BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-02-27 15:55 | Report Abuse

Bimb will transfer money to our acc?

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

Yesterday recorded another dirty tactic in our history.

How could the Price Fixing be announced immediately without notifying when will be the Day 1- Day 5? It is not against the law but it is truly unethical.

I had been informed that Price Fixing will not be done in Feb 2021 via my phone call with the IR department also few weeks ago.

There is a hidden agenda for sure. How could there be a lot of buyers at RM0.360 to RM0.365 right after lunch time? In big volume? It seems like an anticipated action or someone is manipulating.

Do you think Sharks only want to earn RM0.02 by collecting WA at RM0.360? Think critically and think twice. Do you think the earning of RM0.02 could satisfy their needs in view of their various efforts in this game?

CCM will be the day whereby surprises or special gift will be given to those stronger holders.

Two possible scenarios will happen at the CCM or 1-2 days before the CCM.

1) During the CCM, majority will vote against and revision of price to even more then 38 cents could be proposed. The target price could be RM1.00

2) 1-2 days before the CCM, price of BIMB WA will be pushed up significantly on purpose, then during the CCM, the holders will have better room to bargain for higher redemption value.

Think again. Bursa is a hell for those naive investors. Be a smart investor and think out of the box.

That all I could disclose due to P&C.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-27 23:29 | Report Abuse

Could not agree more with the thought above !!!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-28 00:12 | Report Abuse

Woh... my lover master Holland sifu auditor appointed his left hand malaysiaIB_hongkong... come to ask ppl go Holland together...some more the still aim targer RM1... really Holland lor... BIMB onwer laugh at home now... hahah so many Holland ppl

Posted by AB6366928 > 2021-02-28 00:42 | Report Abuse

If l buy 37sen,how can l go to Holland?l can earn 1 sen ma.

21,615 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-02-28 00:49 | Report Abuse

So will ppl push up pruce to 0.38x2 Monday ah, so to bring nego chips to table in front of BIMB

Posted by Waikokchai88 > 2021-02-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

现在是怎样!

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-28 23:47 | Report Abuse

Just one question, in the CCM how many % needed to pass through the resolution?

If the % is low then no body cares what do you think

Posted by Waikokchai88 > 2021-03-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

为什么推高的是我们!赚钱的是你们,真的接受不到!

21,615 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

hehe, 0.38 price also got ppl throwing, shows how weak these speculators are...lol

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

Now is the waiting period. Wait for the meeting only. The rest are holding of course some no patient to wait one want to get out after see not much movement in short term now until the meeting result. . This is normal lah same as what happen at FGV for the past 1 month plus. Fighting lanun need patient one. Correct?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

I have a copy of BIMB Holdings - Memorandum and Articles of Association PLUS Constitution. It is quite clear over there.

SOA due to Internal Reorganisation should rightfully be deemed as a Special Resolution which needs 75% votes upon satisfying one condition which is sufficient Quorum.

FYI, it is an illusion to dump more WA, sharks sendiri dump sendiri collect. Wanna trigger sentiments hahhaa

Weak holder or speculators could not hold. Laugh die me.

CCM will have surprise for sure.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-01 12:02 | Report Abuse

Please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I checked with them three times.

Expected notice to be circulated on CCM matter: 4 March 2021

Date of CCM: 31 March 2021

As to why the Price Fixing Date had been made earlier to 26 Feb 2021. I do not need to point out so clear. You people smart enough to know. Tactic la because worried retail investors buy non stop and push the price to RM0.500 and above.

Now sharks collect non stop. The best way is to continue buying and holding as long as it is below RM0.380

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-01 13:27 | Report Abuse

Woh my beloved master Holland sifu auditor still alive.. happy to see him here with good fight spirit... respect and salute... but still die die wanna all ppl go Holland together with him... laugh die me .... call to BIMB onwer... they will tell you www.manmanwait.com.my

21,615 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-02 13:53 | Report Abuse

0.38 GOOD ENOUGH for me, anything extra is real BONUS. hehe

Posted by choisanyea > 2021-03-02 14:18 | Report Abuse

agreed paperplane

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-02 21:28 | Report Abuse

yup, just wait until CCM , now ad satisfied, but hope for extra BONUS. 平常心。

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388... r you ok? Still holding or switch other counter?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-03 05:48 | Report Abuse

Sure okay, i ad told u i will hold until CCM

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

Ok... good luck to you... I join your boat with 100lot hahah... 0.365 cost...

21,615 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-03 11:23 | Report Abuse

so great, next time no need see pretty shit bullshit anymore as not more BIMB

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-03 13:17 | Report Abuse

Pretty life 哈哈哈,难得难得。Ei, 同一艘船,不要再那边乱讲话乌鸦嘴了,一起hold,我们CCM见。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-03-03 13:19 | Report Abuse

I will buy BIMB WA too....

