BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.495 - 0.51

45 people like this.

72,261 comment(s). Last comment by Gabriel Khoo 2 hours ago

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-03-21 23:01 | Report Abuse

not so soon, at least 2 months.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-22 08:35 | Report Abuse

Anything less than 15 worth buying. Just buy and revisit end of this year..

Myself this counter, nothing much to do anymore. Bought oledi over the last two weeks. If dips we collect lor...

Just wait and sell when it climb more than 20 sen..

Meow..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-22 08:38 | Report Abuse

usa economic data now clearly shown the biggest economy has move towards recession, by early april unemployment rate rpt will out, the % will show higher, debt market is exploding, with 0 % rate no one will buy gov bond, business is shutting down.. shale oil, tourism, aviation making huge losses, stock market will collapse and move to below 10k pts.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-22 08:39 | Report Abuse

now is to wait and not to buy, crisis is still at beginning, the time to buy is when crisis reach its peak and move to saturated

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-03-22 08:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mabel > Mar 22, 2020 8:35 AM | Report Abuse

Anything less than 15 worth buying. Just buy and revisit end of this year..

Myself this counter, nothing much to do anymore. Bought oledi over the last two weeks. If dips we collect lor...

Just wait and sell when it climb more than 20 sen..

@Mabel. Yes you could be right, But I think maybe I could get around 0.10-0.12cts next week. wish everyone the best of health and luck.

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-22 08:47 | Report Abuse

Statistk #COVIDー19 di seluruh dunia yang dikeluarkan WHO, 21 Mac 2020.

Kematian seluruh dunia melebihi 11,000 orang dengan purata kadar kematian 4%.

Kematian di Itali melebihi China dgn kadar kematian 8.6%.

Indonesia laporkan 32 kematian serta mempunyai kadar kematian paling tinggi dan Jakarta telah diisytiharkan darurat.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

Brent 39 apan and just for idots here who do not know how producing contries do not buy oil from Arabs at any cost as they lose royalty they only buy others oil to refine and sell to others. Bumi is supplying italy,uk,india. Only indon and vietnam might reduce out put. Less bankruptcy option for Bumi. But now demand is slow but give 2 weeks more people will start stealing and all might have new gov soon. One in a lifetine exp cherish it no money can buy this exp its damb expensive history.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-22 12:41 | Report Abuse

@Investsucess Trader Posted by Mabel > Mar 22, 2020 8:35 AM | Report Abuse

@Mabel. Yes you could be right, But I think maybe I could get around 0.10-0.12cts next week. wish everyone the best of health and luck.
22/03/2020 8:41 AM

Touche Investsuccess Trader..

Sound good to me...

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-22 12:44 | Report Abuse

@SuperPanda now is to wait and not to buy, crisis is still at beginning, the time to buy is when crisis reach its peak and move to saturated
22/03/2020 8:39 AM

I see three things at play here now. I’m not sure we at the bottom of the crash. The FBMKLCI lost 19.29 points (-1.56%) to finish at 1,219.72 on Friday. Chart-wise, the index remains below all the key SMAs. Coupled with the bearish MACD signal, we expect the index to remain under pressure ahead. On the chart, the bankers have lowered their support levels to 1,145 (S1) and 1,050 (S2). Conversely, the resistance levels are now set at 1,310 (R1) and 1,360 (R2).

Too many smart investors (e.g. Buffet, El Arian, etc.) have said as much. A common way of determining the bottom is when we have two (2) GOOD days in a row in the market, an indicator of investor confidence. Personally, I’m going to wait for 3 good days in a row before I put my chips back on the table. On Friday (March 20): The FBM KLCI staged a firm recovery at the midday break to snap its seven-day losing streak and rose 3.01% as index-linked financial services stocks lifted the benchmark index. So let's see how it goes next week.

Once we do hit bottom, there will be a period of rebound. Over the course of months, we will slowly restore not just investor’s confidence, but the public’s as well. The economy of the world’s G-7 will slowly (again that word!) come back to something resembling normal. Once the G-7 start to grow, so will the rest of the world’s economies.

Only after at least 1–2 years of rebound will we ever “recover” all the losses that the market has sustained in the past month. And that is probably a wildly optimistic estimate. It could very well take more years than that to get back to the highs of Pre GE14. The only reason I make it such a short period of time is that G-7 govts appear ready and eager to make credit so easy and quantitative easing so much the norm that we may (emphasis MAY) go right back to overheating the economies of the world in the way we have for the past 10 years.

Meow...

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-22 13:34 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-03-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

All the deads are back from Turkey, Iran, Middle east, non of them are back from china, so don't try to blame china. blame the countries they came back.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

dun worry,

what they will do is ........
they will use correction fluid and change the country name to coming back from China..................

Posted by Investsucess Trader > Mar 22, 2020 1:40 PM | Report Abuse
All the deads are back from Turkey, Iran, Middle east, non of them are back from china, so don't try to blame china. blame the countries they came back.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-03-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Mar 22, 2020 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

dun worry,

what they will do is ........
they will use correction fluid and change the country name to coming back from China..................

Haha, Thats the beauty of malaysia goverment, semua boleh

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-03-22 14:43 | Report Abuse

Lai...lai...lai....

No need talk 3 talk 4...

Long waiting ....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-03-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

If the ministers sold the masks which are donated free from The Great China, the ministers will infected the Tabligh virus free of charge. Karma....

