TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-27 13:28 | Report Abuse

Haha makan Goreng Telur ke … hahahaha

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-27 13:30 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-27 14:26 | Report Abuse

Mayday mayday. Escapee from TG Rambutan spotted again.

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-09-27 15:48 |

Posted by Believe3222 > 2022-09-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

cheatvin di mana? Want listen your cerita donggeng again

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-27 17:11 | Report Abuse

Issued 5.00 pm., 27 September 2022 / closed 5.00 pm., 27 September 2022 / RM 0.95
( volume done 3,145 lots / 1lot = 1,000 shares )
To : The Big Blower / the wild speculator from KLSE / who escapes from Tanjong Rambutan or Institute of Mental Health , / always shouting in wild hallucinations _ * GO, GO, --- POWER RANGER GO UPSIDE DOWN. *
Address: 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green, Medical Park, Singapore 539747

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-27 17:13 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-27 17:59 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-27 21:09 |

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-09-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

Please don't attack Calvin, because he has own choice with his own money.
Please don't comment Calvin because he is adult and not first day in stock market.
Please stop enlighten Calvin because he doesn't need this with his wealthy status now.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-27 23:06 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-27 23:07 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-09-27 23:11 | Report Abuse

Many suffered huge loss bcos of calvin kleinn?

curiousq

940 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2022-09-28 06:31 | Report Abuse

like all other sifu stocks, ays, jaks, happy teck .....

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-28 08:47 | Report Abuse

THE TONGUE (James 3 KJV)

My brethren, be not many masters, knowing that we shall receive the greater condemnation.

2For in many things we offend all. If any man offend not in word, the same is a perfect man, and able also to bridle the whole body.

3Behold, we put bits in the horses' mouths, that they may obey us; and we turn about their whole body.

4Behold also the ships, which though they be so great, and are driven of fierce winds, yet are they turned about with a very small helm, whithersoever the governor listeth.

5Even so the tongue is a little member, and boasteth great things. Behold, how great a matter a little fire kindleth!

6And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setteth on fire the course of nature; and it is set on fire of hell.

7For every kind of beasts, and of birds, and of serpents, and of things in the sea, is tamed, and hath been tamed of mankind:

8But the tongue can no man tame; it is an unruly evil, full of deadly poison.

9Therewith bless we God, even the Father; and therewith curse we men, which are made after the similitude of God.

10Out of the same mouth proceedeth blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not so to be.

11Doth a fountain send forth at the same place sweet water and bitter?

12Can the fig tree, my brethren, bear olive berries? either a vine, figs? so can no fountain both yield salt water and fresh.

13Who is a wise man and endued with knowledge among you? let him shew out of a good conversation his works with meekness of wisdom.

14But if ye have bitter envying and strife in your hearts, glory not, and lie not against the truth.

15This wisdom descendeth not from above, but is earthly, sensual, devilish.

16For where envying and strife is, there is confusion and every evil work.

17But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, and easy to be intreated, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality, and without hypocrisy.

18And the fruit of righteousness is sown in peace of them that make peace.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-28 08:49 | Report Abuse

James 3
Amplified Bible, Classic Edition
3 Not many [of you] should become teachers ([a]self-constituted censors and reprovers of others), my brethren, for you know that we [teachers] will be judged by a higher standard and with greater severity [than other people; thus we assume the greater accountability and the more condemnation].

2 For we all often stumble and fall and offend in many things. And if anyone does not offend in speech [never says the wrong things], he is a fully developed character and a perfect man, able to control his whole body and to curb his entire nature.

3 If we set bits in the horses’ mouths to make them obey us, we can turn their whole bodies about.

4 Likewise, look at the ships: though they are so great and are driven by rough winds, they are steered by a very small rudder wherever the impulse of the helmsman determines.

5 Even so the tongue is a little member, and it can boast of great things. See how much wood or how great a forest a tiny spark can set ablaze!

6 And the tongue is a fire. [The tongue is a] world of wickedness set among our members, contaminating and depraving the whole body and setting on fire the wheel of birth (the cycle of man’s nature), being itself ignited by hell (Gehenna).

7 For every kind of beast and bird, of reptile and sea animal, can be tamed and has been tamed by human genius (nature).

8 But the human tongue can be tamed by no man. It is a restless (undisciplined, irreconcilable) evil, full of deadly poison.

