BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.49 - 0.50

45 people like this.

72,259 comment(s). Last comment by nikicheong 3 days ago

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-11-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady, no need rush

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-26 13:31 | Report Abuse

So nice...

0.5 sen to go...I hope it breaches 30 today

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-26 13:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Michael Kwok - 2610 posts

Mabel the mother meow. Please lowers the TP for Armada. Put it only 40 cents level. Biden will win. When I see the debate Trump had lack of energy and ideas in last 3 debate. The trend should be renewable energy like Cypark 85 cents.

Please do not sells at 30 cents range but usually will be 40 cents range. Now got vaccines coming compare last time.

26/11/2020 11:25 AM

Sure Michael,

As I mentioned yesterday, I plan to fire my Missiles at 5 different Intervals..

After that, once the consolidation starts or retrace, I will collect again. It's very simple plan.

All the best Michael..

Meow Meow Meow

DJThong

488 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2020-11-26 13:39 | Report Abuse

Yes 30 please. Waited patiently on this. Done lots bought below 20 and people laughed at me

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-26 13:49 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-26 13:56 | Report Abuse

EPS DPS NTA Revenue P/L Quarter Q Date Financial Year Announced Net% Report
1.46 0.000 0.5200 564,437k 85,619k 3 2020-09-30 31 Dec, 2020 2020-11-19 44.2% View
2.04 0.000 0.5100 606,796k 119,774k 2 2020-06-30 31 Dec, 2020 2020-08-28 53.1% View
-3.81 0.000 0.5100 552,618k -223,967k 1 2020-03-31 31 Dec, 2020 2020-05-29 460% View

-4.00 0.000 0.5500 515,643k -235,176k 4 2019-12-31 31 Dec, 2019 2020-02-27 81.4% View
2.61 0.000 0.5900 527,813k 153,373k 3 2019-09-30 31 Dec, 2019 2019-11-22 130.5% View
1.33 0.000 0.5700 535,641k 78,208k 2 2019-06-30 31 Dec, 2019 2019-08-30 113.4% View
1.06 0.000 0.5700 491,608k 62,213k 1 2019-03-31 31 Dec, 2019 2019-05-27 28.5% View

-21.51 0.000 0.5700 576,308k -1,262,879k 4 2018-12-31 31 Dec, 2018 2019-02-28 2078.9% View
-8.56 0.000 0.8100 588,047k -502,827k 3 2018-09-30 31 Dec, 2018 2018-11-23 506.4% View
-9.97 0.000 0.8700 654,042k -585,480k 2 2018-06-30 31 Dec, 2018 2018-08-29 602.2% View
0.83 0.000 0.9200 600,342k 48,417k 1 2018-03-31 31 Dec, 2018 2018-05-31 0.6% View

1.09 0.000 0.9400 662,147k 63,816k 4 2017-12-31 31 Dec, 2017 2018-02-26 104.6% View
2.11 0.000 0.9600 641,391k 123,733k 3 2017-09-30 31 Dec, 2017 2017-11-23 227.9% View
1.99 0.000 0.9600 694,419k 116,590k 2 2017-06-30 31 Dec, 2017 2017-08-25 122.5% View
0.82 0.000 0.9600 404,173k 48,108k 1 2017-03-31 31 Dec, 2017 2017-05-31 105.3% View

-22.09 0.000 0.9700 205,453k -1,295,575k 4 2016-12-31 31 Dec, 2016 2017-02-28 1422.8% View
-1.65 0.000 1.0800 377,506k -96,712k 3 2016-09-30 31 Dec, 2016 2016-11-23 238.2% View
-8.84 0.000 1.0700 402,869k -518,324k 2 2016-06-30 31 Dec, 2016 2016-08-26 77.8% View
0.40 0.000 1.1400 430,768k 23,430k 1 2016-03-31 31 Dec, 2016 2016-05-31 67.5% View

-1.45 0.820 1.2400 589,042k -85,080k 4 2015-12-31 31 Dec, 2015 2016-02-26 61.9% View
1.19 0.000 1.2800 559,464k 69,998k 3 2015-09-30 31 Dec, 2015 2015-11-19 35.2% View
-4.97 0.000 1.1600 459,077k -291,532k 2 2015-06-30 31 Dec, 2015 2015-08-27 396.3% View
1.23 0.000 1.2000 572,151k 72,048k 1 2015-03-31 31 Dec, 2015 2015-05-26 11.2% View

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-26 13:56 |

ismadi

95 posts

Posted by ismadi > 2020-11-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

Thank you reach 30c i sold already

29,003 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-11-26 15:24 |

ismadi

95 posts

Posted by ismadi > 2020-11-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

morning 30c sold...thank you

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-26 17:42 | Report Abuse

price went down?

someone threw too many stones at 29.5?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-26 18:05 | Report Abuse

haha... I am enjoying the show... see how it goes...

