SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2021-10-23 08:50 | Report Abuse

Yes end game.if good news the share price won't fall to 35

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2021-10-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

And the share won't be suspended

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-10-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

wait n see. Already too late to do anything. Either gap up or limt down

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-23 08:53 | Report Abuse

Goner !

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-10-23 08:54 | Report Abuse

so smart kalim took a 'shortcut' to 'execise' his warrant holdings?

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-23 08:56 | Report Abuse

Life is always uneasy that include weekends if invest in such stocks.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-23 08:58 | Report Abuse

Just wait until 30 october..bursa release suspension the price already 1.60 loh...haha

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-23 09:01 | Report Abuse

play worst-case scenario now

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2021-10-23 09:01 | Report Abuse

Yes end game....the share fall and the warrant sold....is a proof

linheng

1,365 posts

Posted by linheng > 2021-10-23 09:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by InterFund® > Oct 23, 2021 8:50 AM | Report Abuse

Where is the news that the SIR was ready last 30th September..........................?
BURSA said that 3 out of 4 Ind Directors were informed by EY on the 30th September 2021. Look at Bursa suspension notice

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-23 09:08 | Report Abuse

Of course need to cash out warrant............... Fraud accounting saman RM200k................ insider trading RM300k............ RM350k buy 1 million share before suspension............... The rest of money use to start new company Serba Boleh L.L.C.................

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

if fraud and insider trading is real like you say, what will happen?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2021-10-23 09:14 | Report Abuse

Delisted lah macha apa lagi Kalau accounting fraud Macam Bernard Maddoff

williamh

856 posts

Posted by williamh > 2021-10-23 09:15 | Report Abuse

Above all just believe it will limit up when open,record here revisited me when it limit up,Cheers

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-23 09:16 | Report Abuse

obviously like kpower and scib, someone knows the mother share will not up, therefore selling warrants like nobody else.
if confident, who will sell? only retailer keep buying with confident. i made the same mistake too. but luckily sold with profit in overall, losing back a lot in warrants due to top up. Else i would have made a lot, become 50% only. pissed off and sold off after seeing karim keep selling.

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-23 09:18 | Report Abuse

delist is expected if incident is real but how about those people behind the scene? they manipulate and causing retailers losing money, just end like that?

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

Institutional funds sudah lari. Why you still here?

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

Karim have 700 million share in serba about 21%...do u think karim will leave just like that?..or just be delisted just like that..so funny lah u all....haha

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2021-10-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

What is to come will come. The chance of EY presented a different outcome is remote and it seems that the finding by EY has been presented to the 3 independent directors at the end of September. The suspension is to force the BOD to announce the finding by EY. I take interest in Serbadk, because of the dispute between the KPMG and the BOD of the company. I am worry for you all.

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2021-10-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

Itu org manyak jelous @ solomolo nanti u manyak lui mari hi..hi...Itu geng Fintec punya company manyak terok pun tidak P17/delisted. Apa macam mau delisted SD, bagus punya company..hi..hi..in the naysers dream.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-23 09:36 |

bsinvestor

170 posts

Posted by bsinvestor > 2021-10-23 09:36 | Report Abuse

so by hook or crook, serba need to reveal the finding?

bsinvestor

170 posts

Posted by bsinvestor > 2021-10-23 09:37 | Report Abuse

what if by tuesday the finding not yet ready?

Posted by Humble2020 > 2021-10-23 09:38 | Report Abuse

No need to worry for those are still holding. I believe everyone here know the risk of buying. High risk high return. The result will out next week.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-23 09:41 | Report Abuse

What are people talking here. All mis-information. Many clues were given, just don't want to read properly.

1) How long ago EmperorFund already said SIR completed?
EY close-up meeting with Bursa on 1st October 2021.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/emperorfund.jsp

2) When did Bursa Approve the SIR?
Before 11th October 2021

3) When did SD start asking for Bursa to get permission to disclose SIR?
Before 14th October 2021.

4) When did KPMG offer to settle the legal issue?
On 18th October 2021

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/pearlwhite.jsp

Go check the chat history and read slowly. You have all the answers there even what will happen after SIR is out.

madett

8 posts

Posted by madett > 2021-10-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

Last night watch a movie called 'MARGIN CALL'. Amazing betul tengok all the jerung, all nicely clothes with necktie and all, flew in by helicopter, to have a meeting with other jerung at 3am in the morning.......all the jerung dont give shit about what happens to ikan bilis...

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-23 09:44 |

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-10-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

Findings on SIR were given to 3 of the INEDS on 21.10.2021. As of 22.10.2021 2.30pm, still no announcement by SD causing Bursa to suspend the countrr and SD has till 26.10.2021 to inform the public.
Q: Does SD have to wait till the last minute bef announcing the findings?
Q: Can it announce today?
Q: Is it because the findings are adverse that it has not been announced?
What's happening? No one knows except those who are in control

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

We can stand on our own views by holding serba shares, but when we talk, it must be supported by evidences and know the impact. Don't brain wash yourself, nobody can see big things that way and it will affect others. I'm holding serba share, and can suffer losses if it gone to 0.05cent, thats all. This is a platform to let us learn things and think logically. You can share your analysis but not "Insiders news", that will confused us.

neohts

2,270 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-10-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

if the company revenue and profit every year still increase, I don't think the company will be delisted or PN17. Company still giving dividend every year.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-23 09:53 | Report Abuse

Here is one perfect example of mis-information.

