TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.02 (1.74%)

1.13 - 1.15

12 people like this.

23,546 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 16 hours ago

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-03-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng alias tuapautan, if you had put all your proceeds into Maybank shares you would have made tons of money. Maybank was trading at less than RM7.50 a share at end of 2020, it is RM8.35 today. It paid dividends amounting to RM0.58 a share in 2021 and 2022. Another RM0.30 is pending. I am sure this is a much more rewarding investment than your oil palm counters.

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2023-03-16 10:29 | Report Abuse

@prudentinvestor; That's telling the incorrigibly dangerous clown who won't admit wrong calls where he really stands as a genuine investor. Good luck with RHB where I too have long term investment. Returns in big banks are much more stable and predictable with none of the wide swings with plantation companies.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

Palm oil esp Tsh still in early days a turnaround earnings trend

For Tsh we can see its huge debt cleared by assets disposal and real earnings

From now Tsh is a debt free and cash rich entity plus owning real cash generating businesses like

Selling Ffb
Palm oil milling
Palm oil refinery

So from cash earned it is possible to follow Inno example in giving out good consistent dividends

And more. Tsh 94700 acres of lands in Nusantara are now in land boom appreciation time

bbc99

407 posts

Posted by bbc99 > 2023-03-16 19:12 | Report Abuse

Conman

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-03-16 20:31 | Report Abuse

Now this fella admit that he enter in year 2020.
A price that u wont be able to get.
And still very hardworking to promote yet.
This is not the 1st time he did this...

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-16 22:07 | Report Abuse

This fella talking nonsense

in year 2020 Tsh was Rm1.09

a price you can certainly get cheaper now as Tsh is on offer at only Rm1.03

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-03-17 00:11 | Report Abuse

Year 2020, tsh cost only 60cents.

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2023-03-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

Ah Pen kedukut ,give only 2.5 sen dividend

Posted by FlyingEagle > 2023-03-17 09:19 | Report Abuse

SEERESEARCH2023

Year 2020, tsh cost only 60cents.

你讲的是在三月2020,那一只股不是在这时候在最低价??

Posted by FlyingEagle > 2023-03-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

Ledangking

Nusantara land price skyrocketed now. https://www.enanyang.my/%E4%B8%9C%E7%9B%9F/%E5%8D%B0%E5%B0%BC%E6%96%B0%E9%A6%96%E9%83%BD%E5%9C%B0%E4%BB%B7%E6%9A%B4%E6%B6%A8-%E5%BD%93%E5%9C%B0%E4%BA%BA%E6%9C%89%E5%96%9C%E6%9C%89%E5%BF%A7

有在做着,还是有希望吧!想一想吧!你有一副土地将来还会翻几倍。。。好事还是坏事?

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-17 16:05 | Report Abuse

2.5 sen dividend is for period till 31 Dec 2023

to be approved by vote during Tsh upcoming Agm in May 2023

and can certainly expect more

Rm302 millions cash from final payment of Bulugan land sold or about 21.9 sen cash to be reported by May 2023 as well

Hopefully more dividend will come for year 2023 as Tsh is debt free and no more need to service high bank loans

Cash can be distributed just like Inno

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

correction

2.5 sen proposed dividend is for period ending 31 Dec 2022

only appetizer

expect more to come

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-03-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

tbh if im tsh, i will pvtize first before selling land lo... hahaha

MoneyMakers

7,481 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2023-03-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

Bank panic over - clear sky ahead

OneOracle

447 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-03-18 18:49 | Report Abuse

4 most important assets to own in US and the world during the reset and unrest.

Food,oil,guns and gold.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-18 20:39 | Report Abuse

Is it?

then palm oil applies to all 4

1. As Food
Palm oil is processed into cooking oil to cook food. Also made into ice-cream, Teh tarik creamer, used in manufacture of Milo, maggee Mee, hupseng biscuit, Gardenia bread and others

2. Oil proxy or biofuel

3. guns and war application

palm oil is made into napalm (na-palm was used in Vietnam war)

4. Gold
Palm oil is also called the golden crop as vege oil has a golden glow

OneOracle

447 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-03-19 17:14 | Report Abuse

In the financial crisis, gold is about to hit a new high, and other commodities will follow within a year. The decline in palm oil is only short-term, and it will rise along with gold in the long run.

The target for gold in 2023 is 2 to 3k.3k to 5 k in 3 years.
Palm oil will follow rally .This always happens.
Compare Palm oil trend and gold trend historically, they are always in long term bull trend.
Hence it is call red gold in indonesia.
Short term is violatile , long term always predictable.

