SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-11 08:29 | Report Abuse

Coming soon again next Raja Saman will Sue its only lawyers that give wrong legal advice.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

Correction...worse scenario lifting of suspension never resumes

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

I support SD to take legal action against SC as SC all the while show their Kertuanan character. They think they can do whatever they want. SD sue SC and at the same time report to Badan Pencegah Rasuah for non action from SC against Fintexxx group of companies cases too. See whether SC is clear or not. lah lah lah alh lah lah

Markable

34 posts

Posted by Markable > 2021-11-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

Realized as total loss for my holding, start from zero and move on to others counter... Dont waste time and frustrate everyday.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 08:32 | Report Abuse

#i3lurker cat meat satay anyone?

Dong Dong Dong

Funeral services will be conducted from 7 to 7 24/7
11/11/2021 7:15 AM

#straightarrow Dr Leno.....you better change your profile....u will be slaughtered as cat meat satay during the wake....hahaha....so hilarious...
Nov 10, 2021 10:57 AM

Haha nice one straightarrow ...

Good Morning Everyone..

Did you all sleep like a Baby?

Well as usual, Mabel sleep like a Baby...

Have a great day everyone...

Meow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-11 08:34 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-11 08:34 | Report Abuse

I support SD to take legal action against SC as SC all the while show their Kertuanan character. They think they can do whatever they want. SD sue SC and at the same time report to Badan Pencegah Rasuah for non action from SC against Fintexxx group of companies cases too. See whether SC is clear or not. lah lah lah alh lah lah

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 08:42 | Report Abuse

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score

1 SERBADK 1000
2 TOPGLOV 625
3 DNEX 542
4 GENTING 451
5 SUPERMX 451
6 TENAGA 388
7 GENM 379
8 MAYBANK 368
9 SCIB 359
10 EPMB 353

Last updated: Nov 11, 8:21 AM

Mabel will continue to keep this Top Glove as it is The World Largest Glove Producer. Beside Mabel has profits from this company from last year rally. TG is not so heavy to hold. Your emotion depends on how much you hold.

Hartalega was smarter to give a high dividend. Otherwise it will not able to escape a selldown too. This September quarter Hartalega EPS is only 27 sens and it is paying 35 sens dividend.

The good side about Glove is that dividend yields are the highest compared with other industries even better than Banks, Plantation, Banks or Tech companies..

I3 Statistic sentiasa tepat
Setiap Hari Serba di tempat No Satu
TG Mabel masih tunggu nak collect on target
Mabel’s collection sangat bermutu.

Budak2 bermain gasing
Bermain gasing dgn Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai dapat tukar katil ke Stainless Steel

Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender
While Cristiano Ronaldo is World Best Striker
Mabel TG is the World Best Defender
While Serba potentially Mabel's best Striker

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Confirm Serba tidak akan delisting
TG dan Serba Good Karma untuk Mabel

Meow

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-11-11 08:43 | Report Abuse

The reactions by SD were so alike Jib when got caught !!!
Just Like the Cantonese saying "sei gai chaang farn goi 死雞撐飯蓋"
(dead chicken props up the lid of rice-cooker)

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-11 08:45 | Report Abuse

19days to go

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-11-11 08:47 | Report Abuse

if we are being cheated by the management team, is there any way we can have them jailed for life.

ho manny people have been conned of their investments and now hv to eat maggie mee while these people eat wagyu beef staeks

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-11-11 08:50 | Report Abuse

mabel isf SD drops, and u are heavily invested in it, you wont be afford to buy yr victoria secret panties

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-11 08:51 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd (Serba Dinamik) memfailkan tindakan undang-undang ke atas Ernst & Young Consulting yang didakwa menyalurkan maklumat kepada Suruhanjaya Sekuriti (SC) tanpa persetujuan, selain tidak memaklumkan kepada syarikat itu.

Serba Dinamik mencabar status Ernst & Young Consulting sebagai juruaudit seperti ditakrifkan di bawah MMLR dan Akta Syarikat 2016, dan dengan fakta bahawa ia tidak berdaftar dengan Lembaga Pemantauan Audit.

