SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

why you people so harsh on Mabel and Pearlwhite and gang(which as been silence for long time)

They are inside and know the whole game plan.
you can read on game plan.

SD is re structuring to get more business and manage cashflow.
So far so good. No new big contracts and good cashflow conservation by not paying coupon and forgo deposit on building.
SIR completed by cannot release as taking injunction against EY.
Meet financier for re rating ..done with a downgrade to CCC
Need better cashflow management.. need to collection 3% of long overdue debtors of 2bil to pay coupon and building

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

aax with higher debt also can perform better than SD... Dk is too recalcitrant and stubborn, just accept kpmg/eg reports.... Good or bad..let the market force decide your fate....

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

AAX has no accounting issues

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-11 20:29 | Report Abuse

Ernst & Young dan para pemegang saham Lehman Brothers

Pada 2013, Ernst & Young (EY) bersetuju membayar AS$99 juta kepada bekas para pelabur Lehman Brothers yang menuduh juruaudit membantu Lehman tersilap nyata dalam rekod kewangannya sebelum kejatuhan bank pelaburan itu yang mencetuskan krisis kewangan pada 2008.

Para pelabur telah menuduh pengarah-pengarah di Lehman membuat gambaran salah terhadap keadaan firma itu menerusi kenyataan kewangannya dan tawaran sekuriti.

Mereka mendakwa EY dan penaja jamin menyumbang kepada penipuan itu apabila gagal menyiasat dan memastikan kebenaran penyata terbabit.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/bahasa/tempatan/2021/09/04/serba-dinamik-lawan-kpmg-antara-kes-terbaru-babit-juruaudit/

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-11 20:30 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert Destroying evidence: In progress

Even destroying evidence is difficult depending on How the Books are cooked---Rare, medium
Rare Or Over Cooked

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

Desperate attempt by promoter to promote sd n smear bursa n ey. This taukey besar really pay promoter big money. For me i rather eat white rice than take nt halal money.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

#dompeilee One good thing is 3.727 BILLION tickets have been removed from this mickey mouse market...which makes it 0.00001% easier to make $$ from the other counters.
11/11/2021 5:18 PM

Ya lor...Here is the latest on Mickey Mouse....

Meow

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD

Nov 11, 2021 8:40 PM | Report Abuse

#Johnchew6 Hoho dont know a baby sleep 2,3 hour awake , crying for susu ..
11/11/2021 6:20 PM

HoHo Mr HaHa now you will be crying for good...

House of Mickey Mouse

The magic faded at Disney (DIS) on Wednesday as shares of the company fell nearly 5% in AH trading. Subscription growth for Disney+, its flagship streaming service, slowed in the latest quarter, fueling fears that the days of big subscriber counts have plateaued. Only 2.1M subscribers were added during the fiscal fourth quarter (for a total of 118.1M), down from the 12.6M new subs notched in FQ3.

What it means: Slowing growth among rival streaming services suggests strong pandemic gains are disappearing as more people seek entertainment outside the house. More time to play with cats outside the house instead of looking at Mickey Mouse chewing his jonny..

Meow

House of Cats

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-11 20:42 | Report Abuse

WTH.

If I were k,i would re-engage KPMG to continue to conduct the audit in full force and grant full mandate to KPMG to manage the treasury & financial management for the company to an orderly manner. Any wrong doings are rectified .good corporate governance is practised and upheld. Transparency is improved.

That's the only way to regain the confidence from investors

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 20:45 |

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

KPMG already won RM 4 bil counter claim...donT really need this Job

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-11-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

@8dragon

The only reason why karim cannot accept KMPG and EY's finding is because there is a difference between fraud and bad management. Fraud means go to jail eat curry. That is why die die also must sue to stop the report from being made public.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 20:52 | Report Abuse

#ǷearlꙌhite .
Looks like the over half century old egg, which still not yet make it in the real world, cannot fathom higher process management skill.

Maybe glossed over my post earlier due to the onset of selective dementia.

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
Nov 11, 2021 12:12 PM | Report Abuse
How many here have done special independent reviews before? Or special audits?

Can share your experience rather than quoting sections of the Act (which is of no use btw).

Question 1

Can a non-registered AOB company/person(s) review and give judgement on matters that pertain to accounting standards/processes;

and/or

to non accounting issues/processes.

