BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.495 - 0.51

45 people like this.

72,261 comment(s). Last comment by Gabriel Khoo 2 hours ago

GoodTrade

933 posts

Posted by GoodTrade > 2020-03-19 10:53 | Report Abuse

Equities n oil prices extend losses world wide ...

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

Sell and keep yourself safe. Armada still has lot of debt.
Below 0.10 is expected.

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

Wti crude oil price is only usd 21.99 presently.
No more hope for ARMADA with lots of debts

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, don't hide inside the toilet, pls come out discuss

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-03-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

clients might bankrupt. domino effect

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

So many nation lock down now... aviation and shipping are expected to be halt by this and demand will drop further in Q2 !! With Saudi to max out oil production in April!! Expect the oil price to dip to sub 20/B in coming week!! Lets see who go to PN 17 first ? Sapura or Armada? lol

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2020-03-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

maybe ur innature first. wat was ur entry 50c right? lmao

AlvinTSK So many nation lock down now... aviation and shipping are expected to be halt by this and demand will drop further in Q2 !! With Saudi to max out oil production in April!! Expect the oil price to dip to sub 20/B in coming week!! Lets see who go to PN 17 first ? Sapura or Armada? lol

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-19 12:56 | Report Abuse

Nah ... i cut loss on .48!!

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2020-03-19 12:57 | Report Abuse

righttt.. :-)

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-19 12:58 | Report Abuse

That retail stock just not that attractive anymore ... beside they always play the gender game in which only make their glass half full!! Plus, their management are just so short sighted and ignorance ...

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-19 12:59 | Report Abuse

That is what happen when not so bright people got lucky ...

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-03-19 13:11 | Report Abuse

paktua still waiting..below 0.10

tut tut
18 month to go..
covid 19 now on peak level..
after 18 month we will see a bit recovery..
let see

Silent75

94 posts

Posted by Silent75 > 2020-03-19 13:27 | Report Abuse

I just reload all what I own.. To lower my average price... Hope this is not suicide movement

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2020-03-19 14:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Trump will impose US LOCKDOWN !!!! LIMIT DOWN whole world market!!!

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2020-03-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

paktua paktua
haih.. i really geleng kepala la
ur entry price yesterday for ur counters all mega sales today
i took quite substantial hit during circuit breaker last time
some sanity hardcoded since then not to gila2 again.
i dunno ur gila operate at what lvl la but u may stand to loose quite big on paper this time around. hopefully a recovery in 18mths yeah.
best of luck.

Lchew

92 posts

Posted by Lchew > 2020-03-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

Looks like some idiot r v.happy covid 19 getting worst.they r not concerning human life.if one of their family member r the victim ,then only they know.karma will come

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

Oil has started to rebound...

I will continue to buy if it falls further as I'm used to chase this stock when it was trading higher

Now it's value for money..Just Buy and Forget...

Revisit end of this year. Anything earlier is a bonus..

Meow..

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

I bought two ships made of titanium
Bunga raya and Icon.
They are set to sail

Crisis in the form of terrorism and possible skirmish of war could take place in the near future.

Crude oil will find support and perhaps, a short spike is in the offing next week onwards

All talks of Covid-19 will be yesterday's crisis.

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, where are you now? still busy applying loan ?

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, last chance to grab now

Silent75

94 posts

Posted by Silent75 > 2020-03-19 18:06 | Report Abuse

If this armada.. Alam.. Sap and velesto go bankruptcy.... Damm... I go jump at KL C...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-19 18:09 | Report Abuse

No more drop for oil la..all the way up la..for those hope USD 20 for Brent..DREAM ON LA..dont believe with Goldman Sachs report..its already in history when they said USD 20 for Brent ..Brent Oil will go up one..just go back to historical data..when oil touch USD 26..its going all the way up...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-19 19:23 | Report Abuse

I look at my crystal ball with Armada stock graph..looks like SPIKE UPWARDS..in due process...we never know Brent oil spike to USD 30-35 with aiming of USD 45..anything can happen when DXY Index too strong..once DXY Index cool off and going downwards back..Dynamic of the market will change drastically..all the best to all market warriors..

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-03-19 19:43 | Report Abuse

I'm still waiting at 0.08, maybe next can hit my target price, then hold for until christmas,

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-19 21:54 | Report Abuse

Gathering cash. good to know that i'm still credit worthy...Thanks for asking.

Now alot of things I would wanna buy last time is on discount. I will focus of that first...

I know my mouth is nasty during the good times. Cos people can take it. These days, I see my friend that I used talk shit about his holding getting into depression. No point to rub it in. Across the board, no one is winner including IDSS. Maybe PDT that can short more than few weeks. Other than that, alot of people at the brink of hanging themselves. I don't know who else you talk shit to; but be abit kinder with ur choice of words. They are really at their edge already. This shit is real man. I already made peace with fella from ARBB. I shall offer same generosity for you bullrun. I'm alright if that's what you are asking.

It's a good time to start applying credit facilities if u have income. But on standby. The selldown from the real big taikor has just begin. U can see large cap tanking. Should witness another round of massive sell down at the magnitude of dayang and airasia. Everything is hitting reset button.

