INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.16%)

2.72 - 2.83

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 2 weeks ago

viskar

62 posts

Posted by viskar > 2014-12-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

waa the world is so quite today ...

Posted by Kelvin Tan > 2014-12-22 17:41 | Report Abuse

Today inari also monday blue??

Posted by RichTrader999 > 2014-12-22 20:37 | Report Abuse

3.30 not a problem buy buy buy

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-22 23:17 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

Retardcalvin,yea,you're right,those who bring bad vibes & bad luck better not around.Before you show up,Inari was smooth sailing all the way,after your appearance,price started to move down,I think you better go for another holiday!

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-12-23 10:12 | Report Abuse

so wheres all the ppl shout shout rm3?

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-23 10:24 |

Posted by Kelvin Tan > 2014-12-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

So those who say 2.70 easily...3.30 not a problem...where is them now huh...?

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-23 10:30 | Report Abuse

hello all inarians..it is xmas a time for joy forgiveness...we can forgive but those who cannot forget will always remember there is a liar and boaster amongst us..it is very normal..if we dont have empty cannons then the world will be very dull..lets act like gentleman...we are not like farge168 and his ILK...we know who we are..and we also know who they are when the speak or spewed rubbish from their mouth..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

Retardcalvin,how many times I told you guys,I'm adopting hit & run method,then of course when the market is down I will sell,when price is moving up I will buy in,when did I lie? I keep quiet doesn't mean you win,when one makes prediction,it's not always 100% accurate,so when I say market is going down,it's solely my personal view & it won't be a 100% thing.Similarly,when you guys keep shouting RM3,rm4,did I stop you guys?Did I say you guys are lying?Pls be fair,listen to both sides of the story.Don't insult when people give different view.If you guys are so confident of Inari,you won't bother what I say or may be you believe me more?

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-12-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

haha calvon dont sour grape la..like that I can say u,badvibe22 and gracecheong is the same person la..where got ppl so free la create multiple accounts..something must be wrong in your head la...

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-23 10:44 | Report Abuse

When I say Inari can't stand on its own strength,its price movement follows KLCI closely,did you guys say I'm right?Those who listen selectively can't improve & will remain ignorance as always.You call be a boaster,so let me tell you this,if I change all 120K profit I made from Inari into 10 cent coins,I will easily bury you in a oil barrel.

Posted by Kelvin Tan > 2014-12-23 10:54 | Report Abuse

Farge...any chances for inari to bounce back higher today?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-23 10:54 | Report Abuse

After the heated argument recently,I have decided to keep my trading in Inari to myself,but you guys keep pestering me like some useless insects,so if you all miss me so much,I don't mind resume what I've left behind. I;m not a who get irritated easily,but when someone resort to dirty trick to block me from posting,that's when I really show my temper,I take you guys as educated person,so stop behaving otherwise.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-23 11:03 | Report Abuse

Kelvin,that depends on how KLCI performs today,if KLCI picking up convincingly,inari will follow as no fund buying at this stage.mostly retail buyers buying & they are very much influenced by the market movement.

Posted by Kelvin Tan > 2014-12-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

Icic...thx farge...do u have email i can add u or can email me ur contact pls?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-23 11:39 | Report Abuse

If not because of the bleak market outlook,Inari already hit 2.90/3.00 range by now.That's why I said gone are those days when you see price up day after day & reaching new height.You need to have more patience than ever to win at this challenging time.Stay on,Inari is a good counter & when the market getting better,it will fly.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-23 12:15 | Report Abuse

Hello guys , Farge 168 already apologied last week! Let's forgive and forget , this week is Christmas week and 2014 about end , let's together end with happiness and prosperous!

Posted by 10timesbetter > 2014-12-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

if 120k can bury many people ,like that i am 10 times better i make 1.2 million,change into coins can bury 10 times many more people..am i correct or am i boasting or playing with cannons..let inarians decide..

Posted by 10timesbetter > 2014-12-23 12:25 | Report Abuse

working as a race commentator running a commentary as and when things happen cannot make you rich...having the foresight to look ahead can make you rich..worst is having the hindsight to tell what has happen makes you a LAYMAN..120k also want to boast[even thats is questionable]not to enough to pull a card a genting super vip.
never see a big snake shit or never see what is 10 times better than what who ever claims they have or can do

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-23 13:13 | Report Abuse

旺哥,发哥

「海納百川,有容乃大」
「壁立千仞,無欲則剛」

Posted by actlikebuffet > 2014-12-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

who want to sell plse throw..anything below 2.60 i makan..my budget is 200k ..every 2 cts i buy 5 lots...up till now apple 6 is not available..until it become easily available i will hug this counter .