This is either a result of incompetence or ignorance

1) There is due process for INED to have meeting on this, deliberate and issue actions if any,

2) There is possibility to re-adjust prior year financials or Annual reports if SIR was negative for SD, if any

3) Bursa would have to consider 1 and 2 above and give SD ample time to act and remedy, if any

So, your timings are all wrong and will cause to commit unfair treatment to SD to remedy and directly cause SD to fail in its undertakings.

piranha88 Findings on SIR were given to 3 of the INEDS on 21.10.2021. As of 22.10.2021 2.30pm, still no announcement by SD causing Bursa to suspend the countrr and SD has till 26.10.2021 to inform the public.
Q: Does SD have to wait till the last minute bef announcing the findings?
Q: Can it announce today?
Q: Is it because the findings are adverse that it has not been announced?
What's happening? No one knows except those who are in control
23/10/2021 9:45 AM

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-10-23 09:56 | Report Abuse

If sir oredi out but no anouncement n worse stil selling warant first means bad news loh

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-23 09:59 | Report Abuse

Even company delisted, boss still boss, same to directors. Only investor suffer losses.

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-10-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

Lets be clear, if you trade in your shares or warrants while in possession of information that has yet to be released to the public you are insider trading.

In this case selling all your warrants while in possession of inside information is a crime, buying the mother shares while possession of inside information is another crime.

By selling all your warrants then announcing that fact (again without revealing the inside information) your actions caused the mother share to drop. You then take advantage of the drop to buy the mother shares at a steep discount. That's clear market manipulation of your shares also a crime.

If you bought the warrants or sold the mother shares in this hiatus you need to consult your lawyers because you were screwed.

Folks if you see what is obviously a dead rat don't go play play with it.

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-10-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite, I was just asking some questions. The report is as of 30th September. Means findings are up to 30th September. What I wrote cannot brainwash anybody as the counter is already suspended. And I have no reason to brainwash all the experts here. Each have their own reasons for buying / selling / watching on the sidelines. To each his own

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

Brace your self, total loss incoming

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

Too late to run, you will immediately suffer -70% to -95% on opening bell

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

her example of mis-information.

Bursa is the one who decides to approve the SIR and when SD can announce it.

But if Bursa wants to delay despite SD asking for it since 14th October, and no action from Bursa, then CEO Karim will have no choice but to get things moving.

By selling WA and saying that proceeds will be used for mother shares, immediately led to Bursa issuing the directive.

Read the focusmalaysia article.

The words "business decision" and "necessity" really jolted Bursa into action.

gemfinder If sir oredi out but no anouncement n worse stil selling warant first means bad news loh

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

You ask questions when it is apparent that you didnt research and take the time to review the choronology of events.

That is the impression you are giving.

piranha88 Pearlwhite, I was just asking some questions. The report is as of 30th September. Means findings are up to 30th September. What I wrote cannot brainwash anybody as the counter is already suspended. And I have no reason to brainwash all the experts here. Each have their own reasons for buying / selling / watching on the sidelines. To each his own
23/10/2021 10:01 AM

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-10-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

看来 Serba Dinamik 是 凶多吉少 ,还好之前 我赚了一点 然后 全部卖完 。我卖完全部 Serba Dinamik 股票 是 因为公司 坏问题太多 很难生存 。

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-10-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite, I forgot to add, you are basing on your opinions on Emperorfund's insidsr news but it that the truth? Any evidence? If not, it's hearsay only

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-10-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

. excerpt

Kindly be advised that Bursa Securities had today issued a directive to
SERBADK to:

(a) make an announcement on the findings from the Factual Findings Update on
the Special Independent Review by 26 October 2021;

(b) announce Bursa Securities’ directive immediately; and

(c) impose a suspension of trading on SERABDK’s securities on the next
market day after the directive deadline, in the event of non–compliance to
the directive.

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

Karem oh Karem !

Kurang kurang cakaplah akan umum hari isnin atau hari selasa.
Kenapa masih diam seribu bahasa.
saham dah digantung oleh bursa
nak jual tak dapat, yang terbeli gelisah.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2021-10-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

Whether factual Findings is siding SerB or Not, on 21Oct @10am Karim should stop Trading and make a announcement...instead he went to Sell all his warrant.....so arrogant, total disregard Bursa Standing Orders.......what a CEO

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

Everything is from experience running billion dollar company.

@piranha88

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2021-10-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

The suspension will remain until Serba Dinamik makes an announcement in compliance with the directive by Bursa. Who would know better than Datuk Awang Daud? The last time he acquired additional shares was on 23/4/2020 with total holding of 294,635,020 shares (9.61%). Since then, he has been disposing. Based on the last disposal on 11/10, his share holding stands at 9.904,000 shares (0.27%).

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2021-10-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

I won't be surprise if he buys back at less than half of the price he disposed.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

Lol… the fake billion dollar company CEO never stops spewing nonsense.

All his timeline on SIR findings happened in his dream. What authority and experience does he have? He has been weighted and found lacking.

Few more days and we will have firm conclusion of SIR and what a “true” joker he is.

Results and Time will prove everything. He has been proven wrong thus far.

By the way, use back your old ID in July.. don’t hide behind new ones

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

Why all d bullshits??

Deadline to release SIR 26.10 likely wil b released on Monday 25.10

Jz wait lo why bullshit so much

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

Really amazed with fanboys, their logic is top class.

U need a very big luck come monday.

I suspect the SIR is a mixed bag. This means kpmg is half right or half wrong. Imagine the shoplot auditor is half right? That alone is bad news. That is why SIR is to be announced like siput, but fanboys back up as usual.

Whichever it is, SD is screwed, even positive SIR is not good enuff for debts to be paid... i dont care anymore whether kpmg is totally wrong, or half right.

I wont touch SD, but to holders, goooood luck!

I have no need for cheap ticket here, but forum is free platform, no need to say only holders can comment, do not be noob.