SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-10 23:18 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 10): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd is unable to complete its purchase of an eight-storey office building in Cyberjaya, according to the vendor Awanbiru Technology Bhd (formerly known as Prestariang Bhd).

Awanbiru said the RM24.2 million transaction was called off after Serba Dinamik failed to complete the purchase in accordance with the terms of the sale and purchase agreements (SPAs) inked in February.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-unable-complete-rm24-mil-office-building-buy-deposit-forfeited

I'm at a point where I'm starting to feel a little bit sorry for SD at the moment.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-10 23:23 | Report Abuse

No money already, PN17 soon. Who will get delisted first, AirAsia X or Serba?

loss9696

82 posts

Posted by loss9696 > 2021-11-10 23:23 | Report Abuse

maybe it is time to change the business model

Posted by SiLeow444 > 2021-11-10 23:34 | Report Abuse

SD suing Bursa and EY is hilarious. It is as good as telling the market what the EY report is going to say.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-11-10 23:36 | Report Abuse

Under a clause of the SPAs, the deposit of RM2.42 million paid by Serba Dinamik is also forfeited, Awanbiru said in a stock exchange filing.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 23:39 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Bursa Malaysia saw a follow through selling pressure on Wednesday, pushing the benchmark index lower.

At 5pm, the FBM KLCI closed 3.29 points, or 0.22% lower at 1,520.74. It has risen to an intraday high of 1,526.15.

Broader market sentiment was weak, with 502 losers outpacing 428 gainers while 451 counters traded unchanged. Turnover was at 3.43 billion shares valued at RM2.31bil.

Serba Dinamik continue to close GREEN..

Meanwhile, regional markets closed broadly lower today. The Hong Kong Hang Seng did extremely well added more than 180 points, 0.74% to settle at 24,996.14..

chleow

17 posts

Posted by chleow > 2021-11-10 23:40 | Report Abuse

Ending is lawyer earn money, the rest lose money ~~~

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-11-10 23:45 | Report Abuse

cash cukup ke tu .

Posted by SiLeow444 > 2021-11-10 23:45 | Report Abuse

Still got hope for the Muppets. They can sell to the short sellers.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-10 23:46 | Report Abuse

Karim's blood, sweat and tears put into Serba since 1993 in real peril of collapsing now..

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-11-10 23:47 | Report Abuse

F*** never trust this kind of person again.

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2021-11-10 23:48 | Report Abuse

SD should sue Awanbiru too. Wahaha..... Kena lagi.. karim,. Karim....

KnifeEdge

82 posts

Posted by KnifeEdge > 2021-11-10 23:59 | Report Abuse

Suing KPMG, then Bursa, and now EY...this is the greatest joke of the century...taking us all for a ride...the tragic fate is perhaps sealed now...the forum is great, keeping us all informed of stock sentiment and avoid losses...just making a great financial news to read now...

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 00:00 | Report Abuse

Awan biru will be next to receive originating summons because revealed the purchase agreements..................

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 00:33 | Report Abuse

Based on the development from pass few weeks, it seems like Karim and his fren have give up SD, it is not possible for SD continue listed and cant PP, refinance to pay debt

What they have had done so far is not protect company but maybe some individual VIP.

Karim vs KPMG, shop lot auditor
Karim vs ex Risk Director, imcompetitive human
Karim vs Bursar, like gangster
Karim vs EY, breach contract by leaking SIR to SC

Coming soon
Karim vs creditor, no money how to pay
Karim vs SC, who is SC to investigate SD?

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-11-11 00:36 | Report Abuse

Barakah also sueing many parties…when you are sinking nothing to lose..sue smp tenggelam

Hoho22

186 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-11-11 00:39 | Report Abuse

Hand in hand with Airasia X

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 00:40 | Report Abuse

SD is the only PLC sue regulator Bursar and 2 Big 4 auditors, there are no other PLC did this before in history

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 00:42 | Report Abuse

Barakah brought business contract dispute to the court, SD bring regulator to court due to alleged fraud account.

Moneymore Barakah also sueing many parties…when you are sinking nothing to lose..sue smp tenggelam
11/11/2021 12:36 AM

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-11-11 00:54 | Report Abuse

all the admin in Telegram Serba 2.0 group told people to average down and it is BAU and everything will be alright...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-11 01:05 | Report Abuse

Bang on the point..

That’s why I say SD will be delisted..

No SIR = No AR on dateline Nov30

Stirring up Bursa is akin to asking to be whipped.

Looks like SCIB and Kpower will undergo audit refurbishment process and keeping them
Listed.

Nikmon Based on the development from pass few weeks, it seems like Karim and his fren have give up SD, it is not possible for SD continue listed and cant PP, refinance to pay debt

What they have had done so far is not protect company but maybe some individual VIP.

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-11-11 01:16 | Report Abuse

Mabel stock suspended sister co suspended what u bla bla somemore not enough karim gone 3 sen also not sure can get back now.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-11 01:17 | Report Abuse

Do you think Karim care about retailers? If he cares, he would not have sold all of his kpower warrants and scib warrants, causing the stock price to drop from the peak.

All he cares is himself. Retailers are his food.

J.EL

137 posts

Posted by J.EL > 2021-11-11 01:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo. Now I also masuk can't sleep group already.

