PAVILION REAL ESTATE INV TRUST

KLSE (MYR): PAVREIT (5212)

+0.07 (5.07%)

1.37 - 1.45

903 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 4 minutes ago

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 17:57 | Report Abuse

wow wow angpow come to me so early ah.. i dont need it yet la..muahaha... how sweet being me... i love being surrounded by jealous people.. love it.. too much...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-03 17:58 | Report Abuse

lol, haven't tried it, installed it some time ago :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

enjoys guys and remember.. you want to make money.. listen to me...OK.. just some charity i like doing for little people...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 18:00 | Report Abuse

>>>>singh is laughing away at little people....

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-01-03 18:06 | Report Abuse

erm dave ? may i know why do you hate kc loh so much ? His reply and professional toward stock study is decent! I swear if you post something relevant you will gain my respect too =D

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-03 18:07 | Report Abuse

davesingh: laughter the best medicine

it is ok to laugh sometime :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 18:28 | Report Abuse

melvinG i like that day when u asked KClow a simple questions and he spit in your face... classic... dont need to explain to you why he is a fool...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 18:32 | Report Abuse

Answer MelvinG.. KClow is a fool and fraud.. i came in here cos he talks rubbish to innocent people and make them lose money...i am here to assist with honest opinions.. MY opinions... after all he claims i was wrong about digi.. i made a sell call on digi when it was 5.5 it want to 4.5 and i said i will rebound and it did.. i also said in 15 months it will be back to rm3.. he dislikes that because he has digi.. he cant face facts.. he and his fraudsters..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 18:34 | Report Abuse

i dont bother about him anymore.. cos he is KUKU.. calls everyone singh.. waste of my time that fellow.. just answering the question u asked...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-03 19:13 | Report Abuse

his allegations answered by others in the same Digi thread:

Posted by minitrader > Nov 29, 2012 11:50 AM | Report Abuse
U and your RM3 story...rebounded and people made money and u are still calling a SELL to RM3...sorry lah singh...u can't money this way...whatmore misleading people by being a prognosticator with all your predictions and foretune telling stories...

LOL...........

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-03 19:29 | Report Abuse

My personal opinion, neither i know anyone of you, one's opnion sticks best to him/herself...never follow others call to buy or to sell..you may share experiences of making moeny or share the wrong strategies you used when loss... If one a fortune teller... He wouldnt be playing stocks here...he/she earns from providing fortunes.. Even you go to TMCLife hospital for fertunity procedural, you spend at least 20k for 30-40% sucessfull rate..

When investing, always have your plans, strategies and the analysis you have made...

For me i listen, i read for my own judgement to enter or exit the stocks.. Sometimes im frustrated when people considers few counters as goreng or speculative counters which in reality fundamentally strong and personally, im taking charting clases and examine the charts to enhance my technical analysis knowledge..learning the strategies which fits best for certain companies...often time, people like davesingh and other just give viable information on trader's sentiment on stocks/company/people.... It just amused me at times.. Peace bros!

If you loose the boat, dont worry, price of shares will come down again, but higher value from before, and at time, u just need to be emotionless if u prematurely sell or buy at overbought period...another traid im learning, being emotionless when trade and investing..

Dah, jangan gado gado, baru 3rd day of the year, 2012 close account edy, now new book!

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-03 19:31 | Report Abuse

Back to Pavreit, the strong volume probably (speculate) the high sales and revenue during last quarter due to festive season and people are rallying for divident payout, which will distributing soon...till date...im just happy with the dividend Pavreit has been crediting into my account..plus capital gain....im just smiling myself to the banks...ehheheeheheheh

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-03 19:33 | Report Abuse

hehe... i am answering allegations and LIES as allowed by law, culture and religion! hehe

and who is arguing? read properly please! :)

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-03 19:34 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..kCloh, arguing ka, bikering ka...chillex bros! Lets go yamchar while im at peninsular of Malaysia

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-03 19:36 | Report Abuse

can read more sheridansulik :

http://www.hg.org/defamation.html

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-03 19:39 | Report Abuse

chillex i never heard before, but if you can find me some link to get myself acquainted with the terminology, i would be most appreciative! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 19:42 | Report Abuse

well sheridansulik dont bother with this fool.. he uses english to confuse people.. he is an englishman trapped in an asian body...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 19:43 | Report Abuse

brader sheridansulik.. this fella is kuku... just ignore him like i am doing now...