Serba Dinamik turut mempersoal kebebasan firma perundingan memandangkan juruaudit bersekutu kepada Bursa Malaysia.

Menurut Serba Dinamik, Ernst & Young Consulting juga belum mengemukakan jawapan terhadap persoalan yang dibangkitkan sama ada firma itu sebenarnya adalah 'juruaudit'.

https://www.bharian.com.my/bisnes/korporat/2021/11/885939/serba-dinamik-saman-ernst-young-consulting

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 08:53 |

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-11 08:54 | Report Abuse

hello
wonder what is the next step
Bursa been using their power correctly?

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-11 08:54 | Report Abuse

Today KPO will limit down, run b4 too late...

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-11 08:55 | Report Abuse

so now SC is calling Karim ... ask who this is EY...hehe

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-11 08:56 | Report Abuse

many questions are being raised
which one is true?
someone misuse their power?

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-11-11 08:56 | Report Abuse

Suing KPMG, EY, SD, and enening KL Screener.
Hard to comprehend why so many are being sued for doing their job.
There is no benefit for them to gang up on Serba.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 08:57 |

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

looking if there is any possibilities to be announced soon
boiling up
will be interesting

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

Mabel...meoww....hehe

Vicky

1,471 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-11-11 08:59 | Report Abuse

Looks like Serba endgame has become a nightmare. Need to sacrifice like ironman.

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-11 08:59 | Report Abuse

just sue if bad things is being done
then will see their proof
if not, will know their true intention

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-11 09:01 | Report Abuse

I support SD's move in challenging E&Y Consulting's position as an auditor registered with the AOB IF it was done within the first month of appointment.

But to do so after Serba themselves appointed E&Y almost 4-5 months ago, and only after their counter was suspended by Bursa? SD have played themselves into this issue as well.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-11 09:08 | Report Abuse

Mabel doesn't care about winning or losing, and is completely out of her control. It's so happy, excitedly to write long and long wordy speeches articles every day....haha

-----------------
maf1964 mabel isf SD drops, and u are heavily invested in it, you wont be afford to buy yr victoria secret panties
11/11/2021 8:50 AM

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-11-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

To be honest, the SIR doesn't really matter anymore. Because, SD can release the Annual Report 2020 now if they want.

What this means is that Nexia has given their opinion on the FS for 2020.

The only saving grace for Bursa/EY, is for them to make sure that all their findings are correct and is consistent with the Nexia's opinion.

The so-called updated on 30th September 2021 strongly suggests that the conclusions are consistent with Nexia's opinion.

However, asking more clarifications from SD is very prudent of them, just in case if anyone questions and does not accept the conclusions of the SIR in future (which I am sure will be many and represents 80% of the participants here) and decides to make complaints to the authorities and/or take legal action.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 09:14 | Report Abuse

Sincere CONDOLONCES to Investorking.
can change name t0 kenakonking
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

Beware of US Oil plunged...very bad sentiment..

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

Pity those smart investors who average down after SD sue KPMG.......you should stop investing, your brain just too small for investment.

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-11-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

haha.. expected serba to sue EY due to the factual finding update.. so meaning the SIR will never be release forever.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

This month Sebak CLOSE SHOP.
CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

Don't think too much, If A/C has no problem, things will resolved long ago, but now it's the opposite pessimistic situation, that is why so many drama sue cases..

---------------------------------------
InvestorKING To be honest, the SIR doesn't really matter anymore. Because, SD can release the Annual Report 2020 now if they want

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-11-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

looking for loophole to nullify the EY 's SIR. and get rid of SIR request from Bursa. will u succeed.?

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-11-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

Nikmon
Don't worry for the smart investors. They knew that they were taking a greater risk for a possible greater gain. Just like the investors on AAX, they are taking the risk hoping for a greater profit. They knew AAX will be here a year ago. I did they same with AAX & took a decent profit out of it a year ago.

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2021-11-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

wow 1MDB gangs make Malaysia like no law again

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2021-11-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

Kindly be informed that we have received notice from the Trustee, indicating that coupon payment that is due on 9th November has not been received from the bond issuer (SD International Sukuk Limited) nor from the guarantor (Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd) on its bond SDHMK 6.300% 09May2022 Corp (USD).