Posted by actlikebuffet > 2014-12-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

2.58 is mine..who want to throw plse throw..farge168 plse goad your followers to throw..tell them bad news like oil fall..klci down etc etc or analyst say his mother die so market no good

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-23 16:51 | Report Abuse

I didn't sell,I'm collecting but pls don't shout 2.58,someone may be irritated & throw all @2.58 last minute.

Posted by actlikebuffet > 2014-12-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

thats what i want ..the lower the better..i have sold the one i bought at 225/226 when you shouted the market down..i am happy..plse shout loud next time

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

Tonight DJ will attempt to break 18,000 pts,I predict tomorrow will be a good day for Inari (predict only ah,no guarantee,don't bombard me if it turns out otherwise)

Posted by actlikebuffet > 2014-12-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

we are not dependent of dow now...i am more inclined to think..when analayst talk about their 2015 prediction and RERATING of tech stocks come next week only tech stocks can move..for now until next year i dont expect much except maybe window dressing on 30 and 31st..mayb i throw some on 31st..generally i am waiting for the RERATING
thegenerally good mood for shares is not around in malaysia..if it were..most tech stocks will have flown..
but if dow were to tanked then we will suffer..
when the good is around we dont have it..when the bad things come we will be the first to be hit..thats malaysia..unless the political climate is like the days of the tunku

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

Buffet, just 2 cent view:
it is true the market everywhere short IPhone 6 .
Supply can't cope with demand !

However if this counter fly or not it is unlikely solely due to IPhone 6.
From bigger perspective this counter top guns shall be more accountable company's financial performance ......plus the macro factors!

Posted by actlikebuffet > 2014-12-23 17:59 | Report Abuse

QUITE TURE..only a short term layman view..but for me enough..you cannot get i phone 6 that means inari still running 24/7 to supply the chips and plus ringgit usd profit extra 3 per cent on 250 million revenue ..that will mkae sure inari fly..i am waiting to unload..i have alot ..all below 240..i am waiting for the right time to sell..only the PENANG knia is controlling it

Tonto

142 posts

Posted by Tonto > 2014-12-23 18:04 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow we may have a subdued market...inari may fall back to around 2.50.... I'll buy below 2.20.....hohoho...

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-23 18:10 | Report Abuse

Aiya! These Penang knia and KL nia who controlling it you know them all ? My info is Penang knia control is not a major but enough to scale up & down!

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-23 21:37 | Report Abuse

Tornado 好一句,
海納百川,有容乃大!願你旺興発!

fairnfair

11 posts

Posted by fairnfair > 2014-12-23 22:33 | Report Abuse

how to go 2.20..got big block waiting to buy anything below 2.58..who every wants to throw plse throw if you think market can crash...run run run if you takut

Posted by actlikebuffet > 2014-12-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

dow so good..this share no good..marktet going to crash..some more people might sell before holiday...those whoose emotions greater than the conviction this share is good..plse sell..those who are brave want to buy..better throw before you regret..i can help you

hotpotato

27 posts

Posted by hotpotato > 2014-12-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

risky counter

hotpotato

27 posts

Posted by hotpotato > 2014-12-24 16:40 | Report Abuse

let's see who is the idiot.

Posted by talkstock > 2014-12-24 18:27 | Report Abuse

smartcalvin, can you tell us what price to buy in for Inari?

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-26 11:27 | Report Abuse

market is bad..dow is good we are also bad..start throwing or you regret..all fund managers on leave..got sell no buy ...those who want to throw plse throw..there are strong holderst ready to pick up for cny

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2014-12-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

hotpotato you say risky why dont you sell or you like to talk kok

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-12-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

YEAR END WINDOW-DRESSING SHOULD SEE ITS PRICE UP

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2014-12-30 16:38 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER - sorry to say that - you quite boh chun lo. have been saying will break 3 for the past 1 months plus, but never happened.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-12-30 17:23 | Report Abuse

i already sold inari and buy ksl =)

Posted by KianHin Toh > 2014-12-31 18:48 |

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2015-01-02 11:13 | Report Abuse

good new at end of this month...

bwulf

182 posts

Posted by bwulf > 2015-01-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

what news?

Posted by dreamneiji > 2015-01-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

Have to say good time to buy now . Technically, the selling down is soft, good for another pump , just take care your risk based on ur appetite.

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2015-01-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

Ex-date for the right announced on 20th Jan 2015. Last two weeks for the ride.

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-01-02 22:37 | Report Abuse

so monday it will be goreng up??

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2015-01-03 09:10 | Report Abuse

RUN UP IMMINENT TO EX-DATE ON 20-JAN 2015 TAKING INTO CONSIDERATION OF THE FREE WARRANT WHICH COMES WHEN YOU EXERCISE YOUR RIGHTS SHARE AT ONLY RM1.50

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-01-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

Up or down?