@GooShem, based on SARS case, market move sideways for almost 2 mths.. so Wuhan might be similar or worse..
i would stay aside for next couple weeks and monitor how china would handle the matter.. one analyst said, can start to buy once the case number start to going down.. at this moment case is still going up.. so price yet to reach bottom..
china market open on mon sure will be floored down..0.3 is possible next week
superpanda@paktua come play golf together, i jst bought Ping 410 driver couple months ago and its superb.. forest city is the best course in msia now.. tropicana has become 2nd.. must try and feel the desert golf course.. with strong wind from the straits.. very challenging.. better than els desaru 31/01/2020 10:19 PM ============== hahaha..paktua most like to play with you s.panda.. after bersatu election paktua got many time to spend.. will ride to jb..
I share reasoning. U got problem. Say I bully people with my England. I share data. U got problem also. Say data liar. (Tomei and Poh Kong did lost 20% from it's high from the assassination. And the other that "benefit" from Wuhan also drop 20%. These are facts. Why? I don't know. I won't go over and say there is a USD100mil impairment)
if u go whole 30 counters tell people about wuhan virus, 2 weeks ago; I still ok. Die die want come here pok pek pok pek say Armada won't rebound...and "trying" to save people...More like riding on people's plight to pretend you have crystal ball.
I give u list of 30 counters already. Please go over la. U hv 30 counters to make urself feel like you have a crystal ball. Faster go over.
Like this la...let's go bai ti gong ok? Everybody heng ar, ong ar, huat ar....
those didn't buy and dodge the bullet, heng ar.... those who manage to cut loss earlier and bought cheaper now, ong ar... those who collect and keep and make money later, maybe huat ar...
If like this u also got problem, u r just a bad person...talk what also no use...u just don't like to see anybody make money...bcos have no money to buy shit right? only way is to short. That's why I don't like IDSS...And you are exploiting speculator vulnerability and insecurities.
I can give u a list of troubled counters to short too if you want. I can tell you business in long term will drop is easier to find than a counter that will go up in the long run. At least, I make money from increase productivity and prosperity. IDSS make money exploiting people's vulnerability and insecurities. KNOW WHO IS THE BAD PERSON.
P.S. people like mikekim, mabel, paktua, MM78, itch. Chillax nia.
I don't think he hate IDSS Rather he just dislike how the information is conveyed by i3 and spinning? If there's solid data to show then I think RJ will take it willingly. Just my 2 cent and wish everyone a safe and happy CNY.
Now, it's PROVEN that armada isn't the only one. And ur crystal ball isn't that great. U get angry with me is it?
U think goreng can only goreng one way only isit? Cannot goreng down one la? STUPID. U r not happy with me spoiling IDSS goreng down plan is it? hahahaha
Look at your English also know who is the kong kam. I won't be surprise if you read of right to left. In English, you need to read from left to right ok?
Along the way I know there are people reading trying to learn. I'm sharing data and interpretation of data. How contra makes money. How IDSS makes money. And how I think it's the right way to make money in equity market. That's a sharing for another day.
Hint IDSS is exposing their insecurities. I tell u what. IDSS are as afraid price going up like how contra is afraid price coming down. Best is don't do either of that and u can sleep well as long you know what you are buying.
to all armada fighters.. let we red stock troops sing a fighters song..
why still stand hold here.. why paktua choose fight when all fear.. why paktua stick to believing to fight yesterday.. always believe armada will rise back .. why paktua dare to grab huge with no fear? the reason is.. even been fall but..always never give up.. beat by pounder over n over.. armada always will rise back more strong.. never surrender..why armada never collapse? even they.. was kick them hard.. was smash them hard.. why armada still standing?? why.. why..why..
Sigh...put ur hands for those looking to invest in FD and currently holding FD...
How do u find the "FD investment package" after BNM reduce OPR by 25 basis points? Like shit right?
I never recommend anything ever above PE10. Cypark is at PE8. Mahsing at PE6. HIL Ind at PE8, AWC at PE8. At current price, Armada is trading at PE4.73 if FYE19 annualised EPS 7.5. What's so overvalue about Armada's EPS 7.5sen at PE10 valuing at 75sen? Conservative FYE EPS 6sen at PE 10 for 60sen. with YoY PAT and Margin improvement. What? Fundamentally okay one. Infact, by PE13, I sell everything already. Just because it "looks" far doesn't mean it's overvalued.
Dufu when I die die say cheap that time was RM1.2. When it dropped to 90sen, I say cheaper. U guys say dufu is tofu will never go up. Now market cap went up 10 times liao. Still got people buy. But these two gong kia never go over say dufu overvalued. Why? (I suspect is DUFU cannot short)
Soon people with cash will find something to buy. Most attractive stuff of buy is always something that's undervalue. Undervalue means PTBV less than 1 (armada0.68),the lower the more attractive it is. Improving YoY EBITDA margin (Armada operating at 50% EBITDA margin). Those with cash and huge margin facilities will buy stuff slowly. By the time panic is over, they happily sell bits by bits for people to chase high.and the cycle repeats.
