WCT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WCT (9679)

+0.05 (4.07%)

1.22 - 1.29

27 people like this.

16,519 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 hours ago

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-07-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

today is the highest volume in 1 mnth, if vol can sustain for rest of the week, sellers might finish out then can expect for upside.

share buy back from 70c above shows mgmt confident and if next year can give 3c div, at cost of rm1 price today, thats quite good rate.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 17:27 | Report Abuse

Yes.. I'm the barbarian.. You are the "Multi Millionaire". Why can't you behave like a real millionaire?

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2018-07-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

Yes calling someone cock is baseless. But the thing is there is no need to get overly upset. Just wash away those words with a blink of a eye. If someone wants to start a fire, we should be gentlemen to stop it from spreading. Don't act fire to it. Just treat it as maybe he typo the word or misspell the word. My point is just move on.
Use and focus all energy to make profit from WCT price movement is more meaningful and constructive. Cheers guys....

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 17:29 | Report Abuse

I bet he cannot take it.. Yeu Kin

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2018-07-25 17:30 | Report Abuse

I believe WCT will have more upside to come. What WCT does we carry through and wave along it

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyUp888 > Jul 25, 2018 05:27 PM | Report Abuse

Yes.. I'm the barbarian.. You are the "Multi Millionaire". Why can't you behave like a real millionaire?

OH, very very smart....trying to play reverse psychology huhu. Mr. Cock man, knlbchi, you like this. Now I am the barbarian, yes?

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyUp888 > Jul 25, 2018 05:29 PM | Report Abuse

I bet he cannot take it.. Yeu Kin

Yes, let me scold you starting next, very nasty ones and see how you feel. You want me to do that and see if you can take it? What say you Mr. Cock man?

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 17:42 | Report Abuse

Enough is enough. Just fuucck off will you?

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 17:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyUp888 > Jul 25, 2018 05:42 PM | Report Abuse

Enough is enough. Just fuucck off will you?

OH, now are getting worst, using "FUCK", now you "COCK MAN" and "FUCK MAN" , hahaha...can't blamed you cause your parents never teach you manner at all, hahah. BTW, you are not fitted to play shares with such hot temper, jump into the river and cleanse your soul and brain as well.

lengzhai

35 posts

Posted by lengzhai > 2018-07-25 18:00 | Report Abuse

Zepan, enough d.. Just calm down and forgive him.. No point going on and on with the cock things.. If not, everyone in i3 will be reading both you and MoneyUp888 posts only for the rest of the week... We are here to share opinions and read some latest news regarding WCT... I am here to get some news and opportunities to reenter again after selling today, not to read both of your posts... So both of u better stop and don't act so childish, okay? Kids nowadays = Sigh~ Mo Ngan Tai..

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by lengzhai > Jul 25, 2018 06:00 PM | Report Abuse

Zepan, enough d.. Just calm down and forgive him.. No point going on and on with the cock things.. If not, everyone in i3 will be reading both you and MoneyUp888 posts only for the rest of the week... We are here to share opinions and read some latest news regarding WCT... I am here to get some news and opportunities to reenter again after selling today, not to read both of your posts... So both of u better stop and don't act so childish, okay? Kids nowadays = Sigh~ Mo Ngan Tai..

Yes, brother lengzhai, really Mo Ngan Tai this idiotic MoneyUp888, he just have no manners at all. Even when he wants to sign off he uses the work "FXXK"....can you imagine this. Such incorrigible manners which his mother and mother never teaches him at all.I am ok, it's just this Cockman wants to spoil my day knowing fully well that he is losing money and taking out on me.And he keeps hitting me with all nonsense, what say you lah. Since he wants to roll the ball, so let it roll lah.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 18:22 | Report Abuse

I am here. HELLO. SEE WHO IS ACTING CHILDISH

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-07-25 18:24 | Report Abuse

"Multi Millionaire" *LAUGHING*

WCT_

69 posts

Posted by WCT_ > 2018-07-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

Most people in i3 rather buy GKent than WCT despite 50 sen cheaper. Lousy promoters here?

