BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.49 - 0.50

45 people like this.

72,259 comment(s). Last comment by nikicheong 3 days ago

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 16:15 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 16:17 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

Do notice the 8 id Dream_xxx sweet talks in other forums for share changed hands ..

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-27 16:33 |

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 16:41 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc

so glad that you are happy
whatever makes your day... man
life is so short

Cheers
Guinness Stout day again for me after a Hard Days' work loh

:)

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 16:47 |

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

is the massage with Special Service? wink wink?

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-27 16:52 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 17:33 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Ha ha i had been posting in TDM for abt 8 months before kon mabell appeared claimed it is her home ...
27/11/2020 4:15 PM

Ya ker?

8 months is considered newbies lah in TDM...

In that case I was much earlier than you lah..Anyway, you can always check my posting in that Forum if you want to verify what I said...

Just like i3lurker, I'm also happy you are here. TDM and FGV did well today compare when you are there. All Newbies takut nak invest with your negative stories..

Looks like my strategy works...

It's OK if I cannot fire my Missiles today....I can wait...

Armada has hugh big volume compare to my Plantation counters with 53 million share traded today..

We will wait patiently for our Yummy next week lor...

Meow

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

Let's see how shorting works next week

Step 1:

Morning 9am pm sell 1 million shares that they don’t have @ 0.295

Step 2:

Post on i3 about Amada old news bad and negative issues and investors selling big to take profit to spread fear and hope price goes down to 0.26-0.27

Step 3:

Before market close on the same day, buy back the 1m shares at 0.27, therefore making the spread of 0.025, or RM25,000 to cover the short position.

Let see how long they can play this game...

Meow

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 17:38 | Report Abuse

I have been doing some reading on what’s it’s like to be on the other side of the camps, the Short Traders specifically on what percent of day traders are successful?

Nobody knows the exact %, but according to insiders who trade, it’s probably closes between 1-5%. If you are not mentally and emotionally prepared to lose money, you will never make money and this is why 95% are not successful. You can NOT be afraid to lose money.

Most associate losing with failure. They equate success to winning more trades than losing trades. They ignore what matters most; the size of the wins, not the frequency of the wins. A trader can win 1/3 of their trades and make millions, if they know what they are doing. They need to follow and understand a simple formula.

(avg win RM) x (win %) must be greater than (avg loss RM) x (lose %)

Your goal is to increase your win amount, not win % and reduce your loss amount, not your lose frequency. If you make 10 trades and lose RM 1 on 8 of those trades, you only need to make RM 4 on the other 2 trades to break even. You could lose 80% or not lose any money (ignoring fees obviously).

There are about 250 trading days in the year. Since Armada will reach one of its peak towards the end of this year, you only have about 20 trading days on your side to make it happen. Taking the above figure as an assumption, assuming you make RM 25,000 a day average, that is RM 500,000 for the next coming months, provided you win every day. Although this is hypothetical, this doesn’t sound like much considering 95% of these traders lose money.

Hence, you actually have two choices:

1. Come and join us to and win graciously with Armada's momentum

or

2. Continue to remain as a short trader and face the potential challenge as written above

Your call

Meow

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 17:40 | Report Abuse

Average Volume for the last 4 weeks is fantastic at 63 Million shares traded..

Once Brent hits 50 USD I can see lots of Fireworks in the Skies...

Meow Meow Meow

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-27 18:09 | Report Abuse

/////Let see how long they can play this game...////

that will be 800 years

=============================================
Early history
In 12th-century France, the courretiers de change were concerned with managing and regulating the debts of agricultural communities on behalf of the banks. Because these men also traded with debts, they could be called the first brokers. A common misbelief[citation needed] is that, in late 13th-century Bruges, commodity traders gathered inside the house of a man called Van der Beurze, and in 1409 they became the "Brugse Beurse", institutionalizing what had been, until then, an informal meeting, but actually, the family Van der Beurze had a building in Antwerp where those gatherings occurred;[18] the Van der Beurze had Antwerp, as most of the merchants of that period, as their primary place for trading. The idea quickly spread around Flanders and neighboring countries and "Beurzen" soon opened in Ghent and Rotterdam.

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-27 18:24 | Report Abuse

One thing good about you i3lurker you are resourceful..

So please continue to educate us...

Meow

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 05:22 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 05:26 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 05:30 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 05:32 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-28 06:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning Mickey

You better go and visit TDM

Lots of Farmers in TDM sudah hentam you kow kow...

Mummy speechless...cannot defend you anymore because what they all said are true,,

Meow.

14,256 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-28 07:30 | Report Abuse

Whoa!!!

Ding!!!!

End of round

you Mikecyc go back to your corner !!!

you Mabel go back to your corner !!!

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:22 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:23 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:24 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:25 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:26 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

People will do their own homework , own analysis , own DecisionS ..

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:29 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:36 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:40 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:41 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 10:43 |

AnaiAnai

284 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-11-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

I3 love story. mike courting mabel. end up parting their way and quarrel everyday. must be mabel rejected mike offer lah. uhuk uhuk

i3lurker "Desperate for Love"

Posted by strattegist > Nov 27, 2020 3:57 PM | Report Abuse

I cannot help But noticed that you like to kacau Mabel not only here
in Armada but also in FGV... aiyoyo
27/11/2020 4:06 PM

AnaiAnai

284 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-11-28 11:33 | Report Abuse

mike since mabel rejected your love. why not you find other girl. if you need someone help I3lurker can recommend someone from chowkit lah. ok. uhuk uhuk

AnaiAnai

284 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-11-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

mike. why you like quarrel with so many ppl in I3. why come here disturbing all of us in armada with you failed courtship. uhuk uhuk

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

hahaha...very funny laa u AnaiAnai.. lol

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-28 11:48 |

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-11-28 13:52 | Report Abuse

Armada had a very bright 3 months coming up. Upside to 40 senm

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 14:46 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 14:46 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 14:47 |

Mikecyc

45,873 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-28 14:50 |

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-11-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

40 sen by December

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-28 16:46 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

yeappp Mikecyc... I also saw u in HLT... U r also in Supermax...

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-11-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

Plantation pulak dlm O&G counter...layan je.

Posted by Allbullbutglove > 2020-11-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

Follow van bas into armada 40 sen in 2020

AnaiAnai

284 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-11-28 22:16 | Report Abuse

plantation oil not same as underground oil. why keep bring here and talk. tdm mau bankrupt or not got anything to do with armada kah. uhuk uhuk

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-11-28 22:43 | Report Abuse

40 sen tp write that down

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2020-11-28 22:56 | Report Abuse

jtiasa better

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-11-28 22:56 | Report Abuse

Top up to 50 cent, armada deserve it