BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.495 - 0.51

45 people like this.

72,266 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 1 hour ago

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-02-25 07:23 | Report Abuse

Don't think Malaysia political will have impact on the company, because all business operations are all overseas, but the financial report definitely will have influence on the shares price

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-02-25 08:37 | Report Abuse

Index hit 1450 today?

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 08:44 | Report Abuse

run

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-25 08:49 | Report Abuse

37 sen

nobody wants to buy the USD1 Trillion company?

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 08:52 | Report Abuse

Disebabkan Mahatir tahun 2021 British kembali menakluk Malaya.

mikekim

1,311 posts

Posted by mikekim > 2020-02-25 08:56 | Report Abuse

Happy hunting. Goodluck all.

No point deliberating so much if there’s no intention to trade.

See you guys after QR.

Your money, your call.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 08:56 | Report Abuse

Corona seems to be a disease that only kills the weak lungs and late medication. Even of u keep or sell yr stocks if u goner kena u goner kena brace for it 50 deaths in Iran yesterday.

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 08:56 | Report Abuse

Mikekim support 3 mil shares at 0.365

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-02-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

Klci rebounds,buy now before too late

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

IK, how many shares you have sapu?

FATA86

350 posts

Posted by FATA86 > 2020-02-25 09:23 | Report Abuse

Trying to fish shorties to short at 0.375? Or distribution time at 0.375?

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2020-02-25 09:41 | Report Abuse

This disease seriousness since last year end been known but Dow only now reflect, what the hell.

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-02-25 09:55 | Report Abuse

All other oil and gas counters turn green, but only Armada no

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

Dow is white man corona is yellow sickness to them. Remember human are must be controlled like animals for the earth to survive hence gods gift corona.

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2020-02-25 10:04 | Report Abuse

So u means god bias on race?

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2020-02-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

What about Chinese whose believe in God?

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 10:11 | Report Abuse

The white's are color blind that they think they are white but actually varies from lightish pink to light biege but never white. Pls feel free to go for holidays in any western country if u are chinese it would be a wonderful reception throughout your stay even if u pay a million dollars..

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

If things get bad in Malaysia u will see the impact among the chinese no need to wait for malay or others to chase or not sure what they will do if corona works well in malaysia i hope it does a better job in Malaysia. I dont mind seeing the fun and also risk fighting the corona without medicines as i never go to hospital for any sickness just fight it on my own unless when once i punctured my hearts but still cannot die heart surgeon the best in Malaysia.

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

@holachico, why???

FATA86

350 posts

Posted by FATA86 > 2020-02-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

Wow, I tot govt got wayang only. But i3 forum also got wayang. Insider info commission

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

No impact armada is too stable to be moved by minor corona only when dow closes armada will close. GO GO ARMADA.

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

2 possibilities after the result out soon
1) positive - up the most 1-2 cent
2) negative - short term pokai, but long term still can trade

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

your money your call

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

@holachico, how you contact him??? no telephone numbers here

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

all in how many shares and money???

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

Another/the same low life came over from ARBB.

I recently reviewed ARBB and dislike that out of 35mil profit, they hv 40++ mil in trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is net cash deficit and posted my comment there and suggest people to do due diligence carefully on that counters. It's VERY DODGY. It got my attention because if ARBB is pulling a scam, I wanna know what type. Give it another 1-2 years. I think I can write a complete narrative of how that scam unfold. Stay tune.

Then, I call their (likely, 1-2 low life with multiple accounts) lies one after another.

Anyway, here's how I'm gonna point out big a liar and a s*hai he is. =D

He said he sailang on Jan 28 closes at 42sen. Between now at Jan 28, the lowest closing was 35.5sen . Why didn't you see him kaw beh kaw bu on 31st Jan? Obviously, I haven't talk shit about ARBB and call his lies yet. There is no reason to pok pek pok pek.

He picked Jan 28 was because it's most recent gap down 9.68%. Even if he did picked up, it's just 4 sen drop. If he owns ARBB before mid jan, he also doing 4sen loss. What's the fuss?

Better date to pick to blame me should be 27th, 31st Jan or better 8th Jan. Now, that I pointed out that it's stupid to pick Jan,28...He probably regrets it. Inb4, do expect the same retards appearing with another account with new dates.