Just remember, when there is a seller, there is a buyer. When BN lost the election; nobody wants to buy GKENT. It dropped from RM4.5 to RM 1 in few days. Plenty of seller. No buyers. That's what happens when u invest in BN contract dependent company with no ability to make money themselves.
I can see what these to gong kia trying to do....trying to mislead new comer to make their IDSS plan work...When u see MACD starts to change tide; they will go missing. They are riding on bearish moment to make money from IDSS. Else, try comeback with data to support ur claims.
I'm gonna just read, know what you buy. Here's are the FACT. At current price, Armada is trading at PE4.73 if FYE19 annualised EPS 7.5. Armada already have EPS6 as of Q3,19. Even if there is some impairment making Q4,19 EPS 0. Annualised EPS 6sen gives Armada PE5.9. If 5.9 is expensive; what is cheap? It's cheaper than dayang, it's cheaper than carimin, it's cheaper than penergy, it's cheaper than uzma. And it's 5 times cheaper than Yinson. These are FACT.
I don't think there is ANYTHING FACTUALLY WRONG to tell people that Contra Players are detrimental to closing price if they are forced to sell at few minutes before trading ends.
I don't think there is ANYTHING FACTUALLY WRONG to tell people that Margin Calls will temporary misplace the price and it's good time to collect.
Feel free to point out what is it that I got factually wrong.
U wanna know more fancy move? 1 account sacrificed for massive selldown when volume is low. Other accounts stands by to collect. There will be more seller than buy in a panic. Not easy for Bursa to prove prosecute rascal like these. Most mar jemput go yamcha. Get free teh tarik.
I think current Market Correction affects Mabel quite abit. 31/01/2020 8:04 PM
Fortunately, it's still a healthy margin for my 4 Boutiques..
Currently performance in term of margin:
P1 - Plantation P2 - Digital Economy P3 - Oil & Gas P4 - Visit Malaysia Year 2020
It’s like an F1 Race between Mercedes Benz, Ferrari, Red Bulls and Maclaren. Despite current setback, it's still looking good for my Business Plan 2020.
If trading is your only sole source of income, it can be incredibly very stressful. The difference between gambling & speculating is risk management. Finally, always treat trading as a journey, than we will all enjoy our journey..
good morning, some thoughts to share on wuhan vs market :
1-up and down in market is its nature not a bug. lets market run its course. whatever goes up will comes down and whatever goes down will comes up.
2-if you stuck above 40c at yet to cut loss, you are late and have to face further paper loss next week.
3-if you insist not to cut loss, you have to bear the waiting for at least 2 mths (4/feb hospital will be ready, vaccine might take 1 mth, case drop on Mar and market start recover)
4-if you yet to buy but plan to buy, can follow analyst suggestion to buy when the no if case is going down which start to see by mid Feb onwards.
5-if you worry on oil price impact the business, no need to think so much bcoz its not your job and you can do nothing abt it. opec will handle that.
6-if you believe opec will able to handle oil price, o&g will continue profitable, those profitable and div paid o&g counter should be on your top buy list when price reach your target.
7-market is control by the big shareholders, no matter how clever and smart you are in real life, you cant predict the market, what you can do is to follow the trend or stick to your sound business sense (as taught by uncle).
Dow tumble more 600 pts and brent dive nearly 56 before 65 last week. China market starting open on monday after rest lunar day normally will be tumble.
Chill out bro... everybody has right to give their thoughts. Nothing wrong on that.. whether that thoughts right or wrong, people want to follow or not, its their own choice. its their money anyway.
I have proved my track record here when not cutting loss when down to .145 until it goes up back till .55.
I also made buy call at Alam here at .095 and it went up till .20.
If my thoughts here is nonsense, what abt your thought at sapnrg after 2 years still lose underwear no rebound at all.
Yes you get it right calling for the sell down. Give you credit on that. But for me thats easy part. More challenging is to make buy call.
I will buy batch by batch all the way down. I predict bottom will be at 30c. If really hit 30c, i hve stdby cash for that. Then will keep till next rebound.
Let us make money here ! when people scare, i buy.
morning to all armada believer.. paktua wish all armada fighters have good luck.. to through tough times.. yes we will feel pain to through this situation.. hard to decide which option to take.. but.. paktua n red stock legions.. we have been trained for this.. to facing critical unexpected circumstances.. and.. we was trained for this.. we prepared for this.. we do the outbreaks,terrorist training trade simulation exercises .. many time.. to exposed all troops on the real situation.. to facing this outbreak.. thats why we're.. well trained troops.. and.. we're was build for this.. thats why.. we as known as.. RED STOCK legions... we live for this..
tut tut we will show our skill how we deal with this outbreaks..
