said.

Robust shipments in the fourth quarter will bring down stocks in producing countries and that will eventually move palm oil prices higher, said Chowdhry of Gemini.

"The current discount would go with falling stocks and we could see a normal discount of around $200,"

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-10-13 09:10 | Report Abuse

A quick guide.

When indonesia implement B20 bio diesel
cpo shoot past 2k
When implement b30
Cpo shoot past 3k
B40 implementing in dec
Cpo will maintain above 4k
If indonesia implement b50 in a few yrs
Indonesia stockpile will fall below 1 million ton
And not enough for export unless production is increase.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-13 09:25 |

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2022-10-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

Creeping up lol!

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-10-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

The retire sifu got no student or followers.
He said he doesnt need them.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-13 11:03 |

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-10-14 07:18 | Report Abuse

Sifu is correct.
Usd double topping signal appear.
Commodity double bottom signal appear.

Sifu is correct again.
Interest rate hike cant solve inflation.
But will prolong inflation by destroying supply chain further with tight liquidity.

Very soon fed will come out with excusses again to reduce reliance on interest rate .Biden will come out other pattern to reduce inflation.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-14 09:22 |

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-10-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

Sifu said every palm oil importer are busy stocking up before indonesia implement b40.
According to history,price rose 20 to 30% before b20 and b30.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-14 16:08 | Report Abuse

To : Past time Pastor / also known as the Big Blower as KLSE and SGX
as at 4.00 pm., 14 October 2022
To : OneOracle To : Past time Pastor or Part time Pastor 1. As today is 14 October 2022 is Friday and 15 October 2022 is Saturday and
16 October 2022 is DEFINITELY is Sunday ; you Past time Pastor better come out from your hideout in the bear cave of the Bulugan forest and announce to your misled followers , your Eagle Group members to explain sincerely that the Plantation Sector is on ferocious uptrend or bearish downtrend and you are not allowed to twist and turn or turn and twist as you need to behave properly when you are in the process of attending your service in Address: 201 Pandan Gardens, Singapore 609337

====================================================================== From : Oracle
Sifu is correct ___ the Big Blower aka as the Prof Kevin ___ where is he hiding or squatting in the red light district of Geylang, Singapore or in Jalan Alor , Kuala Lumpur.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-10-15 14:05 | Report Abuse

One Oracle is smartest

Tsh next month will report Rm500 Millions received from Bulugan land sold and profit about 20 sen to 22 sen

Tsh is now too oversold and constitute the best bargain among palm oil stocks

With Cpo rebounding above Rm3800 plus fertilizer cost coming down profits will be excellent

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

why goldenagri we bought at 14 sen still strong at 27 sen? up 90%

Indonesia got high levy and taxes yet goldenagri price is up

while Malaysia palm oil shares p/e 3 to 4 better than goldenagri

dividend also better than goldenagri are all down?

answer is this

in Malaysia all ib banks manipulate to press down prices and kill call warrants in cahoot with media

this is a fact from clear observation

a lot of rascals __ the chief rascal is See_Research ; naughty Mikecyc and others ( skoh888 / Berlin / GS and others ) kept spamming lies plus the general Malaysia public like only pump and dump inferior rubbish that earn zero, negative or nothing

they don't even bother if co earns nothing as long as they can chase prices to make a profit

this will end very badly for all gamblers

As investors we keep to good company with real earnings _ unquote

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-15 15:18 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-15 15:20 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-15 15:20 |

investor77

793 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2022-10-15 17:28 | Report Abuse

TSH CW-T, maturing soon,- 20/10, that is why TSH price did not go up much. As CPO futures going up, hopefully will cross the Rm 1, before resistance at RM 1.13.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-10-15 19:13 | Report Abuse

welcome back calvintaneng! you have been missed on i3. Hope you are well

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-10-15 20:42 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-10-15 22:21 | Report Abuse

Skoh888