INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.16%)

2.72 - 2.83

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 2 weeks ago

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-12-16 16:51 | Report Abuse

wait below Rm 2

AnakTimur

31 posts

Posted by AnakTimur > 2014-12-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

woah, very optimistic farge168 on the brent, WTI and the dow..hahaha, dunno about tonight but 3 months time oil....hermmm

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hello professor of hindsight...can u tell me now how is dow going to perform tonite..give u benefit futures already down...farge do u know the answer if your mom work with me and inari in 10 mnths..
I know u n buncho89 n peacemaker are one abd the same person boasting n praising yourself.
tell me why r u so egistic...
u only shiok sendiri n u r so financially broke,,,your neighbour knows who u r...hahahehe

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-16 18:20 | Report Abuse

Enough la.....

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-12-16 19:20 | Report Abuse

haters gonna hate...

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2014-12-16 19:31 | Report Abuse

waiting rm2 to buy back. sure will come.. today false hope in the morning

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-16 21:31 | Report Abuse

Tonight DJ will plunge again as oil prices continue its down trend & China recorded poor manufacturing data (PMI),perfect storm is forming,tomorrow will see Inari plunge under 2.10,let's see.

veln82k6

915 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2014-12-16 23:13 | Report Abuse

I think should reach 1.8 this time

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-17 00:18 | Report Abuse

Boastful professor of hindsight...plse dont remove your posting DOW will PLUNGE..u n your many nicknames are one n the same person...farge168 or FART 168..THATS WHAT U SHOULD BE KNOWN AS.

Posted by farge168fart > 2014-12-17 00:27 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 00:35 | Report Abuse

My friend,DJ up doesn't guarantee KLCI will also up,but if DJ down toinight,KLCI wlll likely to follow.Bursa is in trouble & good stocks will not be spared too.I'm just expressing my view,why you get so irritated?I know you lose money but honestly,if you don't run tomorrow,you'll stand to lose more soon,mark my word.I'm not cursing you,market trend is such that you can't simply in denial & syiok sendiri,even tough I'm sure you're in pain losing money recently.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 00:44 | Report Abuse

Don't say bad words,I'll not get irritated,you're wasting yr time only,the more bad word you say means you lose more money'cause you feel the pinch & that's the fun part.

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-17 00:46 | Report Abuse

Half past six fellow...u said dow jones will(very deinitive)plunge..dont try to deviate...i might be new.. but grace knows u r a boaster cum hindsight professor
xmas comes to inari tomorrow..see what more can u say
my junior analyst can bungkus u..easily..go n get a basic finance degree...if u cannot dont be like a genting casino gambler baoster here...grace u get your vindication tomorrow.
going against farge is a sure winner..he even uses various nicknames to boost his ego

Posted by emakfarge168 > 2014-12-17 00:58 |

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-17 01:11 | Report Abuse

Goodvibes as I said don't have to bother such "fortune teller", act like he can predict everything . Keep on posting negative comments to beat ppl confident . Inari is a good counter, it drop due to bad market sentiment . Every quarter earning money. No need to worry. Goodvibes just focus on positive vibes!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 01:29 | Report Abuse

Really pity you guys,all cannot sleep well,all worry abt the oil prices up & down,if you guys are so confident,then post yr view here to convince us why Inari price should be up?My intention is obvious,I want the price to go down so that I can buy cheapest,but I'm stating facts coupled with my own opinion,if people think what I post is believable,they will sell & wait at the bottom to buy again.On the other hand,if you think Inari is invincible despite current market condition,well,hold on to it by all means.Anyway,be realistic,if you guys listen to me @2.60/2.70 range & dispose all yr holding like what I did,you'll be watching show now instead of not able to sleep well worrying abt oil prices & what'll happen to Inari tomorrow?Who is the clear winner,I think you guys know the answer.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 01:41 | Report Abuse

When you're recovering yr cost or earlier gains,I'll be making money,if I buy tomorrow,I don't win,you cannot win too,so if I buy tomorrow,you guys have to pray that I win because if I lose,means price continues to plunge,you'll suffer more than me.So,who is the clear winner?

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-17 01:43 | Report Abuse

Farge seriously jz shut up n wait for the market flow itself

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 01:46 | Report Abuse

Farge Bro, cannot sleep arr.... desperate to collect low after sell high meh.. win too much cannot sleep are, very good strategy ne....

I got tons of stock collected at 3+ , desperate to collect cheap to avg down ne....
Tq for talking down... I am afraid retailer no power to sell down much enough for me to buy cheap cheap so that can avg down more le....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 01:46 | Report Abuse

I also cannot sleep le.....

