SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.035

80 people like this.

147,326 comment(s). Last comment by kyliew 10 minutes ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 14:10 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:10 | Report Abuse

That’s why from day one I never hantam you for wrong or right I hantam for your your big ego balls. You do can others do cannot?

HaiLiDeYu

84 posts

Posted by HaiLiDeYu > 2023-05-09 14:11 | Report Abuse

The datuk has his points.. but does that make sapura a good investment is another story.....

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:11 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod
Another scammer and liar is no saying PNB never was even a shareholder of Lap SAP....can you believe that??? These fools are caught by their lies and tripping over themselves.

You better make your self clear you want ignore me or you don’t want? Last I check the third time you want ignore but numerous time reply pulak

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:12 | Report Abuse

Old man oh old man, I know your sadness want to have fun but forever lembik. Same now want to get my attention but pretend want ignore hahahahahhahhahahhahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:16 | Report Abuse

Complete silent, that’s what I expected old man still the same old man with big ego balls but nothing achieved. Want pretend never read my message or want pretend still ignore hahahahhahah. Caught with pants down not embarrassing la caught with pants down and little Johnny gone that’s something we can talk about. And yes that’s for you old man. Hahahhahha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 14:16 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:17 | Report Abuse

By the way, by saying complete you already dumb enough. My name is talk number one, before we engage in conversation I already come clean. I never say I am good or what unlike you pretend to be shit. And then after conversation you want to ignore lol laugh until old man die hahahahahhhahhahahhahhahhahahhahahh

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-09 14:18 | Report Abuse

Hahhaaha..

Fake AhKua means 100% Male or 100% Female?

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:19 | Report Abuse

Fake Akua means = old man hahhahahahhahahhahah

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:19 | Report Abuse

That’s an answer to your question. You ask I answer not wrong.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 14:20 | Report Abuse

Nah_tuk using old shareholders records 2022 as current fake 2023 standings....all fakes, everything about him are fakes, fake house, fake cars, fake titles, fake friends and fake Ah kua (longkang cat) as bed-mate.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:20 | Report Abuse

I am loving it. Please don’t ignore me please old man. Today I need more fun

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 14:21 | Report Abuse

Lurker, longkang cat is same as leopards, they never change their spots but it would only be "changed" if painted Black all over.......

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:22 | Report Abuse

To give you the bomb old man, you thought by pretend to ignore that’s going to make you above? Hahahahahahahahahh by staying in the same forum. At best we are equal. So how now? Your big ego balls challenged?

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 14:23 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo kikiki

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 14:23 | Report Abuse

The MO of this gang of scammers are they always target penny stocks PN17 and in distress, about to die and buried. They don't have money to target 2nd liners and higher priced stocks.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 14:25 | Report Abuse

Their last QR already invoked the fury of bankers/creditor with their scorch Earth tactic with report of RM3.3 Billion losses..........still these promoters are asking for more bailouts.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 14:30 |

ocbc

1,115 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-05-09 15:14 | Report Abuse

Figure 4: GLICs’ Net Outflow by Security (USD Mil), 4Q2022
49% run away from Sapura Energy , alamak ! 3cents coming lor

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

Bobby Cai, above is your another ID finding for customer is it.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 15:38 | Report Abuse

Operator very panlai....slowly tambah 4c........you could never finish makan one........
Makan habis habis 4c........jangan tak makan.........tambah, tambah lagi........

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-05-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

Sapura energy will be saved and come out strong. After rumour of it's merging talk or corporate collaboration with MHB surfaced. Actually it is not difficult to believe this potential of corporate move involving both MHB n Sapura Energy. The neighboring country already seen Sembawang Corp Marine n Keppel merged story. Now new name of Seatrium emerged as a big entity n is ready to concur the world in their areas of expertise. Be contrarian in our market. Big boys are buying aggressively in Sapura Energy. And not allowing contra player or speculator to touch this stock. By locking the buy bid n sell bid at 3.5 cent n 4 cent. To frustrate players thinking of making quick bucks fr trading Sapura Energy. Mhb is a big big buy in this corporate move. As always the syndicate or big boys always play the other way round to frustrate player in MHB too. Stay invested n focus.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-05-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

Beyond repair,,,,,SAP kau counter,,,,tutup kedai anytime,,,,lu berani lu masukkkk longkang,,,

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 16:08 |

ocbc

1,115 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-05-09 16:40 | Report Abuse

Sapura Energy still long way to go , better look at KNM first as fund already in at 0.05 n listing of world class (cash rich) subsidiary in SG in the coming months....

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

Beyond repair, close shop, bankrupt, winding up. But why are people still commenting on SAPURA forum every day? Hahaha, go to other counters. If you already know SAPURA is going to close down.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-09 16:56 | Report Abuse

Yeah, I was also surprised it escalated so fast. Guess got to do with the current high oil price. With the news of white night emerged the price now has been locked. No more chance to cari makan here already.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 16:58 | Report Abuse

As a shareholder, it's natural for me to be in this forum to share, exchange, and discuss ideas. However, I'm not sure why you're here since you keep saying that SAPURA is going bankrupt and should close shop. Are you not a shareholder?