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaahah... I will be professional on this...lets not cemarkan this thread,....heheheheh

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 19:46 | Report Abuse

me too brader... anyhow did you see PPB today ah???

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-03 19:47 | Report Abuse

davesingh versus kcloh!
who win!?
YOU decide!
lets vote!

http://joke7x24.deals.lv/site/assets/49.jpg

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-03 19:47 | Report Abuse

PBB? Too high up on my radar screen, i need to upgrade bigger radar for that...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 19:48 | Report Abuse

gas malaysia will do la.. lets see where thats go...

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-03 19:51 | Report Abuse

GasMsia, accumulate mode on

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-03 19:52 | Report Abuse

I also.. want the dividend.. this is a cash cow for long term.. got lots of luck its way... and cheap.. i like the reports by the ANALysts.. very good...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-03 20:18 | Report Abuse

fat cat Tim, I will let you win. You inspired us all with your tiff with tonylim and matsaham previously! You and chicken Dave can share the gold! God knows he needs your support! Hahahaha

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-03 20:26 | Report Abuse

you inspired by a retarded? that make you a retard *times two .

dear god, pls help kclow hahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-03 20:27 | Report Abuse

http://joke7x24.deals.lv/site/assets/49.jpg

Haha fat cat, welcome! LOL

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-04 22:20 | Report Abuse

Im expecting good income from Pavreit from the last quarter of 2012... So many festive season, and i was there this evening, people still flocking Pavillion like no tomorrow....

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-04 22:25 | Report Abuse

Now kinda interested in reits... Pavi good potential for more upside :)
Dividend declare in feb?

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-04 22:27 | Report Abuse

Not sure on exactly when

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-04 22:30 | Report Abuse

Based on last yr div declaration, should be early feb:)

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-05 00:03 | Report Abuse

pathew, thanks for the info, another REIT to consider, CMMT, let it go correction first. RSI too high at overbought.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-05 00:04 | Report Abuse

Sheridan... Can I have ur email add... Keep in touch :)

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-05 00:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks mate... Youve got mail

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:08 | Report Abuse

sheridan, you seem not to be from around Klang Valley, am i right?

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-05 00:11 | Report Abuse

well.. I am from Klang Valley, but im working outside of the peninsular..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:18 | Report Abuse

i see, patutler you sounded like having a short time only here! asking for yamcha and what not! O&G guy?

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-05 00:21 | Report Abuse

sort off chief

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:22 | Report Abuse

ok, good enough for me! dont want to pry :)

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-05 00:27 | Report Abuse

Uncle Kc, when free yumcha...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:29 | Report Abuse

nah, i dont normally do yamcha! just not me to yamcha with strangers! no showing arrogance yeah? :)

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-05 00:32 | Report Abuse

Ok respect your decision... No worries

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:45 | Report Abuse

thanks pathew prior to that for your many offers nonetheless! :)

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-05 00:55 | Report Abuse

When im back in KL again, we should have a coffee

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:57 | Report Abuse

pathew, you got a date! :)

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-05 01:29 | Report Abuse

Networking mah... I'm so noob need to expand my horizon more

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-05 01:38 | Report Abuse

Hahahah...im newbie also in this, but i do have my set strategies, goals and my principle... But i learned alot the basics on youtube and people's blog..sometimes i do meetup forumers, FB friends who share the same interest...

heeweihan

56 posts

Posted by heeweihan > 2013-01-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

Interesting that this app has become a forum:)

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-07 23:14 | Report Abuse

anyone have idea why this stock fly beside dividen? as i see the dividen paying is not high enough to attract that huge volume...