INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.16%)

2.72 - 2.83

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2015-01-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

For 2,000 units of mother - you get the Right to purchase 250 units of mother and free 250 units of WB (2000/8000). You need to pay RM375 for the above (RM1500 *0.25). If you wish not to pay the RM375. You can sell your rights in open market starting 23 Jan.

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

Wetmarket, how can we buy the right issues and how do i pay the Rm375?
If not mistaken there will not be any brokerage will charged right?

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2015-01-15 12:52 | Report Abuse

Issue a cheque pay Inari Bhd + s/chg 10/- being brokerage fees....correct???

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2015-01-15 13:48 | Report Abuse

Rishi, please kindly check with your broker.

yipsss

6 posts

Posted by yipsss > 2015-01-15 15:06 | Report Abuse

sifu-sifu sekalian, just wanna ask some silly questions..
1. Will the share price be adjusted after the right issue entitlement date?
2. Will the existing warrant exercise price be adjusted? or still same as before(RM0.38)?
3. Will we get additional warrant if we purchase the warrant (INARI-WA) now?

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2015-01-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

1....yes e.g now 2.93 after E/date 2.76. 2.....sama 38. 3....... U dapat extra 62.73 for every 1000 Inari shares

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2015-01-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

Sori.....(3)......... U dapat extra 62.73 WA for every 1000 Inari WA before E/date

yipsss

6 posts

Posted by yipsss > 2015-01-15 16:02 | Report Abuse

Terima kasih byk2 hoplanner! Great answers from u!

Eazy Win

22 posts

Posted by Eazy Win > 2015-01-15 16:13 | Report Abuse

Hoplanner, sorry, I still cant understand para 2. if I have free WA say 250 units ( after i purchased the right 250 units ), and assume WA market price is rm 2.30; if I sell my free WA, how much I can get ?

kent98

137 posts

Posted by kent98 > 2015-01-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

@yipsss, I can't be sure, but I think the conversion price of RM0.38 will be revised down to a cheaper price also.

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2015-01-15 17:38 | Report Abuse

kent98, could you please quote where you get to know the conversion price of WA will be reduced.

Any supporting from the prospectus?

kent98

137 posts

Posted by kent98 > 2015-01-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

No announcement from Inari that the conversion price of WA will be reduced, but I remember last time when EAH issue rights + free warrant (WC), their existing WA & WB conversion price also got reduced, therefore I suspect Inari may be doing the same.
Not a buy/sell recommendation, just to share what I remember from past example.

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-01-15 19:22 | Report Abuse

i don't know how u get the info of 62.73wa for every 1000 inari wa before ex-date, don't mind point out to me, hoplanner?

bravo88

91 posts

Posted by bravo88 > 2015-01-15 19:28 | Report Abuse

for all sifu,how about ca,cb,cc,cd???????price will be reduced/adjusted?????

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-01-15 19:49 | Report Abuse

viskar, just hold on your share after ex-date if u want to entile to this 1000 right issue, u can ask your remiser when is the payment date for this right.

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-01-15 19:59 | Report Abuse

rishi, the right sell for rm1.50 is fixed price, and this is call right not warrant, this right will becoma mother share once the issuance complete, rm3 is the price i assume after issuance complete, for warrant execise price is price u gonna paid when u convert warrant to mother share, let say 1 share issue warrant for the period of 5 years, and prefix the execise price at rm2, now let say the mother share is rm3, so, if u want to buy this warrant, logically u will pay rm1 for it, only so, when u convert this warrant, your cost for this share is equal to rm3(market price u paid for mother share), if not why don't u just directly buy mother share.

win1

168 posts

Posted by win1 > 2015-01-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

Buy inai-cb,,,wll come 0.86

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-01-15 21:53 | Report Abuse

I understand the CA strike price will be adjusted hence the collection now....

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2015-01-15 22:32 | Report Abuse

donno why inari-wa so cheap.

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2015-01-15 23:49 | Report Abuse

Hi there,
To EasyWin, Kent88, micsoh & all kawan2.......how do I get 62.73WA? you need a bit of kungFu to get this. I got CFA tau!
Inari BOD is very smart. In most cases, a downward revision of RM0.38 in expected upon ex. But in this exercise, there won,t be any revision, it shall remains the same BUT one would get extra & free 62.73 WA for every 1000 WA

By this, the Co gets extra money upon exercising WA.

Why WA so cheap? 2 reasons
1. Many are lost in calculating the no of free WA before ex;
2. Consequence to (1), they thot RM0.38 would be adjusted downward but don,t know at what price,

Ok lah, want to rest, jetLag lah, sekarang holitey overC!

Vizhai

394 posts

Posted by Vizhai > 2015-01-15 23:50 | Report Abuse

Still can buy in ma?

Posted by JordanWolf > 2015-01-16 00:50 | Report Abuse

Any idea what's the OR price?