Answer to 1 is ................

Question 2

Can the special independent review/special audit's conclusion be decided upon and concluded at the discretion of Bursa/SC?

Answer to 2 is ....................

Please fill in the blanks.

11/11/2021 7:11 PM

As usual, Snow White is very Sharp and Forward Thinking.

No wonder KPGG and EY sudah kena marah..

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 20:57 | Report Abuse

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 SERBADK 1000
2 DNEX 623
3 TOPGLOV 570
4 SUPERMX 389
5 GENTING 372
6 REVENUE 341
7 TENAGA 326
8 HIBISCS 321
9 MAYBANK 321
10 GENM 316

Last updated: Nov 11, 8:43 PM

Statistics never lies...

Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender
While Cristiano and Messi are the World Best Strikers
Mabel Top Glove is the World Best Defender
While Serba and Dnex are currently Mabel's Two Best Strikers

Good Night Everyone...

Joining my Team in US Soon...

To Our Success!

Meow

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2021-11-11 21:04 | Report Abuse

Wtf @TryMakeGoodBuy said it is good cash conservation by not paying bond coupon. Next time can i tell my bank i will miss my installment because i want to practice good cash conservation? What a joker

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-11-11 21:12 | Report Abuse

Bursa is punishing the shareholders not the directors...

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-11 21:22 | Report Abuse

Hantu Gigi Jarang Bursa is punishing the shareholders not the directors...

Bursa is following the right procedure.....no more innocent ikan bilis get caught...as for those
already in deep mud just sharpen your 4 letter words skill (pls used on the correct person )

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-11-11 21:24 | Report Abuse

Hantu gila so you want bursa ignore serbark audit issue, let them
Continue operate, con investor?

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

Mabel kept on posting the trending list in i3, wtf has that got to do with serba? That list just show which counter people are very active in, thats all, not some kind of scores to show how good the companies are.

Mabel, you have mental issue

zoizai

1,383 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-11-11 21:38 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 21:38 | Report Abuse

I guess Mabel lose until forget his mother name...frustration, sleepless, and possible suicide any time

MiaoMiao7 Mabel kept on posting the trending list in i3, wtf has that got to do with serba? That list just show which counter people are very active in, thats all, not some kind of scores to show how good the companies are.

Mabel, you have mental issue
11/11/2021 9:27 PM

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 21:45 | Report Abuse

Limit up soon.............................. In your dreams...................................

13,761 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-11 21:56 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

Justice Datuk Ahmad Fairuz Zainol Abidin

His Lordship was elevated as a High Court Judge on 25th March 2020

His Lordship was appointed as a Judicial Commisioner on 30th March 2018

Appointed as deputy chief executive in 2016

Joined the SC in 2012 as executive director of enforcement

More than 14 years as Deputy Public Prosecutor at the Attorney General’s Chambers.

He obtained his Bachelor of Laws with Honours degree from University of Wales College of Cardiff, United Kingdom in 1992.

He also holds a Master of Criminal Justice from University Malaya as well as Master of Prosecutions from University of Wollongong, Australia.

Datuk Ahmad is a Chevening Fellow having attended a fellowship at the University of Birmingham, United Kingdom under the auspices of the UK government.

A qualified Barrister-At-Law (Lincolns Inn)

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2021-11-11 22:05 | Report Abuse

this is kiss good bye for karim

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-11 22:06 | Report Abuse

I am one of them.

Posted by InsiderShark > Nov 11, 2021 8:07 PM | Report Abuse

Those that averaged down.... God have mercy on them

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-11 22:07 | Report Abuse

Still not close until all solve

leno
5329 posts
Posted by leno > Nov 11, 2021 8:10 PM | Report Abuse

Closing shop : In progress

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

Haha. Why you are so angry with them?

Posted by colin888 > Nov 11, 2021 8:22 PM | Report Abuse

Where are the Karam supporters? Please defend SD lah . In SD we trust! Hahaha

13,761 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

for the rest of your life please do not ever buy any construction company

if you do (buy any construction company) the odds are always against you.

thats like crossing federal highway everyday without looking at cars

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-11 22:11 | Report Abuse

Actually, do Bursa using all his powers or abusing his power?