9 With it we bless the Lord and Father, and with it we curse men who were made in God’s likeness!

10 Out of the same mouth come forth blessing and cursing. These things, my brethren, ought not to be so.

11 Does a fountain send forth [simultaneously] from the same opening fresh water and bitter?

12 Can a fig tree, my brethren, bear olives, or a grapevine figs? Neither can a salt spring furnish fresh water.

13 Who is there among you who is wise and intelligent? Then let him by his noble living show forth his [good] works with the [unobtrusive] humility [which is the proper attribute] of true wisdom.

14 But if you have bitter jealousy (envy) and contention (rivalry, selfish ambition) in your hearts, do not pride yourselves on it and thus be in defiance of and false to the Truth.

15 This [superficial] wisdom is not such as comes down from above, but is earthly, unspiritual (animal), even devilish (demoniacal).

16 For wherever there is jealousy (envy) and contention (rivalry and selfish ambition), there will also be confusion (unrest, disharmony, rebellion) and all sorts of evil and vile practices.

17 But the wisdom from above is first of all pure (undefiled); then it is peace-loving, courteous (considerate, gentle). [It is willing to] yield to reason, full of compassion and good fruits; it is wholehearted and straightforward, impartial and unfeigned (free from doubts, wavering, and insincerity).

18 And the harvest of righteousness (of conformity to God’s will in thought and deed) is [the fruit of the seed] sown in peace by those who work for and make peace [in themselves and in others, that peace which means concord, agreement, and harmony between individuals, with undisturbedness, in a peaceful mind free from fears and agitating passions and moral conflicts].

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-28 10:55 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-28 10:58 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-28 11:48 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-28 13:13 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-28 16:35 |

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-09-28 18:13 | Report Abuse

Really weird, director bought everyday, yet prices dropped everyday. What's happening!!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-09-28 19:14 | Report Abuse

hide in the safety of palm oil huh? down 8% very safe

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-29 08:51 | Report Abuse

Issued 8.45 am., 29 September 2022
To : All his side promoters __ Milk fella , no milk today ;
ooi fella who had deserted to buy rubber gloves stocks ;
Eastern fella __ where the sun does not shine after 8.00 pm., in the tropical countries ;
Letsfly always flying with the dirty flies ;
Oracle twin mumbling to him ;
bryan fella ;
ja a ay Chua fella ;
stockraider ;
Ss Lee " sing sun " others _______all you have been singing with melody /
cheap buys at above RM 1.10 level . 2. As at 5.00pm., 28 September 2022 ,RM 0.935 /
his TSH __ T He S Hitting H orse is gone and already the rusted submarine reaches his broken naval base for repairs ___ but he is shouting in his nightmares ___
*** Go , Go Power Ranger but the Power Ranger goes Upside Down . ***
and he had bring all of his misled followers to holland ___ ?

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

issued 10.00 15 am., 29 September 2022
To : T he S hittin_ H orse / The Big Blower of KLSE from Singapore 1. You , the Big Blower can pretend to be """The Great Pretender """ but unfortunately your version is the faked and worst of all being pirated of the faked version ___ it is heartless to bring your misled followers to slaughter at peakhouse prices __ above RM 1.72 worst again you had not hesitated by your wink of your one jack eye __ all your side actors the same route ___ to HOLLAND. 2. Actually , after your bad gigs in Netx /0020 and Scomies / 7045 __ , perhaps you had developed a taste of extreme ruthlessness you seem to become more merciless , merciless , merciless to sacrifice even your side actors . 3. Really , you are GREAT on your own , again well displayed in your long list of 10 plantation stocks ___ you are really something ___ ? ?? ???
https://youtube.com/watch?v=0oKreL1jvkg&feature=share ==================================================================================== =========================================================================== https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwokjM-AqzQ ========================================================================================== https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2n8Nexdft8I ========================================================================

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-09-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

TSH share price has been heading south for the past one month even with daily purchase of 500,000 shares by a Director. The situation is really bad.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-29 12:37 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-29 12:51 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-29 15:05 | Report Abuse

