INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.16%)

2.72 - 2.83

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 2 weeks ago

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 12:54 | Report Abuse

Bro Farge168, I think you are pressing it and you enjoy it. ;)
I have tons of stock avg at 2.80 , I am also desperately waiting at 2.00 and I hope you are successful in helping me to achieve the target of averaging it down to 2.40.

SP0094701

654 posts

Posted by SP0094701 > 2014-12-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

yes up up up i just enter today cheers

AnakTimur

31 posts

Posted by AnakTimur > 2014-12-17 13:02 | Report Abuse

LOL la, the slump of oil prices and the strong american dollars would benefit Inari in terms of operating expenses and gain in foreign exchange, and you guys are thinking of dumping the shares...with a ROE of +25%, and trading way below book value right now, with amazing growth rate..My god

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-17 14:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks goodvibes, seriously dont have to bother the "FARGE" more to Fart la. he want to bad mouth the counter is totally up to him. No matter the counter up or down , I will keep it for long time.
What goes up must come down, what come down must goes up. I will only sell if the company not operating well and not earning profit and no potential growth. In this case only I will sell ..
So what for argue with th "FART" ? U only waste ur energy my dear =)

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 14:30 | Report Abuse

Ya,my dear Grace,that's the right attitude,don't bother me,I really don't think I'm that influential after all,I'll look at the price movement,if ok,may be I'll buy again,one day two rounds can be a bit exhausting for old man like me,but I think I'll like it.

Posted by Peacemaker > 2014-12-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

Farge, u think is safe to enter again??

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-17 15:02 | Report Abuse

I think it is safe if we wait for the oil price to stabilize.

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-17 15:02 | Report Abuse

just my 2cent

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 15:07 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker,wait & see,I notice a big player is disposing,hold yr horse!

Posted by Peacemaker > 2014-12-17 15:09 | Report Abuse

Sure,thks

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 15:11 | Report Abuse

Normally in this kind of price tussle,seller will win,just see how deep is this seller's pocket.

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-12-17 15:57 | Report Abuse

4pm show time.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

Asian market up today,but wait until Fed's statement come out later,if bad news,DJ plunge,Inari's gains could be short lived.That's why the price supporter also dare not go all out to lift up price.If tonight oil prices & DJ down again,tomorrow all have to vomit back today's gains.

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha.....I always see "if bad news tomorrow sure down". Enough la. Keep this counter in peace. Make love.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

So those who bought today & still hold on to it,you're actually gamble on whether Fed will raise the interest soon or like everybody know,by mid of next year.Any thing can happen,if Fed suddenly decided to raise the interest,Asia market especially risky one like Malaysia now will die until mother cannot recognize son,watch out!

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-12-17 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hopefully tonight US up again.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

Do you ever wonder why Fed suddenly want to issue statement?Syiok sendiri only kah?Pls pray hard that it's not like what I guess,if not,no eye see.

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

I think Fed will issue ambiguous statement that interest will go up in the near future, but with no date given.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

Bro farge168, it you got position now than I would pray hard tonight that it's not like what you guess. If you got not positions, than I will wait at 2.00 to avg down.....

I think that will make you and I happy ; )

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro Tornado,I don't hold any Inari at the moment,in fact,I don't any thing in my portfolio now.Market is too fragile too many thing to worry abt,better stay sideline & adopt guerrilla tactic.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 16:45 | Report Abuse

me too.... already loaded 50%, waiting to load another 50% at a cheap cheap price......
it goes up I am happy... it come down I am happy too to avg down....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 16:46 | Report Abuse

Fong Silling master once say:- do not buy a stock that you dare not top up ( provided no change in FA ) when the market is bearish

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-12-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

There is a cantonese saying " SKL " or know a little bit and think he knows alot keep babbling as if the whole forum is interested to listen to his sermons .Anyway shiok sendiri but then again some people are so thick skin and doesnt know silence is golden .
Say one time ok say second time still ok but repeat many times still don't know when to stop . Empty vessels make most noise .

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

You may have a bit of IQ,but you certainly don't have EQ,so IQminusEQ suits you better,I'm happy to post & make money at the same time,cannot meh?No doubt the price shoot up & I already sold everything,but do I feel sad or "arm dui",not at all,very soon we'll find out why?

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

yeah inari up up up. all the way to RM3 !!

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-12-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

2.80 can, $3 i think next year.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 17:04 | Report Abuse

Very good......