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Budget 2021 approved by Dewan Rakyat

Ahmad Naqib Idris/theedgemarkets.com
November 26, 2020 15:32 pm +08
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/budget-2021-approved-dewan-rakyat

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 26): After a heated session during Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz’s wrapping-up speech on Budget 2021, the bill was approved at the policy stage.
Towards the end of the session, Dewan Rakyat Speaker Datuk Azhar Azizan Harun asked for a show of hands of those for and against the budget, and decided that there were more Members of Parliament (MPs) who agreed with the budget, although Pokok Sena MP Datuk Mahfuz Omar interjected and motioned for a tally of the votes.
However, this required 15 MPs to support the call for a tally. Only 13 stood up in support of the tally, according to the Speaker.
“There are fewer than 15 people [supporting the call for a tally]. There are more voices [in agreement with the budget]. The bill will see its second reading now,” he said.
The wrap-up by the minister was a heated one as ruling and opposition MPs furiously interjected for clarifications of certain issues, including the expansion of the Employees Provident Fund's (EPF) i-Sinar facility to include those receiving pay cuts due to the Covid-19 pandemic.
Subang MP Wong Chen claimed that the EPF’s inflows amount to no more than RM20 billion per year, and therefore could not cover the total increased allocation of RM70 billion for the i-Sinar facility.
“Where is the EPF going to find the extra RM50 billion? Are they going to sell their shareholdings in listed companies on Bursa Malaysia? If this hits the headlines tomorrow, we will have a big problem,” he said.
However, Tengku Zafrul clarified that the EPF is seeing inflows of RM80 billion per year, adding that the Ministry of Finance (MoF) had looked into the matter.
“I would like to correct the facts. We conducted a detailed analysis of this for over a week. Actually, the inflows are not RM20 billion, RM30 billion or RM40 billion. It is RM80 billion per year,” responded the minister.
Following that, Wong pointed out that withdrawals by contributors, amounting to RM40 billion to RM50 billion per year, had to be taken into account as well — before his microphone was muted by the Speaker.
The session quickly devolved into a shouting match among the MPs, which resulted in intermittent muting of the MPs’ microphones by a visibly irritated Speaker.
“This is embarrassing behaviour. We are debating on the budget and this is how we are behaving? The rakyat are watching all of us here!” he said.
Other points mentioned during Tengku Zafrul's speech included a reduction in allocation for the Special Affairs Department (JASA) to make way for increases in other allocations, although he did not elaborate.
On the various proposals for a further extension of the loan moratorium, he said all who are eligible — whether they are in the B40, M40 or T20 category — will be able to request for various forms of assistance, which also include reducing or rescheduling loan repayments, from their respective banks.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2020-11-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

hi dope mike..you must have jumped out from boat and sink....

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-26 21:11 | Report Abuse

Peewiittttt

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-26 21:25 |

51,243 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

Steady..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-26 22:36 | Report Abuse

Pasti steady

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-26 22:36 | Report Abuse

6 kupang coming soon

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

#i3lurker price went down?

someone threw too many stones at 29.5?
26/11/2020 5:42 PM

Why do I have the feeling that it was you and your team were behind this. Hahaha trying to be so innocent. It's OK today you win. Soon it will be our turn. Let see how much money you have to keep throwing stones..

Today, many crew members including Mabel were waiting to fire our respective Missiles. Infact, 326 Cruise Missiles involving 12.5 millions shares were ready to fire. It was only 5 sen more to go to launch our respective missiles. Unfortunately, Armada today only touched 30 sen briefly before the syndicates starts pressing the price down. Too many stone missiles was launched. Some even with one lot just to maintain the selling pressure.

Anyway I'm not too worried as we Fantastic Volume in Armada. Yesterday the Volume was 220 million, today 110 million shares was traded. So it's just a matter of time. Unlike Plantation, Energy Index today was also down.