Eazy Win

22 posts

Posted by Eazy Win > 2015-01-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

@micsoh - as per my understanding, if we take up the right issue, example 1000 units, then the 1000 Warrant is given free to us , right ? So, is it correct I can sell this 1000 free warrant base on the marker warrant price, say now is 2.30, so i earn 1000 x rm 2.30 = 2300. Pls advise.

kakashii

321 posts

Posted by kakashii > 2015-01-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

Wait for 2.40

win1

168 posts

Posted by win1 > 2015-01-16 10:52 | Report Abuse

you buy 1000 k ..u earn 2300 x1000 = 2.3 million

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2015-01-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

holding Inari is like holding a good fixed deposit....i guess everyone here who buy this share agree with me.....

waileong

11 posts

Posted by waileong > 2015-01-16 13:03 | Report Abuse

Eazy win => get free WB, not the current WA. What price for WB not know. (Expected below 1.00) Depend of ex-date if not mistaken.

Eazy Win

22 posts

Posted by Eazy Win > 2015-01-16 14:16 | Report Abuse

@Waileong - Thanks. I tot we get free WA....Haiz! Then based on your experience, how theu compute WB ? Estimated ...

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2015-01-16 14:20 | Report Abuse

A lot of 仙家 here to teach ppl all the wrong calculation. Hahaha.

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-16 14:46 | Report Abuse

kevin 5059, why not you enlighten us if the calculation is wrong? thanks in advance.

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2015-01-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

i guess correction might coming anytime .. perhaps after ex or before ex ... beware

SkyWalk

45 posts

Posted by SkyWalk > 2015-01-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

R1 (1:8 1 free warrant) Example:Buy 8 mother share x Rm2.90=Rm23200 plus 1 right =Rm 1500 total Rm24.70,( 1=RM 24700/9=Rm 2744 ex price )( free warrant price > Rm0.30)

waileong

11 posts

Posted by waileong > 2015-01-16 20:59 | Report Abuse

Easy Win => Pls refer to the Easy Wong article about Inari right issue on 15 Jan 15 at the latest headlines above.

spy008

177 posts

Posted by spy008 > 2015-01-19 13:03 | Report Abuse

For holding WA, it should be getting free 6.23 WA, NOT WB.
Bursa announcement written: " on the basis of 6.273 additional Warrants 2013/2018 for every Warrant 2013/2018 held. (2013/2018 warrant = WA?)

jeannie

459 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2015-01-19 14:02 | Report Abuse

may I have some advice, if to sell or not..all the sifus, I bought @ 2.53 and making profit..still can't decide to sell off all???

Posted by samuel2000 > 2015-01-19 18:49 | Report Abuse

hold

Posted by KLSE_Investor > 2015-01-19 19:38 | Report Abuse

We refer to the earlier announcements in relation to the Rights Issue with Warrants.

On behalf of the Board of Inari, M&A Securities wishes to announce that the exercise price of the Warrants 2013/2018 will be revised from RM0.38 to RM0.33 resulting from the implementation of the Rights Issue with Warrants in accordance to the relevant adjustment clause(s) under the Deed Poll governing the Warrants 2013/2018 dated 25 April 2013.

The new exercise price of RM0.33 per Warrants 2013/2018 shall be effective 20 January 2015. The additional Warrants 2013/2018 to be allotted to warrantholders shall be listed concurrent with the Rights Shares at the completion of the Rights Issue with Warrants.

This announcement is dated 19 January 2015.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1855813

rebounce

255 posts

Posted by rebounce > 2015-01-19 20:10 | Report Abuse

so by effective on tomorrow, is the price will gap down by early morning? by depreciate of 33 sen will become RM 2.54? anybody can advise? tq in advance

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-01-19 21:27 | Report Abuse

How come there is no announcement on price adjustments for the structure warrants as promised?

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2015-01-19 22:18 | Report Abuse

Why is Warrant revised from 0.38 to 0.33? Something is fishy?!

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-01-19 23:01 | Report Abuse

What so fishy????....Nothing at all...read the full statement.

"will be revised from RM0.38 to RM0.33 resulting from the implementation of the Rights Issue with Warrants in accordance to the relevant adjustment clause(s) under the Deed Poll governing the Warrants 2013/2018 dated 25 April 2013."

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-01-19 23:44 | Report Abuse

It is better for warrant holders..but what about th CA, etc?

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-01-20 00:12 | Report Abuse

All call warrant exercise price and ratio will be adjusted as well. Various issuer had already made the announcement...one of them as follows:

https://www.malaysiawarrants.com.my/pdf?type=notice&id=29

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-01-20 00:22 | Report Abuse

Here another site to look for announcement of adjustment in prices...

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/structured-warrants/1855897

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-01-20 01:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted by samuel2000 > 2015-01-20 08:55 | Report Abuse

So what i need to do now ? any sifu, please advise..

isaac225

371 posts

Posted by isaac225 > 2015-01-20 09:17 | Report Abuse

wat happen to inari??

cloud

18 posts

Posted by cloud > 2015-01-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

It just ex-date, the price is adjust with the new right issue & free warrant.