HIBISCUS PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIBISCS (5199)

+0.02 (0.88%)

2.27 - 2.31

68 people like this.

105,010 comment(s). Last comment by bose00 12 hours ago

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-10-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

When the uncle and aunty in street know about the news, it is time to sell..

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-10-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

must retrace abit oni go up ma. Now oni 3rd wave. 4th and 5th belum mali and once come.... veli keng and chi kek.....but of course can drown also la.......so jaga jaga ok.....hehe

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-10-20 11:17 | Report Abuse

ada syndicate o not, i tak tau. I tau i ada kit kat. Take a break dulu. Nanti pecut lagi

linheng

1,365 posts

Posted by linheng > 2021-10-20 11:31 | Report Abuse

Is there more crps? I think no more. I think they HV converted 90+%. The extension was those balance. Correct me if I'm wrg. Again,my feeling my feeling is many ppl bought at 95c to Rm1. So if now price goes down, sure they will run. Like Chinese saying, see ghost once u not scared dark? Again, I believed fundamentally it has changed better n oil price still high. I continue to keep buy no more top up because it is 25% of my portfolio already.
APPROVAL FOR CPRS IS RM2B. 1ST TRANCHE WAS NOT TAKEN UP. THINK 2ND TRANCHE WAS 200M AT A CONVERTION PRICE OF 48 CENTS. WITH THE HUGE PREMIUM
90+% OF THIS 2ND TRANCE IS CONVERTED.
STILL GOT 1.2B CPRS NOT ISSUED. THAT WHY THEY ASK FOR EXTENTION TO ISSUE THIS CPRS. REFER TO COMPANY ANNOUCEMENT AT BURSA

linheng

1,365 posts

Posted by linheng > 2021-10-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

PLEASE WRITE OR EMAIL TO HIBISCUS CORPORATE OFFICE (NOT SHARE REGISTRAR) TO INDICATE INTEREST IN SUBSCIBING TO FUTURE TRANCHE OF CPRS. YOU NEED TO BE SOPHISCATED INVESTOR TO QUALIFY, IF NOT THEY ISSUE QUITELY AGAIN. SHAREHOLDERS GOT ROB IF CONVERTION PRICE IS SET TOO LOW AS WAS THE CASE WITH 2ND TRANCHE. NO OFFER WAS GIVEN TO SHAREHOLDERS

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

Wait complete 4th & 5th wave first la only take profit.....

Posted by kokchengkai > 2021-10-20 12:42 | Report Abuse

Talk so much is useless.
Repsol not yet count in.
They wan profit with dividen , Brent Above USD 70 is enuf to do it.
USD 80 n above is extra bonus

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-10-20 13:26 | Report Abuse

Boss a'dy says no CPRS for repsol unless there is new opportunity. Then it makes sense loh. Like u bought a 2nd hse. The rental can cover a'dy. Of course you wun need to tk more loan ma. But if suddenly got a fire sell. $1 million hse selling at $500K, u sure will need to take more loan to buy it. The CRPS is the same concept. The extension is just for them to standby bullet in case if hv good deal knocks on their door.

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-10-20 13:55 | Report Abuse

Do you think US will allow oil price to rocket up and destroy US economic by inflation and so forth? The answer is CLEAR NO!

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-20 13:59 | Report Abuse

I am dont care US will allow oil price to rocket up and destroy US economic or not. I just know at this moment brent oil price already benefit to HIBISCUS lo......

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-10-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

Do you think winter care that high inflation will destroy US economy and be less cold? Or the other countries don't open borders 1st and let the oil price ease 1st? The answer is CLEAR NO loh. Like in the game of thrones, Winter is Coming. US also has also raised highest travel alert to Singapore but apa macam leh? Life goes on la.

The only ppl care now are the Greenpeace guys that asking EU to curb greenhouse gas by limiting investment in fossil fuel. There will be a submit by end of this month to discuss global warming and apparently they claim big countries are not doing enough to cut down on fossil fuel production. Unfortunately, Malaysia's name is not on the list as our O&G company not big enough. LOL.....

AJtheGreat

158 posts

Posted by AJtheGreat > 2021-10-20 15:04 | Report Abuse

Why falling?

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-10-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Cash out time…

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2021-10-20 15:23 | Report Abuse

What goes up must come down.

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-20 15:55 | Report Abuse

RSI overbought lama dah. so just on time for minor correction.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

RM 1 mana?