LIKELY by next week, if it's true Armada report 100mil profit; I'm gonna ask "Woi, holachico...where is my commission for recommending Armada when it's trading 45sen". Ofcos, he is nowhere to be found.

People like that...Do things never use brain one. So damm stupid.
Wanna frame people also put some thoughts ma. Simply pick a date. Kena call kong kam again.

========================================================================

holachico woi rj87 , you ask me to sailang armada at 28january, see what happen now? and you promise armada counter sure win! i put in rm150000 inside this stock! and pay you rm5000 commission for insider info for armada! where is the sure win armada counter now?
25/02/2020 10:16 AM

holachico rj87 pay me back my money! you are a conman rj87!
25/02/2020 10:18 AM

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

Rj pay me i can protect u from holachio. I shuff some corona into him natural death no police case.or u want him tortured pay extra only. Mow man tai.

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 11:00 | Report Abuse

RJ87, if you gave tips without any money involve, that is fine. now involve money, meaning what you said here also not true. may be you just hold 10k shares of armada

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-25 11:02 |

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

@holachico, how you transfered rm5000 to RJ87

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-02-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

All other oil and gas turning green, knm up 1.5cent, velesto up half cent, perdana up 1.5cent, Armada not even though 0.385

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

That low life open another account with the same ID

Try click on my this profile and go my comments. You won't be able to see any of the comments below.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/rj87.jsp

Didn't know I3 platform so lao ya to end let this happens.

=================================
RJ87 i did not force you to follow buy call, its your choice holachico
25/02/2020 10:43 AM

RJ87 i didn't cheat your money, win lose sell responsibility
25/02/2020 10:44 AM

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

all the while I thought RJ87 is the most honest person here. internet really can trust each others

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Hola u deserve to lose 155k cause u never rely on yr own brain so this will happen for 5k say 10 words im in.

Mark85

Posted by Mark85 > 2020-02-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Wow

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

wakaka, all here blow water only

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Somemore want short cut get 155k short now.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

I never said any of these...

U can verify from here

the low life just got lower. Come pretend to be me and talk to himself also fun.

Liar, EXPOSED. hahahahhahhahaa

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

Rj bought more armada shares with yr 5k

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

Chill lah hola mistakes are always there learn from it move on or move out.

Kim0914

26 posts

Posted by Kim0914 > 2020-02-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

Ik say only 385 already now

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

bullrun1985, click https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/rj87.jsp

then u will know, i'm mostly truthful. And truth always prevails.
Can't you tell from the huge difference in language proficiency and IQ. Damm, you should feel insulted that you eat that crap the low life passed out.

See how easy I call out liars? =D

You can't find these comment anywhere in my historical post. Feel free to go through what I talked about in ARBB and where these low life came from.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:28 | Report Abuse

Why I say I'm mostly truthful is I do share most my entries. But I didn't share my exit.

I just loosely mentioned that I did swing trade.

like TAK1 said, ur use own brain. I only share numbers and facts. How you interpret it is up to you.

ARBB reports 35mil 2019 profit, increased trade receivables by 40+mil. Operationally cash deficit of 5-6mil is a fact.

And few sohai there in ARBB are also a FACT. Too easily exposed their lies and sohainess.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-02-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

still hold and buy again if below .37

mikekim

1,311 posts

Posted by mikekim > 2020-02-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

there’s no need to explain or prove anything to bullrun1985. Does his opinion really matter? Since when do we owe him anything?

What has he contributed to this forum apart from asking people what are other people’s holding or if anyone has bought any shares? Did he contribute any logical thoughts, useful analysis supported by data?

No, none, nothing, zilch.

Just ignore the gibberish on this forum.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

Paiseh bro panda and mikekim, stepped shit in ARBB and it followed me here.

Beware of fake RJ87. Do verify my comments from this link.

I don't think these low life scammer can share the profile link with different info.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

confirmed...they can't..

My actual profile https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/rj87.jsp
Fake profile https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/rj87rj.jsp

holachico...YOU ARE BURNED...
Smart people ALWAYS outclass STUPID people. =P

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-02-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

@mikekim, RJ87 requested RM5000 from him. this is the problem

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

You get a new ID, and create another fake RJ87, just to talk to yourself.

How stupid can you be?