BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 13:01 | Report Abuse

Horseh Liao... price will going back square soon... Huat for my beloved master Holland sifu auditor... huat ar... afternoon watch show

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-02-26 13:04 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board, Maybank IB wishes to announce that the Board has today (“Warrants Consideration Price-Fixing Date”), resolved to fix the Warrants Consideration at RM0.38 per Warrant, based on the five (5)-day VWAP of the Warrants up to and including 25 February 2021, being the last market day immediately preceding the Warrants Consideration Price-Fixing Date. The Warrants Consideration has been fixed today after taking into consideration the availability of internal cash reserves of the BHB Group to settle the Warrants Consideration.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 13:13 | Report Abuse

Please be informed that the Price Fixing Date is not the day where the Final Redemption Price is finalised.

The Final Redemption Consideration is to be fixed on 31 March 2021.

For further information, you may refer to Boardroom Share Registrar.

My team final resort is that we will be VOTING AGAINST the price of RM0.38 if there is no room for negotiation or if the price is fixed at RM0.38 which is too low without considering the intrinsic value of the BIMB WA.

My team comprises 12.12% and we will secure more stakes by combining with other top warrantholders to vote against the final price.

Do not worry much.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 13:21 | Report Abuse

Just liased with Maybank IB chief just now..

After screening multiple case studies that pro-retailers/small holders.

THis is kinda in disadvantage situation to continue fight like that. I understand your group wish to jack up to form the higher high 5days VWAP price.

To respect the posibility and facts and figures hope your gorup can make wise decision not to outsmart the fund house and major share holders. your 12% shares are very valuable to invest in somewhere instead of replicate GameStop strategy in Bursa.............

My wise advice after long discussion with the Issuer.

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-26 13:23 | Report Abuse

So no more 7 digit profit? Ok lah 6 digit also ok

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 13:25 | Report Abuse

6.9 digits also fine sometime

Posted by Jolin888 > Feb 26, 2021 1:23 PM | Report Abuse

So no more 7 digit profit? Ok lah 6 digit also ok

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 13:41 | Report Abuse

I love my Holland master sifu auditor... respect his fighting spirit ... salute ...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

打不死的小强...可是有很多小强被他带去holland

Posted by chong_tim > 2021-02-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

有史以来最白痴最废的自导自演 @auditorandconsultant 。。。 bursa 出文告了,不知道你其他分身户口God_of_Wealth and MalaysianIB_HongKong 还会出来吗? 。。继续左右手聊天吧。。on9

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:03 | Report Abuse

so many accounts....created many accounts and talk to sendiri

asterix

16 posts

Posted by asterix > 2021-02-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

if during the CCM, they don't get enough votes, the whole restructuring will fall apart. So they have to convince enough WA holders to pass the resolutions during the CCM, just like any company AGM or EGM. The question is what is the threshold for passing reso in the CCM - is it 51% or 75% etc.?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

good try

can always try again..no harm

Posted by asterix > Feb 26, 2021 2:09 PM | Report Abuse

if during the CCM, they don't get enough votes, the whole restructuring will fall apart. So they have to convince enough WA holders to pass the resolutions during the CCM, just like any company AGM or EGM. The question is what is the threshold for passing reso in the CCM - is it 51% or 75% etc.?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

if the group is smart......

They should press down the price into -ve premium then convert it to mother shares................

Who on earth jack it up and fight for negotiation????????? arbitrage?????????????

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

This is really a tactic to scare many retail investors as the Sharks have failed to gather or collect sufficient tickets.

This dirty tactic is common and is not new to me anymore.

My gang will not be selling and we will be gather a power of more than 1/3 to vote against the redemption consideration of RM0.38 in the CCM

Reminder CCM = Price will be fixed at CCM

See you all during the CCM!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 14:20 | Report Abuse

Duit gor... I feel proud and happy for my lover master Holland sifu auditor... he got those great fighting spirit and I salute and respect him to Holland ... Huat Zai... hahahah

asterix

16 posts

Posted by asterix > 2021-02-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

@auditorandconsultant

Do you know the % votes required for them to pass the resolution at the CCM?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

scenery

I stuck cannot sell.....keep lo

Posted by scenery > Feb 26, 2021 2:19 PM | Report Abuse

duit, dont kapo so much here, quickly go n push up your rgtech..

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

This is a dirty tactic I have seen also when I worked for a Financial Institution.

NO need to say much already, my team will not be selling

THis is obviously a dirty tactic.

We will decide everything during CCM

Posted by chong_tim > 2021-02-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

@auditorandconsultant 你这种叫“死鸡撑饭盖” 什么 Sharks have failed to gather or collect sufficient tickets.,现在通告已经出了,你觉得sharks 在hack bursa 出文告吗??白痴人

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

the owner told me......he has no intention to push...he said focus in the business.. is ok,,,,,,I keep dulu....cant down more

Posted by scenery > Feb 26, 2021 2:23 PM | Report Abuse

get all your gang to buy la...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:25 | Report Abuse

I hooked high price...

my gang bought cheaper price....

but anyway..... we all on paper loss.....but we keep la....sell it for what ...also not big drop......wait banker cover it

Posted by scenery > Feb 26, 2021 2:23 PM | Report Abuse

U said your gang is buying 2 days ago right?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 14:27 | Report Abuse

Hahah... duit you holding 20% BIMB-wa... Huat Zai for you... you quiet quiet correct when 0.200- why you sell so many at 0.380zz Huat Zai for you

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:29 | Report Abuse

scenery

my fun so limited...now at Grandflo while waiting Rgtech

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 14:31 | Report Abuse

This is a dirty tactic I have seen also when I worked for a Financial Institution.