Start with small lots

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-03 13:20 | Report Abuse

Walau what happened? Why all people change pattern liao?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 13:46 | Report Abuse

Kakduit also want to put Bimb FD kah. You also want to join the Group Grand Lucky Draw kah.Correct?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 3, 2021 1:19 PM | Report Abuse

I will buy BIMB WA too....

Start with small lots

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-03-03 13:49 | Report Abuse

Although i m nobody but i love you Fzy1388

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 13:56 | Report Abuse

KakDuit is somebody right. Well known Holland King right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 13:56 | Report Abuse

Now left Hypo havent join the Bimb FD right. Correct?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-03-03 14:06 | Report Abuse

yes..My record is apa saya pilih apa akan masuk longkang..terjun gaolat gaolat..

never have good ending

Posted by UlarSawa > Mar 3, 2021 1:56 PM | Report Abuse

KakDuit is somebody right. Well known Holland King right. Correct?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-03-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

U manage to get Rgtech???

I sold all with my 0.445 target....no greedy at all

Posted by scenery > Mar 3, 2021 2:19 PM | Report Abuse

Like that U still ask ppl to buy this n buy that n said can up!!! Pls dont be hypocrite la...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 14:30 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 14:41 | Report Abuse

Hypo cutloss kah. Karma lah. Correct?

Posted by scenery > Mar 3, 2021 2:40 PM | Report Abuse

U said 2 days mah, I cut loss on T2, didnt buy anymore. U really pump n dump now drop again, what is your next target? pnepcb still valid today?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 3, 2021 2:25 PM | Report Abuse

U manage to get Rgtech???

I sold all with my 0.445 target....no greedy at all

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 15:12 | Report Abuse

You cutloss earlier already blame Kakduit give wrong tips kah. Want Kakduit compensate your loss kah. Apa lah. You follow the tips others also follow the tips. You cutloss but others cutwin today. You blame Kakduit. Mana boleh ini macam lah. Correct?

Posted by scenery > Mar 3, 2021 3:02 PM | Report Abuse

Duit, U bought 36 cts sold 37.5 cts to me than buy back the next day at 36 cts again, today push up to 45 cts, sold down again, wait for 36 cts again? with big capital can move the price for short term by calling out to ppl to follow. Calvin taught U 1 kah?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 15:13 |

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-03 15:47 | Report Abuse

ular badut trying to con newbies again kah?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

I had just called and spoken to the PIC from Boardroom and I have been informed by the PIC that most likely the Notice for the Court Convened Meeting will be announced and released by end of today or tomorrow.

For further question, please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I checked with them 5 times.

Expected notice to be circulated on CCM matter: 4 March 2021

Date of CCM: 31 March 2021

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

Even if BIMB wanna change again, the latest CCM must be held is 90 days after the Court Order Date on 4 Feb 2021, i.e. the CCM must be held lated by 5 May 2021

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-04 21:44 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-04 22:38 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-04 22:41 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-04 22:43 |

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-04 23:23 | Report Abuse

ular badut everyday promote bimb-wa as fd stock kah?
obviously u want to lure newbies to buy until 38 sen so u can sell everything to them lah, what a con badut

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-05 08:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-05 09:14 |

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-03-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

My boss has asked me to monitor the Notice which should be released by today.
As of now, the notice is still pending.

Upon the release of Notice or Announcement, I urge everyone to follow some of the top warrant holders to VOTE AGAINST the fixed price of RM0.38 which is ridiculously LOW.

Do not worry about the withdrawal of the corporate exercise by BIMB Holdings. Just VOTE AGAINST so that we could gather sufficient power to request the management to offer higher redemption value for all of us.

Remember to VOTE AGAINST during the CCM

My boss aims to get at least RM0.80.

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-03-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

Initially, my boss aimed to fight for RM1.00 and above or specifically from RM1.20 - RM1.50

Bue due to sudden announcement of fixed price on last Friday, my boss has agreed to at least tolerate a bit and only requests for RM0.80

Is RM0.80 okay to all of you? I need some feedbacks before I could report to my boss.

Feedback?

21,615 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

0.80 good enough lah

Posted by ArbitrageExpert > 2021-03-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

Do not worry at all. I own around 1.5% and will support your boss to fight for a fairer price.

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-03-05 17:14 | Report Abuse

Hi all, Jeremy is here again.

My boss is going to be a tough person this round after being treated unfair last week by the sudden announcement of 38 cents being the fixed price.

My boss said:-

1) Minimum RM0.80

2) Maximum he wanted to raise up to RM1.20 because of the unfair treatment last Friday and no notice circulated as of today which is quite ridiculous because holders need time to get notice and to appoint proxies.

Last resort, my boss said the most is he will gather all other major holders to VOTE AGAINST to threaten issuer to pay all of us higher redemption value.

Do not worry, this plan is not going to be screwed up and abandoned. Get ready for a surprised gift during CCM.

J22 T09

Posted by J22 T09 > 2021-03-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

Fully support God_of_Wealth & MalaysianIB_HongKong which minimum RM0.80.
Looking forward to the surprise gift in CCM.