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2021-11-11 22:13 | Report Abuse

Karam fart lan zhar jor
Sue here sue there to divert attention
And refusing to come clean

Karam with phd also not so smart after all
Appointed a gangster lohyer

Next episode...auditor Nexia resignimg and then kena sue by SD

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-11-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

That is why SD need to solve this.

Posted by Burstard > Nov 11, 2021 8:09 PM | Report Abuse

I think it's time to wake up looks like serba is literally gone this time.will take years to fix this shit

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-11-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

But Public Bank still ask to hold

PublicInvest Research Headlines - 11 Nov 2021
Source : PUBLIC BANK, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 0.31
Last Price : 0.35, Upside/Downside : -0.04(11.43%)

13,761 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

Nexia is between a rock and a hard place

Liquidators of Serba will definitely sue any responsible party if there is any case.

Liquidators are appointed by creditors.
So the liquidator of Serba could be KPMG or EY.

Enjoy!!!!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

All the time, all of us here trying to expose Karam fraud, but there are a group of Conman doing their best to stop us. Threatened us with saman, report abuse, flagging us, so that they can con other comrades to buy into this Fraud company.

Bad Deed end with Bad Karma.
Bursa spring a surprise suspension
and all CONMAN get netted together.

Now, is just the ending.
Screen is closing down.
We are here to enjoy the epilogue
at the end of the movie
Sebak - The Kapal Karam Sink

13,761 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-11 22:26 | Report Abuse

dun pull the plug?

plug could have had been pulled in February 2021

roslaom

502 posts

Posted by roslaom > 2021-11-11 22:29 | Report Abuse

The problem with 4 billion plus trade receivables is that it is not real. There is no money coming to the coffer.

13,761 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-11 22:32 |

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-11-11 22:39 | Report Abuse

Maybe the lawyers have advised them to do so

Posted by Khailikebibi > Nov 11, 2021 8:13 PM | Report Abuse

1st, sue KPMG then sue EY. what's next? Sue share holders?

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-11-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

But is it true that the EY appointment is in doubtful?

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2021-11-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

Please be informed that company has decided to change its name to Serba Salah
Decision made to sue Bursa (wrong move)
Decision made to sue E&Y (wrong move)
Decision made to engage lohyer buruk (wrong move)
And the list goes on...

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-11 22:41 | Report Abuse

Transmile is more worst.

I loss a lot

Posted by colin888 > Nov 11, 2021 8:24 PM | Report Abuse

This is the only company ! Worse than Transmile and Sumatec!

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-11 22:42 | Report Abuse

At least this SD still in progress on their SIR.

Still got times and chances. Rather than Transmile

zoizai

1,383 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-11-11 22:42 |

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2021-11-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

50% of Big 4 indicate SD punya a/c is questionable
Nexia u better watch out how u express your opinion.
Anyway, u may got sued by other stakeholders if SD got problems in the near future
But, on the other hand, if u dun sign their a/c nicely, u also may kena sued by SD
GG for accepting this "lucrative" client

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-11-11 22:59 | Report Abuse

Only gambler still dreaming this stock will alive !
Delisting .........

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-11 23:17 | Report Abuse

Saw in Serba 2.0 Telegram saying how EPF will rugi or less dividend now due to Serba… as if Serba is a giant. Serba is nothing to EPF, but everything to those that averaged down by listening to the fools in that telegram group. Serba will move to a shoplot soon. Delist, PN17, bankrupt whatever… your money is gone.

Go outside Serba HQ in shah alam and tell that to Karim

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-11-11 23:18 | Report Abuse

Din’t understand pull the plug, no need try to comment la. Go find out how short-term fundings work.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-11 23:25 | Report Abuse

Not that funny

Posted by SureWin1Woh > Nov 11, 2021 10:40 PM | Report Abuse

Please be informed that company has decided to change its name to Serba Salah
Decision made to sue Bursa (wrong move)
Decision made to sue E&Y (wrong move)
Decision made to engage lohyer buruk (wrong move)
And the list goes on...

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-11 23:25 | Report Abuse

EPF holders already gain more from other counter

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > Nov 11, 2021 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Kesian EPF holders….gloves, serba stock performance YTD 2021

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-11-11 23:28 | Report Abuse

If the affidavits were convincing enough, the learned judge would not have allowed the adjournment...