You mentioned wanting to catch scammers, but it's hard to believe that's your sole purpose. It seems quite noble that you have free time to pursue such a cause.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

Hahahahha another logical reason, lost until pants also no more. Now little Johnny forever lembik hard to walk around with no underwear. More so old man big ego balls ma cannot accept it

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

It is logical to question why someone would spend every day in this forum while being extremely negative about it. As for me, I have already stated that I am a shareholder and I want to share news, updates, and ideas as well as discuss them with others.

It is highly unlikely that anyone would spend their precious time spamming comments in SAPURA forum every day for no reason.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

Lol old man got a neighbour old Wong new toy. Old man Start putting in mouth and play with love. Hahahahahaha

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

It seems that the only reason for your constant negativity towards SAPURA is because you've suffered a loss and don't want to see it recover. If SAPURA were to recover, it would be disastrous for your life.

You have had plenty of opportunities to buy shares in SAPURA, yet you choose to constantly express your bitterness about it

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 17:04 | Report Abuse

Dato, simple la old man lock in loss, from rm2.00 sold at 0.03. Hahaha he is so gifted to pick high point to buy and low point to sell. If at all old man take out his big ego balls. He might flip it. Sell it at high and buy at low

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

There are three types of people in the SAPURA forum:

1) Shareholders: These are people who have bought some shares and regularly update news and exchange ideas with other shareholders.

2) Bitter people: These are people who have cut losses at the bottom and don't want to see SAPURA recover. As a result, they talk negatively every day.

3) Sole losers: These are people who spend 24 hours, including weekends, talking badly about SAPURA and have achieved nothing in their lives. They cannot afford to buy any shares and are just clowns in the forum, continuously commenting because they are losers in real life.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 17:07 |

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

As a shareholder, whenever we share positive news or market rumors, bitter people and sole losers quickly label us as liars and scammers.

But it's important to question who the real scammers are. Isn't it unreasonable for someone who has no vested interest in SAPURA to spend 24 hours commenting here?

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 17:11 | Report Abuse

Wahahhahahaha Dato, people 2 and people 3 so pathetic. Lol old man pretend never bought and never loose anything. How Ah? That means old man admit he is people number 3?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

Go on,.....go on...you still haven't got to the part where you die die say PNB is still largest shareholder......LOL

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-09 17:16 | Report Abuse

Old man like I mention many times, please don’t curse your self die. You are much needed to provide free entertainment

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

The Bitter people and Sole losers always seem to get their facts wrong. They twist every positive news update into something negative for SAPURA.

They say that Debt restructuring is bad, and that no one will accept a haircut.
They say finding oil reserves is bad because SAPURA doesn't have the money to drill for oil. They say selling assets to pay off debt is bad because SAPURA won't be able to generate any income.
They say having a whiteknight is bad because nobody in the world would want to be the whiteknight for SAPURA, which has 15 billion in debt.
They also bring up the fact that PNB sold and now only holds 0.16% of the shares. Despite shareholders sharing screenshots from Bloomberg, the most reputable finance platform, and recent news regarding SAPURA's merger with MHB which clearly stated that PNB holds 40%, Bitter people and Sole losers reject the evidence and hold on to their own beliefs. They seem to only believe what they want to believe, even when presented with facts.
They believe that share consolidation is 100% bad and that after consolidation, SAPURA will surely die, despite there being examples of companies doing well after share consolidation.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:24 | Report Abuse

Their main objective is to spend their time here with one purpose: they want to witness the downfall of SAPURA. They will take pleasure in seeing SAPURA close shop and celebrating its failure. The reason behind this attitude is that they are bad and immoral people. They derive satisfaction from seeing others lose money. Stay away from them and do not engage with them.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

The bitter and sole loser individuals tend to troll in the forum. Upon reading their comments, you can observe that they have difficulty expressing themselves clearly and effectively. This can be attributed to their lack of education. It is evident in their arguments when engaging with me.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

So, it's important to keep in mind that there are 3 types of people in the SAPURA forum.

1) Shareholders: These are people who have bought some shares and regularly update news and exchange ideas with other shareholders.

2) Bitter people: These are people who have cut losses at the bottom and don't want to see SAPURA recover. As a result, they talk negatively every day.

3) Sole losers: These are people who spend 24 hours, including weekends, talking badly about SAPURA and have achieved nothing in their lives. They cannot afford to buy any shares and are just clowns in the forum, continuously commenting because they are losers in real life.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 17:35 | Report Abuse

Scammer Nah_tuk wasted his parents' money schooling him. Now, he cannot even read what's right and wrong......Reading Shareholder's Record 2022 and taking them as current and 2023........better for his parents to donate to homeless and old folks homes....

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 17:57 | Report Abuse

It's difficult to explain things to someone who lacks education. I've already explained to you multiple times that the shareholder filing date only occurs when they conduct business transactions. The last time PNB/ASB fund bought SAPURA was in July 2022, and they haven't done anything since then. I've even shared a news link about this and provided a screenshot from Bloomberg as proof. If you still can't understand such basic things, then I'm afraid I won't be able to help you any further.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 18:06 | Report Abuse

Pathetic excuse!...please don't think the current waves of Investors are uneducated and unprofessional as you are. They already know what you done to tell lies upon lies....and now trying to cover with this kindergarten story????

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-09 18:09 | Report Abuse

This is not a story for kindergarten children. It is common knowledge that shareholder filing dates are not updated daily, but only when there are business transactions such as buying or selling. This is widely understood by everyone except for you. I suggest you seek proper education on the matter.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-09 18:22 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-09 18:23 |