TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,469 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 21 minutes ago

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-05-25 10:13 | Report Abuse

That's not happening

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-05-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

TSH will be the top-performing stocks in 3 years.

I did an analysis of Calvin's recommendation. I have made a conclusion

Calvin's analysis is correct. But his timing is always WRONG. His stock recommendations usually became successful in 1 - 3 years' time.

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-05-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

@skoh888, where are you working- i have been reading all that was written in this forum and it seems you are free to write at this time. you work is not too busy?
do you buy a lot of shares in TSH? you sold at RM1.45, so how much did you buy? profit or loss? just curious to know.

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-05-25 10:16 | Report Abuse

@GNLT
I already sold all at 1.80, wait 1.25 to buyback

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

@moneyontheway. I first bought TSH at RM1.10 because i noticed Tan Aik Pen buying. I sold at RM1.70 when the charts turned. I recently rebought at RM1.38 after MSCI inclusion but seeing the market conditions I decided to sell at RM1.45 today

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

I trade the market for what it is worth. I do not have the ego or the need to be right. I like stocks when they are at the right price for me and will sell when I think it is fairly priced. Keep it simple

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-05-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

skoh888 still earning ma. Then be happy la.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-05-25 10:24 | Report Abuse

@rookie, every 3 years can double I also happy already. My wife monitoring my investment, I can't do buy and sell frequently, she say that is gamble. So if I put in and wait few years then wife won't complain.

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-05-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

@skoh888 you are smart invester

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

Wall street

Eventually only 10% will be holding Tsh until Rm4

Then Rm5 to Rm10

By May 2023

Meanwhile all trembling short term punters will be shaken out by dirty IB banks suppressing Tsh till all their call warrants expire

Just load up KAW KAW

This message only for longer term holders only

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-05-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

@calvin, why are they dropping even with much better QR? like KLK, it went up pretty much??

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Sure, Skoh888 is absolutely right this time but not all the time. How many retailers can keep a stock for three years or more? Most short term investors are losers.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-05-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, the footnote is really suitable now. Click "Like".

Asria

262 posts

Posted by Asria > 2022-05-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

@skoh888 you are good investor

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2022-05-25 11:18 | Report Abuse

its because (as is always the case with an overly hot sector) actual earnings did not meet the sky high expectations of people buying to jump on the bandwagon. hence a pullback is always gonna happen after earnings

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

@start of the bull...I will readily tell you that I am wrong more than half the time! BUT I am still making money because i have risk management in place. If u read my comments you will understand the point I am making

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

NOTHING is sure in the LONG TERM except death and taxes. ANYBODY who tells you to buy a stock with no potential for losses? well go figure! please

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

If no faith then why still linger here?

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-05-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

陈大师,他在等你帮他超度。

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

why cannot linger here? your grandfather forum ah

ssszzz

5 posts

Posted by ssszzz > 2022-05-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

calvin vs skoh fight!!!

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

We will be here for 2022
We will be here 2023
We will stay longer

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

@skoh888 sifu
I have no intention to humiliate you. Nothing is sure in life that is true so is risk management, otherwise there will not be any accident happen every day.
Anybody tells you to sell also no regret later? Are you sure?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

@startofthebull.....pleae dont call me sifu la haha as I am not one or do I aspire to be one. Just a humble reader of I3 like you

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 12:02 | Report Abuse

As for regret, well if you have FOMO syndrome then you better check if you can make it as a good investor

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

there are over 1000 stocks in Bursa, lots of stocks will be a buy at a certain time. So if TSH is a buy I will buy. But no FOMO please

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

Precisely

We have chosen these top ten out of 1000 in Klse

1. SOP
2. TAANN
3. HS PLANT
4. BPLANT
5. JTIASA
6. THPLANT
7. SIMEPLANT
8. IOI CORP
9. FGV
10. TSH RESOURCES

MOST HAVE GONE UP 60% TO 100%

TSH BOUGHT AT RM1.10 IS STILL THE LAGGARD

WE BUY MORE

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

wait for dec31 2022 and all shall be revealed

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

Bought Bplant at 57 sen when many were selling and wringing in despair because Bplant went into algae business

So many just gave up and sold bplant cheap then
Calvin and friends all loaded up bplant at 55 sen to 57 sen

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

yesyesyes like NETX!

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

Loaded up thplant at 47 sen and loaded up Jtiasa at 63 sen

Loaded up Sop at Rm3.55 and Taann at Rm2.75

Buy where there were fear and naysayers best

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

that was one hell of a call!

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

Why next only

Forgot opcom at 30 sen and it went up over Rm1.50 (up 500%)

Don't forget for every one non performing there are 3 or 4 outshining ones

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

also recommended to buy TSH at RM1.86 kaw kaw, dont forget

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:21 |

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

And Fgv was Rm1.06
Tsh first buy call was Rm1.10

Sure can buy more as Tsh all time high was Rm4 like Ijmplant

Also forgot Calvin strong buy call on ijmplant at Rm1.86?

See Klk took ijmplant private at Rm3.20 chun chun

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:26 |

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:27 |

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:28 |

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 2022-05-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

Cheers, guys fundamentally TSH is strong and supposedly should be around RM2 and CPO price still remain high. Just the inflation cause all the chaos that's all! Technically analysis wise, waiting for IB to push!! Lets Huat together will do and indeed risk management is important to secure our capital but no harm waiting while CPO price is still high!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

Dec31 2022

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:29 |

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

Tsh bosses bought at Rm1.54 and Rm1.64 (3 million to 16 million )

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 2022-05-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

Cheers, guys fundamentally TSH is strong and supposedly should be around RM2 and CPO price still remain high. Just the inflation cause all the chaos that's all! Technically analysis wise, waiting for IB to push!! Lets Huat together will do and indeed risk management is important to secure our capital but no harm waiting while CPO price is still high! If jatuh below 5.5K i'm out though!

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 12:31 |

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 2022-05-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin, was it previous accumulation or just recently?

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-05-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

Overall those who make profit n sell are smart invester, no need claming your self as god of share market .

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-25 12:44 | Report Abuse

Ok ok. Those want to hold can hold, want to buy just buy, want to sell just sell lah. We come back here again next year see who is correct and who is wrong ok? I am just saying.

55,843 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-25 13:02 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-05-25 13:12 | Report Abuse

Well, Calvin has very good EQ. Even with all the negatives comment, Calvin still remain emotionally stable in comments.