If u have genuine question; I will reply accordingly.

P/S. I can still talk shit if you want me to. But, I don't know how's ur condition. I would mind my words to not accidentally push u over the edge. You really OK or not? We can always continue shit talking when this crises is over.
=====================================================
bullrun1985 Ran Jao 87, where are you now? still busy applying loan ?

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2020-03-19 22:08 | Report Abuse

SAPSNG & VELESTO suda below seposen. Now left ARMADA only

RJ87

5,134 posts

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-20 03:23 | Report Abuse

“Our current balances suggest that prices will have to drop further, likely to $10 per barrel, or even below in the worst case, to trigger production shutdowns,” Rystad senior oil markets analyst Paola Rodriguez-Masiu said. Goldman Sachs’ global head of commodities research Jeffrey Currie said Thursday on CNBC’s “Halftime Report” that there’s more downside ahead. The firm sees both WTI and Brent averaging $20 per barrel in the second quarter.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-20 03:36 | Report Abuse

DREAM ON FOR THOSE WHO WAIT BRENT TO BE USD 20..:)..

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-03-20 04:02 | Report Abuse

Walaoeh, Hoseiliao lah this time !‬
As at 4.01am
DJI=> 20,210.03 +311.11 (+1.56%)

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-03-20 04:05 | Report Abuse

And oil price spike up crazily !
Nymex=> 26.18 ‪(+5.35) (+25.68)‬
Brent=> 28.31 ‪(+3.43) (+13.79)‬

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-20 04:48 | Report Abuse

Lets ride Armada to RM 0.33-0.40sen for those who brave enough and daring enough to hold the shares..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-20 04:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.investing.com/news/politics/trump-says-he-will-enter-saudirussia-oil-fray-at-appropriate-time-2115860T

Dont let this opportunity to buy ARMADA at low price gone. Once Trump step in..Brent will fly high. :)

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-20 06:24 | Report Abuse

Futures point to 300-point drop for the Dow, reversing Thursday’s gains

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-20 07:02 | Report Abuse

Dont worry about Dow Jones..its stabilise already..plus it wont break 18000

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-03-20 07:14 | Report Abuse

The Dow Is Rallying as Warren Buffett Buys the Stock Market Dip
The Dow Jones rallied back on Thursday as regulatory filings showed that billionaires like Warren Buffett are buying the stock market dip.
Francois Aure. @bullishtulips
Published: March 19, 2020 7:40 PM UTC

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/www.ccn.com/the-dow-is-rallying-as-warren-buffett-buys-the-stock-market-dip/

Carl Icahn, Warren Buffett, and Carlos Slim have all dived into the battered stock market recently. | Source: Johannes EISELE / AFP

* Optimism emerged on Wall Street as stock market volatility finally dropped.
* The Dow Jones rallied back from three-year lows as billionaires like Warren Buffett and Carl Icahn started buying the dip.
* Dow bulls must still endure horrendous economic data over the coming weeks.
The Dow Jones Industrial Average (DJIA) crept toward gains on Thursday as stock market bulls enjoyed a rare day of lower volatility.
Billionaire investors are eyeing China and starting to taste opportunity as the U.S. government begins to get its coronavirus outbreak under control.

The United States now has over 10,000 confirmed cases of the coronavirus. Despite the alarming rate of spread, this was an expected result of the government ramping up COVID-19 testing.
While the Dow’s previous rallies proved to be classic dead cat bounces, optimists are taking a look at China’s ability to slow the spread of COVID-19 and getting quite bullish about the fact that this crisis has a limited time-frame.

Naturally, a sizable chunk of these glass-half-full folks are multi-billionaires with plenty of cash on hand.
Carl Icahn, Warren Buffett, and Carlos Slim have all dived into the battered stock market recently.

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-20 08:59 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, armada unstopable, pls buy before you regret

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-03-20 09:10 | Report Abuse

Big fat fingers started to feed cheap food now.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-20 09:17 | Report Abuse

Good stuff tkk88!

That's exactly what I have been doing the last two weeks :)

Meow

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-03-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

no matter what share you buy, please hold and push the market up together!!

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, its time to buy armada. Don't miss it

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-03-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Wow, US stock market keep on bull run !
As at 3.15pm,
DJI future at => 20,239.0 (+364.0) (+1.83%) !

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

sell

lee_m2020

4,827 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

BULL RUN IS THIS WEEK..

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-20 15:31 | Report Abuse

China engine started Hang Seng 1000 points jump brent at 32

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-03-20 15:42 | Report Abuse

Oh My goodness, oil price keep on spike up !
As at 3.42pm,
Nymex=> 27.50 ‪(+1.59) (+6.14%)‬
Brent => 29.88 ‪(+1.41) (+4.95%)‬

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

Come on Armada..go back to 20sen level..

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-20 15:51 | Report Abuse

Armada 50m profit 700m cash + loan 300m can ride to profit Q1 would be awesome with brent recovery.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-20 15:53 | Report Abuse

Goldman change mind oil at 30 from below 20.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUSKBN2170LO