SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.28 - 0.29

8 people like this.

23,163 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 2 days ago

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-28 19:07 | Report Abuse

Tmrw you may not be able to buy if you queue even at 3.10

It’ll close near 3.75-3.80 (but depends on contra traders)

Tues... I already know what will happen. I know what will happen whole of next week. And I also know what will happen the week after next and the years to come :)

Good luck!

keane8871

17 posts

Posted by keane8871 > 2021-01-28 19:11 | Report Abuse

agreed with @ tracy
you mention processed :-
When SCIB dropped from 4.00 to 3.20 (-20%), I hold
When SCIB dropped from 6.24 to 4.75 (-25%), I hold
When SCIB dropped from 1.56 to 1.17 (-25%), I hold

same 2 !

try to hold mid-term even more, you will get unimaginable profit !!

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2021-01-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

@keane Yes! I have to admit it wasn't easy but glad we pressed through..

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2021-01-28 19:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be the day for you to hold tight! Enjoy the ride! Let's huat together

ketepet2

17 posts

Posted by ketepet2 > 2021-01-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

Whatever price will be adjust to, i'll stix in mind its an investment. Patient will be reward

Posted by WeLoveSarawak > 2021-01-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

most probably tomorrow SCIB will be stagnant.. a big gung-ho movement is building up momentum tonight to kill the short sellers in Top Glove tomorrow!

Posted by smallseller > 2021-01-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

SCIB is a good growth company with fairly visible earnings. Of course it will go up...and down. But don't expect it to move like GameStop

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-28 20:29 | Report Abuse

“Buy High. Sell Never”

:)

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

@WeLoveSarawak.

Tomorrow another tsunami buying...
Obviously this is a good company headed by Karim Karismatic Power.

Warrant is an exclusive share to get at free cost.
Tomorrow is a big day for finale Warrant Entitlement.

as can see from @tracylim...it is a long term share ..
You will reap the reward no doubt in the end.

Posted by WeLoveSarawak > 2021-01-28 21:14 | Report Abuse

yeah actually i plan to do nothing all the way until the warrant is listed (at least).. just gonna monitor the situation, especially tomorrow's market reaction to this Top Glove movement. its really exciting times!

Posted by tradeup2020 > 2021-01-28 21:20 | Report Abuse

Buy low buy high keep buy, dont sell until year 20xx

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-01-28 21:52 | Report Abuse

Each of KPower shares were divided into 4 shares (1 into 4), now fetching RM2.69 each, means you have more than RM10 for each share purchased before the split, ( 4 X RM2.69) , matching the idea of RM2.50 for Converting a warrant to Share.

On 08 JAN, when the Ex-Date, the split shares transacted at below RM2.00 each then, WHAT was your idea about the warrant price (not yet traded)? But now RM0.90 already.

SO, what we have learned from KPower? DON'T SELL, now made more from the shares and the warrants.

FOR, for SCIB, Don't SELL also, wait until the listing of the warrants at least.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-28 22:25 | Report Abuse

it will be a GREAT Day for SCIB tomorrow.

Posted by Innerpeacee > 2021-01-28 23:38 | Report Abuse

Hold tight comrades!

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-28 23:39 | Report Abuse

Tomoroe kasi limit up

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-01-29 00:18 |

jinova546

242 posts

Posted by jinova546 > 2021-01-29 00:26 | Report Abuse

I got a question to ask you all,

I got 3 shares ( 1 from before BI and 2 from after BI) and 3 bonus shares. That's made me 6 shares

But when I got my warrant, am I getting 3 warrant shares or 1.5 warrant shares??

I'm worried warrant shares is not including bonus shares.

Sky Liew

940 posts

Posted by Sky Liew > 2021-01-29 00:36 | Report Abuse

Got included

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-29 01:08 | Report Abuse

as long the shares appear in your trading account and You still holding it until Friday 29th until 5pm ( end of trading period)
Free Warrant will appear come 16th Feb.

Artakus

75 posts

Posted by Artakus > 2021-01-29 06:29 | Report Abuse

SCIB dividend received today. Please check your bank account

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-29 07:30 | Report Abuse

congrats @Artakus on dividend.

i don't have because i buy after recent BI.
But i am more than happy with the recent huge rises...

SCIB rocks

ZhiPui

56 posts

Posted by ZhiPui > 2021-01-29 08:05 | Report Abuse

Last day to grab such a good deal! Free Warrant will be performing very well later too!

ringlife

114 posts

Posted by ringlife > 2021-01-29 08:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, last day free warranty .Grab as much as possible.

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2021-01-29 08:33 | Report Abuse

The next target should be milux

milux Milux races to fresh record high
TheStar Wed, Jan 27, 2021 11:00am - 1 day ago

Underpinning the surge in its share price was the three-for-one bonus issue.

