TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.86%)

1.14 - 1.16

13 people like this.

23,588 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 56 minutes ago

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-03-30 08:40 | Report Abuse

Haha mana ED ?? CFO ?? Both are Tan loh …

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

>>>>

Calvin also recommended pm corp in year 2013 at 15 sen and it did gave an 8 sen cash payout

after that pm corp still paid some dividends which brought down pm corp overall cost to 7 sen

so now after 9 years pm corp now 19.5 sen means it is up by double digit gain for each of 9 years

>>>>>>

Such a creative way of calculating returns. Only calvin can fool himself. At least be honest.

Your capital was $x
Your total dividends received were $y
The present price is $z

Total % return over 9 years
= [($z - $x + $y)/$x] - 1

Then calculate the CAGR.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

>>>
JJPTR

@1.20 buy 8sen dividend. PE3
@1.18 buy ,boss keep buying
@1.14 buy, keep, next dividend fat fat when BuluganLand payment come
@1.09 buy more, boss is waiting 26m dividend. you should follow
After ex ,price drop to 1.00, dividend wiped out by capital loss.
2 hours ago>>>>

Dividends of 8 sen
At this price, DY is so so high.
Calvin continues to make the same mistake deliberately in his wanton promotions.
Perhaps, it is deliberate to trap the uninitiated.

Posted by JalanTembok > 2023-03-30 10:38 | Report Abuse

drken91,
Gaduh tak baik walaupun bukan semasa bulan puasa.
Investing in stocks requires independence of thoughts and not be undully influenced by unstable emotions. Invest after checking at sufficient good reasons for putting in capital. Buffett said there are two rules for investing.
1. Never lose your capital.
2. Refer to rule No.1
I think your cost-average investment of buying 1 lot each month is a good idea. Much better than putting into fixed deposit.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

2022-10-20 11:31 | Report Abuse

Share prices adjusted for capital changes

TSH
28.12.2007 RM 1.09
20.10.2022 RM 1.05
DY 2.83%

Nestle
26.12.2007 RM 25.50
20.10.2022 RM 134.00
DY 1.73%

It is obvious that Nestle has rewarded its shareholders a lot more compared to TSH over the long term.

Calvin's excitement over TSH is his usual promotions of getting suckers into his shares for the short term for his own benefits.

Stay with quality and long term.

Weak mind: 8 sen dividends announced for TSH. This equate to high DY.

Great mind: Over a lifetime of investing, which stock will deliver the returns that will meet my investment objectives?

OneOracle

452 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-03-30 14:22 | Report Abuse

Jim Rogers spoken on Alpha Investment summit on 29 Mar.

There are bubbles in stocks, bonds, and real estate, and commodities are the cheapest
Bonds are clearly in a bubble, and bonds have never been more expensive in the history of the world. Therefore, I would not buy bonds.

If you look at real estate, real estate in many places is in a bubble, for example South Korea, New Zealand and many other countries are in a bubble. I'm not very interested in real estate, unless it's some special investment.

The stock market has also begun to bubble, such as Apple, Amazon and other stocks, and stocks such as Tencent are rising every day. So stock markets are certainly not cheap in many countries.

The only ones left are commodities such as silver. The price of silver has fallen 60% from its all-time high, the price of sugar has fallen 60% from its all-time high, and these are not bubble numbers. So I think the cheapest assets right now are commodities and real assets.

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-31 00:04 | Report Abuse

PChem went up after the dumbo say bad thing
His karma is tsh
But he tell story no shame

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-31 06:36 | Report Abuse

Great minds talk ideas
Good minds talk things
Weak minds talk people

>>>>

>>>>

>>>>
Weak mind

Calvin can share his stocks picked to everyone as a reference. We can select them and invest if we feel confident.

I do not like Calvin attacked many writers and recommended his stocks to override the writers. If he is good, I appreciate his sharing.

Most of the times, I check his stock selections, most of them are lousy stocks in term of fundamental. In term of TA, they are down trending. I just keep quiet because I do not like to attack any writer in I3.

Most of his actions are very irritating and he does not show any respect for others.
>>>>>

>>>>>

Great mind

Hope he can improve after reading this posting. It is not an attack, I say it out sincerely from the bottom of my heart.