TFAL

29 posts

Posted by TFAL > 2018-07-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

Monthly & Weekly chart hit resistance with today closing price. Daily chart close with bad outlook. Bad signal... Take it or leave it

zerocool7199

1,235 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2018-07-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

TFAL then pls leave it fast or not later lose died you

SS29

8 posts

Posted by SS29 > 2018-07-25 20:56 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (July 25): AEON Co (M) Bhd has been ordered by the High Court to pay RM2.42 million per month, equivalent to the current monthly rental, to WCT Holdings Bhd's indirect wholly-owned subsidiary Gemilang Waras Sdn Bhd following a court battle on the lease renewal for AEON Mall Bukit Tinggi.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia today, AEON said it has filed a stay application on May 8 following the court's decision favouring WCT on April 27. Subsequently on May 15, it filed a notice of appeal against the High Court's decision.

At the hearing for the stay application on July 4, AEON and Gemilang Waras have entered into a consent order, pending the disposal of the appeal at the Court of Appeal.

AEON on July 24 received the sealed consent order through its solicitors, which among others, ordered it to pay the sum to Gemilang Waras by the 14th day of each month until the disposal of the Notice of Appeal or until November 2019, whichever is earlier.

Subject to the payment, AEON shall remain in possession of AEON Mall Bukit Tinggi until the disposal of the Notice of Appeal.

Besides that, the court has ordered AEON to pay into a trust account for the costs and expenses incurred by Gemilang Waras for the maintenance, repair, servicing and upkeep of AEON Mall Bukit Tinggi according to the initial lease agreement.

The court battle, which started in November, came about when AEON filed a suit against Gemilang Waras to renew its licence for the mall, stopping the latter from terminating the lease agreement and evicting the tenants from the mall.

On April 27, the High Court had ruled in favour of WCT, saying that there was no renewal of the lease which expired on Nov 23, 2017.

Shares of AEON closed up one sen or 0.44% at RM2.30 today for a market capitalisation of RM3.23 billion. Meanwhile, WCT shares went up 3 sen or 3.03% to settle at RM1.02 for a market capitalisation of RM1.41 billion.

V8118

41 posts

Posted by V8118 > 2018-07-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

This is good news. Tomorrow continue flying ?

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-07-25 21:41 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sell on news 2nd time?

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-07-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

Even if happen 2nd time, tomorrow price should close above today closing. Average today buy price should around 1.40.

pow_kor

103 posts

Posted by pow_kor > 2018-07-25 22:16 | Report Abuse

so many booster news, can it please fly up limit up up

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2018-07-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

Buy on rumours sell on news.... Will fall below rm1 tomorrow

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 22:38 | Report Abuse

wow how come keep got news ah .. hahaha .

V8118

41 posts

Posted by V8118 > 2018-07-25 22:38 | Report Abuse

Today tested new high 1.10. TP 1.15 ~ 1.20 tomorrow. More than that will be a bonus.. next week will march towards TP1.50. Expected the coming few days will have one day with surge more than 20% to confirm an uptrend .. I hope is tomorrow..

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 22:39 | Report Abuse

superPanda 1.40 or 1.04 ? ...

Posted by floresgam > 2018-07-25 22:52 | Report Abuse

a good stock indeed. buy and accumulate...

Posted by Desmond_Lim > 2018-07-25 22:54 | Report Abuse

RM 2.5 my capital when can get back? Wait after I die?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-07-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

wah..

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-25 23:01 | Report Abuse

break 1.04 tmr gogo

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2018-07-25 23:02 | Report Abuse

Can wait 1.80 baru Sell ma?

zerocool7199

1,235 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2018-07-25 23:30 | Report Abuse

Huge uptrend is coming..