Some vital facts on Tsh

Tsh total debt of Rm1.2 Billions pared down to just above Rm800 mil

2. After sale of Bulugan lands in Rm731.09 mil cash received debt will be pared down to only Rm250 mil

3. Since Tsh got cash of Rm250 mil in principle Tsh will be debt free

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-29 15:07 | Report Abuse

After debt settled Tsh can follow Inno example of giving good dividends

this qtr earns 4.15 sen

annualised 16.6 sen

if Tsh follows Bplant 60% dividend policy it will be 9.96 sen

more than 10% dividend

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

This future dividend stream like Uplant, bplant and Klk will make Tsh a long term cash cow

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

That is why Dorector buying non stop

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-09-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, is what pureBULL said is true and the bull run only in Q1 and Q2?

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

as at 3.30 pm., 29 September 2022
To : The Big Blower of KLSE From : SEE_RESEARCH

1. The Eagle Group members are in gracious mood to cheer you up as you may be down and out , over your humongous losses of above RM 1,185, 470.00 / with their song by the evergreen Cliff Richards of UK ___
*** Blowing In the Wind *** in relaxing your mind before you constant shouts of """ Go , Go , POWER RANGER """ https://youtu.be/9QYQMqTIGGk

===========================================================================
Blowin' In The Wind / original versions
Song by Bob Dylan , Cliff Richards
Overview
Lyrics
Listen
Videos
Other recordings
Artists
Lyrics
How many roads must a man walk down
Before you call him a man?
How many seas must a white dove sail
Before she sleeps in the sand?
Yes, and how many times must the cannonballs fly
Before they're forever banned?
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind
The answer is blowin' in the wind
Yes, and how many years must a mountain exist
Before it is washed to the sea?
And how many years can some people exist
Before they're allowed to be free?
Yes, and how many times can a man turn his head
And pretend that he just doesn't see?
Yes, and how many times must a man look up
Before he can see the sky?
And how many ears must one man have
Before he can hear people cry?
Yes, and how many deaths will it take 'til he knows
That too many people have died?
Source: Musixmatch
Songwriters: סינגולדה אבי / Dylan,robert
Blowin' In The Wind lyrics © Special Rider Music, Universal Tunes
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ By The Big Blower of KLSE
Blowin' In The Wind
Song by The Big Blower of KLSE
Overview
Lyrics
Listen
Videos
Other recordings
Artists
Lyrics
How many roads must a BIG BLOWER walk down
Yes, and how many times must the cannonballs fly by The Big Blower
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind by the Big Blower
And how many years can some people of his followers exist
Before they're allowed to be free / by his trickery slick and slimy traps
And pretend that he as * The Great Pretender * just doesn't see?
Before he can hear people / cry his misled followers / cry ?
Blowin' In The Wind lyrics / Co - writer by SEE_RESEARCH with some assistance from the Naysayers Group members
© Special Rider Music, Universal Tunes

===========================================================================https://youtu.be/9QYQMqTIGGk

=========================================================================

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-29 15:37 | Report Abuse

Haha See_Research is naughty with his Song … cheers ….

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-29 15:37 | Report Abuse

Haha Just 2 Points :’ 

1) Boss bought 25 million share .. Top 3 Tunas with 4.92 % is Sold Over 50 million share as at March 2022 … Balance ard 16 million share .. still Selling ke ?? No need to Report,no body know !!! Top 4 Embun Yakin with 4.88 % is started Selling ke ??? And the 4 with surname Tan whom hold Less than 5 % , Total ard 14 % … Got action ke ??? 

2) Resignation of Principal Officer : 

A) ED Tan is resigned on June 2022 

B ) Ex CFO is resigned on June 2022 

C) CFO Tan whom is appointed on June is resigned on 4/8/2022 …

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

=========================================================================
https://youtu.be/Ld6fAO4idaI

==========================================================================https://youtu.be/9QYQMqTIGGk