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 01:47 | Report Abuse

I'll stop posting when I feel like stopping,you have no right to ask me.May be I'll buy tomorrow,so pray hard that price will go up for me to win & make money because if I lose,you'll suffer more,remember that!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 01:48 | Report Abuse

All the sucker analysts are saying buy on weakness for technology stock , you also want to dance with their songs meh....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 01:54 | Report Abuse

Farge Bro, I am happy for you that you make money...... but be reminded on the choice of words.... other folks are loosing monies , pls do not poke their nerves......
Not many folks are like me happily looking for bargain hunting

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 01:55 | Report Abuse

I am praying hard for you too......

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 02:03 | Report Abuse

Bro Tornado,I'll buy when the price is right,but as always I'll practice hit & run way of investing.Inari is not a counter to hold for long term,when time is good,price is manipulated & controlled,when the time is bad,it will follow the market & plunge drastically,it's already proven Inari can't stand on its own strength,its price follows KLCI closely.Unless you have confidence in KLCI to shoot up in near future,then you hold on to it, If hit & run sure make money if timing is right.For instance,if I buy tomorrow,all hardcore supporters have to pray hard for me to win,syiok isn't it?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 02:10 | Report Abuse

Bro Tornado,I'm not a bad person,but these people keep pestering me whenever I post as if this is their father's forum.I always say,if you don't like my posting,just ignore them,don't insult.Similarly,when they post good thing abt Inari,I never insulted them wit bad words or ask them to shut up.Who is more civilized?you tell me

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-17 08:22 | Report Abuse

oil price may continue to go down..

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-17 08:23 | Report Abuse

i still holding this counter.

Posted by samuel2000 > 2014-12-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

inari green today

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

fake rebound?

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-12-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

Sure will up, because support line is$2.25, but will up how many day that's is main thing.

57,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

THIS HIGH GROWTH STOCK WILL REBOUND

BUY BUY BUY!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

Bought @2.29,sold everything in@2.34,last 10,000 unit took me 15 minutes to dispose off,made few thousands bucks,enough for weekend shopping,good luck guys.

Posted by Peacemaker > 2014-12-17 09:58 | Report Abuse

nice Farge.. me too....enjoy a few k for a week...!

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-12-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

still wait and see

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2014-12-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

So clever. Keep it up. When so many people criticize you and hate your posting you must know when to shut up. Keep your trading record to yourself.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 10:03 | Report Abuse

Ya,Peacemaker,don't greedy,it's better not to stuck yr money in market situation like this,look at DJ last night,roller coaster,at last took a plunge indicating lack of confidence in the market.US market also like that,what do you think of current Malaysian market?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

In a market like this,even if it goes up further,I bet price won't be able to sustain,we still have many chances to buy back,bursa is always there.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 10:13 | Report Abuse

You can scold me,curse me,it's ok,I'm in a very good mood now.But don't forget that Inari is not able to stand on its own strength,if KLCI drop later,it will follow,then another new round begins.

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-12-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

Farker168, Where is your below 2.10 ?? Stop spreading negatives posting here la.. want earn 2-5% a day go genting highland casino .. don't makes people hates u here.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

股市,股市,大家都在估,要估得有智慧才行啊!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 10:56 | Report Abuse

Falling back will take place in a short while,fasten yr seat belt,pls!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

Grace,my dear,I didn't disappear during price up time,so don't simply accuse me again,ok?

yeohzy

18 posts

Posted by yeohzy > 2014-12-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

Making profit is always nice, but sometime greedy kill, technical rebound is expected, bearish is also a trend until everything stablelize n public confident is back

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Let's see whether his shout is correct this time or just another air blowing for the sake of it.

Posted by fortunebullz > Dec 17, 2014 11:06 AM | Report Abuse
Bursa start to fall back to red!

Posted by fortunebullz > Dec 17, 2014 11:08 AM | Report Abuse
Now is the time to cutloss or take profit!

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

professor hindsight said he bought n sold n make a few thousand...i also bought n sold at 225/235. ..my transaction is 1million shares...now there r only about 1.7million shares traded...now who is boasting n who is not
yesterday fortune teller said 2.1n below ..but today he change tune.he uses another nickname peacemaker to praise himself
worst he delete his posting cursing someone when confronted n cannot explain
farge168i am refering to u

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-17 11:36 | Report Abuse

grace is a smart women...she will not be near u...your type of women r those china slut without brains n since your england is poor as u r chinese educated

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

Hi goodvibes,pls continue to curse me & insult me,it's absolutely ok as I'm in a very good mood today.Again,my advice to you,run if you still can or you'll lose more money in the afternoon session.I know it's painful & "arm dui" being in a situation like you're in now,I'll go for a good lunch now,you continue to maki me,perhaps some bad words if that can ease yr pain a bit,I'll get back to you in the afternoon session to add salt in yr wound.

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-12-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

Continue your sour grapes Farker168. Afternoon u will see it fly without wing and u only can continue spreading shits here without audience.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

If anyone of you are upset with farge168, pls go and read the article below:-

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/newcoldeye/17271.jsp