TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.01 (0.88%)

1.13 - 1.15

12 people like this.

23,541 comment(s). Last comment by 9sunbeam 20 hours ago

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

The next plantation giant

Kulim was recommended at Rm2.50 and Johor Corp took it private at Rm4.10 (60% up)

after Jcorp took Kulim private it hived off two palm oil estates in Pengerang and turned them into Townships

Now they are trying to relist Kulim again

see how they will push this Kulim IPO to the masses like so many frothy exciting Ipos which people chased up the sky on 1st day of listing

Now Kulim has only 60,000 hectares of palm oil which is above 148,000 acres

Tsh, Thplant, Jtiasa, Bplant and others have more than 200,000 acres of palm oil and far more than Kulim

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

and Mr Market is a crazy temperamental trader

Tsh and Ijmplant were once traded above Rm4.00 per share each

While Ijmplant did not do any bonus issue Tsh gave out one free bonus for two

that means if Ijmplant was with Rm4.00 Tsh should be worth Rm2.60 after ex bonus one for two

Now Klk offered Rm3.10 to take Ijmplant when it was rm2.20 Tsh should be valued at Rm2.00 in comparison to the value of Ijmplant

however the market has mispriced Tsh at half it's intrinsic value and hence Chairman Tan Aik Pen has mopped up and now own more than 330 million Tsh shares

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-23 22:55 | Report Abuse

And these are the latest facts about Tsh

1. on Jan 18 2023 Tsh reported final reception of Rm302 millions (about 21.9 sen a share) from Bulugan land sold

out of this sum 65% is pure profits or about 14.23 sen

if we take same earning of Feb 2023 at 3.28 sen as May 2023 similar earnings then the profit to be reported will be 17 sen more or less

And already proposed for voting is 2.5 sen dividend backdated to Year 2022 period

now in year 2023 Tsh is already debt free and dividend should accelerate like Inno blue print

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-23 22:59 | Report Abuse

In times like these when many companies can suddenly crash like Revenue, Dnex and latest Cfm (computer form) it will be reassuring that Tsh is a debt free cash positive entity

A company with no debt cannot go bankrupt

plus Tsh like all other good palm oil companies are now loaded with FCF (free cash flow ) and will now be able to give out good and excellent dividends

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-03-24 01:23 | Report Abuse

Watch out. This guy turn up again. This aint the lowest point yet. Dont enter now....still got room to go South.

OneOracle

446 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-03-24 09:50 | Report Abuse

The Relationship of Crude Palm Oil Spot-Futures
under Inflationary Expectation in Gold Market.

Based on the finding, this study suggests the following policy implications: Firstly, the
upward movement of gold price will be an indicative of a future rise in CPO price. To
speculate on the increase in the price of CPO, investors can long CPO futures contracts to
insulate them from a high inflation. Secondly, when CPO price is expected to fall, the
downward movement of gold price would be a signal for the investors to implement short-
selling activities.

www.mfa.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/vol251_pp.43-62-go-lau.pdf&ved=2ahUKEwjNuYi4sPP9AhV7TWwGHb_lBYI4ChAWegQIDhAB&usg=AOvVaw0P21MH170YLulvZbFCc4um

GS

268 posts

Posted by GS > 2023-03-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

This is the first time in 25 years that rapeseed oil is priced at a discount to palm oil, which is typically the cheapest oil among the four main oils (rapeseed, palm, sunflower and soybean oils). Palm oil prices also typically act as a reference point for market players to make decisions on substitution among the main oils.

https://www.mintecglobal.com/top-stories/rapeseed-oil-is-cheaper-than-palm-oil-for-the-first-time-in-25-years-as-supply-glut-intensifies

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

Go back to my job in SG today.
Please careful of the con
He talk nonsense
Try make you buy
Push up price
His loss is big
Until family fighting
Do not follow him
Do not read his blog
Do not pay attention
I get burn so I come to ask you all be care of his story

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-03-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

Hit SL. Fcpo dropped. See y'all when palm oil next bull run...

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-03-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

Mampus dah

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

Plantations stocks will never die. Most important is at what price you buy. Buy at a price as low as possible.