Food, oil ,weapon and gold stocks are rallying in China.
Buffet sold off long holding bank stocks.
Buying non stop in Oxy. Oil stock in Us is holding well.
All the above happen while oil is crashing.
Shouldnt the reverse should be happening?
Worth pondering.

Newbie_123

274 posts

Posted by Newbie_123 > 2023-03-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

just my blunt opinion, observing past 6 months, TSH have became a range bound stock 1.00 - 1.10 for traders. And it will continue to be in 2023. No sights of moving out of the doldrum

bingoman

254 posts

Posted by bingoman > 2023-03-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

palm oil very good dividend

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-03-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

oooo lala got chance below rm1?

Shootup

3,247 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2023-03-21 13:16 | Report Abuse

mr calvin, its been a week waiting for ur update or advice on netx, and actually quite some yrs... u asked ppl buy n hold... pls drop a simple idea.. maybe just like to sell or to hold... netx in new low... u never care?

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-03-21 13:27 | Report Abuse

Well, this aint the 1st time he doing such thing. If u wanna follow, bear ur own risk.
Whenever he is shooting, it is wise to c which phase the stock has run to.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-21 15:16 | Report Abuse

Shootup

Netx was part of the Nfcp theme with Opcom and Redtone

both Opcom and Redtone did ok except for Netx as it has gone into real estate investment partly
So kiv

Why? I see you wanted Calvin to sell Next? it's been 4 years since and there were Ogse bull run in 2019, Glove bull run in year 2020 and now we are in Palm oil as Cpo has gone up from Rm2200 a ton to over Rm3800 now

Now there is clarity in Tsh as it has received a huge Rm302 millions cash from final land sold

This will report a nice profit of 17 sen + or - by May 2023 results

So keep the focus here for now

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-03-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

hahaha rm1 liaoooo

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-03-21 16:53 | Report Abuse

queue at rm1 x get, bought sikit at 1.01

Shootup

3,247 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2023-03-21 22:45 | Report Abuse

@calvin, its u promoted netx strongly, had all followers bound to the pledges not to sell and protect against naysayers.

u never came back to netx then after it stagnated at 1sen. ur disaperance had resulted all follower investors not cutting losses. in fact, they dont have to come to this day that their money loss more than 90%.

i still remember a follower of u claimed heavy loss in muiind bcos u said the director of that time would liquidate assets fr muiind to cash out for his divorced wife alimony. if u dont admit.. i can find all these old comments...

Shootup

3,247 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2023-03-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

krono has better short term, medium term n long term prospect than tsh

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-03-22 00:05 | Report Abuse

Well, when the time you are right, not many earn the money.
When the time u are wrong, many suffer the pain.
I rmbr the stocks that you failed.
You dint achieve the kpi.
Yet, still felt so optimistic to promote.
As if you have unlimited bullets.
Sorry, as if ikan bilis got unlimited bullets.
Once IB, always IB. GONNA TRICK ALL THE FOLLOWERS.

VincentTang

1,089 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2023-03-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

Palm oil price big drop 3.7% to 3644 now.

Yau Yh

55 posts

Posted by Yau Yh > 2023-03-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

News on biofuels and potential of Palm Oil
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/660201

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-22 15:50 | Report Abuse

There is this amazing guy in i3 investor forum.

One day, he asked you to buy counter X. He strongly believed in his analysis that it will go up many folds in its profits and share price. Another day, he would brandished his 10 stocks list, very sure that his analysis had spotted bargains that you cannot to ignore. Yet, another post of his try to guide you from a tsunami in the stock market. He has so much clarity and can foresee the future, he had to warn everyone to avoid the calamity. He liked to share how he had save his friends in the past and had also benefitted from his friend's advice in the 90s. He believed that his masters Neoh S K and Cold Eyes can do no wrong; whichever counters they are in, you should be in too. (Mind you, these 2 masters have been holding these stocks for decades before being pointed out by him.) When the BDI suddenly shot up, there too is our friend with his list of must buy counters, in particular, Maybulk. Again, he was so very sure. When KKY divorced his wife, he too configured how this would lead to a re-pricing of MUI stocks and he too got excited, telling everyone of his foresight analysis, predicting the upswing of these stocks. Of course, when NFCP was announced, he too had his list of stocks too, but he chose to go big in NETX, once again, as he was so sure of himself. When the ECRL was redrawn, he too came out with his list of counters that were going to benefit and which you should buy too.

In my final analysis, the above behaviour cannot be that of an intelligent investor.