25/11/2016 10:32 PM
>>>>

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-03-31 09:53 | Report Abuse

EU&US: let's push the commodities that favour our site and boost Ukraine war while at the same time against china and russia.
EU : china and russia buy lot of gold, russia peg their currency with gold, and actively buying gold pre-war and actively buying every now and then.
US : let's freeze their bank, and those financial account.
EU : palm oil will take away the global edible oil market at a large portion.
EU&US : let push commodities instead of gold and palm oil.
If it raise, it is not we buying/pushing
China : let's keep the palm oil at a lower price. We have the gold mine now. No need to buy from the global market.
India : we can keep palm oil at lower price.

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-31 19:57 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-03-31 20:23 | Report Abuse

Haha show yr Tsh holding with Avg Cost to yr members .. hahahaha

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-31 22:11 | Report Abuse

palm oil
the longer you hold you will see value like Warren Buffet as he ages
A gong kia say one

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-03-31 22:35 | Report Abuse

Now say hold
Price drop
Not rm 4 as some dumbo say

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-03-31 23:12 | Report Abuse

CannonTan, palm oil price has already dropped by more the 40% from its peak last year. No plantation company can match the consistency of Maybank in rewarding its shareholders with bumper dividends, which averaged 55 sen a year for more than 10 years., giving a dividend yield of over 6%.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-01 10:40 |

bbc99

407 posts

Posted by bbc99 > 2023-04-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

What is the difference between conman and cannonman. The answer is they all started with c.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-01 11:06 | Report Abuse

Conmen tell you the idea is good but the idea is actually bad. Horseback cannon men tell you what they are telling you now is true after it already happened as at now, didn't tell you it would happen before it happens.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-04-02 14:03 | Report Abuse

Great minds talk ideas
Good minds talk things
Weak minds talk people

Calvintaneng is anything but altruistic A lot of promoting after front running his followers, based on my observations.

10,396 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-02 14:12 | Report Abuse

emergency dispatchers URGENTLY NEEDED.

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-04-02 17:39 |

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-04-02 17:41 |

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-04-02 17:42 |

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-04-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

DSAI go to china to beg 130B investment.
The palm oil sector will be the least and min.
Robert Kwok said no since the unhappy incidents has happened years ago.

10,396 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-02 19:50 | Report Abuse

underlying architecture to profit in playing share is to buy only share with high market momentum and nothing else matters.

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-04-02 20:29 |

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-04-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

TSH is so rich now ? What a joke
Let's look at the figures this way.
When you try to average the wealth with me and jack ma is about few BILLIONS.
When it is seperated, you are still just a poor fag.
Their wealth and the money got nothing to do with u.
TSH going to share anything with their share holders? Major shares holder and the BODs, YES. Small holders and outsiders-nay.

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-04-02 22:28 | Report Abuse

Can post again
Cataract ok liao
Or telling lie again
Family still angry ?

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-04-02 22:33 | Report Abuse

You know inside eagle How many curse you for the loss
And laugh at you for keep repeat post
Many stay is Laugh at you
Got daily rubbish

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-04-02 22:34 | Report Abuse

About 3 to 4 is your real follower help you tell story
Rest is quiet challenge or laugh at you

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-04-03 00:30 | Report Abuse

To know the real truth Calvin invites genuine holders of palm oil to join Eagle Group on palm oil by whatspp at 014 6101668

Free of charge for all sincere holders of palm oil

You will meet with like minded investors who are honest, sincere and friendly

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-03 09:51 |

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-04-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

CannonTan, don't waste time on oil palm counters. Sell all your oil palm stocks and switch to bank counters like Maybank and RHB Bank which would offer much better dividend yields in the long run.

ybss99

56 posts

Posted by ybss99 > 2023-04-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

fantastic, for those who hold talamt(kuih talam, hahahahahahaahahha), NETX, bpuri and azrb come! come!come! come to join Mr Conman.