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-03-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

ye cut dulu, find other counters to play, free-ing up the cash

Posted by JalanTembok > 2023-03-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

A good deal of investing is in understanding the influences of psychology on speculators/investors. Greed, fear and panicking are the banes of speculators. It takes experiences, EQ and good judgements to buy the right companies at reasonable or low prices. Need to hone our mentalities well before venturing into stock arenas to avoid unnecessary losses.

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

99 Speed Mart
For the Con

14,344 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

FCPO prices set to dip below RM2500.
Fairy tales are over.
Pinch your wallet to reality!

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-03-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

Drop drop drop.
C , this conman will always con ppl.
Land sale.
Net cash company.
Good prospect of palm oil.
Net profit from CPO.
Good divident.
But yet the price still go down.
And once it is in down trend, he disappear.
Use ur eye to c when is the most appropriate timing.
Alway call buy throught out the timing.
When it is about to raise, at the peak, at the declining trend. Then disappear.
Find another counters to con ppl again and again.

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-03-24 21:18 | Report Abuse

just folo ur own trading plans la, i thought rm1 was a good support, want go in makan few ticks
mana tau kena flush out this arvo.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

Just follow what you know best after due diligence and much study

Tsh was Rm1.09 when first promoted in year 2020..

now it is Rm1.01

adding 11 sen dividend it is Rm1.12

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-24 23:07 | Report Abuse

Bplant performed even better

it was recommended at 57 sen
after collecting over 20 sen dividend the holding cost now only about 34 sen

and at 67.5 sen closing price today bplant is up almost 100%

if sell now can almost make double

but no need to sell bplant as it is among palm oil dividend champion

however, Tsh offers better value now than bplant

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 12:56 |

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

Last chance to buy cheap 1.70
Who you try to lie
Con
Go PChem shout
When you so many wrong and sin
Sick

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

I post and post so people know

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

of course

There were those who bought at Rm1.09 and sold for a profit

They have posted thanks

and those who chased high and now made a loss if let go

However Tsh is still an inspiring work in progress and Chairman holding 330 million Shares tightly

Now at Rm1.01 it is certainly a great value buy as the long term target will be much much higher
than now

if you are trader, short term punters then better stay away

if you are into long term value investing now price is at its best bargain

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-25 20:57 | Report Abuse

>>>>>

Bplant performed even better

it was recommended at 57 sen
after collecting over 20 sen dividend the holding cost now only about 34 sen

and at 67.5 sen closing price today bplant is up almost 100%

if sell now can almost make double

but no need to sell bplant as it is among palm oil dividend champion

however, Tsh offers better value now than bplant

>>>>>

A very dishonest way of calculating his returns.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng attained notoriety in his promotion of NETX.

All the 'skills' he employed repeatedly in this forum can be gazed in that thread. Calvintaneng lacks credibility based on his past outcomes and often repeating same tactics frequently.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 21:16 | Report Abuse

what you do not know you cannot comment properly

This method of Cost reduction by dividend was first taught by Johor Sifu in year 2006

He said

By buying into a high dividend paying stock the yearly dividend can be accrued and by subtracting Cost of purchase by accumulated dividends over many years can finally bring down cost to zero

after that the holding cost is FOC (free of charge) and will continue to get free dividends for like

Johor Sifu ID in i3 is MG9231

due to naysayers who knows nothing and opposed his valuable thoughts he has now deleted all his posts and left i3

that is a big loss

naysayers contribute very little positives and have done much harm and therefore should be banned

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 21:19 | Report Abuse

this 3iii only tell half truth all the time

why no mention Opcom, Redtone

why no mention all great stocks taken private like

Tmakmur, super Enterprize, kbunai, weida, daiman, thestore, Ijmplant, Kulim, Kwantas and so many others?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 21:20 | Report Abuse

go check up Texchem, Bonia, Complete logistic and ancom all gone up 300% to 400%

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-25 21:21 | Report Abuse

>>>

what you do not know you cannot comment properly

This method of Cost reduction by dividend was first taught by Johor Sifu in year 2006

He said

By buying into a high dividend paying stock the yearly dividend can be accrued and by subtracting Cost of purchase by accumulated dividends over many years can finally bring down cost to zero

after that the holding cost is FOC (free of charge) and will continue to get free dividends for like