Investors are reminded at the moment that this non-payment does not constitute a breach as bond covenant allows 30 days grace period for issuer to make good on the payment, failing which will only then trigger an official default.

In addition, both outstanding bonds of the issuer - SDHMK 6.300% 09May2022 Corp (USD) and SDHMK 6.997% 12Mar2025 Corp (USD) - contains cross default provisions which means that if the bond issuer defaults on one bond it would trigger a cross default on the other bond.

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-11-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

If Karim have Kaw Tim this before the blow up some of those "smart investor" would have have make a killing. It's hiccup like this where you can make a greater profit if it goes your way.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

So SC insiders already knew the SIR result from EY................................ Any SC insiders here............................?

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-11 09:42 | Report Abuse

The only saving grace...ekeke, syok sendiri ka?

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

Since SD sue KPMG and all Risk director resign, only idxot still invest this kind of company. Compare SD with company like trasmile not AAX, different issue.

Is it no reason to invest in. Alleged fraud account company

EVO118 Nikmon
Don't worry for the smart investors. They knew that they were taking a greater risk for a possible greater gain. Just like the investors on AAX, they are taking the risk hoping for a greater profit. They knew AAX will be here a year ago. I did they same with AAX & took a decent profit out of it a year ago.
11/11/2021 9:32 AM

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-11 09:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the compliment @ Nikmon... easy to "horse back cannon".... I'll still be able to live comfortably for decades even with this lesson...u better accumulate more good karma cos your mouth stinks most among all naysayers here.... one day u may be the one going to Komtar or Penang bridge... good luck.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 09:45 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING To be honest, the SIR doesn't really matter anymore. Because, SD can release the Annual Report 2020 now if they want.

What this means is that Nexia has given their opinion on the FS for 2020.

The only saving grace for Bursa/EY, is for them to make sure that all their findings are correct and is consistent with the Nexia's opinion.

The so-called updated on 30th September 2021 strongly suggests that the conclusions are consistent with Nexia's opinion.

However, asking more clarifications from SD is very prudent of them, just in case if anyone questions and does not accept the conclusions of the SIR in future (which I am sure will be many and represents 80% of the participants here) and decides to make complaints to the authorities and/or take legal action.
11/11/2021 9:10 AM

Nice to see you again InvestorKING ...

It's been a while since our last engagement.

BTW, thanks for your tips in VC. Mabel make money. Sold all oledi many moon ago..

Our last engagement in Armada together brought all of us to the Moon...

Looking forward for another fantastic repeat in Serba.

Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender
While Cristiano Ronaldo is World Best Striker
Mabel TG is the World Best Defender
While Serba potentially Mabel's best Striker

To Our Success !

Meow

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-11-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

Goner sue everybody !

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-11-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

They got lots of project but happened this way..hope govt Sarawak takeover this good company and forget about international project especially those involve with UAE govt..Zelan got good lesson dealing with UAE..lucky got compensation..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING To be honest, the SIR doesn't really matter anymore. Because, SD is closing shop this month.

Already Defaulted on bond payment, meaning bancrupt.

To Your Failure !

NGAUM !!

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-11-11 09:51 | Report Abuse

regardless of court case, serba still need to pay his bond, loan or debt. we shall see

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 09:53 | Report Abuse

Haha, check back my old comment, I believe majority of the investor caught by surprise when KPMG raised red flags , but after that who still invest is really stupxd...but the current development is not surprised after SD sue KPMG and all Risk director resign. Use brain to invest and don't support company without integrity.

Thanks for the compliment @ Nikmon... easy to "horse back cannon".... I'll still be able to live comfortably for decades even with this lesson...u better accumulate more good karma cos your mouth stinks most among all naysayers here.... one day u may be the one going to Komtar or Penang bridge... good luck.
11/11/2021 9:45 AM

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2021-11-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

Only hope is for Karim to take it private

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

he depends money from bank to stay afloat. he got no money to privatize lol.