BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

now is approve or not approve the 38sen redemption right. if not approve will the whole exercise delay further? Do you think they can wait further? Warrant only expire in Drec 2023. Correct?

Posted by Dealova > Mar 6, 2021 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

Dude, it they the settlement is 38, ur exercise price is 4.72..

Do u think at 4.72 u exercise will be a profitable one??? Think again, it will go beyond rm5 for the share price, and that’s just recouping the loss, not profit yet.

I’m sure u guys are smart....think wisely, with ur brain, not with ur emotion.

Again, believe that people can fly....hahahahah

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 13:47 | Report Abuse

deolova 现在没有不切实际的幻想或一夜致富的想法,大家只是想要透过CCM这个大会与管理层沟通,所以大家才会商讨对策。想想我刚才的问题,你就会明白,事情绝不会走到你想的那样。

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 14:12 | Report Abuse

Ular really dont understand what you are trying to say also. You want more but you dont want the minority forces to fight for you. You discourage they fight for better price by rejecting the 38sen. Then how can you get more than 38sen. I also puzzle you talked like the other one also want 45sen but dont want to reject the 38aen redemption rate offered by Lanun Bimb. You all can talk common sense abit or not. Correct?

Posted by Dealova > Mar 6, 2021 1:31 PM | Report Abuse

If the vote get no, meaning the motion stop dude, hahah, have u been to ccm...

Gosh, good luck bruh...::i wish i cud get more, but i dont wanna lose what i’ve already have.... just because i’m believing in some1 that they will try.

Hahaha, lot’s of nonsense people i can imagine.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 14:16 | Report Abuse

So what you all want now. Can have common goal or not. Bimb FD depositors depend on the minority Warrant Holders in order to win the Group Grand Lucky Draw sponsored by Lanun Bimb. You all better discuss what is the best for Bimb FD depositors ok. Dont fight bcos of own EGO ok. Must always think of us BIMB FD depositors ok. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 14:27 | Report Abuse

How you know the motion failed all the warrant holders will lose. Dont you think they delay over 1 year already can delay further without nego with warrant holders again. You also guessing also right. If that the case you can sell your warrant now. Why still want to wait. Correct?

Posted by Dealova > Mar 6, 2021 2:20 PM | Report Abuse

Bcoz if the motion failed, all of us will lose, and if u wanna wait for another 2 years to exercise, that is totally fine, but the exercise price of 4.72 does not even sensible anymore, because we already lose 38sen. The risk is huge for a small player like me. U can nego, but if they dont agree, what else? Motion stop...be in limbo for 2 years, our warrant got zero value, we record a loss.

Can nego, but any vote to say no meaning that everyone is foregoing 38sen. That’s my point.

Be sensible folks.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 14:30 | Report Abuse

If you scare you can choose to redeem your BIMB FD earlier and of course you will not entitle full amount of 38sen and dont have the chance to participate the Group Grand Lucky Draw also lah. The choice is your. No one can force you to choose you own choice bcos this is your money. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 14:36 | Report Abuse

Look like you are very greedy lah. Dont want to fight together with the minority warrant holders but want to enjoy the maximum benefit out of it. Like this Ular also dunno what to say lah. Ular can only suggest you shut up and dont against the minority warrant holders to carry out their last battle with the Lanun Bimb. Ok. Can oe Not. Fare right. Correct?

Posted by Dealova > Mar 6, 2021 2:31 PM | Report Abuse

It’s a combined proposal, vote fail means the whole things will stop. I am not selling because i want the 38sen. Unless u want to pay me rm1, more than willing to sell, hahaha.

Funny....

Believe in flying....

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 14:40 | Report Abuse

Ular yup, dealova very weird , if he dont want to bear the risk , just sell la , not much different between 0.37 and 0.38.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

dealova 所以讲你很奇怪咯,怕的话就卖吗,都没有差别。我们要等到CCM是为了有一个平等的对话。你又不要我们做这个,又想要拿到高的价钱,你不觉得你说得很奇怪吗?

如果你担心,现在就卖。我们呢,会好好与管理层沟通,争取最好的福利,在不伤害0.38的利益下和他们对谈。

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

Many called out loud “I had a dream”, dream of pushing up the price & asked the Board to pay whatever the price they want.

Now turn out they put themselves in the illusion, and they asked the Board to responsible for that, laugh die me lol

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-06 14:46 | Report Abuse

Many still don’t want to wake up, they thought the price should be 80c, that they got it from their money god in their dream

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 14:58 | Report Abuse

想要为自己warrant负责的,就出席CCM, 要赞成或反对由你自己思考后再决定。我个人相信这个CCM一定会给我们机会与管理层沟通。到最后一定有最好的结果。我不会发梦拿到多少的回购价,但我会去争取。

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

Why need to sell when you think they afraid the deal will fell off ? Some investors bought from 0.360-370 recently is totally go for arbitrage play (can get 3-5%) return,much better than FD. they need to wait 0.38 to redeem. Not for like what you expect to get 0.80;RM1,RM1.5 the crazy demand.of course can demand in egm,what about management refuse your demand,ask you to go for vote,so what should you do?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

With dealova we are pretty sure the other party not enough ticket

So should buy at 0.365 for at least 5% return in one month

Dun believe the bull shit that the warrent will drop to 0

How can a warrent with 3 years expiry date value drop to 0

Use your brain. Dealova. Unless u got other motion

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hello Mr ular,I said if want to fight for 0.80 is ridiculous,0.45 is more reasonable. I didn't say cannot fight for higher price.but how to fight,if you try to threaten the management to vote for reject then you please go ahead

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

Please think twice, do not think to threaten to use the reject vote to block for the exercise.everyone will become loser at the end

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

It is ok every one who believe there is chance the warrent will transacted below 0.38 faster sell

Coz I am buying. Faster sell

Thank you for ticket

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

For those try to threaten to vote for against if management refuse to agree price demand like 0.80 or more..please do yourself,no need to gather companions

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

Demand is demand ,vote is vote

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

3 years is long. All the party related to the deal cannot waif for 3 years.

