INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.16%)

2.72 - 2.83

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 2 weeks ago

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-18 00:33 |

Posted by dontliefarge168 > 2014-12-18 00:37 | Report Abuse

let get this straight...grace,eqplusiq and kingston1 can attest to YOUR LYING FARGE 168.yesterday you said if dow goes down inari will go to 2.1o/...but by the same breath this morning you boasted you bought at 229 and sold at 234 and make a few thousands.ringgit.
you even use aliases like peacekeeper and buncho to support your own bluffing.
LIKE EQ plus IQ said go get a green cucumber and stuff it in your mouth if not your arse.
you make belittle intelligent people like us
so shut up.

fart168

Posted by fart168 > 2014-12-18 00:41 |

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-18 00:46 | Report Abuse

like grace said treat him like rubbish...why get worked up,,he got small brain..some more laught at people cannot sleep..he dont know i trade on the us market from 10 to 5am everyday./.he got narrow minded view of the world..he only knows bursa malaysia and malaysia only...
he is not worldly wise..even his BLUFFING is like a normal laymen...one breath said the stocks will go to 2.10 yet another day later buy and sell at 229/234..
anyone can do that as a professor of hindsight
as him to make definite prediction he will be evasive..tomorrow he will say i told you dow go up mah
all those uncultured and crude fellows dont be like him..treat him like rubbish\

Posted by idontlikebullshit > 2014-12-18 00:52 |

Posted by idontlikebullshit > 2014-12-18 01:03 |

Posted by pakkongkek > 2014-12-18 01:06 |

Posted by fakkerxxx > 2014-12-18 01:07 |

Posted by fakkerxxx > 2014-12-18 01:09 |

Posted by idontlikebullshit > 2014-12-18 01:09 |

Posted by fakkerxxx > 2014-12-18 01:10 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-18 01:13 | Report Abuse

If Inari shoot up tomorrow,I'll buy.Again,you need to pray hard for me to win,remember if I don't win,you cannot win also,if I lose,you'll lose more,me making money everyday,that's the beauty of it! Ha.....ha...ha......the difference between me & people like goodvibes,Grace,smartcalvin,muk912 kingston,etc is I'm flexible,market is always there,I can buy anytime & they are stuck & tied up like crab 大闸蟹 & crab is one of my favorite food.You recover yr cost or earlier profit,I make money & you be my supporting platform & don't tell me Inari's price will only go up,cannot retreat from now onwards,always remenber Inari is now a high beta counter,one day up or down 15 to 30 cts is not a surprise at all,don't miss me as you still have many opportunities to see my post,whether you like it or not is another story.

Posted by yahayarahim > 2014-12-18 01:14 |

Posted by yahayarahim > 2014-12-18 01:16 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-18 01:18 | Report Abuse

Sorry,forgot to include the name changing freak!This one is the good one,I like him most.

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-18 01:20 | Report Abuse

i will tell you all this...farge168 will change his tune tomollow..he will buy inari and then if up he says he make money///this type of boaster ...i pre emt him..
after at 2am my good friend yellen will make market shoot..so tomollow mr fortune teller will even say his mother is vergeen//good luck farge..only you and all your own nickname believe in you..
t nia m

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-18 01:21 | Report Abuse

your knowledge is limited..what is high beta..i also no no...who want to belive you...your moms vergeen ah

Posted by fakkerxxx > 2014-12-18 01:29 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-18 01:31 | Report Abuse

goodvibes,when did I change my tune?I'll buy when the time is right & I'll make money,you don't have to preempt,it'll happen if Inari goes up tomorrow,if you don't want me to make money,you have to pray that Inari plunges tomorrow,but you don't want to be a public enemy,do you?

Posted by fakkerxxx > 2014-12-18 01:34 |

Posted by fakkerxxx > 2014-12-18 01:37 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-18 01:42 | Report Abuse

The saga continues,I'm tired,see you guys tomorrow,it's fun messing around with you guys,good luck & good night!

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-12-18 03:20 | Report Abuse

Enough said , enough bashing . Even in the animal kingdom ,the victorious lion will walk away and not kill its opponent .
One must learn to respect oneself before others will respect you .One mountain got one mountain higher .There are many situs and rich buggers here .So don't make a nuisance of yourself .

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-12-18 08:20 | Report Abuse

yesterday night US up 288 point . inari today will up.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-18 08:31 | Report Abuse

Morning Fake168 ,假168,
這樣吵炒,真的168也變假168!財神走了!

旺者自發,先旺後発,冇旺冇發!
發者冇旺,難再發!善哉!善哉!

是嗎?井水不犯河水?
看看你早期短訊,是誰先犯誰?