Have a great day.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-03-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

In view of current crude oil price.
It is more expansive to include palm oil as the biodiesel if u know the whole process and details.

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-22 17:40 | Report Abuse

Bad 2 days
Our clown will not write, keep quiet
Up a bit
Start all the repeat nonsense sorry
Bulugan lah
Mill lah
Putrajaya land lah
JB house lah 30 years ago lah
Smlj!

Posted by JalanTembok > 2023-03-22 18:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin,
Just want to thank you for willing to share your thoughts and ideas about TSH. The onus is on every individual investors to do their own due diligences on whether any company is worthwhile to invest in. I am thankful to Calvin for his sharing and will not blame him for any investment decisions I made after reading his comments.

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-22 21:06 | Report Abuse

Otak tembok

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-22 21:30 | Report Abuse

It is actually shameful of himself/herself if anyone was cheated to follow instructions, tips or convinced by someone to do something and lose money because of own greed.
Nevertheless, if it was really happened because of that reason it is at least an incidence exposed to warn others.

Shootup

3,247 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2023-03-22 23:36 | Report Abuse

scammers can not catch those who are smart, educated, calm, and so on.... but will eventually catch many who are not

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-23 00:27 | Report Abuse

TSH= Tan Si How???

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-23 06:49 | Report Abuse

Jalan Tembo's first andvonly post in i3 investor. Very interesting indeed. Welcome.

Posted by JalanTembok > 2023-03-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hi 3iii,
Thanks for your welcome to i3 forum. Let's try our level best to just focus on topics about investing; sharing whatever thoughts and ideas in civil manners.

Posted by moneyontheway > 2023-03-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

@Jalan Tembok, hii nice to know you through this forum. have you bought any shares in TSH? Have you just started investing in shares? Calvin is an great expert and sifu in investment especially in palm oil. his years of investment has blessed him to be a multi millionaire. we will learn a lot through various investors in this and other forums.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

There is this amazing guy in i3 investor forum.

One day, he asked you to buy counter X. He strongly believed in his analysis that it will go up many folds in its profits and share price. Another day, he would brandished his 10 stocks list, very sure that his analysis had spotted bargains that you cannot to ignore. Yet, another post of his try to guide you from a tsunami in the stock market. He has so much clarity and can foresee the future, he had to warn everyone to avoid the calamity. He liked to share how he had save his friends in the past and had also benefitted from his friend's advice in the 90s. He believed that his masters Neoh S K and Cold Eyes can do no wrong; whichever counters they are in, you should be in too. (Mind you, these 2 masters have been holding these stocks for decades before being pointed out by him.) When the BDI suddenly shot up, there too is our friend with his list of must buy counters, in particular, Maybulk. Again, he was so very sure. When KKY divorced his wife, he too configured how this would lead to a re-pricing of MUI stocks and he too got excited, telling everyone of his foresight analysis, predicting the upswing of these stocks. Of course, when NFCP was announced, he too had his list of stocks too, but he chose to go big in NETX, once again, as he was so sure of himself. When the ECRL was redrawn, he too came out with his list of counters that were going to benefit and which you should buy too.

In my final analysis, the above behaviour cannot be that of an intelligent investor.

Have a great day.

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

Ya is warning
Don’t listen to the con guru
Now down to RM 1
He suddenly keep quiet
He can post everywhere curse other stock
Then in eagle people ask why you don’t post over 1 year
He said cataract eye no good
Then here he can keep posting
Tell lie
I out at 113 long ago but come back warning newbie do not follow him

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

You can go eagle chat
His cataract story is inside

Posted by JalanTembok > 2023-03-23 13:14 | Report Abuse

Hi moneyontheway,
Thanks for your welcome.
TSH is on my watch list before strumbling upon Calvin's sharing.
I noticed insider director bought in when its share prices fell some time ago.

I like old school business which is easier to understand. I have yet to invest in TSH although I might in future.

Thank you DJThong for your cautionary remarks. As I mentioned, I will read and try to filtered out useful or useless info and hold myself accountable for my investing decisions. There is after all, an ancient piece of advice from days of Roman Empire, which is "Buyers beware". After all in the end, its our own personal capital at stakes.

I agreed with Calvin's idea that it is a good idea to be a contrarian when it comes to stock investing.

25,068 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-03-23 13:17 | Report Abuse

For dividend, Tsh better than Jtiasa
But for growth, Jtiasa is better than Tsh

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-23 21:34 | Report Abuse

Yes must beware
You seem like nice guy
Please be careful that old con
Now price dropping he disappear