SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (14.29%)

0.03 - 0.035

80 people like this.

147,473 comment(s). Last comment by TalkNumberOne 22 hours ago

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 17:09 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Still rubbish..

MAS was delisted.

17/04/2023 4:58 PM

Haha just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose..

What was rubbish?

When MAS was delisted, Mabel made lot's of money. Mabel sapu alot when it was traded below 25 sen despite many Aunties like ConHuang Crying like babies. Sold to Khazannah at offer prices with HOME RUN Profits..

That's why Mabel said, Stock Market is not for you.

Shoo Shoo Shoo...Pi main Jauh Jauh...

Meow

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 17:11 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

Haha No point taking to this Fool Time Trader..as he will never understand..

He read only FOC Gravestar news paper...

No wonder always love to follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel to learn her skills..

Haha here is another fact..This Old Men has a crush on Mabel... If only he is humble and polite, Mabel could use a good driver for her collection of Mercedes Benz..

Enough said, please practise swinging as Mabel looks forward to collect 3 sen tomorrow ya..

Sigh...Mabel's Blonde Hair turned white oledi waiting for BatHuang's 3 sen promised..

CheriMeow

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

Your argument incorrect. You asserted that if SAP is to survive, then there should be a greater trading volume rather than remaining stagnant at 0.04.

Similarly, I can argued that if SAP is likely to be delisted, the trading volume should have increased and the price should have fallen to 0.01 by now.

You are selectively choosing facts to align with your biases or personal agenda.

TalkNumberOne

3,021 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha old man oh old man, now no more crash crash impotence RIP? You turn in to fact check? Hahhaha this is beyond goal post change already. First you change your target 1 sen to 2 sens to 3 sens, now don’t even dare to mention mau become fact check?

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-17 17:25 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

Just finished work?

I can prove so many lies posted by you.

Can you prove 1 lie I posted?

LOL... Still posting gibberish..
17/04/2023 4:56 PM

Haha there's plenty..just scroll all his posting in SD (If he has not deleted)..he devoted 100% of his time 24x7 to kill SD.

Poor Oldies..Even a dead counter like pmcorpes also he lose. What do you expect with a volatile counter like Serba. People took price action. He freeze like Monk...

Meow
17/04/2023 5:24 PM

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

Mummy always said..

If you got the right mindset, nothing can stop you.
If you got the wrong mindset, nothing can save you.

This Con Fool Time Trader is not destined to be in Stock Market.. Buy one lot makes alot of noises.. Complain Complain complain like babies..

One day wang to be Bad Man.. Next day wang to Rela.. Next day wang yo be Fool Time Trader..

Pity his wife.. Must be tough to live with a Con artist who don't know what he wants our of life...

Ask to swing to 3 sen also cannot... Fool Time Con Trader...

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

Please lah get a life..ConHuang

If you don't know how to play with stock market don't cum here..This place is not for you..

Hate to see you lose money here again and cry non stop blaming everyone..

This place is not for you. Go back to pmcorpes

Mabel, the Compassionate Gal next door..

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

If this counter is so bad why bother cum here..

Did you see me sibuk at Pmcorpes?

Mabel is certainly not like you...Fool Time Trader ConHuang

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

DatoKembara The critical question is why someone who is not a shareholder is participating in a SAP forum. If the individual dislikes the company and believes it will be delisted, then why spend their time constantly monitoring the stock price?

There are two plausible explanations for this behavior:

The person is a forum addict with no job, income, or social life - a complete loser.
The person sold their shares at the bottom, feels resentful and wants SAP to fail.
If the person claims to be participating to help novice investors avoid getting scammed in this stock, then they are dishonest and misleading.
17/04/2023 5:25 PM

Cheers Dato!

Dato knows and understand the Playing Fields..

Syabas Dato!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

Next he is gono blame his dumb parents for raising him to be a loser. Lose money blame the whole world , wtf man.

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 17:33 |

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 17:34 |

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 17:37 | Report Abuse

This is the dumbest statement I hear today.

If SAP has rumors it will be saved... will the trading volume and price remain this level?

You are throwing out assumptions that some "hand" is behind trying to drive the price down.. really?? 4c is not low enough?

Posted by DatoKembara > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Your argument incorrect. You asserted that if SAP is to survive, then there should be a greater trading volume rather than remaining stagnant at 0.04.

Similarly, I can argued that if SAP is likely to be delisted, the trading volume should have increased and the price should have fallen to 0.01 by now.

You are selectively choosing facts to align with your biases or personal agenda.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

Kena conned by Meow. Dumb parents raise a child to be conned by a meow.

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 17:39 | Report Abuse

LOL Poor No Understand

Finally its proven how low you can go.. do better.. you can go lower.

Try proving I lost in any counter in stock market... do that, i retire from i3.. take it as a challenge.. ask your lawyer too

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

Dont forget that Conman Mabel promised to collect at 3c. The target is so close now.. hahha

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

See how dumb the jobless old man, why the price being drive down also cannot understand. No wonder crying like a loser all the time.

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 17:44 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-17 17:45 | Report Abuse

10years still cannot make it in the share market, confirm kena conned by Meow.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

You are telling me ,the management are nutcase posting billion after billion of losses. No need to explain also can understand la. These are basics la kotek.