V8118

41 posts

Posted by V8118 > 2018-07-25 23:42 | Report Abuse

Based on today high volume of 41.4m , the average price is 1.05. Somebody purposely push down the price to collect more.. I believe tomorrow open will be higher than this average price of 1.05, expected to be 1.07/1.08 open market price and push all the way to 1.20. After touching this tp of 1.20, May retrace to about 1.15 before 12.30pm due to profit taking / t 3/t 4. Afternoon 2.30 until 4.30 no show, hovering about 1.13 ~ 1.16. 4.30-5pm , will suddenly surge again to make new high about 1..22-1.24 and close highest.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-07-25 23:52 | Report Abuse

from lowest to highest almost 70% gg untung

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-26 00:10 | Report Abuse

if really 1.20 i think i sell hahah~

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2018-07-26 00:11 | Report Abuse

whoaa...got free money 1.2billion and continous rental income from Aeon....sure fly high this week

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-26 01:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by V8118 > Jul 25, 2018 11:42 PM | Report Abuse

Based on today high volume of 41.4m , the average price is 1.05. Somebody purposely push down the price to collect more.. I believe tomorrow open will be higher than this average price of 1.05, expected to be 1.07/1.08 open market price and push all the way to 1.20. After touching this tp of 1.20, May retrace to about 1.15 before 12.30pm due to profit taking / t 3/t 4. Afternoon 2.30 until 4.30 no show, hovering about 1.13 ~ 1.16. 4.30-5pm , will suddenly surge again to make new high about 1..22-1.24 and close highest.

Well said brother V8118, you have a point here.Yes, that's what happens yesterday too. Yes, syndicate threw almost everything off at a high price then push it down to collect and the process repeats itself again. Well, that's how syndicate or rather sharks make their pile, hahah.

That's why smart players who knows and follows the trend can even make 2 rounds of contra profit in a day...smart play I call it. Off course must go with the timing.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-26 01:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by cooling > Jul 26, 2018 12:11 AM | Report Abuse

whoaa...got free money 1.2billion and continous rental income from Aeon....sure fly high this week

A very positive comment from brother cooling, let's see how far it can go. All the best to everyone who had invested in this counter 2 days ago at 15 cents highest and yesterday at 18.5 cents closing.

Brother cooling, BTW, this ....whoaa...got free money 1.2billion is not free money , it's for the work done since 2015 and the Arab refuse to pay but gives all sort of excuse. So the only alternative is to seek remedy through the court in 2015. Let me further remind all....the amount is not fully realised until it is fully & safely deposited in WCT's bank account, otherwise it's still zero.

But with good news coming including the coming quarter report in August which I presume is good given the good 1st quarter report in May, I feel the trend is for upwards movement.

Good luck to all, cheers.

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-26 07:14 | Report Abuse

THANK YOU WCT !

40% GAINS FROM HOOKER 11 AND 13

WILL REST AFTER WHITE LIQUID COME OUT

SECOND ROUND IN AUGUST\

BUILD UP TO BUDGET 2019

WILL BE SPECTACULAR

ooibkk23

587 posts

Posted by ooibkk23 > 2018-07-26 08:44 | Report Abuse

being collecting WCT from 1.5 to 1.8, then again from 0.8 to 0.95........keep it for long term. will sell at 2.5 only.

Posted by Underdog888 > 2018-07-26 08:52 | Report Abuse

So many good news how to not buy this counter.

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-07-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

how u check the company debt . can teach ?

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-07-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

Miss BN? Govn also high debts(RM 1 trillion) why WCT cannot?

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-07-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

Natu Ral you dare to post here pls answer me back or get lost.

Sitandplay

140 posts

Posted by Sitandplay > 2018-07-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

personal tp 1.3

value_invest

1,147 posts

Posted by value_invest > 2018-07-26 09:17 | Report Abuse

Company fundamental is very good, backed by good asset.. DEBT is 2bil+,,, If you attended the management meeting last QR, U will know better the prosper of the company

ooibkk23

587 posts

Posted by ooibkk23 > 2018-07-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

if wct have assets more than debt, business running well, pay out dividend, what is the problem with debt?