TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 8 hours ago

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-09-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hidup calvin

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-22 15:54 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-09-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

Back to Square1...If you didn't treat this as a trading stock, no dividend & no capital gain for the last mth.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-22 17:18 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-09-22 17:21 | Report Abuse

Report abuse on sourgrape_conresearch.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-22 18:10 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-22 18:12 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-22 18:13 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-22 23:03 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-23 09:09 |

Pinky

3,383 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-09-23 11:42 | Report Abuse

Why is this See LeechSearch not banned? Utterly annoying spamming posts

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-23 11:52 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-23 23:16 | Report Abuse

To : Big Blower from Singapore From : SEE_RESEARCH issued 11.00 pm., 23 September 2022 / Friday
1 . Extract from KLSE official data for closing 5.00 pm., 23 September 2022 2 . We really find it hard to understand that you , the Big Blower had been blowing that the plantation theme is on the bull run and you really puzzled us on how come your 10 plantations are parading with spotlight shinning your rubbish stocks prices
inside this biggest losers list in term of RM / with focus attention register the smashed prices of importance . ==============================================================================everyday always making losses in the biggest losers list in terms of RM
For 5.00 pm., 23 September 2022
It is very frightening , frightening , frightening as you shouted over so loudly on your humongous losses of above RM 1,185,470.00

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-23 23:17 | Report Abuse

everyday always making losses in the biggest losers list in terms of RM
For 5.00 pm., 23 September 2022
It is very frightening , frightening , frightening as you shouted over so loudly on your humongous losses of above RM 1,185,470.00 Summary 1. K L Kepong /2445 / RM 21.64 ( minus RM 0.34 ) 2. Batu No Kawan You / 1899 / RM 21.20 ( minus RM 0.26 ) 3. P B B /4065 / RM 15.72 ( minus RM 0.16 ) 4. IOI Corp / 1961 / RM 3.81 ( minus RM 0.08 ) 5. Ta ann / your Great Peace / 5012 / RM 3.58 ( minus RM 0.07 ) 6. Gen Plant / 2291 / RM 6.16 ( minus RM 0.06 ) 7. Sime Plant / 5285 / RM 4.33 ( minus RM 0.05 ) 8. Your another favorite __ B Plant /5254 / RM 0.64 ( minus RM 0.03 ) Remarks

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-23 23:19 | Report Abuse

Remarks 9. How to deal on this matter of every day the Plantation Stocks are always smashed down on their precarious prices ? ?? ???
10 . Just be THE GREAT PRETENDER and also be The Big Blower again , hopefully by the big blowing ,
can blow up the shares prices of the long list of 10 plantation stocks and by then can pass the musical chairs to the unsuspecting newbies , without they notice by issuing very mouth watering target prices of RM 10.00 / blue chip status and the super duper RM 150.00 / to surpass Nestle

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-23 23:22 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-23 23:23 | Report Abuse

==============================================================================https://youtu.be/9CucmRC4xQA ============================================================================= The Great Pretender https://www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=a56ecbd99c49ca9bJmltdHM9MTY2MzcxODQwMCZpZ3VpZD0yMmNkNWQ0OS1jZDZiLTY4ZmItMTk3MS01M2Y4Y2M5NjY5MWUmaW5zaWQ9NTE2Mg&ptn=3&hsh=3&fclid=22cd5d49-cd6b-68fb-1971-53f8cc96691e&u=a1aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vd2F0Y2g_dj05Q3VjbVJDNHhRQQ&ntb=1

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

Haha Start of the Bull_Shitt … oredi sold TSH ke ….

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Commodities crash across the board.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-09-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin, oh, Calvin
Recalcitrant
He will not change
So many counters he had promoted
Same modus operandi
Definitely thick skin
Having sparred in Netx
Calvin is a loud speaker
Blaring noises
Calvin's analysis and selection
What can I conclude?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-24 13:59 | Report Abuse

'Referendums’ votes started in parts of Ukraine.
Palm oil stocks muted, bracing for downturn following crude oil crashes.
Based on past plantations price trends, CPO price recovery likely happen at end of the year or early next year due to floods and low crops season.
It may be opportunity to accumulate palm oil stocks in the upcoming bearish market.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-24 14:05 | Report Abuse

*CPO price follows crude oil price trend. I am not sure why.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-24 14:38 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-24 14:45 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-24 15:09 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-24 15:09 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-24 15:10 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-24 15:20 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-24 15:24 | Report Abuse

Hey you Mickey mouse id_ _t, I sold or didn't sell TSH is nothing to do with you. Correct or not? Tom not chasing you back to your longkang ke? Wakakaka
Mikecyc

32,551 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha Start of the Bull_Shitt … oredi sold TSH ke ….