TalkNumberOne

3,021 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

Haha old man kena hantam love it

TalkNumberOne

3,021 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

You kena hantam because of your big fat ego. Throw that la. Thanks to that whatever you pretend also won’t last. Fool time fun fair trader wo. Hahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahaahaaaha I am sure old man also laugh

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

Raja138 My remisier always reminding me, 'buy at my own risk', there is no certainty in share market Sir!!!
17/04/2023 5:49 PM

Yes Lah. This is Lesson No 1 in any Investor Education.

Warren Buffett once said, “The first rule of an investment is don't lose money. And the second rule of an investment is don't forget the first rule. And that's all the rules there are

This Fool Time Traders seems to break the above rule. 1st Lost in Pmcorpse and he never learn, he lose again in Serba.

Now he wang to cum here to lose for the 3rd time. Later he will cry in cry cry non stop for 18 months ...exactly like what happened in pmcorpse and Serba..

He's not only stubborn, he's also a Dirty Old Men..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0atv9v2nNww

You can't keep your hand to yourself...

Feel sorry for his parents...

Meow

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 19:17 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

This really something special. PNB actually allows/instructs SAP management to post billions of losses.. Means the auditors also in cahoots?

Really even surpass ConMabel IQ level.. no wonder flock together.

Posted by Understand > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

You are telling me ,the management are nutcase posting billion after billion of losses. No need to explain also can understand la. These are basics la kotek.

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 19:20 | Report Abuse

The stock market is constantly influenced by news and events, which can lead to rapid changes in stock prices and market trends. Different types of news will bring different degree of impact to the companies affected.

Traders seek to take advantage of short-term opportunities presented by news and events, using strategies such as trading, hedging, or adjusting their portfolios in response.

As an investor, it's important to understand how to react to these developments in order to make informed decisions about your portfolio.

Problem with Fool Time Traders is that instead of taking all the above actions, he just freeze like a Monk in front of the screen.

Feeling helpless this Fool Time Traders now wang to be Rela lah, wang to be accountant lah, wang to be batman lah, wang to be fisherman lah...

Fool Time Trader.. Hahaha..

Even dead pmcorpes counter lose money..

ConHuang ConHuang ConHuang you are a disgrace to the trader community...

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 19:20 |

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-17 19:28 |

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-17 20:03 | Report Abuse

Haha Let's see if our Fool Time Trader ConHuang can bring it down to 3 sen..

Enough said

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-04-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

@Mabel... Way to go. Still full of (Sapura) energy. Cheers

kaipeng911

106 posts

Posted by kaipeng911 > 2023-04-18 04:33 | Report Abuse

真是一群废物,为一个0.035的PN17股票,在这里不停的拉猪屎,真废!

OKU_2020

4,849 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-18 05:57 | Report Abuse

TO Rest In Peace ( RIP )....!!
1_____1 ( grave yard )

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-18 05:57 |

TalkNumberOne

3,021 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-18 08:54 | Report Abuse

Wah old man got another new addition this one confirm not same person. Hahahaha another old man with big ego but nothing achieved.

TalkNumberOne

3,021 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-18 08:55 | Report Abuse

Pity old man la. Couldn’t comprehend the world yet. Want to feel relevant 刷存在感 haha

TalkNumberOne

3,021 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-18 08:56 | Report Abuse

Meow meow don’t put any expectation on old man la. Except the sad face and big ego balls. Nothing old man can do la

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-18 09:22 | Report Abuse

Finally this Talk no1 saying things that make sense instead of rambling on and on

Why expect me to drive down SAP price ? Only the deranged conmabel expects this..

Hahhahaha

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

Haha Good Morning ConHuang...cannot sleep ke? Sooooooo early become a parrot..hihihi

Mabel just woke up after sleeping like a baby..

Now drinking orange juices and milk while waiting for my maid preparing my favourite omelette ..so nice and refreshing...

Yum Yum..

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

lol. invest so much meh? cannot sleep.

Mabel

24,083 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-18 10:53 | Report Abuse

Sigh...how cum Sap is still 4 sen?

You suppose to swing down mah...

Please get back to work..don't come here and kacau Mabel's handsome boyfriends..Shoo Shoo Shoo...pi main jauh jauh...

Now Mabel has to be in town for a meeting. If you are nice to Mabel, Mabel could use you as a driver...can chit chat a bit

Mabel will cum back later to check if my 3 sen is matched..

Keep swinging ya and don't disturb all the Smart Traders here..

This are all the Big Boys and Big Gals Playing field..certainly not for Fool Time Traders

CheriMeow

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-18 10:55 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-18 11:08 | Report Abuse

Ahya you two supposed meant to be a couple. Fighting over the forum who up who down like both lazy to work for each other. My fish and lawyer also wana vomit already.

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

LOL. You believe ConMabel is a girl?

I was told he is a 70yr old man pretending to be girl. Yuckssss

TalkNumberOne

3,021 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-18 12:27 | Report Abuse

Meow meow bombardier going to increase price. Better book your fast

BLITZRIEG

75 posts

Posted by BLITZRIEG > 2023-04-18 13:00 | Report Abuse

Que to get 0.035 since last week but still cannot get

BILLC

2,043 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-04-18 13:18 | Report Abuse

Coming May you might get this cap ayam for 2 sen,,,,hahahaha,,,,,,

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-18 13:32 | Report Abuse

I think Meow is an old lady somewhere 60plus. She likes young men to cum at her.
Raja138 maybe ladyboy. With the like of finger cross. At Genting maybe you find himher.
Huang probably and old jobless uncle who trying find a companion to cum.

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-18 14:18 |