No issue, not that hungry to cash in yet. Will only fire my missiles when it touches my Target Price. I also notice many today also cannot tahan... sold their shares below 30. So my advice is if possible try to hold your shares as long as you can. Sometime its worth the wait to enjoy our reaps.

This year Armada's direction is pretty clear. It's going north towards Kraken in the North Sea with a bearing of 69 sen. Last year it went down (Claire Court Case ) at 55 sen. There seems to be wide Margin of Safety for this year's harvest. Anyway it's a nice problem we are having this year..

It's now time for us to reap what we have already sown.

All the best for tomorrow

Huat Chaiii...

Meow...

TunPika

486 posts

Posted by TunPika > 2020-11-27 02:09 | Report Abuse

What is huat chaiii?

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 05:55 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 05:56 |

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2020-11-27 08:05 | Report Abuse

Ya lo, so fast drop woh....... You panic meh ?

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-11-27 08:20 | Report Abuse

Open shoot north

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 08:39 | Report Abuse

hmmm

Bilis ran out of shares to sell, vapour sellers

its all in the hands of operator to push it down today

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 09:06 | Report Abuse

Index will reach 1650 soon

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 09:44 |

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

Operator is very kind
he knows all sold off 29.5

so now he so kind sell his own shares for us to buy back in
can already see Bilis dun have any more shares to sell off.

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

now waiting to buy back in

hopefully Operator pushes it down to 24 sen again

:)

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 10:10 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 10:38 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 10:39 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

watching from d sideline..

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

not buying 29 sen?

Operator here is very very tricky

pretty soon could be 60 sen

Posted by strattegist > Nov 27, 2020 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

watching from d sideline..

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

hahaha... no need to hurry... Bursa will be there..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

Peewiittttt

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha con mabell gang will buy ke ... up to 30 sen .. dont curi curi sell loh ..
27/11/2020 9:44 AM

Wah...So lovely to see our John Chew is back with new Id..rindu ke?

How was your business trip to the Indian Ocean?

Last year you and your 3 stooges were washed away by the big Armada Tsunami and got stuck totally naked on a coconut tree right in the middle of the Indian Ocean..

Buy?

No lah...the buying is all over. Now waiting patiently to fire our missiles at 30 sen. more than 200 missiles are waiting patiently at this price...

Hmmm so Yummy...

Meow Meow Meow

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 12:39 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 12:41 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 12:43 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 12:44 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 12:49 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 12:50 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 12:53 | Report Abuse

Hsha pls dont swim naked loh , old lady mah ..

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 13:13 | Report Abuse

I am Shocked !!!

you mean she is NOT a 18 year old Virgin????

Posted by Mikecyc > Nov 27, 2020 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 14:00 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha look like Kon mabell is like con artist callvin whom is Lost blur blur in 2019 ... ethical Sifu Philip is listed his 2019 40 counters .. 38 is Lost on Jan 2020 .. during MCO is mentally stress liaw ...

Haha Kon Mabell with 77 counters before MCO must be Lost until no panttee as said in yr home TDM ...
27/11/2020 12:49 PM

Wah, still parroting the same story...I thought that Indian Ocean Trip has taught you some good lesson...

Mummy told you many times, go to classes, too lazy to attend classes...

Go and Study Pareto (80/20) Rule how to manage big portfolio. Only then you will know how to managing risk..

Mickey ConMouse is totally run of idea
Every day parroting same cerita
He will face the same fate like last year Armada
When the tsunami happens, he will be MIA...

Meow..

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 14:03 | Report Abuse

i3lurker I am Shocked !!!

you mean she is NOT a 18 year old Virgin????

Posted by Mikecyc > Nov 27, 2020 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

27/11/2020 1:13 PM

I used to be a 18 year old Virgin...

Right now...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyhrYis509A

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on, Guys let's go party!
30 sen is coming soon !

So Yummy…

Meow Meow Meow

6,575 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-27 14:24 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker, I equally shocked!!!
You mean she is NOT he?

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 14:26 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha we are retired although not in retired age ..

i am enjoy Spa as go when i like .. and Crabs .. yummy yummy ..
27/11/2020 12:39 PM

You sure or not?

Why so early selling MHC plantation. do you know that insiders are still buying?..

Maybe Mabel will buy when it starts to breakout...currently looking for my 12th Plantation..

Meow