INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.21%)

2.65 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 3 hours ago

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2014-12-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

Why it takes the management of Inari so long to fix the ex date of the rights issue and free warrant after the EGM approval? Everything is timed well - to allow the foreign and a few local funds to sell, to allow the syndicate to accumulate, to move with the window dressing when there is not much disturbances left and to make the price of Inari attractive for you to take up the rights.Smart strategy.

Choopeng

34 posts

Posted by Choopeng > 2014-12-10 14:11 | Report Abuse

Buy as soon as capable. No more contra !!!!!!!!!!

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-10 14:12 | Report Abuse

Er, can someone explain to me what stanleyong said? I'm newbie and noob.

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-10 14:52 | Report Abuse

stanley is too apologetic..this counter is manipulated up and down..and there is no window for doing this nonsense now..buy now and enjoy the last of the many legs up and down and this one is up up up

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-10 15:00 | Report Abuse

waiting for the AGM

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

smart,now only you know this counter is manipulated,I thought you go for long term??

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

i cannot time the market..if kena tangkap i hold..i have one account for short term..if kena tangkap throw into long term pool

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

Just concluded another round,wait for price to drop back to 2.50/2.60 range again to enter.Pls also be reminded that Inari always follow KLCI's movement,you guys better pray tomorrow KLCI will perform like today,if not,it will be another new round for me,bye for the day,take care all.

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

good luck then

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

farge 168..assume you made your buy yesterday at 445 pm after you made your comments..the price was 2.67..at 4.24 you said you sold and the price was 2.75......only a profit of 8 cts and if you less the brokerage et at about 1.4 per cent or 3cts so you only make 5 cts per 1000 shares or rm 50..asuume your buy 100lots or 100,000 shares than you make rm 5000...
grace cheong i live it to you..to believe or not..just look how much share traded last one hour..and you know farge is just a small ikan bilis..smart ikan bilis

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-10 18:54 | Report Abuse

dont fight dont fight

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-12-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up for u smart

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-10 23:31 | Report Abuse

Smart,believe it or not,it's up to you,but I remember telling you guys,@2.67,I'll buy anytime from now,I didn't say I bought @2.67,it's yr own assumption.Besides,didn't I accurately predicted it's time to go in yesterday & price shot up today?If you guys follow me,you already made profit today,be it big or small profit.I also never said I'm a big time trader,I'm just a petty trader happy with few thousands gain within days,don't forget it's always better to gain little than losing money."Sikit-sikit,lama-lama jadi bukit",you know?Now I predict again,price will again drop back to 2.50/2.60 range soon,don't ask me when?I'm not god,but price may be continue to go up till around 2.90 range,but will drop back before reaching 3.00.I always say,to win with this counter,you have to play in & out based on yr own judgement on the timing,if you buy & keep for long term,you'll only watching people like me make money & you recover yr cost or earlier profit.Just ask those who bought since June this year & didn't sell anything at all,did they see their profit come & go & many times "syiok sendiri" only.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-11 00:01 | Report Abuse

Again,I want to emphasize that I never said Inari is a bad counter,but merely pointed out its price moving pattern,it's highly manipulated & its price never really reflected its true value.Problem is we never know when will the manipulators let go of Inari & let its price fly.So,meantime,we just have to practice in & out way of investing while waiting for Inari to fly.Frankly,I like Inari a lot as I made quite a substantial amount of profit from it.What I'm sharing here is the results of many months of observation.If you guys want detailed analysis,financial data,PE,EPS,market cap,etc,just refer to above headlines,you actually no need to refer to posting from Mr Smart & Princess of Monaco.The best they can be is parrot & this kind of bird normally don't fly very high.

lwyy60

477 posts

Posted by lwyy60 > 2014-12-11 00:15 | Report Abuse

still down trend as market condition fluctuation and no good. i think waiting for good new to arrive for up-trending. long way to go.

Posted by Kelvin Tan > 2014-12-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

Farge...agree with u...i bought few lot since June with avg 2.74 for long term purpose but i end up playing contra in & out when the timing is right..in few hundreds nett profit lo per round..hehe..

