TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.22

14 people like this.

24,717 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 16 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,285 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-16 08:04 | Report Abuse

Haha btw .. from a person face is reflected how his mind thinking due to Long Time thinking as a con … is True loh … hahahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-16 08:23 | Report Abuse

DJThong is planning to attend the investment summit with a bucket of rotten eggs or dirty flying slippers on the 20th of this month?

Posted by moneyontheway > 2023-05-16 13:48 | Report Abuse

how many rotten eggs? hope he does not forget to bring his two BIG eggs underneath!

Yezzy99108

386 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2023-05-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

with all the fun fairs of BOD buying own shares, envisioned CPO price rising exponentially, to be part of new capital city boom Nusantara and asset play - now all crying out loud waiting to cut loss.
what a real jokes when u realised the so-called sifu and promoters quickly covered up that "dream" and turned to dividends payment. Another scam counter

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

The dust is settled, now is back to its fair price I think.

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-05-17 12:16 | Report Abuse

I apply leave
If confirm leave I go
No eggs no bucket
Just print all the messages and the lies show the world
Let them see
But my leave not approve
I work in SG now to cover the loss
My off day is Thursday and my boss has not say yes to swap off day

Posted by stockraider > 2023-05-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

At Rm 1,00 can safely buy loh!

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-05-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

Moneyontheway
I keep all the messages
All the false news
Also blame ib
If my leave approve I just show
All people opinion then
But depend on my leave
I work in sg now

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

Then your placard must very long and big and your printed messages in words must be very big too.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-17 21:06 | Report Abuse

https://sgx.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600041904.jsp

The Singapore version of i3 investor is extremely quiet, almost not alive at all.
The Malaysian counterpart is also rather quiet too. The bear market must have taken a huge toll on many players. The "snake bite" effect is real. :-)

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

In fact less than 5 percent discussions are real discussions, the balance 95 percent are mainly kopitiam talk only with saliva flying around.

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-05-17 22:41 | Report Abuse

Haish leave approve
Event cancel

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-05-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

Startofthebull
No need placard no need laugh at people
Transfer to word document and print many copies
Let people read is this real sifu simply make link blame ib quote until Ghana stock
And say by now is rm 4
And if so good why the sifu losing over 1m and keep quiet liao

Posted by rocksteady > 2023-05-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

TSH akins Tong Sampah Holding

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-05-18 13:53 | Report Abuse

Hohoho, how are u ikan bilis.
Mr Tan have taken much profit from yall.

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-05-18 16:09 | Report Abuse

Hi mr see
I ok now
I cut at 113 last year

Mikecyc

45,285 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 15:21 |

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-05-22 19:49 | Report Abuse

Where is calvin tan?
Totally disappear from i3 .
What happen to their group now?
I missed out the info how he scam ppl.

Healthy

63 posts

Posted by Healthy > 2023-05-22 21:14 | Report Abuse

haha.....he have no face come here liao.......

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-05-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

Wait for May
Now May like this
Next will say got Dividend but calculate for current price
Later say wait until August then November
Always extend 3 months

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-05-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

Yes no shame

azmie67

38 posts

Posted by azmie67 > 2023-05-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

https://bit.ly/3IyYQri
It's not all gloom for plantation.

JJPTR

96 posts

Posted by JJPTR > 2023-05-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

Something IS MISSING???
300m cash from the balance of land sales has gone "bahvest gold"?
The conman said few months back it will appear in May qtrly report.
Can anyone spot it anywhere in the latest qtrly report?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

>>>
Stock: [TSH]: TSH RESOURCES BHD

2023-01-19 16:42 | Report Abuse

They is lots of gain

Loan pared down overall from Rm1 billions to only Rm140 millions

Now Rm,238 millions cash from assets sold will turn debt into net profit Rm98 millions with a clean start for year 2023

from now every fresh profit will result in high cash inflow

Tsh is morphing into a high dividend paying share like Innoplant

First interim dividend is 8 sen

More will come

>>>

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

"Great minds talk ideas

Good minds talk events

Weak minds talk people "

Weak minded calvintaneng has taken his leave of absence.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2023-05-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

Refer to page 13, item 7. Corporate proposals. Total receipt is RM457.5 mil and RM444.5 mil has been utilized for repayment of debts, general working capitals and other smaller expenses. Pending around RM273.6 million which not receipts yet for the land disposal

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-05-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

WoW, they will restart SBB. And now the late father had transfer them his share, which is about 30+ percent. (Correct me if i am wrong)
Seem like they plan to privatise this company.
However it got nothing to do with ikan bilis. Why shall a person buy at a loss. The price will drop fruther.
Price raise during el nina session?
But no demand to support it as well.
So, the price will gonna drop. All the way to below 90, may be 80 or 70cents.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

>>>>
SEE_Research

April 8, 2022 Calvin Tan Smart Investment

When Palm OIl was At Its Peak of Rm4,000 It created Many Billionaires now Palm oil is above Rm6,000 per ton will we see more Billionaires?

