WCT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WCT (9679)

+0.05 (4.07%)

1.22 - 1.29

27 people like this.

16,520 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 1 hour ago

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

WCT big time winner.. Bright future

V8118

41 posts

Posted by V8118 > 2018-07-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

Good chance to buy in wct-c9. Exercise price 1.20. 2:1. Expired only in mid Oct .Now only 0.045.. expected profit will be 300% to 500% soon ...

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-07-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

drops from 1.1 to 1.03....apa macam, up fast drop fast.....

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

Take it slowly Superb99

Posted by Underdog888 > 2018-07-25 14:57 | Report Abuse

Buy and hold for HSR news!

jlai

27 posts

Posted by jlai > 2018-07-25 15:27 | Report Abuse

pls let me pickup some at 1.02!!

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-07-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

Miss BN is it? Sg Kandis by-election vote back BN.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2018-07-25 15:35 | Report Abuse

order book 5.7billion with free 1.2 billion claim money...BUYY

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/07/25/wct-wins-civil-suit-against-dubaibased-meydan/

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-07-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

when the price climb to 99c yday, it already overbought.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 15:42 | Report Abuse

Give it a break before continue further uptrend

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-07-25 15:43 | Report Abuse

if from today high going back to yday close price, someone wants to play the card. dont be fool.

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2018-07-25 15:44 | Report Abuse

once contra finish selling, will push up again. Buy n hold for more upside..

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 15:44 | Report Abuse

To all hoping to make big when court case won & when I give a negative reply one idiot says kok, no manners at all to this idiot, poor parents teaching indeed, if you cannot take negative criticism, then don't play shares, better sit in the jamban and shit, hahaha.... , so now what, how much do you make now? For those who chase like mad dogs caught trapped, so now what? Let's hope when closing time, it will bring some returns to those trapped.

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

already below EMA. should i take profit or hold for second push ~~ any pro give suggestion

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda if from today high going back to yday close price, someone wants to play the card. dont be fool.
25/07/2018 15:43

Exactly brother.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-07-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

All those who chase early in the morning all OR BAK KAK liao...=)

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

if below rm 1 today i sell ~~ TT

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

MoneyUp888 Give it a break before continue further uptrend
25/07/2018 15:42

And this idiot who calls me cock when I gave a negative reply is now hoping against hope. Useless parental teaching who know hows to use "cock" only.hahaha

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 15:52 | Report Abuse

guys chill~ everyone just wan to make profit .... clam down

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

MoneyUp888 Give it a break before continue further uptrend
25/07/2018 15:42

Now kena trapped, can say "cock" again lah, shout until tomorrow comes, hahaha

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

1.01 ( Oversold ) ~ can top up

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

iLinks97 guys chill~ everyone just wan to make profit .... clam down
25/07/2018 15:52

True brother, everybody want to make profit but you don't call people 'cock". I am trying to save some people from having too much expectations in price when court case won and that's why I gave a negative reply...we never can be sure until the money is inside our bank in whatever court case we won.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

Very early in the morning I warn you all with this......

ZEPAN U see all that 3000 shares at each step of the ladder to buy at more than $1.25 is just someone trying to con u. Same with warrants , they queue at 25 cents and below at 10 thousand shares at each step of the ladder is another tactic to con u. Tehy fill each step of the ladder until u cannot see the actual price the con person is paying. So, my advice to all is to buy after all is settled in.
25/07/2018 08:39

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

Make your own decision ~ here just to share opinions and views

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2018-07-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

Let's share opinions here, whether it's positive or negative. It's up to individuals to assess and make own decision whether to buy or sell;. just don't post fake news

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

I am not even close to being trapped since I knew WCT true value way earlier than you LMAO. Keep waiting and don't buy WCT then you fool ZEPAN

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 16:08 | Report Abuse

i go my class first ~ see you guys tomorrow .

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

Zepan the Big Mouth Fool who miss the boat. HAHAHAHA

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

MoneyUp888 I am not even close to being trapped since I knew WCT true value way earlier than you LMAO. Keep waiting and don't buy WCT then you fool ZEPAN
25/07/2018 16:07

U know true value, hahaha, talking cock again, using your own words.FYI, I don't play shares too much. I am just here for the fun of buying and selling to make some donations to old folks home & rumah anak yatim. I am already a multi millionaire courtesy of Lim Goh Tong the founder of Gentings....so playing shares is no sweat to me lah.

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 16:20 | Report Abuse

i think those just sell for profit taking ( contra player ) . if can close at 1.03 above should be ok . Or anyone have better explanation why drop so fast

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 16:23 | Report Abuse

MoneyUp888 I am not even close to being trapped since I knew WCT true value way earlier than you LMAO. Keep waiting and don't buy WCT then you fool ZEPAN
25/07/2018 16:07

This idiot says he knows the true value of WCT, then why I gave a negative reply, you seem to burst in great anger until you call people "cock"? Now you are a real "cock" trying to fool us here when you are already trapped, haha, Now who is the idiot. I got no sweat if I buy or not buy. Whereas you sweat when you lose a little money, hahaha. Who who is the real loser "cock"????

