BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.49 - 0.50

45 people like this.

72,259 comment(s). Last comment by nikicheong 3 days ago

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 14:36 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 14:37 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 14:38 |

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

lets compromise as that's the basis of successful nego
its a SheMale ?????????????

Posted by Sslee > Nov 27, 2020 2:24 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker, I equally shocked!!!
You mean she is NOT he?

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 14:40 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 14:42 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker haha sslee

lets compromise as that's the basis of successful nego
its a SheMale ?????????????

Posted by Sslee > Nov 27, 2020 2:24 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker, I equally shocked!!!
You mean she is NOT he?
27/11/2020 2:40 PM

Whatever...

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

Still lots are selling al 28.5 sen...

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 14:55 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 14:58 | Report Abuse

Great now is 29 sen...

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 14:58 | Report Abuse

Well done to that Gentleman who bought 1000 lot

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha is a full she ke .. kikikiki ...
27/11/2020 2:55 PM

Whatever....

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

It's looking good...

Let see if it can break 30 today...

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 15:05 | Report Abuse

whoa!!

at this rate the 29 sen will be sold off !!

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...

Some one throw stone again at 28.5 sen..

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

Yikes!!!!
somebody bought up my 29 sen

:(

I was hoping to scare people off to throw 28.5 only lah

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

"cry"

"cry"

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:15 |

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

unclassified?

or none of the above?

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:16 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

Let's see how shorting works

Step 1:

Noon 3 pm sell 1 million shares that they don’t have @ 0.28

Step 2:

Post on i3 about Amada old news bad and negative issues and investors selling big to take profit to spread fear and hope price goes down to 0.26-0.27

Step 3:

Before market close on the same day, buy back the 1m shares at 0.27, therefore making the spread of 0.01, or RM10,000 to cover the short position.

Let see how long they can play this game...

Meow

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:19 |

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2020-11-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

Ignore the noise, once it breached 30c...all the way up.

Nearly there now

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

I have been doing some reading on what’s it’s like to be on the other side of the camps, the Short Traders specifically on what percent of day traders are successful?

Nobody knows the exact %, but according to insiders who trade, it’s probably closes between 1-5%. If you are not mentally and emotionally prepared to lose money, you will never make money and this is why 95% are not successful. You can NOT be afraid to lose money.

Most associate losing with failure. They equate success to winning more trades than losing trades. They ignore what matters most; the size of the wins, not the frequency of the wins. A trader can win 1/3 of their trades and make millions, if they know what they are doing. They need to follow and understand a simple formula.

(avg win RM) x (win %) must be greater than (avg loss RM) x (lose %)

Your goal is to increase your win amount, not win % and reduce your loss amount, not your lose frequency. If you make 10 trades and lose RM 1 on 8 of those trades, you only need to make RM 4 on the other 2 trades to break even. You could lose 80% or not lose any money (ignoring fees obviously).

There are about 250 trading days in the year. Since Armada will reach one of its peak towards the end of this year, you only have about 20 trading days on your side to make it happen. Taking the above figure as an assumption, assuming you make RM 10,000 a day average, that is RM 200,000 for the next coming months, provided you win every day. Although this is hypothetical, this doesn’t sound like much considering 95% of these traders lose money.

Hence, you actually have two choices:

1. Come and join us to and win graciously with Armada's momentum

or

2. Continue to remain as a short trader and face the potential challenge as written above

Your call

Meow

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

O&G penny leader vroommmmmm

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

#itch Ignore the noise, once it breached 30c...all the way up.

Nearly there now
27/11/2020 3:23 PM

Well that's what happen last year..

Now all the short traders are flocking into Armada to press it down..

Let see how long they can tahan..

Meow

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

#itch Ignore the noise, once it breached 30c...all the way up.

Nearly there now
27/11/2020 3:23 PM

Yes itch..

I agree with you..

Meow

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:34 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:34 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:35 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:37 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:39 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:40 | Report Abuse

Sorry as i am relatively new ...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-27 15:40 |

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-11-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

She is meowing, let her roams the armada alley, a lot of fun here..

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:43 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:47 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-27 15:48 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:48 |

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

the buyers and sellers are most probably from those Rakuten 11,000

my counter party is from K&N lah
no wonder,
these newbies just panic throw and also panic buy !!!!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

See... I m not in TDM as it is not in my favour...

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:51 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:55 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 15:55 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-27 15:57 |

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

Yiiiiikes

Rakuten 11,000 bought up my 29.5 sen again

cry

cry

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-11-27 16:03 | Report Abuse

Chill bros, let's focus on facts that is related to ARMADA. OPEC+ is meeting next week on Mon.. it is expected that OPEC+ will probably agree to delay its planned 2 million bpd January 2021 production ramp-up for 3 months in order to curtail output as the optimal near-term action to support oil price

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 16:06 | Report Abuse

"Desperate for Love"

Posted by strattegist > Nov 27, 2020 3:57 PM | Report Abuse

I cannot help But noticed that you like to kacau Mabel not only here
in Armada but also in FGV... aiyoyo

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 16:13 |