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-20 15:59 |

musso77

63 posts

Posted by musso77 > 2021-10-20 16:07 | Report Abuse

If going back to 60 sen then I wait to buy again..

ZoeZoe

229 posts

Posted by ZoeZoe > 2021-10-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

China is intervening in the prices of coal, and O&G counters are being spooked! I added more in this panic sell frenzy!

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-20 16:27 | Report Abuse

Forget $100, Options Traders Now Betting On Oil Prices Hitting $200

https://oilprice.com/Energy/Energy-General/Forget-100-Options-Traders-Now-Betting-On-Oil-Prices-Hitting-200.html

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

Last minute pull up the price sure have big kaki inside today collect ticket prepare for wave 4th lo....

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-10-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

Crude oil price dropping… good luck!

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2021-10-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

impressive from 0.9 to 0.94 in 30 mins....bought 0.925 almost cry...lucky intraday can win 2k

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-10-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

I almost piss in my pants

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-10-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

Almost break the support level

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

Dont worry la....i hear apply168 alway piss in my pants.

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-10-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

Ok. Lucky me.

yangxi

416 posts

Posted by yangxi > 2021-10-20 17:47 | Report Abuse

1sen dividend ? who want saving help me push up to RM1.00

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2021-10-20 18:13 | Report Abuse

early this year feb got give dividend...dunno coming feb got dividend or not

Gain83

39 posts

Posted by Gain83 > 2021-10-20 20:26 | Report Abuse

January got dividend

Posted by Beasmaan1 > 2021-10-21 05:17 | Report Abuse

Super oil bull run has started. Brent highest since 2014. Cheers to Hibiscus holders and laugh to the bank.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-10-21 07:28 | Report Abuse

Wave 4 & 5 coming?

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-10-21 07:44 | Report Abuse

Great sharing from apple168.
The take away from the news is if UK case go high, the PM says want to enforce the mask and cerfication program.....macam mySejahtera la. Life goes on as usual......

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

Hi guy n lady......base on chart maybe able to form wave 4th by recently condition

Posted by GeneralXVIII > 2021-10-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

what do you mean wave 4th? this is good or bad news to hibiscs?

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2021-10-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

50:50 go up or down. Ting Tong lah. There may be profit taking soon. Oil market has no direction until Nov 04 Opec meeting. After that will know. If Opec pump more oil, price may go below $80/barrel . If Opec don't supply more oil into market, Oil price will go higher. Maybe cross $90. Christmas and new year holidays will bring more demand increase.
I sell half so either way price goes, I am o.k. Now is not the time to go all in.
Cheers!!

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

其时目前在等价托出现后, 第四浪才启动。

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-10-21 13:52 | Report Abuse

收割下雨财,免得变菜鸟,任人鱼肉。

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-21 14:50 | Report Abuse

我对目前Brent Oil 有信心,持股等收割。

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-21 14:56 | Report Abuse

从这两天盘来看是有人一有压价收票基本当有足够票就会拉升。可是庄一定来一次够力洗盘来吸票。那就看自已的定力啰。

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-21 14:58 | Report Abuse

一直创造小lot卖票那人觉得危险然后出票。

Winner128

271 posts

Posted by Winner128 > 2021-10-21 15:08 | Report Abuse

像这样的每个价位几千lot, 庄要拉也快只是他还想吸更多票所以还在等机会。

jimnizar

123 posts

Posted by jimnizar > 2021-10-22 09:05 | Report Abuse

Satu linggit today

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2021-10-22 09:12 | Report Abuse

game over

Titan

4,159 posts

Posted by Titan > 2021-10-22 13:15 | Report Abuse

Wow. So quiet here.
Oil drop $1, game over?
To me as long as oil is above $80, it is good enough.
Most important to me is what will be the IRR for the repsol asset. If not mistaken the CFO mentioned generally the IRR is 3 yrs. So with oil at $80 helps hibiscus to paid off within 1 & 1/2 yrs or less?
I don't worry about the $1 price fluctuation. Just mk sure it is above 80 and below 90. That is the sweet spot.

Ismamiaku

31 posts

Posted by Ismamiaku > 2021-10-22 13:24 | Report Abuse

Mana rm1 ku???

Titan

4,159 posts

Posted by Titan > 2021-10-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

Be patience...
Hibiscus has a great team with high integrity. Give them time to grow the company while you sit back and wait to reap rewards on their hard work.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-10-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

oil price keeps going up! should reflect in d share price n not d reverse! hv hibiscus any hidden agenda that insiders knows???