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

Wait until it goes back up then you start talking.."Multi Millionaire" but act like a child

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by iLinks97 > Jul 25, 2018 04:20 PM | Report Abuse

i think those just sell for profit taking ( contra player ) . if can close at 1.03 above should be ok . Or anyone have better explanation why drop so fast

Brother, maybe it's syndicate play.....or maybe too many contra players who sells too quickly and it had a domino effect, just my guess and may not be the real cause.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

You know how annoying you are when you missed the boat and trying to drag others down the river

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 16:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyUp888 > Jul 25, 2018 04:27 PM | Report Abuse

Wait until it goes back up then you start talking.."Multi Millionaire" but act like a child

I don't bother whether it goes up or down, just main2 for fun sake and not like you who had to sweat for it,a small negative reply gets you so workup and so frustrated angry that you have to call people "cock"...you are really uneducated and your parents never properly teach you real manners, hahaha...the above shows that your are a real loser and scared of losing few ringgit. Don't play share lah Mr. Cock, just sit in the jamban and sing a song "I am a happy cock man", hahaha

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Push the blame on others parents. How disrespectful you are ZEPAN. The uneducated one must be you.. HAHAHAHA. I do not even need to brag about my fortune

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-07-25 16:43 | Report Abuse

Is this China Rap battle?

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 16:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyUp888 > Jul 25, 2018 04:40 PM | Report Abuse

Push the blame on others parents. How disrespectful you are ZEPAN. The uneducated one must be you.. HAHAHAHA. I do not even need to brag about my fortune

Because you don't have a fortune and you still struggling to make a few dollars...let's call it "for a few dollars more". U are just no manners when you get so frustrated and angry because you scare of losing money that you call other "cock". I never call you "cock", did I, do I know you? This clear shows that your are brought by your parents in a wrong way. "Cock" man, stay at home & don't play shares lah and continue singing the song "I am a happy cock man", this way you won't get frustrated and angry hahaha

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

"Multi Millionaire" please shut your big mouth up..This is not the forum you want for all your nonsense blabbering

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2018-07-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

Why la u guys.....we are here to share valuable information to gain profit here. Please stop all those irrelevance shooting at each other. WCT is a good company and will strong order book and asset, the price will go up eventually. Be patient. If cant wait, go to other stocks. Cheers.

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 17:09 | Report Abuse

think positive ytd 0.99 today 1.02 .+3 sen ^^

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 17:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyUp888 > Jul 25, 2018 04:59 PM | Report Abuse

"Multi Millionaire" please shut your big mouth up..This is not the forum you want for all your nonsense blabbering

Comon Mr. Cock Man, what nonsense? You are the one who started everything, didn't you? I didn't scold you, did I? I didn't know you, do I? You out of the blue suddenly scold me "COCK". I am not talking nonsense, I am hammering some good sense into your rotten brain as your are brought up in a wrong way by your parents with knowing what real manners is.

BTW, this is not your forum where you can scold others "COCK" for nothing. As I had said earlier, if you are scared to lose money in playing shares, then better stay at home preferable in the jamban and forever sing" I am the happy COCK man", satisfied?

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-07-25 17:14 | Report Abuse

cool down brother, both of you have a point when give comment on ths stock

but when it become personal, its totally a waste of effort. you both deserve credit. jst take it with open mind and move on.

let the one whom decide to buy go ahead and whom decide to sell carry on.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 17:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > Jul 25, 2018 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

Why la u guys.....we are here to share valuable information to gain profit here. Please stop all those irrelevance shooting at each other. WCT is a good company and will strong order book and asset, the price will go up eventually. Be patient. If cant wait, go to other stocks. Cheers.

Yes, brother Lee, I never shout and scold this idiot MoneyUp888 . He is the one who scold me "COCK" when I gave a negative answer. Did he have to do that? If I am face to face with this idiot , me and my friend will surely spit on his face......he got no manners at all, completely none at all.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 17:17 | Report Abuse

This is my last comment. I've stopped, will you too Mr Blabbering?

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-07-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

i bought at 1.05 and now 1.02. will it go down more? maybe yes and no.

compare to other players, gkent, gbgaqrs and rest of GE14 victim, wct is lagging behind to rebound.

i still believe potential upside is more than downside. but will stop loss at 95c.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by SuperPanda > Jul 25, 2018 05:14 PM | Report Abuse

cool down brother, both of you have a point when give comment on ths stock

but when it become personal, its totally a waste of effort. you both deserve credit. jst take it with open mind and move on.

let the one whom decide to buy go ahead and whom decide to sell carry on.

Yes, brother SuperPanda, what you said is correct. The buying and selling depends on that person who want to buy or sell. But you can't simply shout at people and call them "COCK" ,can you brother SuperPanda? Definately not. If you don't want to listen or reply, just move on and no need to say such nasty words.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 17:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyUp888 > Jul 25, 2018 05:17 PM | Report Abuse

This is my last comment. I've stopped, will you too Mr Blabbering?

Call people "COCK" and say now you have stopped. I say very nasty words to you and then I say stop and all must stop. Right? You want me to do that to you? Right now nonstop?

rizerlee

752 posts

Posted by rizerlee > 2018-07-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

money drop from Sky.