==========================================================================
https://www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=d86cba8fb2cfc9b9JmltdHM9MTY2NDQwOTYwMCZpZ3VpZD0yMmNkNWQ0OS1jZDZiLTY4ZmItMTk3MS01M2Y4Y2M5NjY5MWUmaW5zaWQ9NTE3MA&ptn=3&hsh=3&fclid=22cd5d49-cd6b-68fb-1971-53f8cc96691e&u=a1L3ZpZGVvcy9zZWFyY2g_cT1ibG93aW5nK2luK3RoZSt3aW5kK3NvbmcmY3ZpZD05OTViYWZiYjBmNDU0N2NmOTY4YTg3YjZiMGFlZDI1MSZhcXM9ZWRnZS4wLjY5aTU5ajBsOC4xNDM5OGowajQmUEM9U0NPT0JFJnJ1PSUyZnNlYXJjaCUzZnElM2RibG93aW5nJTJiaW4lMmJ0aGUlMmJ3aW5kJTJic29uZyUyNmN2aWQlM2Q5OTViYWZiYjBmNDU0N2NmOTY4YTg3YjZiMGFlZDI1MSUyNmFxcyUzZGVkZ2UuMC42OWk1OWowbDguMTQzOThqMGo0JTI2Rk9STSUzZEFOQUIwMSUyNlBDJTNkU0NPT0JFJnZpZXc9ZGV0YWlsJm1tc2NuPXZ3cmMmbWlkPTU3NzE3MTg3QjVBQkEyQUQ0NjM2NTc3MTcxODdCNUFCQTJBRDQ2MzYmRk9STT1XUlZPUkM&ntb=1

as at 5.30 pm., 29 September 2022 / closed 5.00 pm., 29 September 2022 =
RM 0.925 (minus RM 0.01 ) / volume done : 3,512 lots _
everyday minus RM 0.01 , RM 0.02 / mana boleh tahan _ ? ?? ???
To : The Big Blower of KLSE/

1. The Eagle Group members are in gracious mood to cheer you up as you may be down and out , over your humongous losses of above RM 1,185, 470.00 / with their song by the evergreen Cliff Richards of UK _
* Blowing In the Wind * in relaxing your mind before you constant shouts of
""" Go , Go , POWER RANGER """

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

Blowin' In The Wind / original versions
Song by Bob Dylan , Cliff Richards
Overview
Lyrics
Listen
Videos
Other recordings
Artists
Lyrics
How many roads must a man walk down
Yes, and how many times must the cannonballs fly
And how many years can some people exist
Before they're allowed to be free?
And pretend that he just doesn't see?
Before he can hear people cry?
Blowin' In The Wind lyrics © Special Rider Music, Universal Tunes
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

By The Big Blower of KLSE
Blowin' In The Wind
Song by The Big Blower of KLSE
Overview
Lyrics
Listen
Videos
Other recordings
Artists
Lyrics
How many roads must a BIG BLOWER walk down
Yes, and how many times must the cannonballs fly by The Big Blower
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind by the Big Blower
And how many years can some people of his followers exist
Before they're allowed to be free / by his trickery slick and slimy traps
And pretend that he as * The Great Pretender * just doesn't see?
Before he can hear people / cry his misled followers / cry ?
Blowin' In The Wind lyrics / Co - writer by SEE_RESEARCH with some assistance from the Naysayers Group members © Special Rider Music, Universal Tunes

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-09-29 22:44 | Report Abuse

Totally never expect tsh can drop to so low from a high of 1.89 in just a couple of months ago. I thought plantations stocks are quite safe.

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-09-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

At today's closing price of 0.93, it's even less than half of year's high of 1.89. Scary indeed, even invest in plantation stock can lose so much if one will to go in at 1.50 & above.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-30 08:06 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-30 08:59 | Report Abuse

Haha wah Callvin is doing “ stand street “ business in Singapore ke ?? Karma loh …

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-30 09:54 |

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2022-09-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

Die!!!! going to break below 90sen loh!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-09-30 10:03 | Report Abuse

cpo price may still go up but will go up no more thaRM 3900 for the forseeable future. However plantation stocks will no longer follow cpo price(if it goes up) as peak earnings was last quarter

Easyguy

40 posts

Posted by Easyguy > 2022-09-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

TSH is still on bearish mode

Posted by Believe3222 > 2022-09-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

Still very KLASIK. Wayang Hindustan also kalah few streets....

Now RM1.8 you only need buy buy buy buy buy next RM2 then RM3

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-30 11:32 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-30 12:00 |

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-30 15:07 | Report Abuse

@calvin
When u force sell margin call do let me know ok..
I will buy back tsh...
:-)))