By Calvin Tan
Dear Investors of i3 Forum Malaysia’s richest man Robert Kuok with Rm40 Billions built his wealth in commodities like sugar, flour and Palm Oil. And that was when Palm oil peaked at Rm4,000 a ton Another Palm oil Billionaire is Remisier King of Singapore Peter Lim who turned $10 Millions into $1.5 Billions See the early days of Peter Lim Peter

Will these Millionaires also Turn into future Billionaires through

TSH RESOURCES?

Meanwhile we happily follow them buy and load up all the funds ____
at RM 1.72 as much

Tsh now Rm1.72
at RM 1.72 as much

Short term target is Rm2.00 (very soon will reach there)

By year end / 30 December 2022 / we expect TSH to Reach Rm3.00 to Rm4.00
(historic high before bonus)

We compute that TSH Can Reach the Astounding Figure of Rm150 per share (that means it will have overtaken Nestle)

>>>>

Calvintaneng posted like so for many of his promotions. Too manic in his posts; without good insight.

Bon888

3,354 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-23 18:57 | Report Abuse

Interesting below 1.00 now.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2023-05-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

penny stock again!!

Plantermen

2,165 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2023-05-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

Without disrespect to any sifu. Just my own view{s} on Peter Lim. He invested in Wilmar in the early days and he cash out of Wilmar when a golden opportunity { arise after Wilmar grew in size, areages & capacity and attracted financial interests. Peter Lim is not a green horn. He was a successful and well connected stock broker & in Indonesia, Singapore & Malaysia. Wilmar trading was started by Kuok Khoon Hong and Martua Sitorus in West Sumatra Estate called PT Agra Masang Perkasa. The Co founder of Wilmar was a former client of Peter Lim and later became his close friend. Peter Lim had in one of his interview says one must able to seize the opportunity and able to get help from the people he know.

and attracted interest after the Asian Financial crisis }

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-24 17:48 | Report Abuse

KLK

Prospects
Crude palm oil prices have hovered between the range of RM3,500 to RM4,400 for the first quarter of the year. Producers are remaining cautious as production in Indonesia and Malaysia are not showing signs of a strong recovery that the industry expected at the outset of the year. However, global major edible oils supply this year is still forecasted to grow by close to 9 million tons, an approximately 4% growth. With demand likely to stay modest going forward due to economic concerns particularly in key consuming countries, prices are expected to trend lower.

The Group expects weaker profitability from the plantation segment as the second half of FY2023 is expected to see lower demand compared to the same period last year. The Group has made concerted efforts to improve estate management especially in the acquired estates, and clearing of backlog operation works with the return of adequate guest workers in Peninsular Malaysia.

The macroeconomic environment for manufacturing segment, particularly oleochemical subsegment, remained challenging with weak consumer sentiment, caused by escalated inflation and risk of recession. The quantitative tightening by most of the major economies has also led to the supply-demand imbalance. The focus of the Group includes expansion of product applications and sustainability efforts to meet customers’ expectations.

Overall, the Group expects its financial performance for second half of FY2023 to be
significantly lower

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

TSH

Number of Share : 1.382b
Imagine calvintaneng's manic price of $150 per share for TSH, what will be the market cap of TSH?

1.382 b x $150 = RM 207.3 b

Market Capital (RM) of Maybank today is 103.183b.
>>>
By Calvin Tan
Dear Investors of i3 Forum Malaysia’s richest man Robert Kuok with Rm40 Billions built his wealth in commodities like sugar, flour and Palm Oil. And that was when Palm oil peaked at Rm4,000 a ton Another Palm oil Billionaire is Remisier King of Singapore Peter Lim who turned $10 Millions into $1.5 Billions See the early days of Peter Lim Peter

Will these Millionaires also Turn into future Billionaires through

TSH RESOURCES?

at RM 1.72 as much

Tsh now Rm1.72
at RM 1.72 as much

Short term target is Rm2.00 (very soon will reach there)

By year end / 30 December 2022 / we expect TSH to Reach Rm3.00 to Rm4.00
(historic high before bonus)

>>>>

Mikecyc

45,285 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-25 06:03 |

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

Earnings of most plantation companies in the first quarter have plunged by over 60%. Earnings of CannonTan's favorite plantation company TSH Resources have dropped by 70%. So the much talked about special dividend from TSH this year is just a pipe dream. Earnings of his next favorite plantation stock Boustead Plantation have dropped by over 95%. He will hide somewhere for sure.