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

Nice cathing the knife not sure where the knife direction up or down
Lai lai lai no talk

!!!!!!!

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dawn.com/news/amp/1542803

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-22 18:50 | Report Abuse

I am betting FBMKLCI is on the way to 1,400..and Brent to USD 40..i did not see Armada to break 10sen at this moment...it will be well supported at 10sen..

Your money you decide..all the best market warriors..

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-22 19:02 | Report Abuse

so its back to Buy On Dips again?

now Mabel in charge instead of mikekim

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-03-22 20:08 | Report Abuse

When the trump virus worserned, the market will follows as well, so there is likely to touch 0.10 guessing game......Then is time to cherry picking

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-22 23:54 | Report Abuse

this week another selldown, good to short but chance to win a bit low, so wait below .10

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-03-23 00:17 | Report Abuse

New York state has more coronavirus cases than France or South Korea as infections soar to 15,168

(PUBLISHED SUN, MAR 22 202011:42 AM EDTUPDATED MOMENTS AGO)

~ New York state now has more coronavirus cases than France or South Korea.

~ The number of confirmed infections soared to 15,168, according to new data released by Gov. Andrew Cuomo.

~ “New York is testing more people than any state in the country and, per capita, more than any country in the globe,” Cuomo said, adding that the state has tested 61,000 people.

New York state now has more coronavirus cases than France or South Korea as the number of confirmed infections soared to 15,168, according to new data released by Gov. Andrew Cuomo on Sunday.

The outbreak across the state is the worst in the United States. New York now has more COVID-19 cases than several countries struggling to manage their own caseloads, including France, South Korea, Switzerland, and the U.K., according to data compiled by Johns Hopkins University. Within the U.S., Washington state has the next highest number of cases at 1,647 followed by California at 1,518, according to a chart Cuomo presented at a press conference in Albany.

“New York is testing more people than any state in the country and, per capita, more than any country in the globe,” Cuomo said, adding that the state has tested 61,000 people. Roughly 15,000 of those tests are new, identifying 4,800 new cases in the last day, he said.

Cuomo said he’s asked the federal government to nationalize the purchase of medical equipment and has signed off on several locations to build temporary hospitals to treat coronavirus patients.

Cuomo said the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers will build temporary hospitals in Stony Brook, Westbury, Westchester, New York, and the Jacob K. Javits Convention Center in New York City, which will contain four federal hospitals with 250 beds each.

New York state is also running a clinical trial beginning Tuesday of a treatment regimen of hydroxychloroquine and azithromycin, two drugs that doctors in Africa and elsewhere say they’ve seen good results in fighting the virus.

Cuomo said the federal government needs to nationalize the purchase of needed medical supplies, adding that the shortage of personal protective gear like masks and life-saving equipment like respirators is leading to price gouging. Masks that used to cost 85 cents are now $7, “why because I’m competing against other states,” he said.

“Currently when states are doing it, we are competing against other states. In some cases, we’re savaging other states,” Cuomo said. “This is just an impossible situation to manage, if we don’t get the equipment, we could lose lives that we could otherwise save if we had the equipment.”

New York City is the new epicenter of the COVID-19 outbreak in the U.S., Mayor Bill de Blasio said Friday.

##https://www.cnbc.com/2020/03/22/new-york-state-has-more-coronavirus-cases-than-france-or-south-korea-as-infections-soar-to-15168.html

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-23 00:31 |

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-23 01:31 | Report Abuse

Only trade with money that would not put a dent in your finance if you lost it.

If drop 10 sen will collect..

Meow

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-03-23 06:36 | Report Abuse

Don't buy la.. wait bulan June or July

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-23 08:20 | Report Abuse

Baby Shark..i think June or July ..market already start push already..

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 09:01 | Report Abuse

I think Saudi might shutdown fields cause covid by no workers.

https://www.arabnews.com/node/1645181/saudi-arabia

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-23 09:41 | Report Abuse

the worst yet to come, below .10 is unavoidable

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

america has to lockdown, when the biggest economy lockdown, market will crazily drop until tooth fall out from mouth

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

yah gah aiyahh

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

Will starts to put my queue when it hits 10 sens..

Meow

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-03-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

mario jumping jumping

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 10:56 | Report Abuse

Kraken IMO crude is priced at 20% above brent even now

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-23 11:17 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, are you still crying inside toilet? be strong

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-03-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

cheap sales again.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

Pls read up nopec bill by trump.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 11:26 | Report Abuse

Icon,knm,armada best rebound stat.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 11:26 | Report Abuse

Timing also as per order listed.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

Those sold today morning sad man now cheapest price start 12.5 to upwards only covid will shutdown oilfields with its own power and balance the output. Only the strong will survive Armada 1.1B cash in hand.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

Saudi pledges no hike only cuts sorry too bad for pessimist. COME ON Shorty let bumi fly.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 12:01 | Report Abuse

Middle east to collapse as oilfields stop flowing as workers run away and resign soon if forced to continue working in covid impacted site

https://www.upstreamonline.com/safety/nigerian-air-medevac-contractor-sees-covid-19-cases-rising-in-opec-nation/2-1-778686

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2020-03-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

When oil rebound will shoot to the highest....think twice

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-23 12:05 | Report Abuse

US bans all oil imports for US consumption only.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2020-03-23 13:12 |