KUALA LUMPUR: Milux Corporation Bhd’s share price surged to a fresh record high of RM3.03 on Wednesday as more investors jumped on the bandwagon following the proposed three-for-one bonus issue.

At 10.51am, it was up 29 sen to RM2.92. There were 1.35 million shares done at prices ranging from RM2.62 to RM3.03.

The FBM KLCI was up 7.39 points or 0.47% to 1,582.70. Turnover was 1.95 billion shares valued at RM1.48bil. The broader market was mixed with 474 gainers, 409 losers and 468 counters unchanged.

Last week, Milux proposed a bonus issue of up to 176.29 million shares on the basis of three bonus shares for every one share held.

The group said upon completion of the bonus issue, Milux’s issued share capital would rise to 235.06 million shares, from the current 58.76 million shares.

In the latest development on Tuesday, the additional listing application forthe proposed bonus issue was submitted to Bursa Securities.

Its unit Milux Sales & Service Sdn Bhd, which offers a wide variety of gas, kitchen and electrical appliances.

It had proposed to diversify the existing core business of Milux and its subsidiaries to include provision of support services for the oil and gas industry and property-related services.

Milux expects this diversification will boost the income of the group, besides seeking new business opportunities.

4jun2020

101 posts

Posted by 4jun2020 > 2021-01-29 08:46 | Report Abuse

need to hold until market closed today for free warrant?...missing the news

mathi69

47 posts

Posted by mathi69 > 2021-01-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

If you are referring for SCIB free warrant mean the answer is YES

liyasari

18 posts

Posted by liyasari > 2021-01-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

Will the price of scib be adjusted on tuesday?

mathi69

47 posts

Posted by mathi69 > 2021-01-29 09:03 | Report Abuse

Im not sure whether the scib mother share price will be adjusted, perhaps sifu in this group could answer this

john121

23 posts

Posted by john121 > 2021-01-29 09:06 | Report Abuse

Profit taking todayyy.

Mrtorking

118 posts

Posted by Mrtorking > 2021-01-29 09:09 | Report Abuse

haiyaaaa

MonkeyFoo

265 posts

Posted by MonkeyFoo > 2021-01-29 09:13 | Report Abuse

What the hell is going on

HYdayne

48 posts

Posted by HYdayne > 2021-01-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

Aiseh lmbt top up when price was aorund 2.6 - 2.7 just now

mathi69

47 posts

Posted by mathi69 > 2021-01-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

hope it bounced back

Posted by WeLoveSarawak > 2021-01-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

ouch my screen hanged at Top Glove....now i missed grabbing SCIB below 2.70 :(

Posted by charles825 > 2021-01-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

today sell off still have warrent?

liyasari

18 posts

Posted by liyasari > 2021-01-29 09:20 | Report Abuse

Sell today not entitle for warrant ( stll cum price)

Posted by charles825 > 2021-01-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

ok

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-01-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

Dont sell today!

mk2507

92 posts

Posted by mk2507 > 2021-01-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

My remisier said adjusted

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-01-29 09:24 | Report Abuse

Sell today, No warrants be given

Sell on the next trading, say 02 FEB, still can get

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-01-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

Last day to buy, today, so the Shares will be entered into your CDS on 03FEB, the Lodgement Date. You will be entitled for the warrants.

Zekai1999

25 posts

Posted by Zekai1999 > 2021-01-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

Today got discount price for warrant. Unexpected.. top up again.

Posted by Elenor Yang > 2021-01-29 09:30 | Report Abuse

Ally sifu, u still holding? ;)

Posted by WeLoveSarawak > 2021-01-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

look at the K-Power Warrants...
that is a sign of what is in store for SCIB warrants. possibly even better than that!
dont play play with Boss Karim

HYdayne

48 posts

Posted by HYdayne > 2021-01-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

Grab some more...

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2021-01-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

cameback from a heart attack. hopefully will close green today. by the looks it will

Collin64

140 posts

Posted by Collin64 > 2021-01-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

I noticed that SCIB bonuses of shares and warrants is slightly different from that of, say JFTech. SCIB had an ex-date for shares and now another ex-date for warrants. My own broker advised me wrongly. Please correct me if I am wrong. Thanks

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2021-01-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

There was an opportunity to buy just now, those who got it got it lo...

772gtr

6 posts

Posted by 772gtr > 2021-01-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

Guys newbie here. Saw someone. Ommented bonus shares/warrant qill b creditedbtobcds. If i use rakuten n no cds. Will it be credited to my rakuten acc?

gchenh93

107 posts

Posted by gchenh93 > 2021-01-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

will be credited to rakuten. Same day as other CDS accounts eventhough rakuten is just a nominee acc. Kpower WA was the same case.