INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.16%)

2.72 - 2.83

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2015-01-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

Crude oil down, inari price sustain at very low volume trading. Better sell some portion and wait at lower price.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-01-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

Need not worry,price won't deviate much before right,must fully capitalized on current uptrend all the way to 3.00!

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2015-01-13 10:58 | Report Abuse

What's wrong with the warrant

kent98

137 posts

Posted by kent98 > 2015-01-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

Don't know what's wrong with the warrant, but I would say "buy", may be people just overlooked and focus on mother now. Upon the right issue, warrant holders will be given 62 units for every 1000 units hold, and the conversion price should be revised lower from current RM0.38 as well.
Buy on weakness.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

mind to give more detail on warrant. since today is --
Existing holders of Warrants 2013/2018 who wish to be entitled to the Rights
Shares under the Rights Issue with Warrants are required to submit the warrants
exercise form to the Share Registrar, Megapolitan Management Services Sdn Bhd,
No. 45-5, The Boulevard, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala
Lumpur (Tel no.: 03-2284 8311) not later than 5.00 p.m. on 13 January 2015.
MANAGER, SEC. MARKET

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-13 11:45 | Report Abuse

pay money for right.. is that why no one touching ??

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

very blur.. dare not touch warrant

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2015-01-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

2.9 is coming

viskar

62 posts

Posted by viskar > 2015-01-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

sorry for novice question, after the ex-date .. is that mean price will drop somewhere around 1.50?

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2015-01-13 16:07 | Report Abuse

warrant so cheap now

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2015-01-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

buy warrant will earn till crazy..buy n convert and sell

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-01-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

Told you guys all the way to 3.00!

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2015-01-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, inari day is come back. .

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

hmmm... 6x sen different on warrant... cheap sales.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-01-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

; )

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2015-01-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

congrats

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-01-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

旺哥:说得好不如说的巧 !老哥您神机妙算,老弟我靠边站。

Jan 8, 2015 04:27 PM | Report Abuse
Tornado,
古人有言,黃金滿地,德者得之!

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2015-01-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

INARI-OR WILL BE LISTED ON 23RD JAN 2015. IF INARI PRICE IS SAY 3.20 AND EXERCISE PRICE OF FREE WARRANT IS RM1.50; THEN THE OR SHOULD OPEN AT( 3.20 -1.50) PLUS 1.50 = RM3.20

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2015-01-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

Is there any announcement of free warrant or rights issue? Appreciate if someone can forward the link, or provide detail. Thanks

kent98

137 posts

Posted by kent98 > 2015-01-13 17:48 | Report Abuse

Picked up 40K units of warrant average @ RM2.25, hope for a gap up to catch up with the mother price. With the conversion price of RM0.38, the warrant is having a RM0.27 of discount currently with respect to RM2.97 mother price.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-01-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

@kent, I hope you made it for the conversion exercise. Good Luck

Existing holders of Warrants 2013/2018 who wish to be entitled to the Rights Shares under the Rights Issue with Warrants are required to submit the warrants exercise form to the Share Registrar, Megapolitan Management Services Sdn Bhd, No. 45-5, The Boulevard, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur (Tel no.: 03-2284 8311) not later than 5.00 p.m. on 13 January 2015.

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2015-01-13 18:26 | Report Abuse

Queue warrant @ 2.10 for fun this morning din get it, after bought @ 2.20 it drops until 2.09 =.=
If not my profit would have been double for now

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2015-01-13 18:35 | Report Abuse

Tornado,
旺哥曰:
重出江湖,
已有玄妙!
明者得也,
疑者失之。

孔明神機妙算,
換來命短得五十四歲!
豈能神機呢?

再柬曰:
福祸互依,
见好就收,
贪者失唉!
满者安度!

発哥:
旺哥如何?
是草民呼?
誤人子弟?
義气云天?

人心莫测,
小鱼莫贪,
则便大魚!
哈哈人间。

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-01-13 19:22 | Report Abuse

旺哥,明白明白。
是你的就是你的;
不是你的莫强求。

Posted by RichTrader999 > 2015-01-13 19:40 | Report Abuse

should keep to the right issue or sell ?

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2015-01-13 19:41 | Report Abuse

股市比云顶極大賭㘯!
投资和賭是两馬亊!

賭场肯定有人虧有人赢!
投资肯定大家一起蠃!

銭嗎, 是金子,戈戈双武器!
种福積德,不用戈戈方為道也!
故古人曰: 君子愛财取之有道!