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-11 09:51 | Report Abuse

Inari recovering, I think can fly today

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

farge u talk big stories. ...now just say u buy or selll or dont tell me one day say mkt bad can pull down inari..next day say iam going in...dont boast here plse...why dont u ask your mom to hisap my pisang...like that better n believable

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

Feng Shui sifu predicts 10 years,8 years,what Farge told you realize within days,drop back to 2.60 range again,from now onwards,I won't tell when I'll buy,you guys pandai-pandailah....ha...ha..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

Because I scare,later "boh chun",you guys will "roboh" my golden signboard,he....he..he....

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

YiStock,why like that?Cannot take a little joke meh,losing money ah?Or seeing yr profit fly away again?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-11 12:53 | Report Abuse

屁是肚中气,出来游天地,谁叫你贪心,把它吸进去!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-11 12:55 | Report Abuse

YiStock,better delete yr post immediately like you always do,if not,later jatuh standard leh..he...he..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

Fact & figures are all here in above headlines,but are this helping me making money,nope,I made few rounds of profit by merely watching the price movement coupled with an open eye on the latest market development,you see I'm so happy now despite market down.Pls continue to hold on for long term,It's everyone's right.But don't feel offended by what I post,you can always ignore it if you don't like.Happy investing to you too,that's should be the way.Stay happy!

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-11 13:27 | Report Abuse

aiyohhhhhhh, dont fight la. Everyone earn money can already!

Posted by Kelvin Tan > 2014-12-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

Look like big boy throwing today huh...lucky i run mine at 2.80 yesterday..^^

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

If DJ down heavily tonight,tomorrow see you all@2.50 range,time to go in again for another round if drop to 2.50 range,fellow punters,get ready.......huat ah!

Posted by lowpehighnta > 2014-12-11 23:41 |

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-12-11 23:44 | Report Abuse

If inari shot past 270, quickly grab call warrant CA...for trading..

Posted by lowpehighnta > 2014-12-11 23:45 |

Posted by kanoasischeahehmak > 2014-12-12 02:03 | Report Abuse

after the fact talkers are many on this blog..so listen or not listen to them at your peril..if you have a backbone like one of the many clever women with facts and figures..make your own decision..day traders in the usa have all but disappear and you have some here boasting when our bursa commission is so high..good luck..whether they lie.boast or actually telling the truth..
llike simon said make love not war..just hear what others say but listen or not up to you

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-12-12 06:57 | Report Abuse

Farge ...DJ dropped of its high 220 pts high .t settle much lower as oil sinks deeper n inari will climb up today ?

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-12 08:28 | Report Abuse

Yaya make love not war, everyone make money everyone happy. :D

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

Price up without volume,won't be able to sustain,will drop back to red in a short while.most likely close red today.

Posted by kanoasischeahehmak > 2014-12-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

put in buy order all the way down to 250..those who want to throw plse throw..i must buy today

Posted by lowpehighnta > 2014-12-12 12:40 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-12 14:39 | Report Abuse

Today will close RED!! If tonight DJ drops heavily,tomorrow drop down to 2.50 range for SURE!

Posted by pookeecheah > 2014-12-12 14:51 |

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

Sigh you all.......

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

My intention is to scare you off so that I can buy cheaper,but what I said most likely will come true,beware!

Posted by pookeecheah > 2014-12-12 14:56 |

Posted by pookeecheah > 2014-12-12 15:01 |

Posted by pookeecheah > 2014-12-12 15:12 |

Posted by pookeecheah > 2014-12-12 15:13 |

Posted by bapafarge168 > 2014-12-12 15:34 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys,not that I want to jatuh standard messing with these name changing freaks,it's just that I wanted to teach these freaks a lesson long ago,they thought by spitting bad words,people will scare of them.To me,they are no better than "cross street rat" hiding in the longkang.Pookee,I'm talking abt you in case you don't know.

Posted by goodandbig > 2014-12-12 16:32 |

Posted by goodandbig > 2014-12-12 16:36 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-13 01:01 | Report Abuse

That's why I always say don't hold long term on this counter,sorry to say that come Monday,price will drastically drop,may be to 2.40 range as both crude oil price & DJ "lau sai" really teruk now.Crude oil price down nearly 4% & DJ down 225 pts,hope later will rebound,if not,Monday I really no eye see,blood bath every where,take care all,god bless.

Posted by always_steady > 2014-12-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

time to sell down all shares?