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Commodities crash across the board.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

If you think or have evidence that someone is acting illegally to the stock you should report it to the authorities and have a cup of free teh tarik with them too. Why waste your time to talk 3 talk 4 here every trading day?
JJPTR

211 posts

Posted by JJPTR > 22 hours ago | Report Abuse

不要那麼天真。
很多时候,别人天天让你看的,是故意让你看的。
Today 5pm, you will see one director buy 500lots of TSH again
For you to see, not for you to follow ya.
if you hear "someone' say lets follow, be careful ya

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-24 17:39 | Report Abuse

Haha Start of the Bull_Shitt … chickken shitting crying for yr Susu ke …. Hahahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-24 21:07 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-25 07:42 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-25 08:07 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-25 10:40 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-25 10:49 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-25 11:22 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-25 12:55 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-25 19:34 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc sh_ tting tikus are you still hiding in your longkang now? Why stop now from insulting more people? I know you enjoy insulting people, right?
Mikecyc

32,554 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha Start of the Bull_Shitt … why ah today yr momm is chickken shitting to feed u instead of Susu ke …pity loh .. don’t cry don’t cry … come give u a biscuit… my dogg like to eat loh … hahaha

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-25 23:21 | Report Abuse

Gone la tsh. .
Indon palm oil cant sell oso...
Get ready 75 sen

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-09-26 08:08 | Report Abuse

NEW DELHI (Sept 23): A severe rout in palm oil is about to get worse, with influential trader Dorab Mistry forecasting a slide to RM2,500 a tonne by year-end as production recovers strongly and demand languishes.

That represents a slump of about 30% from current levels and is a long way down from a closing record of more than RM7,000 per tonne in April. Mistry, director at Godrej International Ltd, said he’s bearish because of robust production and demand destruction caused by very high prices previously.

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-26 08:09 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-09-26 08:14 | Report Abuse

Observation over many years has taught us that the chief losses to investors come from the purchase of low-quality securities at times of favourable business conditions.

The purchasers view the current good earnings as equivalent to 'earning power' and assume that prosperity is synonymous with safety.

Benjamin Graham

When calvin promoted XYZ as the next big brilliant find from his research, was he investing or speculating? Inability to distinguish his investing from speculating revealed calvin's big flaw in his promotions.

5,527 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-26 08:37 | Report Abuse

Just a question is RM 2,500 a fair price?

For far too long the Western media are using propaganda to undermine the palm oil industry because they know their oil seeds cannot compete with palm oil. And if you cannot compete, then the only way you can win is by smear campaign or strong-arm tactic and I am sad they are still Malaysians parroting their propaganda.

Palm oil is an incredibly efficient crop, producing more oil per land area than any other equivalent vegetable oil crop. Globally, palm oil supplies 40% of the world’s vegetable oil demand on just under 6% of the land used to produce all vegetable oils. To get the same amount of alternative oils like soybean, coconut, or sunflower oil you would need anything between 4 and 10 times more land. Malaysia and Indonesia already long ago stop any new land opening for palm oil.

The majority of global forest loss is caused by land clearance for six commodities: cattle, timber, palm oil, soy, cocoa and coffee.

In response, the European Union published a draft regulation in November 2021 designed to minimise Europe’s consumption of “deforestation-risk” products.

While legal NGO ClientEarth called the proposal a “leap forward in global environmental governance”, the governments of producer countries say it shifts the burden of ensuring that commodities are deforestation-free from wealthy consumers to poorer farmers.

Indonesia and Malaysia have called it part of a smear campaign against palm oil. Between them they produce 85% of the global total of the commodity. In a joint statement released a few months before the proposal, the nations’ leaders stated their intention to “continue to fight against palm oil discrimination”.

Both countries have lodged trade disputes with the World Trade Organisation (WTO), claiming the EU is trying to protect its own vegetable oil producers from international competition. They also cited the EU’s decision in 2018 to phase out, by 2030, the use of palm oil in transport fuel in Europe.

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-26 08:52 |

28,173 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-09-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

29,474.60 29,660.20 29,465.70 -115.8 -0.39% 20:56:49
US 500

3,675.60 3,701.10 3,674.60 -17.6 -0.48% 20:56:47
US Tech 100

11,256.60 11,334.80 11,252.00 -54.6 -0.48% 20:56:48
Small Cap 2000

1,669.90 1,682.40 1,669.20 -6.3 -0.37% 20:56:48

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-09-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

As predicted...cpo is free falling.....next stop RM3200 first

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-09-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

The arrogance and stubbornness of some will be cruelly exposed by the market

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-09-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

another 3 months to Dec31 and I don't see Jtiasa near Rm3.00 or even RM0.70 and neither is TSH close to RM3.00 or even RM1.00

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-09-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

anyways I always I believe in forgiveness and humility...so if this character from Bulugan comes out and admits he is wrong or that it was a bad call, we should just move on