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-18 09:01 | Report Abuse

farge 168 WILL follow the good wind and said he WILL buy inari..inari good today...that shameless fellow..when market down he will sell..when up he buy//who dont know how to be professor of hindsight..malu lah..your mom rolling in her grave

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

Wow.... up 12c liao......
Kaitun78.... 2890 by year end is not a dream ......
What a shame .... did not manage to avg down to 240, else now I am sitting back and relax liao....

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

up so fast already..

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-12-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

if limit up today is 3.12 still far

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

Vibes22,early in the morning cursing others can only bring bad shakes,it won't be a goodvibes,if you want a goodvibes,go get yourself a good vibrator or borrow from yr wife,.Well,I didn't buy any as I know very well,this price hike is expected after last night good rally of DJ & oil prices in tandem with Fed's statement saying they will be patient in raising interest rate.price up is temporary & is not sustainable,price will fall sooner than you think,if you're smart enough but I think you're not,you won't buy now & should instead dispose what yo're holding & wait at the bottom.My guerrilla tactic is not as easy as you think & I don't think yr level of intelligence can comprehend what I'm doing,you intend to hold tight to Inari by simply ignoring the fact that current market is in high risk is entirely up to you,let's see how long Inari's price will sustain.Very soon price will go back to 2.30 range,so enjoy while you still can.

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

hello fellow inarians...everyone should be very happy today as the price of inari will continue to shoot...you all know why...i put a big WALL infront of farge168 aka fart168 so that he cannot talk nonsense here...i have PRE empt him all the way and he just make his position clear...
otherwise he will have said i bought at 246 and sold at 255 a few million units ..he cannot do this type of boasting as i pre empt him.
now he arm tooi and is playing the vibrator or his emak.

hahahahehhehheh

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

Inari up because Farge talk less, so Farge please talk less

Posted by wooddragon > 2014-12-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

I bought some at 2.55 if tomorrow drop I straight cut loss

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-12-18 10:22 | Report Abuse

i don know why this counter will drop to 2.25.... this counter solid company.... i will hold till it reach 3.00

Posted by RichTrader999 > 2014-12-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

hold til 4.2

Posted by Fargerr168 > 2014-12-18 10:59 |

viskar

62 posts

Posted by viskar > 2014-12-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

hold till 3.00 for sure.!!!! Company fundamental is strong and the price drops due to "oil" sentiment...investors shying away due to drops in US Market...

Posted by Fargerr168 > 2014-12-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

Run while you can,believe me,price up is temporary,it will drop back to 2.30 range sooner than you think!

Posted by Fargerr168 > 2014-12-18 11:11 | Report Abuse

Inari's usual price movement,I have gone thru this time after time,when price reaches certain level,it will fall back.Apply hit & run tactic,sure win,it's not wise to invest long term during time like this.Refer to all my previous posting,90% of what I've predicted came true & I have made more than RM120,000 during Inari;s up & now,trust me.

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

hello fellow inarians...all of you can see..farge 168 uses anothe aliases and start cursing and swearing spewing vulgar words..this is a sign of a cheat when confronted show his true colours..hahah heheheh..i am a gentleman and shall not involve in such uncouth conduct with you..he is unhappy i force him to make a stand...now he cannot boast today/./otherwise he will say i bought at lowest and sell at highest...now he only eat sour grapes

Posted by fargeehmaksiliow > 2014-12-18 11:34 |

Posted by Fargerr168 > 2014-12-18 11:39 |

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-12-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. farker168 stop your stupid theory please! The more u said, the more people hates u farker! Hahaha

Posted by Fargerr168 > 2014-12-18 11:53 |

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

真的168大家一起發!
假的168大難當前,還動真火,犯眾怒!

My advice is be a real 168 ,
發哥你自己決定吧?

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-18 12:24 | Report Abuse

各位老友鄉親,
旺哥重出江湖、
益納利有旺有望見光明!
把握時機也把握玄機吧!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-12-18 12:28 | Report Abuse

旺哥重出江湖!!!

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-18 12:48 | Report Abuse

ahhaah farge is such an idiot and joker !!

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-18 13:02 | Report Abuse

when inari price down, he gave his theory coz oil price down, dowjone down and inari sure go further down. When inari price goes up, he will still say coz dowjone up and inari up but will go down again.
Come one la, keep on saying stupid things, say things that ppl dont know la. ure like jz saying oh becoz I havent eaten thats why im hungry. And ppl ask why are u full ? oh coz i jz had my dinner. !!!
Stop comment la , ur comments is just making fool out of urself foolish!

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-18 14:41 | Report Abuse

李兄弟,
謀事在人,
成事在天!
益納利