Johor Sifu ID in i3 is MG9231

due to naysayers who knows nothing and opposed his valuable thoughts he has now deleted all his posts and left i3

that is a big loss

naysayers contribute very little positives and have done much harm and therefore should be banned

>>>>>

Such a dishonest way of calculating returns. Calvintaneng had done so repeatedly.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 21:23 | Report Abuse

And better come clean and tell the truth

even pm corp promoted at 15 sen now is 21 sen after giving 8 sen cash payout - beat dlady handsdown as dlady fell from Rm72 to only Rm26 now

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 21:24 | Report Abuse

Most dishonest is 3iii failure to admit wrong on pm corp defended Dlady which has gone down by more than 60% now from peak

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 21:27 | Report Abuse

A dinosaur cannot calculate properly and in denial

Dlady has most nor margin of safety at all

now crashing down

it's high payables will be the undoing of dlady

Tsh on the other hand is now debt free and cash rich

Chairman dared to load up 330 million Tsh shares plus for now Tsh paying 8 sen dividend is it's highest ever recorded

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 21:29 | Report Abuse

And we know for sure Tsh in Jan 18 2023 received Rm302 mil cash or about 21.9 sen cash infusion from final sale of Bulugan lands

May 2023 results will report a double digit profit for sure

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-25 21:45 | Report Abuse

>>>>

And better come clean and tell the truth

even pm corp promoted at 15 sen now is 21 sen after giving 8 sen cash payout - beat dlady handsdown as dlady fell from Rm72 to only Rm26 now

>>>>>

Yes the way calvintaneng calculated his returns on PMCorp is dishonest too.
calvintaneng is just too eager to impress.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 21:54 | Report Abuse

3iii has never recommended one current stock in all these years for us to buy ( why ? is it because you afraid to underperform ? and so behave like a coward?)

and now with no practical use go round pass judgement on others

Picking bones and picking quarrels only?

See out of so many and many good ones like

super enterprise
Tmakmur
the store
Kulim
Kwantas
Ijmplant
Kbunai
weida
Daiman
ancom
Texchem
complete logistic
Bonia

why only pick bones and split hairs?

and always find faults

if really so good you should mind your own business and go post your recommendations

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

We actually full of things to do and very busy

only naysayers like 3iii got plenty of free time and so idle

an idle mind is the devil 's workshop

better go fill your mind with productive useful thoughts

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-25 22:39 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,

There is this amazing guy in i3 investor forum.

One day, he asked you to buy counter X. He strongly believed in his analysis that it will go up many folds in its profits and share price. Another day, he would brandished his 10 stocks list, very sure that his analysis had spotted bargains that you cannot to ignore. Yet, another post of his try to guide you from a tsunami in the stock market. He has so much clarity and can foresee the future, he had to warn everyone to avoid the calamity. He liked to share how he had save his friends in the past and had also benefitted from his friend's advice in the 90s. He believed that his masters Neoh S K and Cold Eyes can do no wrong; whichever counters they are in, you should be in too. (Mind you, these 2 masters have been holding these stocks for decades before being pointed out by him.) When the BDI suddenly shot up, there too is our friend with his list of must buy counters, in particular, Maybulk. Again, he was so very sure. When KKY divorced his wife, he too configured how this would lead to a re-pricing of MUI stocks and he too got excited, telling everyone of his foresight analysis, predicting the upswing of these stocks. Of course, when NFCP was announced, he too had his list of stocks too, but he chose to go big in NETX, once again, as he was so sure of himself. When the ECRL was redrawn, he too came out with his list of counters that were going to benefit and which you should buy too.

In my final analysis, the above behaviour cannot be that of an intelligent investor.

Have a great day.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 22:50 | Report Abuse

amazing guy?

one who does not recommend any current stock for i3 people to buy

just go round pick bones and find faults all the time?

tell people not to calculate the way they do?
so you can calculate better?

so concerned about people eager "to impress"?