NOT 3 month

That's why the deloava is suddenly in this I3 link

Good also. Faster sell I wait at 0.365 and 0.36

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

If demand a bit more, maybe there is a chance,if ask for 0.80 sure they will tell you go to eat shit

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

Good what dealova say Is true

Faster sell tq.

Later vote for 0.38 and u get peanut

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

Ziyang 所以才要谈啊,谈了之后自己做决定啊。想你这样,想赚又不要和管理层谈,你不觉得搞笑吗?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 15:58 | Report Abuse

在这里,没人愿意当输家,大家都是要双赢,所以才叫套利活动。所以你根本不用的担心你的0.38会不见,因为不可能走到那个地步,明白吗?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 16:03 | Report Abuse

The BIMB management can wait for 3years after the warrant expired then resubmit again the exercise.it is not their fault, because warrant holders not approved.but your warrant will become 0 at the end if mother share is still below RM4.72. who said impossible? Who can guarantee mother sure will surpass 4.72 within next 3years?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

Jolin待在这里的时间比你还久,她有没有说谎,这里的人比你更清楚。你可以继续掰。一开始我还以为你是真心想询问的,怎知道到最后是来妖言惑众的。你所说的,大家都知道,这个套利活动怎样进行,大家也心里有数。

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 16:06 | Report Abuse

Ziyang 不可能会取消。因为我们不会走到那地步,你以为他们的重组计划闹着玩的吗?你知道要经过多少关卡吗?这是势在必行的。

再加上我们也不会让这个计划取消,既然双方都没有取消的意愿,这个CCM肯定会顺利通过,所以你担心什么?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388 对呀,我不说了吗?谈归谈,投归投。我没说不要谈直接投赞成。我是说谈了过后管理层没同意,你是投反对票吗?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

Look like the warrant holders cannot work together one. Sendiri jaga sendiri one. Correct?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

如果他们什么都不可以谈,就直接投票,我肯定投反对票。(不过这基本不可能发生)。如果他愿意谈,愿意加价格,(无论是多少),我会投通过,就这么简。

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388 不明白什么叫做一定会通过,拿什么来保证呢?到时没过呢?那你会不会说,怎会这样的?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

不过我可以告诉你,只要是什么都不给我们谈,维持0.38,这里绝大多数会投反对票。

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

Dealova keep saying but in account got nothing as he is just writter from related party with special motion

Come show me how much will you bet for you words.

I bet rm760 k for my opinion

You?

Go play sand lah

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

ziyang 你要什么保证?双方都没有想取消的意愿。就是最好的保证。你仔细想想我讲的话。

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

Dealova keep saying but in account got nothing as he is just writter from related party with special motion

Come show me how much will you bet for you words.

I bet rm760 k for my opinion

You?

Go play sand lah

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

Jolin888. Yup he just talk only, saje want to kacau here like pretty life

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

If you strongly believe you can fight for 0.80,no need to tell those afraid the price will drop to sell early if the deal goes off.market currently can easily buy from .036-0.38 anytime,you can buy as much as you can I think the supply is more than enough,

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

For those who got my screen shot of later got people like dealova like this please tell them how much they bet on their talking

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

jolin6558@gmail.com

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

Aiya no talk colk lah, say so many but dare not bet big.

For those who want to see my 2.0 million share screen shot please email me at jolin6558@gmail.com

Share market is money matter. Not just talk colk matter like deolava

I talk and I bet big

Come join me

jolin6558@gmail.com

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

Ziyang 你还是不明白这个计划怎样执行,双方都没意愿取消,就不能会有取消的可能性。3月31日是个讨论的平台,到时候绝对能做到给双方最好的决定。不信的话,到时候你再回来这里看。

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

说道理讲不赢人家,竟然还说真话是无价的,很搞笑。算了吧,你骗不了别人的,你来这里是有意图的。

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:32 | Report Abuse

Good let the one see

U trust a guy only talk colk

Or

U trust a guy put in 760k in his words

Want talk colk go talk to ur kids lah

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:33 | Report Abuse

I plan to sell my 760k share now to rm1 million

U want join come we form a email group

Let those talk colk people keep on talk colk here

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

Eventually those with real money will join here.

Those writter can go get their salary of rm2k at month end

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

I said the price is at least 0.38 and I bet 760k In it

For those who want to see my 2.0 million share screen shot please email me at jolin6558@gmail.com

Share market is money matter. Not just talk colk matter like deolava

I talk and I bet big

Come join me

jolin6558@gmail.com

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

When Jolin write until like this. No one will doubt you anymore. Ular believe you. Correct?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

Ya no need believe one

Just email me

jolin6558@gmail.com

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388 你说的是意愿,就像是以为,我想是,这些都不是保证。只是猜测Assuming ,not guarantee. 其实我是希望大家都不要亏损,如果在会里求不到更高的价格,就让它通过吧!股市还有很多股可投资,何必冒不必要的险呢?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

Ular can sense who is sincere or not. No need to write email lah. Corre ct?

Posted by Jolin888 > Mar 6, 2021 4:54 PM | Report Abuse

Ya no need believe one

Just email me

jolin6558@gmail.com