INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.16%)

2.72 - 2.83

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-01-04 00:20 | Report Abuse

tunggu turun sikit.... USD sikalang kuat...... hihihihihiihihihiih nanti gua mari.. tunggu ahhhh....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-01-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

Cepat sikit ya.....
Sudah naik bertolak ni....

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-01-04 20:53 | Report Abuse

Might surge to form head and shoulders

Bryan Lee

391 posts

Posted by Bryan Lee > 2015-01-04 21:34 |

waileong

11 posts

Posted by waileong > 2015-01-04 21:53 | Report Abuse

5 cent or 50 cent?

waileong

11 posts

Posted by waileong > 2015-01-04 21:54 | Report Abuse

Inari should shoot up soon since right issue is coming. But not sure how high only

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2015-01-05 08:47 | Report Abuse

Follow closely....major resistance 2.75 N 3.00

battle

28 posts

Posted by battle > 2015-01-05 09:07 | Report Abuse

emmm...

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2015-01-05 16:31 | Report Abuse

syndicate pressing down until rm 2 to collect..those who cannot hold and no money to take up rights force to sell..
hahahah

Reaper

10 posts

Posted by Reaper > 2015-01-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

Heading south today...

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2015-01-05 20:13 | Report Abuse

Something is not right
Good company with visible profitability for next 3 quarters

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2015-01-05 21:47 | Report Abuse

Can I meet 2.20? Plan to collect at 2.20, 2.00 or 1.80 even better. :p

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-01-05 23:49 | Report Abuse

esok hati-hati je... kalau index drop.

Posted by KianHin Toh > 2015-01-06 00:11 | Report Abuse

any idea why the counter drop? Is it because of the right issue, bad sentiment in the market or any bad news coming up? Because from the earning and profitability seen in the previous years, it seems good. the index is likely to continue to drop since oil price slump continued to amplify but I'm not sure why Inari is not performing....by right, if USD is up and oil price is low, it should be good news for the company to a certain extend.

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2015-01-06 00:33 | Report Abuse

time is not right. that's why it drop.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-01-06 01:01 | Report Abuse

fundamental is very good... but chartwise, not very good.

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2015-01-06 01:04 | Report Abuse

US drop again, inari can drop to $2.40 any time.

lloydlim

3,986 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-01-06 01:09 | Report Abuse

Waiting at 2.00

Subrie

208 posts

Posted by Subrie > 2015-01-06 02:33 | Report Abuse

sometimes price do not really reflect company fundamental. If you do your own due diligence, you dont need to be scared.

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2015-01-06 09:04 | Report Abuse

top up time....haha

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2015-01-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

drop to below rm 2..syn will press down..those who got no money to pick up rights will throw..this counter move only after the rights issue is OVER...meantime..happy fishing

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2015-01-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

buyer coming.....

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2015-01-06 11:27 | Report Abuse

No one can predict the price. When u think it won't drop, it will drop further more. When you think it won't up, it could up 30% in few days time. This is the unique part of share. If you don't have confident about the company you buy in, better sell. If you have confident, you will buy more when it drop. 赚与亏在一念之间...善哉善哉

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-06 11:28 | Report Abuse

Ape lagi, sapu.

Posted by goodvibes22 > 2015-01-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

mari mari mali..lelong lelong..down down down..about rm 2 lah

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-01-06 15:01 | Report Abuse

If you have confidence in this counter,just collect whenever it dips,happened few times before & price eventually rebounded.On whether it will drop further,that depend on how DJ performs,if DJ lao sai again,Inari will not spare,I won't be surprise if price continue to drop until 2.00.Anyway,don't worry,past record shows it will rebound very strongly after market stabilize.My strategy is hold if you're trapped & keep collecting until it rebounds.Fundamentals unchanged,there's no reason it will not rebound unless company is keeping something from the public & all reports are fabricated which is very unlikely to be the case.Hand behind this counter will make you very frustrated & surrender,so if you give up,you'll lose to those culprits who keep manipulating the prices.