Spinning lotus, I agree with your statement. but its too late, armada sure gap down 3 cent opening on next Monday. Dai Gor here not willing to cut loss or earn.
many top rank leader red stock legions.. was an ex-army top officer.. we're born on battlefield.. we bring the army tactical culture on our legions.. we not bla bla team.. we not play alone.. we do as one team we're well traned team..
@SuperPanda Chill out bro... everybody has right to give their thoughts. Nothing wrong on that.. whether that thoughts right or wrong, people want to follow or not, its their own choice. its their money anyway.
I have proved my track record here when not cutting loss when down to .145 until it goes up back till .55.
I also made buy call at Alam here at .095 and it went up till .20.
If my thoughts here is nonsense, what abt your thought at sapnrg after 2 years still lose underwear no rebound at all.
Yes you get it right calling for the sell down. Give you credit on that. But for me thats easy part. More challenging is to make buy call.
I will buy batch by batch all the way down. I predict bottom will be at 30c. If really hit 30c, i hve stdby cash for that. Then will keep till next rebound.
Let us make money here ! when people scare, i buy. 01/02/2020 9:26 AM
Same here. Yesterday I continue to collect another 100 lots before the market close. Someone was kind to match my queue. This is my 2nd collection this week..
I know Armada is currently going into consolidation phase. However, I will not hesitate to continue to collect if it drops further..
You still got time to run Albeit you need to sacrifice 10-30% of your total profit by now But if you listened to me 2 weeks ago, you would have sacrificed only 2% of your profits 01/02/2020 6:40 AM
Cheers Lotus!
All these 4 Boutiques are part of my 2020 Business Plan. Noted and thanks for your advice. I will take necessary actions as I progress as the race is still on. Don't let the market control your trading. You should be in full control..
My motivation for P1 : Plantation
Export revenue RM 67.6 billion (6.1% GDP) Feeding more than 3 billion people over 200 countries. B20 biodiesel for the transport sector by end-2020. Demand to increase palm oil by 500,000 tonnes per annum. Indonesia Petromina has mandated the use 3 million tons per annum
P3: Oil & Gas
20% of government revenue in 2020 50 Billion Petronas Capex Each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings the Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year.
P4: Visit Malaysia Year
30 million tourist arrivals for VM2020 with RM100 billion revenue Medical tourism generates RM1.5 Billion revenue 78.2 million domestic tourists, Malaysian spend RM60.4 billion. ECRL and HSR total project cost of RM44 billion and 45 billion Bandar Malaysia’s revival with GDV at RM200 billion Pulau Carey, the Serendah-Port Klang Rail Bypass and the Klang Logistics Corridor at RM 500 million Johor Bahru-Singapore Rapid Transit System Link project, RM3.16 billion Kiara Bay, with a total gross development value (GDV) of RM15bil.
10 years from now as I look back, I want to feel that I was part of these success stories and if I don't live long enough to see the fruits, I should be contented that these success stories will benefit our future generations.
paktua masih setuju dengan RJ87 view..dan sokong penuh pada views oleh s.panda.. dari merapu melalut siar kes yg org dah taw... spin hang ni born year 90an kot.. xpernah facing outbreak 1994, ,2003 outbreaks,2006 outbreaks,2009 outbreak.. hang idup rasanya time.. cholera plague.. dan masa mers,ebola,zika,rubeola outbreak.. hang dok nangoi lagi.. so laa ni dok melalak pasai kiamat wabak.. woi.. hang taw berapa kali dalam 40 tahun nie dunia berdepan krisis? kenapa w.buffet n lain lain tak papa pun?
dok melalak nie orang tak terlatih jer.. hang pi ajak mai.. rj,s.panda n paktua feel glad joined coffee talk.. paktua bole jadi host n taja mana2 coffee house ada berani?
tut tut paktua akan show our plan how we play on next week on this monday.. try prove paktua bluffing doing that period
paktua taw real person is s.pand n rj is real educate and well trader player.. spin paktua masih 100% ragu.. pasai apa? dia pernah lari kecut bila paktua cabar jumpa di mana dia suka orang yg duduk dalam bilik jaa melalut macam bagus..
tut tut lebih percaya mikekim,rj and s.panda dari monyet sangkut
yes kita ambushed next week s.panda.. hang dah lalui before rasa sama ja jalan dia.. so paktua dok study jugak s.panda step in phase by phase until below 0.17.. (termasuk dkm ujian simulasi askar paktua s.panda punya Style time dia play armada sebelum ni) hehehehe ======!!!
bukrun nanti monday morning paktua show how..
tut tut suka jawan orang berilmu
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SuperPanda
11,431 posts
Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-01-31 22:26 | Report Abuse
i3lurker, i accept that. we are here to make money and every comments deserve a place.. hope we all can cherish each other