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

my avg is 2.80 ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 17:08 | Report Abuse

Tq kaitun78.....280 suit my taste
Anyway, two more week will be next year... Grace has every reasons to be cheerful

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

tornado, I also didnt dump any during the crash..may top up if this stock goes down

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-12-17 17:11 | Report Abuse

He who eats chili knows its spiciness .At least ada awareness sikit to know the reference point . What did we hear about Inari in the afternoon ? Down .
What did it show ? Hijau .You know Green like the colour of the cucumber .Go and buy one and put in your mouth and learn how to keep mouth shut at times .

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

yeah my wish is rm3 and hope for all the best to all the Inarians =) have a prosperous new year ahead !!

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-12-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

Farker168, last night I thought u said if US down inari today will hit below 2.10? But last night US really down 100+ pts, but inari up wor? Can u explain in details? Thanks ya farker. Hahaha

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

Angku: I miss all the old timers.......

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-17 18:30 | Report Abuse

Tornado, sure you miss all the old timers....the new timers like use many 4 , 5 letters word. Old timers want to write also "sian" tired you know !

muk912

77 posts

Posted by muk912 > 2014-12-17 19:36 | Report Abuse

Farge168 is only a ordinary speculator instead of investor, but capital is not as huge as taicoon players, so it still can't consider as real speculator, he is just a player for instance gambler playing big or small in casino. You might see a chart beside the table mention how many times is big, how many times is small. He just follow the chart and might earn some shorterm money. For people who has same perception of playing such game can learn from him. You might earn much now, but.... Not everytime big, big, big, or small, small, small, or big small big small. You lose your time, brokerage fees and sometime unlucky bet.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-17 20:20 | Report Abuse

EQplus, Hahahaha luckily bursa no yellow (only green and red) otherwise contonese saying " 益焦" for someone ...,.,

Posted by wooddragon > 2014-12-17 21:25 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting to enter at 2 - 2.1, enter bit by bit, if rebound never mind

lching

1,406 posts

Posted by lching > 2014-12-17 21:39 | Report Abuse

YiStock well done!
did u compare with others tech stock like Unisem or Gtronic?

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-12-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

brent & wti both drop more than 2% again,so drop tomorrow

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 22:56 | Report Abuse

EQplusIQ,A bit of IQ,no EQ but you're so Q,giddy giddy,come uncle give you treat,SAUSAGEplusHOTBARLEY.Sorry,poor small timer uncle can only afford these,hope you don't mind!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 23:02 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 23:07 | Report Abuse

人不犯我。我不犯人,人若犯我,必加倍还之!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 23:26 | Report Abuse

I'm merely expressing my view & opinion on Inari.Yes,I gave negative comments but this is solely my opinion,you like,you listen & if you don't like,ignore it! Who do you guys think you are to condemn people in such manner & call yourself civilized & educated.As far as I am concerned,i3 forum is not for goods & positive news only,you want to syiok sendiri,that's yr right but don't act like this is yr father's forum.Respect others'view if you want people to respect yours & don't be a great pretender like someone who sold off everything during Oct crash & still act like he is a father figure.若要人不知,除非己莫为!

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-12-17 23:30 | Report Abuse

so what is the price to enter farge?

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-12-17 23:33 | Report Abuse

below 2 .....if Dow jones red....hehe...

lching

1,406 posts

Posted by lching > 2014-12-17 23:39 | Report Abuse

thanks YiStock. what is your view in MPI?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 23:51 | Report Abuse

gohlai,wait & see,manoeuvre as it comes along,very hard for me to tell exactly what's the right price to enter,you have to observe price movement & keep an eye on the latest market development.If you are observance enough,you can see when price starts picking up,you decide yr own entry price.when profit is satisfactory,sell everything,don't hold.Nothing is guaranteed but Inari is a good counter,if you're trapped,just hold on to it,it will rebound.I made few rounds of profit adopting this kind of strategy.I'm not against value investment & long term holding.In fact,I have read all cold eye's books.In short,buy & hold strategies will not do as well as they have & the risk of market declines will remain high from now onwards.Remember all previous crisis started off with a heavy plunge on certain country's currency & look like it's happening now.I'm saving my bullet for this chance of a life time.

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-12-17 23:54 | Report Abuse

thanks alot farge...gluck to you too..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-18 00:06 | Report Abuse

前有旺哥,现有发哥,一样行!