Posted by KianHin Toh > 2015-01-06 18:34 |

nancyann

Posted by nancyann > 2015-01-07 09:11 | Report Abuse

penang syn will press down...those who are caught have to take up rights issue..for now..all the way down..mayb after rights issue only talk..look for plane to fly better

nancyann

Posted by nancyann > 2015-01-07 12:09 | Report Abuse

i studied all about this counter..farge168 is the very correct...once the rights over will explose one..now they will push donw near to rm 2..the lower the better..those who takda duit to take up rights will sell..i am waiting to buy few days before ex date lah

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2015-01-07 13:35 | Report Abuse

It is just another 1 weeks plus from the ex-date. Based on this morning market re-action, we can see that there are no seller in the market. Whoever selling cheaper than RM 2.40 will be eaten fast. Those who have no money to take up should have already sold it or not going for this counter. Further 8 for 1 - whoever invested RM20k should have RM 1.5k kua.

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2015-01-07 13:35 | Report Abuse

If global market slump, it may lead to RM 2.20 level. I do hope it will come before ex-date.

nancyann

Posted by nancyann > 2015-01-07 13:44 | Report Abuse

you must ask annmix..he borrowed from ah long..to play..now how..you decide for him..borrow more or sell.

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2015-01-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

is 2.46 now. He can choose to sell now if he is scare...

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-01-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

Play safe if loan from Ahlong to buy stock.... Do not want to see you end up appearing in KwongWah Jit Poh asking MCA Mr. Chong for help......

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-01-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

For those bought below 2.40 this morning, congratulation for quick gain. Shioknya

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-01-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

Too early to tell...., however I believe there are some institutional support today.....
It is going to be volatile until more fund managers join the party.....

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-01-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

At least there is a temporary 6% buffer to counter any future drop. If it goes up, then the buffer will be much thicker. So congratulation first for the good luck.

Yu Jin

18 posts

Posted by Yu Jin > 2015-01-07 23:41 | Report Abuse

Hi SiFus ..
Inari-WA -
"Existing holders of Warrants 2013/2018 who wish to be entitled to the Rights Shares under the Rights Issue with Warrants are required to submit the warrants exercise form to the Share Registrar, Megapolitan Management Services Sdn Bhd, No. 45-5, The Boulevard, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur (Tel no.: 03-2284 8311) not later than 5.00 p.m. on 13 January 2015."

what is that mean ?

Posted by actlikebuffet > 2015-01-08 00:08 | Report Abuse

that means the company is very very hungry for MONEY MONEY money...the directors want to keep their own money the WON playing their shares..they want the public money
common lah chinaman company

belkg

106 posts

Posted by belkg > 2015-01-08 00:19 | Report Abuse

It means you convert warrants into mother shares
To exersice u hv to pay 0.38 cts per shares,warrants
R not entitle to right issue or divident

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2015-01-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

should see 3.00 to 3.20 before ex-date...

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2015-01-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

Yu Jin - The statement just want to deliver the message, you can convert from WA to mother share and entitle for Rights if submitted for conversion by 13 Jan. Simple as that, just like the Restaurant Manager telling you Last Call for making orders. It's last call now, you want to order please do it now, later kitchen will be closed and don't cry father cry mother. Not that the restaurant want you to spend more or earn your money.

tssl74

537 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2015-01-08 10:15 | Report Abuse

Side track for Bursamaster...any comments for iJacobs?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2015-01-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

timing is very important. inari rights comes at a time where negative sentiment prevails. people generally do not want to cough up money during bad times. this is my take on what ill's inari pricing.

market sentiment might turned if BNM suddenly hike up rates to stop ringgit outflow. hopefully, crude oil prices will recover and slowly trend up ( that will stop our ringgit going south)

SkyWalk

45 posts

Posted by SkyWalk > 2015-01-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

Actlike,ppl give you chance to join the boat齐齐揾食,愿者上勾,you play share bcos you hungry of money too.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-01-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Do not trick by the syndicate who purposely put up heavy sell queue to create fear so that you dispose off yr shares.This is their usual tactic,when price reaches certain level,they will do this.Just imagine,future looks good on Inari & with current uptrend,who want to sell if not these disguised syndicate's proxy.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-01-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

gonna breakout with heavy volume soon....buy CA...delicious

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-01-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

kick lai liao!!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-01-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

I forecast should ex above RM3

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-01-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

If later oil prices & DJ perform "sui sui",ex 3.00 shouldn't be a problem!