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2015-01-13 19:54 | Report Abuse

3.00 is a major resistance. if ahead of its ex-date 20 janbroken with ease tomorrow, we should see it breaking its all time high this week

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-13 23:21 | Report Abuse

if we buy this share before the ex date, are we eligible to get the bonus share? Would anyone here like to enlighten me on this part?

how to get dividen or bonus share? precisely, how the ex.date and entitlement date works?

thank you very much and i appreciate it. :D

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-01-13 23:35 | Report Abuse

RISHI, if u buy before exdate, u will entitle to the right(8 share will get 1 right, and 1 right is just rm1.50), and 1 right will entitle u to 1 warrant free. so, if u have to buy before ex-date, and not on the or after the exdate.hope all these will help u .

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2015-01-13 23:41 | Report Abuse

DONT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY FOR CNY ANGPOW

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-01-13 23:45 | Report Abuse

actualy this share is too fluature before, been manipulated too much by certain group, better prepare before buying this share.

Posted by KLSE_Investor > 2015-01-13 23:46 | Report Abuse

Wow, amazing! I make more than 50% return today with my Inari-CA.... Buy CA, you will get huge return soon...

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-01-13 23:48 | Report Abuse

hope can above rm3.4

Posted by satvinder883821 > 2015-01-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

Go to the pasar malam n buy the inari rights..they sell cheap..

tssl74

537 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2015-01-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

hopefully can remain above 3 by this week

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-14 11:50 | Report Abuse

Thank you and I appreciate your info very much, Micso. honestly, it helps so much as a newbie. Dude, how do you know the price of "1 right =Rm1.50)

eatsmall

1,557 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2015-01-14 14:49 | Report Abuse

sat lagi up

eatsmall

1,557 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2015-01-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

?Q seller & buyer so small..

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-01-14 19:29 | Report Abuse

rishi, u can found it in the announment just came out lately. the warrant excercise price is rm2, so,if the share price after right issue is rm3, so, warrant willl sell for rm1(rm3-rm2 excercise price), so that means u get buying the share by just paying rm0.50. it's damn cheap, but as i say before,
this share price sometime just too naughty, u better beware.

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

I'm certainly sorry for that my knowledge in warrant is bad. Well, are you trying to say that

at the moment warrant price RM2.23 and once declared 22/1/15 if at that moment the share price is RM3.23 so i can buy the share at this price (3.23-2.23)=RM1.00.

Here is the right issue works with 8 warrants i can buy 1 share with RM1.00.

Did i calculate it correctly?

Dude seriously i need clear explanation and your help very much appreciate. micsoh thanks alot

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-01-14 20:52 | Report Abuse

rishi, lets say now u buy 4000 mother share, so 4000/8 share=500share, means u entitle 500 right,so, since 1 right entitle 1 free warrant , means u got 500 warrant, 500 x rm1.5=rm750(amount u paid for 500 rights), let's say after right issue, the share price is rm3, so, warrant price in market will be rm3-rm2(excercise price)=rm1, now u sell all the warrant u get rm500, u paid before rm750 for right, now rm750-rm500=rm250, this rm250 is your cost, so rm250/500share=rm0.50/share.

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2015-01-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

Pening lah!

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-14 23:42 | Report Abuse

Sorry micsoh i really need to get to know this else what i bought here will be a waste if i don't utilize it because the share price will go down by little and my share units will be the same if i don't take any action on the right issue. I don't wanna make a mistake on this.

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-15 00:29 | Report Abuse

micsoh how do i subscribe this right issue? will they email us or anything we need to update to our brokerage?

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-15 00:49 | Report Abuse

Oh man, I'm almost there to understand the concept yet i am still skeptical.

Here u go: Do we need to pay in advance of RM1.50 each right issues and this we called it warrants not share yet?

Is this Rm1.50 varies accordingly or just an example?
OF RM0.10 IN INARI HELD AT 5.00 P.M. ON 22 JANUARY 2015 AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM1.50 PER RIGHTS SHARE PAYABLE IN FULL UPON ACCEPTANCE(or you got it here)

On the ratio part i got it

If share price is RM3(example taken but is this before the right issue or after) and why do you need RM3-RM2 (exercise price)=RM1? And how do you get the RM 2(exercise price) ?

In the end you said my cost is only RM 250? how about the initial money that i paid for
RM750?

Do we own warrant share as well in the end?

Thanks alot bro.

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2015-01-15 09:24 | Report Abuse

Pening again lah....... It would b effective to understand them by asking yr remiser lor...belanja dia dgn teh tarik kan senang

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2015-01-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

rishi, do you mind to tell us how many INARI or INARI-WA you are holding? so that can quote you an exact scenario for better understanding.

viskar

62 posts

Posted by viskar > 2015-01-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Miscoh, excellent explanation & tq for enlighting us.
How can we buy this right issue ? ( 1 over 8) .. assuming i have 8000 unit of inari shares...how can i buy this 1000 unit?

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-15 10:34 | Report Abuse

Hey wetmarket, at the moment i have 2000units of Inari and i don't have any inari-wa with me? how is the calculation then?