Berlin

307 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2023-05-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

Where can Calvintaneng hide? He can't stay away from I3investor for too long; he has to make an appearance to remain relevant. When the (palm oil) heat dies down, he will magically reappear and act like business as usual. But his "buy kaw kaw, die die hold" call on plantation stocks in 2022 will forever remain his legacy to newbie investors.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

>>>
TSH

Number of Share : 1.382b
Imagine calvintaneng's manic price of $150 per share for TSH, what will be the market cap of TSH?

1.382 b x $150 = RM 207.3 b

Market Capital (RM) of Maybank today is 103.183b.
>>>.

The market capitalisation of the local bourse was RM1.74 trillion as at end-2022.
Thus, market capitalisation of Maybank is about 5.9% of the total market capitalisation of KLSE.

Can you imagine, based on calvintaneng's manic price of RM 150 per share for TSH, the market cap of TSH to be 12% of the total market capitalisation of KLSE!!!!! Always do your own homework, do not be led by the blind and those with poor insight.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2023-05-25 13:32 | Report Abuse

The clown has obviously left the building with no face left. For most of us we can just admit when we are wrong but those from bulugan exhibit a narcissistic side which prevents them from admitting when they are wrong or that the IB analyst were right on plantation stocks

Bon888

3,354 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-25 13:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan in I3 and Datuk Kelvin Tan MD of TSH could be the same person?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-26 07:47 | Report Abuse

Chapter 20 - “Margin of Safety” as the Central Concept of Investment

A single quote by Graham on page 516 struck me:

Observation over many years has taught us that the chief losses to investors come from the purchase of low-quality securities at times of favorable business conditions.

Basically, Graham is saying that most stock investors lose money because they invest in companies that seem good at a particular point in time, but are lacking the fundamentals of a long-lasting stable company.

This seems obvious on the surface, but it’s actually a great argument for thinking more carefully about your individual stock investments. If most of your losses come from buying companies that seem healthy but really aren’t, isn’t that a profound argument for carefully studying any company you might invest in?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

Calvin used to come out to "defend" his most favourite TSH, why is he so quiet these days?

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-05-26 16:35 | Report Abuse

While all are questioning. That fella say it is oversold.
Well, it is the best time for them to asbord back free ticket in market.
Anyway waiting for it to drop further in near future.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2023-05-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

the clown is obviously still loitering around i3 to report abuse on all those who have some truth to say about him

ybss99

73 posts

Posted by ybss99 > 2023-05-26 17:40 | Report Abuse

Conman and cannonman recommend countless stocks, only a few up, he boots and boots non stop. Poor newbie believe the his twisted prospect and view, they sailang all their hard earned money, now they all got no pants to wear.

Yezzy99108

386 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2023-05-26 19:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan have definitely lost his edges from his plam oil prediction.

This is typically a person who fell so much in love with an industry that he moves too far ahead of his ownself.

Looking at his non stop write-up and speak like a palm oil pro and visionary, the price have plummeted so deep that the tides kept going against him every week.
And hearing from close connection, most of his eagles group supporters are secretly crying to bed every night regretting buying into his vision and advice with most bleeding cash and losses.

TBH I'm really looking forward how he can work his magic and spur up TSH price when Plantation stocks attracts such a dismay and low volumes/interest

Bon888

3,354 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-26 20:53 | Report Abuse

See_research so now is a good time to enter plantation stock like TSH? Is almost at the bottom. I'm not familiar with plantation, I'm from oil and gas industry.

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-05-27 08:45 | Report Abuse

I think he wake up read will fall down
Think how to spin old story again from 1990

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

My gentle alert to Mr See, your posts are extensively being flagged (I am not one of them), maybe some adjustments in your words are needed to avoid being barred again.

Bon888

3,354 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

Cyclical stock got peak also got a bottom. Just follow the wave.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-28 19:37 | Report Abuse

On 29.12.2022 (the last post of that day), I did a simple calculation on the intrinsic value TSH, using certain conservative assumptions. Do have a look at that post.