OneOracle

452 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-04-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

In fact, the root cause is that the capital expenditure cycle of commodities has arrived. The global economy is growing, and the commodity investment cycle has lagged for a long time. Without higher market prices and higher inflation expectations, commodity capital expenditures cannot be afforded. It's just that the beginning of this cyclical cycle is a bit uncomfortable for big countries accustomed to low inflation. But things must be resolved. The suppression of demand is unsustainable, and increasing supply is the long-term solution.

OneOracle

452 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-04-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

All these years, US had suppressed the price of commodities using their financial power.Now US no longer got the power to do that.
All resource producing countries had united to refuse to sell their resources for toilet paper.

ybss99

56 posts

Posted by ybss99 > 2023-04-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

To those who hold kuih talam, bpuri, azrb and netx come come and join the group of CONMAN

Macgyver11

2,434 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2023-04-03 13:37 | Report Abuse

Where is Calvin the syndicate. Calvin hide here kah...

ybss99

56 posts

Posted by ybss99 > 2023-04-03 17:51 | Report Abuse

Free of charge is ur money turn to fees of lessons

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-04-03 17:52 | Report Abuse

Is not sincere group
All stuck
Capital loss
Nobody say anything but few crony support him
Very quiet now
Mostly at the back ppl is laugh
Daily repeat the nonsense
And spin a lie
Own family angry lose money million

ybss99

56 posts

Posted by ybss99 > 2023-04-03 18:02 | Report Abuse

He likes to eat kuih talam, all the kuih talam all sapu by him. If you wanna visit him to learn how to invest how to invest better buy kuih talam for him, sure you lausai gao gao

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-04-03 18:18 |

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-04-03 18:25 | Report Abuse

Well, what happen to dnex?
After drop then no more sound ?
Promote during the peak. And now do nothing ald.

ybss99

56 posts

Posted by ybss99 > 2023-04-03 18:25 | Report Abuse

Whatever u say, those who follow you will end up with no pants to wear. KUIH TALAM hahaha

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-04-03 22:32 | Report Abuse

Fcpo real time now rm3900

Rm3000 good
Rm3500 great
Rm4000 excellent

Anything above rm4500 exceptional

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-04-04 00:32 | Report Abuse

The cost of fertilizer raise together with crude oil.
Now crude oil price drop and , the cost of producing cpo drop as well.
I wonder, since when the cost of living ever go down after everthing price in.
The min salary has raised.
The cost of fertilizer dint go down.
The price of diesel keep at the high side. So the cost of cpo actually doesnt change at all.
While somebody believe the cost of producing ffb and cpo has went down, well, pls have some logical thinking

OneOracle

452 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-04-06 07:33 | Report Abuse

If it is true as rumored, the short position of JPMorgan Chase's gold derivatives has exceeded his own assets. Then probably its true  that the U.S. government has been suppressing gold over the years. Now there are three situations, 1. Continue to suppress gold and succeed. 2. JP Morgan's short position exploded. 3. JPMorgan Chase reverse and close short immediately and buy,  2, 3 situations will add fuel to the flames of gold, and market sentiment will be multiplied. In the first case, judging from the current situation, regardless of risk aversion, interest rate hikes are coming to an end, and other countries in the world are now opponents of gold shorts, thus gold is hard to be suppressed.

Probably we got chance to see Jpm bankrupt due to explosion of gold short.
Palm oil price chart follows 100 percent to gold long term historically.

OneOracle

452 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-04-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

BRICS Summit in South Africa
According to Russian State Duma Deputy Chairman, Alexander Babakov, a common currency would be the next step after recent agreements to settle transactions in their national currencies, adding that it could be digital. According to the official, the currency would be backed by gold and other commodities such as rare-earth elements.

In future , Commodities = Currency
Whoever control supply of commodities control money supply.

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-04-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

Stubborn naysayers
How about those trap at high price because of you
Capital loss
Then keep on shout dividend
Can cover ?
Can cover your own 1 million ?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-04-11 07:13 | Report Abuse

>>>>
DJThong

Stubborn naysayers
How about those trap at high price because of you
Capital loss
Then keep on shout dividend
Can cover ?
Can cover your own 1 million ?

>>>>

I believe you are referring to calvintaneng. I agree with your observations.

Don't expect a good deal from one who lacks integrity.