This is a place to exchange ideas about investing

not about people do this or people do that

why you major on minors and keep wasting people's precious time

go share some GOOD IDEAS IF YOU HAVE ANY OR JUST SHUT UP

AS IT SAYS

GOOD MINDS TALK ABOUT THINGS

GREAT MINDS TALKED ABOUT IDEAS

WEAK MINDS TALK ABOUT PEOPLE

A PERSON WITH INFERIORITY COMPLEX KEEP ON TALKING DOWN ON OTHERS

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

Actually this 3iii is the one "eager to impress"

going round passing disparaging comments on others to "show off"

why come only to Tsh ?
this one gave us 3 sen and 8 sen dividend and proposed another 2.5 sen dividend

why you did not go warn limit down stocks like Revenue, Pi corp or Computer form?
these poor people there got no warning when you should be there more urgently

but you failed to show up there
that shows where there is a need for waning you FAILED MISERABLY

and here we certainly do not need you you come here to disturb and waste our time ??

what kind of low class behavior you have

all can see through your very inferior complex

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-26 01:20 | Report Abuse

And you repeat nonsense
So many lie until you become confuse what is truth
Pretend holy but sin by lie to people
No shame

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-26 01:21 | Report Abuse

Why so bad
Never stop the untrue story

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-26 08:11 | Report Abuse

>>>>>

Actually this 3iii is the one "eager to impress"

going round passing disparaging comments on others to "show off"

why come only to Tsh ?
this one gave us 3 sen and 8 sen dividend and proposed another 2.5 sen dividend
>>>>>

Calvintaneng,

Just review the thread in Netx and be ashamed of your behaviour. Was it someone trying to impress or someone showing concern that the company NETX was not as you promoted? Be honest.

A reputation of 30 years can be brought down by a few seconds of dishonesty.

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2023-03-26 08:58 | Report Abuse

Honesty, integrity, objectivity do not go well with Calvintaneng; evasiveness, self denial and narcissism do. He cannot admit he can ever be wrong in his stock promotions. How can one believe a person with such personality traits?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

>>>>
Berlin

Honesty, integrity, objectivity do not go well with Calvintaneng; evasiveness, self denial and narcissism do. He cannot admit he can ever be wrong in his stock promotions. How can one believe a person with such personality traits?
>>>>

You hit him on the right spot. His personality traits.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

There is nothing in the price action of the stock that tells you whether you should keep owning the stock. What tells you to keep owning it is - what do you expect the company to do in the future versus the price you are selling now and compare to the other opportunity which you think you know equally well and make the same comparison.

You can check your portfolio regularly to see how to optimise the stocks in your portfolio. There is nothing to stop you from checking this daily. However, don't do it too frequently.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

Good morning

Berlin

Who said Calvin never admit wrong?

Go check up my 10 years of posting in i3 to find the truth

Many times i apologized for making mistakes if you will go and find all Calvin posted

As for being proud or cocky or telling lies all these are accusations with a bias mind

Stay here longer and see

What Calvin talked about Tsh May 2023 results chun or not

Calvin stated these as facts

1. Rm302 mil received on Jan 18 2023 will be reported as double digit profit by May 2023

Just wait 2 more months till May 2023 and then all can see and judge for themselves

Posted by stockraider > 2023-03-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

Good dividend loh!

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2023-03-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

@Calvintaneng: I will forever associate you with the phrase "buy kaw kaw; die die hold" during the short lived palm oil run in March/April 2022 when you were over-the-top bullish on cpo prices despite industry experts asserting they cannot hold above RM7000 and a correction was imminent. One year later, it is barely half that. Were you wrong?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

Berlin

I bought kaw kaw on Tsh

I still holding and still believe in what i said

I also bought kaw kaw ijmplant at Rm1.86 and then Klk took it private at Rm3.10

So i made in ijmplant but on paper still losing in Tsh

And i still firmly holding and buying more Tsh

But up to each one to decide as no one point a gun at you and force you to buy or to sell

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

And think of these two

Ijmplant versus Tsh

Ijm the management of ijmplant has sold all its shares to Klk and no longer in control of ijmplant

Ijmplant was Rm1.86 and Klk gave Rm3.10 to take all

For Tsh the Tan brothers plus Director Lim Fook Hin have been buying Tsh

Chairman Tan Aik Pen even bought till he owns more than 330 million shares of Tsh
And since Chairman bought kaw kaw even as high as Rm1.70 it tells us they SEE VALUE IN TSH AT RM1.70 JUST AS KLK SAW VALUE IN IJMPLANT AT RM3.10