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-11-11 01:20 | Report Abuse

Sue not disclose means cheating

Posted by kokchengkai > 2021-11-11 01:22 | Report Abuse

Next week sue Bank coz dun wan borrow money..
Next month sue 9 u n me coz dun wan buy kpower

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-11-11 01:22 | Report Abuse

Too many cheaters in the world need an asteroid to hit earth to cleanse like how the dinasaurs were lost.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-11 01:29 | Report Abuse

Karim will try to do everything to stop the truth from coming out. He doesnt want to go to jail and eat free curry. Serba will get delisted eventually. Only question is when, not if.

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-11 02:06 | Report Abuse

SD projects book value of 18 billions...for real. That book can be found in the fiction section of the library.

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-11 02:15 | Report Abuse

Awanbiru...tq BOD OH! your 2.4 million is easy money tq again Mr K yours truly amazing CEO.

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2021-11-11 03:09 | Report Abuse

Serbadk is just protecting itself. Uolls don’t red eye please.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-11 05:33 | Report Abuse

One last saving grace left perhaps....Nexia's AR end Nov.... if no AR... then it's really end game... let's see

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-11 06:45 | Report Abuse

I guess bad times is ahead for sd. So small loan with building as colateral also cant go thru. This show banker has some real TALK with sd already. Not a good sign for such a big n famous corporate.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-11 06:48 | Report Abuse

ini SD betul2 cari penyakit la..

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-11 07:11 | Report Abuse

24 million also cannot settle. Ekeke...to punters and promoters. Padan mukak.

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2021-11-11 07:41 | Report Abuse

Kpmg salah
Bursa salah
Ey salah
Kamu semua salah
Hanya aku saja yang betul
Siapa dia?

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-11-11 07:42 | Report Abuse

GG

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-11-11 07:46 | Report Abuse

Wow...Serbak is on a suing spree.....

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 07:47 | Report Abuse

Lol, you just too smart, even SIR release today also useless........your brain just too tiny that stock investment not suit you...lol haha. This company is confirm GG.

Depeche quoted One last saving grace left perhaps....Nexia's AR end Nov.... if no AR... then it's really end game... let's see
11/11/2021 5:33 AM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-11 07:51 | Report Abuse

Basically, you can write off all your investments in these two companies,the biggest scam of this century.

all the negative signs now are seen as harbingers of heavy plummet of their shares price to happen after suspension is lifted ( worse scenario suspension never resumes).

Hopeless and pathetic

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-11 07:52 | Report Abuse

DK is a man without integrity, one time saying to protect the welfare of investors and on the other hand keep sueing the auditors and the regulator...i think investors should start sueing the CO as well ..

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-11-11 08:00 | Report Abuse

Amboi...a lot of members here...a lot of newbies here...totally forgotten what was happening to "Transmile (7000" story...

Once upon of time...this counter was darling stock amongst the foreign + local fund managers...

Unfortunately that "incident"...3 big investors had incurred losses...

Keyman188 observing a lot of "dreamers" still hoping some miracle will happen...

Adui...

hengtong

69 posts

Posted by hengtong > 2021-11-11 08:03 | Report Abuse

For those SD supporters, if your money stuck with this company,don't be sad you already knew this will be the outcome.

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-11 08:07 | Report Abuse

SD at least suspend for 3 years.....

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-11-11 08:08 | Report Abuse

It is too late to do anything anymore. I was kicked out of the Serba 2.0 Telegram group for telling people not to average down.... not sell ya, just dont average down. Well... I tried my best to save many lost souls that was eaten up by Karim.

Serba is now in ICU or Morgue, I dont know which.

Those that think can limit up when or if trading resumes need to wake up. Those in KPower... faster run before it is too late.

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-11-11 08:10 | Report Abuse

This is a slam dunk deal for Bursa. Wrong move for a cinapak. When you are talking Billion$ problem, you should have consider throwing a couple of Million$ chicken feed here and there and every thing would have KAW TIM. Ask Bossku, this is Malaysia, everything BOLEH! It would have easily go away before the blow up. Too late now just got to go through the process.

musso77

63 posts

Posted by musso77 > 2021-11-11 08:17 | Report Abuse

So many here badmouthing Serba and DK, telling this la that la, as they know everything and their opinion are the best interest for everybody. Actually you get what in return? just asking only... fortune teller and shaman in Bursa, can tell what will happen in future, and saying Serba case same with Transmile etc etc...hahaha, sure enough fortune teller can make a lot of money, selling 4D number also can make a lot of money..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-11 08:19 | Report Abuse

It's a good thing you got kicked out of that group. I'm still in that group just to observe their reactions and all I can say is it is worse there than it is here.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

InsiderShark It is too late to do anything anymore. I was kicked out of the Serba 2.0 Telegram group for telling people not to average down.... not sell ya, just dont average down. Well... I tried my best to save many lost souls that was eaten up by Karim.

Serba is now in ICU or Morgue, I dont know which.

Those that think can limit up when or if trading resumes need to wake up. Those in KPower... faster run before it is too late.
11/11/2021 8:08 AM

RRWin89

503 posts

Posted by RRWin89 > 2021-11-11 08:22 | Report Abuse

GG sudah, otw nak jadi mcam Transmile.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-11-11 08:29 | Report Abuse

Amboi...seem like this member facing headwind due to wrongly invested...

Kesian...kesian...kesian...

Posted by musso77 > Nov 11, 2021 8:17 AM | Report Abuse

So many here badmouthing Serba and DK, telling this la that la, as they know everything and their opinion are the best interest for everybody. Actually you get what in return? just asking only... fortune teller and shaman in Bursa, can tell what will happen in future, and saying Serba case same with Transmile etc etc...hahaha, sure enough fortune teller can make a lot of money, selling 4D number also can make a lot of money..