NO need to say much already, my team will not be selling

THis is obviously a dirty tactic.

We will decide everything during CCM

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 14:31 | Report Abuse

Do not forget BIMB Holding has set aside allocation of 800 million ..part of it will be used to redeem WA..

I will wait till CCM ....that all...''

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 14:32 | Report Abuse

who want earn can come Grandflo

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

Duit wait me I come to join now... grandflo and RGTech horseh... earn some 460 burger also better...

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2021-02-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

kena con.

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2021-02-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

wah... straight line drop. What happen ?

Posted by mizie7466 > 2021-02-26 15:27 | Report Abuse

why suddenly from 0.46sen drop to 0.365?

Posted by fauziah86 > 2021-02-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

why this dropping

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2021-02-26 15:52 | Report Abuse

kena con lah

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

Do not anyhow listen to people who do not know Companies Act, 2016 and Bursa Ruling

I always believe in the actual rules.

The RM0.38 is only a proposed price and not a final price.

The final price is subject to the Company Convened Meeting (CCM).

The final price will be decided during the CCM. Remember Quorum must be satisfied.

And after CCM, when everything is set, another announcement announcing the FINAL Consideration will be sent out.

Fact is fact. No need to argue.

Now buying and selling side is so WAYANG that Sharks are triggering panic and sentiments among those weak players.

If you are doubt about what I said,

Please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I spoke to them 3 times this month.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

Woh... my lover master Holland sifu auditor...so good relationship with BIMB onwer ler... pls listen to him... if you wan go Holland again... pls ... cause he asking hold and buy... maybank announced can become no valid... then who announce only be valid? My lover announced is super valid

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 16:06 | Report Abuse

Pls listen to my Holland sifu auditor... very soon second Holland flight coming again... Huat and congratulations to him... cause BIMB onwer wanna buy higher price from him about RM 1-1.5 ( death ppl notes) hahah...

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-26 16:06 | Report Abuse

If you all wanna buy PLEASE Q LOWER..dun let this con artist syndicate easily get away....

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

Do not anyhow listen to people who do not know Companies Act, 2016 and Bursa Ruling

I always believe in the actual rules.

The RM0.38 is only a proposed price and not a final price.

The final price is subject to the Company Convened Meeting (CCM).

The final price will be decided during the CCM. Remember Quorum must be satisfied.

And after CCM, when everything is set, another announcement announcing the FINAL Consideration will be sent out.

Fact is fact. No need to argue.

Now buying and selling side is so WAYANG that Sharks are triggering panic and sentiments among those weak players.

If you are doubt about what I said,

Please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I spoke to them 3 times this month.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

Good fighting spirit.. salute to my lover Holland master sifu auditor... sure Holland this round... second round also coming soon.... haha... maybank announcement no valid... sifu auditor own announcement only call valid... CCM although I don’t know what is this... hahah

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2021-02-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

lots of manipulators

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

Enilec Mak = Gambit88 = CK Lee

Wow Glamoflauge effect ......................so GOOD

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 18:05 | Report Abuse

This is a lousy tactic to trigger market sentiment.

Haiz, those who do not understand Arbitrage Trading will be selling BIMB WA because of the price.

Come on lah. This kind of kindergarden tactic still wanna make me panic....balik kampung lah

Those who dumped their WA will regret for sure.

The price at the final stage, i.e. CCM will definitely be very much higher than 38 cents.

Let's see...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 18:06 | Report Abuse

higher but need lot of effort leh

move on la abang

Posted by auditorandconsultant > Feb 26, 2021 6:05 PM | Report Abuse

This is a lousy tactic to trigger market sentiment.

Haiz, those who do not understand Arbitrage Trading will be selling BIMB WA because of the price.

Come on lah. This kind of kindergarden tactic still wanna make me panic....balik kampung lah

Those who dumped their WA will regret for sure.

The price at the final stage, i.e. CCM will definitely be very much higher than 38 cents.

Let's see...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 18:08 | Report Abuse

Rgtech I memang tunggu this 2 days will up...

it never up and seriously we all masuk penjara...since masuk penjara ad..I dont want hard sell.... at first I was predicted hit 0.445....

cannot say conman la...because Im the one call then chase...I chase high

Posted by scenery > Feb 26, 2021 5:48 PM | Report Abuse

U said these 2 days, didnt say for keeping; now it become Ur friend bought cheaper price, U bought 36.5 cts push up 37.5 to 38 cts for your gang to sell off these few days. mission accomplished!!!

So bad, U are same same like ularsawa/ciko/dragonslayer bec both also under conman calvint... lol...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 23:19 | Report Abuse

Duit gor, my lover master Holland sifu auditor saya BIMB onwer r so childish ler... and he said CCM coming( although I don’t know what is CCM lar) I just BIMB will press down to 0.260 and before expired will be 0.005 soon... Huat zai

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

Hey everyone.... my lover master Holland sifu auditor already angry ar... why you sell down the price.... he already mention liao, if don’t wan go Holland with himzzz... pls balik kampung.... you all sendiri pandai pandai lor.... Holland or kampung... pls choose yourself.... for me, definitely I will choose balik kampung... but I will miss my Holland master sifu auditor

21,608 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-02-27 02:02 | Report Abuse

Everyday play 10sen up and down not sien meh. Do 20sen up down mah

orga214

6 posts

Posted by orga214 > 2021-02-27 09:32 | Report Abuse

i still believe on 20% premium of 38 sen

14,600 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

I believe i can fly

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-02-27 15:54 | Report Abuse

So what is next move?? Price fixed at 38. So no more up? Monday will go down or what?