INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.21%)

2.65 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 3 hours ago

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-12-13 14:25 | Report Abuse

Look at Insas ... It's tied to Imari. . It also dropped below rm- if u r in profit wiser to take and keep cash. Xmas and new year also with school break fund managers also go on holiday .. Worst is oil drop below usd60! Stay safe

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 09:06 | Report Abuse

There were many times since June,Inari could fly sky & hit RM4 with ease when the market sentiment was still at its peak.Unfortunately,price was heavily manipulated & often blocked unreasonably,who're the culprits behind this manipulation?Nobody knows.This time,they'll know the consequence of manipulating stock price which probably jeopardize the right issue,many will shy away from the right issue giving this kind of market condition.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 09:11 | Report Abuse

Today sure drop into 2.40 range & I still won't buy,if oil prices & DJ continue the down trend tonight,tomorrow will be another blood bath & local funds cannot support for long.Wait till price hit bottom to enter,better safe than regret later on.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 09:12 | Report Abuse

KLCI breached 1700 pts!!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

Told you it will drop into 2.40 range,price will continue to drop if KLCI keep "lau sai",like I said before,Inari won't be able to stand on its own strength,it will KLCI's footstep.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

If you really want to buy tech stock,better go for Gtronic than Inari ,at least price will not be manipulated like that of Inari.

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2014-12-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

So clever. We shall see.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

Another round of blood bath later,may be in the afternoon session.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2014-12-15 09:56 | Report Abuse

take note b4 closing

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

If oil prices & DJ drop heavily tonight,tomorrow see you guys@2,30 range or lower as all investors'confidence will shatter completely by then.

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

walau, turbulence again...

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2014-12-15 12:00 | Report Abuse

every Malaysian will getting POORER.. Thanks to NAJIB and cronies....

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

If you still can run,run now,afternoon sure another round of blood bath!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

Run now,save yr cash,brokerage is not much,if you really like this counter,wait till it drop further to buy Don't be stubborn,face the reality,thing is going to be from worse to worst,at least for this week.Save yr bullet,Farge putting money in yr pocket again.

Posted by Peacemaker > 2014-12-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

yes...what Farge say is true...u will never know when is the rock bottom price

57,276 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

This silly bull running here and there. Not sure? Tell you what? Go and eat Kenny Roger chicken for lunch and then have a nice cuppa of Starbuck coffee this afternoon.
And don't forget to buy halal Tudor Gold from any Cosway outlet

You will sure turn more bullish

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

Oil prices down,currency down,economy growth rate down,exports down,consumers & businesses all feel pessimistic,political issue (own people hitting own people in UMNO),extremist looking for trouble,etc,how would foreign investors look at us?you still think KLCI will rebound?If KLCI down,Inari will follow.If oil prices & DJ down heavily tonight,tomorrow KLCI sure breach 1700 pts.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

Don't forget Inari dropped to 2.04 in early/mid Oct,market situation was not as bad as now,so are you sure price won't drop to 2.04 again if oil prices & DJ drop substantially tonight.Investors'confidence will be shattered completely & running for life by then.The only hope this won't happen is may be all foreign funds sold off their Inari share already,but who knows?

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

farge...dont boast here..u only talk after a known fact..only idiots n chicken will believe u..what u r saying everyone knows..u r only a small timer who talk loud but empty...i am waiting to buy with public money...unit trusts fund...plse throw

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-15 13:22 | Report Abuse

my buy orders r waiting for u n emotional cowardly fools who think they can time the market...hahahehe

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-15 13:28 | Report Abuse

Sigh....cukup lah semua

muk912

77 posts

Posted by muk912 > 2014-12-15 13:52 | Report Abuse

Farge,u have mentioned thousands of times for your perception about this share, what's your point u mention so much ch again, you just keep people insulting on you. People wanna invest invest la, people lost or win money got any benefit to u?

Posted by Peacemaker > 2014-12-15 14:06 | Report Abuse

I guess Farge just wanna give ppl opinion...not that he wants the market to b bearish...he wish Inari to shoot as well, but the overall market is reacting like this, he is just giving precaution, thats all

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 14:58 | Report Abuse

I don't own any share at the moment,keeping all my cash for bottom fishing & I can proudly tell you that I'm still making money despite current market situation.Like fortunebullz said,I'm giving my opinion for free,listen or not is entirely up to you,but if you are willing to listen instead of in complete denial,may be my opinion can be of some help.I tell you again,price support won't last long,it'll collapse any time from now.

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-15 14:59 | Report Abuse

Enough la....too noisy here

DaiKun

15 posts

Posted by DaiKun > 2014-12-15 15:26 | Report Abuse

can any1 give opinion why it drop? because of the market or because of company? thx

The One

2,949 posts

Posted by The One > 2014-12-15 15:50 | Report Abuse

Weak market sentiments.. majority of counters in red.

Posted by Peacemaker > 2014-12-15 16:09 | Report Abuse

Farge,around what price is safe to enter in?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 16:11 | Report Abuse

Never mind lah,since many cannot run already,just hold,Inari is still a good counter after all,but how long you need to hold,only god will tell.......

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker,look at tonight how oil prices & DJ fare first.Don't rush into buying now,I know price looks tempting,but it will drop further should oil prices,DJ & KLCI continue to fall.Inari won't be able to stand on its own strength,it's market driven.

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-12-15 16:20 | Report Abuse

top up top up...haha...

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-12-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

oil market drop sure all drop now. Just close eyes and wait.hold it only.see you all in 2015.....

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

This morning,if you listen to me,don't maki me,deduct yr brokerage,even you buy back now,you'll have more money in yr account.I'm not saying that I'm smarter,it was so obvious only if you open yr mind a bit & not shutting down yourself.

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-12-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

eurpean futures n DWJ are postive now ,taking cue from rise of energy prices..Maybe KLCI will turns color tommrow in tandem with rise in energy price..

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2014-12-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

agree 2.00 coming..

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2014-12-15 19:50 | Report Abuse

tomoro green. after tomoro?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-16 00:07 | Report Abuse

Both crude oil price & DJ turned red already,another sleepless night for Inari's long term supporters.Tomorrow will see Inari drop down to 2.20 range if DJ down by 200 pts.

Posted by actlikebuffet > 2014-12-16 03:01 | Report Abuse

Hello professor of hindsight...why dont u boast dow will go down in the afternoon...now when u know dow is down u start to boast dow is down..
Hello my best chartist n analyst also dare not boast..i believe their experience n qualifications will put u to shame...a small timer like u is just another struggling worker trying to put food on the table

Posted by kanfargeehmak > 2014-12-16 03:07 |

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-16 03:24 | Report Abuse

Actlikebuffet this mr know everything is like that. When Inari price up, he disappear than when price go down coz market bad, he come n give all his professional analyst dy. just ignore him ba:)

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-12-16 06:33 | Report Abuse

Well I for one would like to thank farge168 for saving me tons of cash... =D

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

Inari moves in tandem with KLCI,giving this kind of market condition,I don't think KLCI will turn green,it will close RED today,what'll happen to Inari then?It's still not a right time to buy in for me.Let's see.

Posted by Peacemaker > 2014-12-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

Farge, let me know when is the safe price to go in... thks

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-16 10:37 | Report Abuse

Selling Q is building up,just hope that KLCI don't drop further,if not,another roller coaster will pursue.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-12-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy!

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-16 14:17 | Report Abuse

wait and see

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-16 15:05 | Report Abuse

Someone is pressing down the price,coupled with market condition,angku is right,wait & see first.I believe price will drop further.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

If you go in now,you'll vomit back all you've earned earlier,for those who exit in Oct,watch out.

AnakTimur

31 posts

Posted by AnakTimur > 2014-12-16 15:51 | Report Abuse

Inari's management & it's board of directors understands that strongly depending on Avago is not going to enhance value in the long run, therefore they need to improvise. I think this is a turning point for Inari, as in not now now, but the next 2-3 years perhaps? Whether the market has taken this into consideration, I doubt it.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-16 16:46 | Report Abuse

During down time,especially a possible crisis one,put aside all value analysis,trust yr instinct instead.Let's pray that tonight oil prices & DJ rebound,if not,see you guys@2.10 range.I'll start buying when price falls lower,if cannot get,it's ok,not worthy to take risk during bad time like this as it's very unlikely that price will shoot up aggressively like previously,but chances of slipping down further is greatly enhanced in tandem with falling oil prices.Oil prices triggered crisis already started & it will last for quite some time,kalian,pandai-pandailah!